#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203593264

Model #61821-CPY

Replacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebo

  • Made from weather resistant fabric
  • Tan color works with any décor
  • Replacement for Hampton Bay Arrow Gazebo
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
118
Product Height (in.)
0.1
Product Width (in.)
118

Details

Canopy Parts and Accessory Type
Replacement Canopy
Color Family
Beige / Cream
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Outdoor Living Product Type
Canopy Part/ Accessory
Product Weight (lb.)
5.60
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Designed to replace the canopy on 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebos, this canopy is made from a durable weather-resistant fabric. Perfect for keeping the sun and rain away, each piece of replacement fabric is easy to attach to your gazebo. The tan color is a great addition to your backyard decor.
  • Made with durable 180g polyester fabric
  • Canopy width is 9.8 ft.
  • Weather-resistant fabric to help ensure lasting beauty and color
  • Assembled dimensions: 118 in. L x 118 in. W x 10 in. H
  • Tan color is easy to blend with any decor style
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Canopy Parts

Standard 350 Beige Replacement Canopy for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebo
current product
Best SellerReplacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebo
Standard 350 Damask Beige Replacement Canopy for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebo
BrandGarden WindsHampton BayGarden Winds
NameStandard 350 Beige Replacement Canopy for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow GazeboReplacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow GazeboStandard 350 Damask Beige Replacement Canopy for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebo
Price
Ratings
(54)
(1098)
(1)
Outdoor Living Product TypeCanopy Part/ AccessoryCanopy Part/ AccessoryCanopy Part/ Accessory
MaterialPolyesterPolyester (100%)
Product Width (in.) 118118
Product Height (in.) 0.136
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

96Questions25Answers

Do You also have in stock the Part # G , Short Canopy Spoke,, 4pcs. and does this replacement Can...

Asked by Jim July 13, 2020
2
Answers

The replacement canopy has both P and Q parts, but it does not include the netting. I am not sure if they carry the spikes.

I am looking for replacement parts catalog for the Frame including the Smaller top.

Asked by Jim June 10, 2020
2
Answers

We’re on our 2 nd Hampton Bay replacement Canopy. This Canopy replacement comes as one piece. You have to slightly disassemble the top of frame to slip off smaller attached vented canvas. This enables the entire canvas to be removed as one piece. We ordered our replacement Hampton Bay canvas canopy thru the Home Depot site directly. This Great durable canopy lasted about 2-3 summer seasons and we loosen off frame and secure when high winds are forecasted.

What is the size of the smaller top piece?

Asked by Ckg June 10, 2020
3
Answers

It is a 38 inch square.

I need the corner arrows to secure the canopy . Where can I get these?

Asked by T618 May 30, 2020
2
Answers

Not very durable the brackets used to hold it together bent, also the canvas cover didn’t last long. Your better off buying the all metal one.

where can I purchase the arrow tops that screw in and hold the canopy on? t

Asked by sunny May 16, 2020
2
Answers

Did you try Hampton Bay directly ?

Why when I do a Google search for a replacement gazebo canopy, Google shows Home Depot price for ...

Asked by JimD April 15, 2020
4
Answers

It’s always $79.00 and fits like a glove. I always order 2 so I have a spare. Definitely worth the money.

I need a replacement canopy for 10x12 Gazebo Hampton Bay purchased at Home Depot last year.

Asked by Vic October 21, 2019
2
Answers

I contacted home Depot and assisted me with a replacement. My original tore from wind. Bungee cords did wonders this year. No tears at all

How can I keep water from pooling on the sides? It only does it in a couple of places.

Asked by Jennifer July 16, 2019
5
Answers

I placed a thin piece of wood about 2 inches wide by 36 inches long and wedged it underneath canopy just above inner frame on each corner where water was pooling. It lifts the canopy where it pools enough to make water run off.

How long is it from top to bottom?

Asked by Elsa222us July 2, 2019
2
Answers

It is just the roof section, top awning and biggest top awning. No screens or sides provided. Those sold separately and available. Nothing hangs down. It stretches across frame.

Where do I get replacement cushions?

Asked by Toby June 7, 2019
1
Answer

Hello, to verify which replacement cushions and for which product, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800 to resolve this issue in a timely manner.

Replacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Arrow Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 1,098 reviews
  • 73% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,098 reviews
Canopy was too small...
Canopy was too small
by JERRY
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 31, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
In less than a months time the replacement canopy is...
In less than a months time the replacement canopy is beginning to tear four areas. This is completely unacceptable and needs to be sent back and replaced.
by Stan
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 21, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
It's the only one that I will buy to fit my Gazebo. Quick story. I seen the same one on another ...
It's the only one that I will buy to fit my Gazebo. Quick story. I seen the same one on another site.except it had a dark brown trim & half the price. So I went with that one. It arrived & my son inlaw put it on but it didnt quite fit even tho it was a 10'10. So contacted them & did get a refund. Anyway went back to order this one & it fit like a glove. Sooo you get what you pay for. The Gazebo itself I have had for 8 yrs. And have to replace the Canopy every 2 yrs. I think when this canopy has run its course I will get a whole new set. It's a very excellent product.
by R8tergrl
1 person found this helpful
I haven't had to use it yet. Price was good so ordered it when I ordered the Arrow Gazebo for fu...
I haven't had to use it yet. Price was good so ordered it when I ordered the Arrow Gazebo for future use.
by Dee
After moving all the velcro straps that attach to the gazebo perimeter, and repositioning them 3i...
After moving all the velcro straps that attach to the gazebo perimeter, and repositioning them 3inches lower, I was able to fit our 10 X 10 frame. also used bungies on the corners. I didn't remember the maker of my original canopy, but it looked like the original one. The quality of the fabric was not as strong as the original fabric, but the price was very reasonable and I had not found any other canopy I felt would fit. Luckily, being a seamstress I managed to adapt it for my gazebo. If you know the make of your gazebo is the same ( Arrow ), I would give the product a yes. Otherwise I would suggest not to purchasing it unless, like me you can adapt it. I was lucky. We have had several rainy days, and so far it has not leaked. It has met my expectations.
by coconutgirl
I HAVE BEEN THROUGH NUMEROUS TOPS FOR THIS GAZEBO AND EVERY ONE GETS LESS QUALITY THINNER AND PO...
I HAVE BEEN THROUGH NUMEROUS TOPS FOR THIS GAZEBO AND EVERY ONE GETS LESS QUALITY THINNER AND POOR QUALITY . I HAVE RESPONDED WITH YOU AND TOLD YOU THE PROBLEMS WITH THIS CANOPY TO NO AVAIL. I HAVE TOLD YOU THAT THE VELCRO TABS NEED MORE BACKING BECAUSE THE ARE WEAK FROM THE SEWING AND RIP RIGHT AT THE SEWING LINE AND THE DRAIN HOLES ARE TO HIGH AND THE WATER PUDDLES UP EVERY RAIN AND DISCOLORS AND EVENTUALLY DISCOLORS AND ROTS AND WEAKENS THE FABRIC AND THEN IT RIPS FROM THE WIND.
by Jack
Response from Product ManufacturerMar 5, 2019
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our product failed to meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (866) 602-1800 so we may offer other options.
9 people found this helpful
Easy to assemble looks great
Easy to assemble looks great
by Sirivan
Most of the velcro strips are not sewed in the best place to attach around the outter bar. This i...
Most of the velcro strips are not sewed in the best place to attach around the outter bar. This is the 3rd replacement top the other 2 tore where the velcro was attached. This one just doesn't reach to fasten. We are elderly folks and dont have much help to get it back off the roof of the gazebo. So we have been sitting here dreading the experience. Only 1 velcro works. I have photos.
by bandy
Response from Product ManufacturerSep 18, 2018
Hello, Please give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
1 person found this helpful
Gazebo cover is perfect! However, I never received a response regards my request for replacement ...
Gazebo cover is perfect! However, I never received a response regards my request for replacement finials ("the four corner arrows,[part Q]" as they are referred to in the instruction manual) to secure it to the four corners.
by Jean
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 16, 2018
Hello, To better assist you with your request, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
Great price and fit.
Great price and fit.
by mike
Showing 1-10 of 1,098 reviews