Internet #307506238

Model # HD19900

0814530015652

Hampton Bay

Pembrey 4-Piece All-Weather Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Chili Cushions

  • All-weather resin weave
  • Constructed from rust-resistant steel and aluminum
  • Durable weather-resistant cushions
$ 799 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • All-weather resin weave
  • Constructed from rust-resistant steel and aluminum
  • Durable weather-resistant cushions
The Hampton Bay Pembrey 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set gives you what you need for an entire setup in your outdoor space. It includes a loveseat, 2 chairs and a coffee table. This set has an espresso finish on an all-weather resin weave. It's highly durable with rust-resistant steel and aluminum frames and weather-resistant cushions in dragon fruit. This set coordinates with the entire Pembrey Collection (sold separately).
  • Heavy-duty steel framing
  • Rust-free aluminum construction
  • Powder-coated dark brown finish on the frame
  • Made with fade-resistant olefin fabric
  • Easy to wash and maintain with a mild solution of soap and water
  • Comes fully assembled and ready for immediate use
  • Backed by a 2-year limited manufacturer warranty on the frame

Product Overview

  • All-weather resin weave
  • Constructed from rust-resistant steel and aluminum
  • Durable weather-resistant cushions
Model #: HD19900
Internet #: 307506238

The Hampton Bay Pembrey 4-Piece Patio Conversation Set gives you what you need for an entire setup in your outdoor space. It includes a loveseat, 2 chairs and a coffee table. This set has an espresso finish on an all-weather resin weave. It's highly durable with rust-resistant steel and aluminum frames and weather-resistant cushions in dragon fruit. This set coordinates with the entire Pembrey Collection (sold separately).

  • Heavy-duty steel framing
  • Rust-free aluminum construction
  • Powder-coated dark brown finish on the frame
  • Made with fade-resistant olefin fabric
  • Easy to wash and maintain with a mild solution of soap and water
  • Comes fully assembled and ready for immediate use
  • Backed by a 2-year limited manufacturer warranty on the frame

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Noble House Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Tyler 4-Piece Steel Wicker Conversation Set With Beige Cushions Puerta Grey 4-Piece Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Mixed Black Cushions Pembrey 4-Piece All-Weather Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Chili Cushions Woodbury 4-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Seating Set with Textured Sand Cushion
Price
$599.00
$616.46 /set
$799.00
$1,099.00 /set
Ratings (41) (25) (125) (1389)
Seating Capacity 4-5 Person 4-5 Person 4-5 Person 4-5 Person
Patio Furniture Features Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant No additional features,Removable Cushions Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant No additional features,Stationary
Frame Material Steel Steel Aluminum Aluminum
Set Includes Coffee Table,Cushions,Loveseat,Sofa Coffee Table,Cushions,Dining Chair,Loveseat Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat
Frame Primary Finish Brown Gray Brown Brown
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
6.5
Seat Height (in.)
15.7

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild solution of soap and water, rinse thoroughly
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Cushion Color or Pattern
Chilli
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover
Fabric Color Family
Red
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
4 Person
Seating Capacity
4-5 Person
Set Includes
Coffee Table Included,Loveseat Included
Set Includes
Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat
Set Seating Type
Sofa Seating Groups

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
6.5
Seat Height (in.)
15.7

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild solution of soap and water, rinse thoroughly
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Cushion Color or Pattern
Chilli
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
Removeable slipcover
Fabric Color Family
Red
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
4 Person
Seating Capacity
4-5 Person
Set Includes
Coffee Table Included,Loveseat Included
Set Includes
Coffee Table,Lounge Chair,Loveseat
Set Seating Type
Sofa Seating Groups

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is there a hole for an umbrella?

Asked by: patiomama
no
Answered by: Cobalt23
Date published: 2019-05-23

Is the top like the top of the coffee table---same material ?

Asked by: yellocar
Yes, same tile as coffee table just one solid piece of tile.
Answered by: Cobalt23
Date published: 2017-07-18

I've seen that there are a few reviews that complain about the white powder. That comes through t...

I've seen that there are a few reviews that complain about the white powder. That comes through the cushions. Has this problem been taken care of?
Asked by: cushionleak
I was able to get nice replacement cushions at a competitor store for pretty reasonable. Came in a number of colors.
Answered by: mistymcz
Date published: 2019-05-23

My table top broke as I was unpacking it, fell to the tile floor. Can I just buy another table top and not the whole table?

Asked by: Peggy
This junk is packed in China and spends god only knows how long to get here. It would be surprising if it arrived without broken tops and banged up corners, Mine did.
Answered by: Jim
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_, sid_307506238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Pembrey 4-Piece All-Weather Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Chili Cushions is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking frame and tile top. ... Very nice looking frame and tile top.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding and easy to assemble!... outstanding and easy to assemble!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look terrific.... They look terrific.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set I have had this set for 4 years and it is just as beautiful as ever. The cushions have lasted and the color has only faded a little. I have them covered in the winter because of the rain/snow... bit other than that they are uncovered.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exact replacement cover for my Hampton Bay Pembrey Ottomans.... An exact replacement cover for my Hampton Bay Pembrey Ottomans. Easy to swap out the old covers with the new one.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We inherited this set from previous owners. They said they bought the year before. The cushions ... We inherited this set from previous owners. They said they bought the year before. The cushions 'crumbled' underneath and emitted white powder over everything. I wanted different color cushions anyway but can't find replacement cushions.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and can match with anything Love the table. It is sturdy and made well. The top of the table is one large piece of tile so if I ever want to swap it out for another piece of tile, I can change the whole look. Beautiful colors and so versatile with any furniture!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We got the Peacock Java set for Christmas 2016. As soon as the weather got warm, the cushion co... We got the Peacock Java set for Christmas 2016. As soon as the weather got warm, the cushion covers turned hard in spots and appeared to have melted. You have to talk through a middle-man (Home Depot Rep) to get anything done. At first the hard spots appeared on one pillow so we simply turned it over. Then it appeared again on the top of the cushion. It slowly began to appear on other cushions. I would not trust any color cushion in this line if you live in a southern state. We are still waiting on a satisfactory resolution.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service The table frame arrived dented so the tiles would not fit. Over a month now and still waiting for a replacement frame
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We purchased this set last summer. I really like the set. However, the cushions are horrible. The... We purchased this set last summer. I really like the set. However, the cushions are horrible. They have a white powder when you sit on them or pick them up. Just seem like the foam is very old or rotted and coming thru the fabric. I am looking to replace them as of this writing. It is unfortunate that the cushions did not even last for one summer. A couple of them have even ripped in the front and this was not over use etc. Just poor quality fabric etc. So if you purchase this please know that you will have to probably replace the cushions.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY difficult to assemble. We are experienced, but the screws,... VERY difficult to assemble. We are experienced, but the screws, nuts & bolts did not match up to the holes, causing 2 people 10 hours to assemble. That is rediculous. It appeared to be a good valiue, but the quality is not high & the assembly is almost impossible.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Accent Table This matching accent table along with the other products that are available matching this made it easy to make our covered porch complete. Adding it in with the 4 piece Pembrey set makes it fit right in. As the pictures and video show we have used our new furniture to complete our Backyard Heaven. I would recommend all the products that we purchased. We were happy that the 4 piece Pembrey set was on display at Home Depot and got our attention and the salespeople that helped us did a great job with helpful information and follow thru.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Set, not so happy while dealing with Home Depot about it. We had ordered this set in June and it was back ordered. After a series of complicated and aggravating phone calls, emails, etc. Home Depot cancelled the back order in August, which we did not want them to do. So we had to reorder the item when it came back in stock at the end of September. We had bought it originally on sale, so had to make additional phone call to get the "new purchase" price adjusted. Very disappointed with customer service from Home Depot on this overall purchase. However, when the set arrived we were very pleased with the product. Husband didn't seem to have any difficulty assembling the furniture. One of the chair arms was wrong (sent two right arms instead of a left and a right) but one phone call and they were shipping out the correct arm immediately; it was received in the time period they gave us. Did not have to return the "wrong" piece, which made it a lot easier. Don't know how it will do for overall wear and tear, but it is extremely comfortable and very attractive. Fabric of the cushions appears to be sturdy, and love the slight rocking motion in the seating, makes it a lot more comfortable. Look forward to enjoying this through the fall and beyond!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Table Easy assembly. BUT be sure they give you BOTH boxes. 1 Very Large box, 1 Medium box (with the tiles). I asked the Home Depot clerk to open the box to make sure none of the tiles were broken, and it is a good thing I did because originally he only gave me one box.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size was off & the amount of loose threads inside... Size was off & the amount of loose threads inside cover were disconcerting. Had to return these.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These cushions are horrible. Last two summers now they have a white powder when you sit on them o... These cushions are horrible. Last two summers now they have a white powder when you sit on them or pick them up. The fabric is deteriorating and ripping. Don't know what to do with it now
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size was much smaller than I expected. I can not... Size was much smaller than I expected. I can not use it
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 year in still great Webought this a year ago after looking at it in store. Stones are heavy and good quality. Great quality overall for the price feels much more expensiv .chairs are large and good weight capacity, very comfortable and nice and wide andlean back. Can sit for hours. Buy now and Watch for price drops, HD will honor post - purchase for 30 days I think. Wedid this twice for our set
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Very disappointed with this table set. Had problems assembling chairs. Some of the holes were not drilled properly to line up, also had to go buy nuts and bolts because the ones that came with it would not tighten up properly. It seemed like maybe the nuts were metric and the bolts standard thread? Then when we got the table out to assemble we noticed the frame for the top was damaged. It's bent severely however there is no damage to the box and the paint is still good. It seems like it was damaged at the factory but still painted and shipped. The worse thing about this, is that we bought it last fall and just now are trying to put it together in the spring. So , I'm not even sure if Hampton Bay will stand behind there product now! Hopefully there customer service is better than there quality control!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken tile slab when open up box When I open up the box, I already see one slab of the tile was broken in several pieces. Called customer service and they will emall Hampton Bay to try to get the tile replacement to send to me. I will update this dining table review depending on if and when I would get another tile slab back or refund. But disappointed that I had to wait longer to set up this table now.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional, attractive match to the chaise lounges The units were well-packed and arrived without damage. The top is a ceramic piece which is fairly attractive (but personally would have preferred tempered glass). The units are made in China so not all of the bolts & holes line up exactly but they could be assembled with a little pushing and the end product sits steady and evenly.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wicker set I purchased this set last summer not even a year ago.Cushions crumbled and white dust everywhere they are definitely not worth the money. And to think I paid 2 hundred dollars more.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good replacement table Table was pretty easy to assemble with another person. Directions were clear. Hardest part was carrying the 100 pounds of stone sections up the deck stairs. And yes, we did carry one up at a time.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small for the Cushions that came with Hampton Bay... Too small for the Cushions that came with Hampton Bay patio set.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_, sid_307506238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT