#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Redwood Valley 5-Piece Metal Patio Fire Pit Seating Set with Quarry Red Cushions

$84900
/set
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Provides hours of relaxation so you can enjoy the outdoors
  • Includes four motion chairs with cushions for comfort
  • Firepit can easily be converted to table for entertaining
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
4
Firepit Depth (in.)
29
Firepit Length (in.)
47.5
Firepit Width (in.)
47.5
Seat Height (in.)
13.19

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Clean with wet cloth
Chair Style
Armchair
Collection Name
Redwood Valley
Cushion and Pillow Features
Attached ties,Fade resistant,Removeable slipcover,Reversible,UV protected
Cushion Color or Pattern
Quarry Red
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Red
Fabric Type
Polyester
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Firepit Primary Finish
Black
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Included
Hardware Included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Pieces
5-Piece
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rocking,Rust Resistant
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Power/Fuel Type
Wood & Coal
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 4 People
Set Includes
Fire Pit Included
Set Seating Type
Firepit
Style
Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited frame and fabric warranty

Product Overview

The Redwood Valley 5-Piece Patio Seating Set with Fire Pit by Hampton Bay offers the ultimate level of comfort and elegance. The fire pit keeps you warm and serves double duty as a table when you don't have a fire going. The flecked metal top surrounding the fire bowl adds a traditional flavor to the intimacy that a fire can bring to your gatherings. The fire screen, grate and poker are all included for your convenience.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Redwood Valley 5-Piece Metal Patio Fire Pit Seating Set with Quarry Red Cushions

thumbnail
Redwood Valley 5 Piece Fire Pit Set Assembly Instructions
Assembly Instructional video for the Redwood Valley 5-Piece Fire Pit Set
thumbnail
Redwood Valley 5-Piece Metal Patio Fire Pit Seating Set Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Redwood Valley 5-Piece Metal Patio Fire Pit Seating Set

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 1,091 reviews
  • 82% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,091 reviews
SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!
For this price point, one would expect “outdoor furniture” that wouldn't fall apart! Wrong! Many of the legs have fallen off from rust. We live in Florida and there is no snow or cold here! My 113lb wife sat down on a chair and the leg fell off and knocked her off the seat. Its not like they are light and could be easily stored in garage or shed. We used chair covers on a screened in pool deck and we live nowhere near the ocean or salt air!
by
Response from Product ManufacturerApr 6, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
    Love this set but cant replace the cushions!
    One of my most favorite things about this set is the cushions that came with it. I have a love/hate relationship with these cushions because they are the thickest, softest, durable outdoor cushions I have ever seen. they make these chairs feel like recliners compared to off the shelf cushions. However they fade like crazy, and I do bring them in in the fall. But in a search to replace them I am failing sadly. Also, the chairs are sturdy but can rock if you want them to. the downside is that the cover to the pit does not seal tightly, so either you need to pull the basin out when you're done, or be prepared to empty out a basin full of ashy rainwater. five years later we are still glad we spent the money on a nice set, but I want new cushions!! @Hampton Bay - please help me!!
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerJun 23, 2020
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
      This product is not for you if you recycling or repurpose items.
      I ordered slip cover cushions, for this set, from Home Depot. The slip covers, which were recommended by this website, doesn’t fit. It’s absolutely absurd in the era we live in, with repurposing and recycling that Hampton Bay or Home Depot doesn’t offer a slip cover for these cushions. I emailed and called the company on suggesting a proper fit... only received directions to revisit Home Depot’s website. So very irresponsible of both companies. New cushions, that don’t properly fit, almost cost more than the set is worth.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerMay 30, 2020
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        1 person found this helpful
        If i was able to give this set a zero star rating I would. I purchased this set less than 2 yea...
        If i was able to give this set a zero star rating I would. I purchased this set less than 2 years ago. At approx 1 year I noticed that the legs of the chairs and table were blistering and rust was starting to show. I contacted the store where purchased and was told to call Hampton Bay (Home Depot). I contacted Home Depot and after sending numerous photos I was told that they will send me new legs for the chairs and table and that I would have to sign acknowledging this as a final agreement. They will not be able to assist me any further due to the warranty being expired. So now that I install new legs, I notice more rust on others parts of the chairs and table. For the price, this set is garbage, after a few years it will have to be sent to the trash pile. I would be more that happy to speak with a Home Depot/Hampton Bay representative about this poor quality set.
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerSep 9, 2019
        Hello, we are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your full expectations. Please note that steel frames are susceptible to rust since carbon steel is not entirely rust-resistant, which is why they are powder coated for the rust-resistance. When the powder coating wears off or if any sort of moisture affects the carbon steel itself, it will result in rust. That is why we highly recommend the use of waterproof covers or storing the product when inclement weather is approaching to prevent rust or any form of corrosion. This is, however, only controlled by the customer's discretion. For the preservation and longevity of the products with Steel Frames, please cover them or store them when inclement weather is approaching.
          Very comfortable
          Very comfortable
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          I really like the set, is very comfortable and I have received several compliments on the covers ...
          I really like the set, is very comfortable and I have received several compliments on the covers I purchased for the cushions. The Charleston color does not read true on the website, is more of a teal, but looks almost navy on the website. I noticed when I took a picture close up of the fabric it looked like the picture on the website, so it seems to be something with how it photographs close up. In any case, the set itself was easy to put together and it was great that all the tools you need to do that come with the set.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          color fades
          The first year I was very happy with the set. It looked great. Next year the covers started to fade color, and I had to turn them over. Third year we really need to replace the covers because they are very pale and look aweful. And they ar NOT cheap. Very sad....
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerJun 3, 2019
          Hello, we are sorry to hear that the Redwood Valley 5-Piece Metal Patio Fire Pit Seating did not fully meet your expectations. If you have any questions please give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
            • Recommended
            4 people found this helpful
            Assemble took a bit because there were many pieces. But the chairs are very well made. All pieces...
            Assemble took a bit because there were many pieces. But the chairs are very well made. All pieces fit perfectly. I am very happy and look forward to years of useage. The patio set was on sale and I feel I received a great product at a great price.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Easy to assemble. You get all the tools you need to assemble. Sturdy and very good looking on my ...
            Easy to assemble. You get all the tools you need to assemble. Sturdy and very good looking on my deck under canopy. Love the color and the cushion are thick and comfortable. Posted pictures on Facebook and my friends asking where I got the beautiful patio set!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            I'm only giving 4 stars because it was an absolute nightmare to put this furniture together. The...
            I'm only giving 4 stars because it was an absolute nightmare to put this furniture together. The holes didn't line up and my husband had to drill new holes. It is very comfortable to sit on and I love the set, we should have paid the extra cost for the assembly.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Showing 1-10 of 1,091 reviews