Model #X1250B-CPY

Internet #203593292

Replacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo

  • Made from weather resistant fabric
  • Has one small, one large fabric cover
  • High quality replacement net for 12 ft. x 12 ft. gazebos
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
143 in
Assembled Height (in.)
0.01 in
Assembled Width (in.)
143 in

Details

Color Family
Beige / Cream
Gazebo Accessory/Part Type
Replacement Canopy
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Outdoor Living Product Type
Replacement Canopy Part
Product Weight (lb.)
7.0
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Product Overview

Designed to replace the canopy on 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebos, this canopy includes one small and one large fabric cover. Easily attaches to canopy spokes, hub and tubes for a like-new appearance on gazebo. Perfect for keeping the sun and rain away. Canopy spokes, hub and tubes not included.
  • Gazebo sold separately
  • Purchase as a backup canopy to have on hand when needed
  • Polyester fabric provides 144 sq. in. of shading
  • Weather resistant fabric to help ensure lasting beauty and color
  • Easy to install
  • 1-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

CURRENT PRODUCT
Replacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo
Replacement Canopy Top for 10 ft. x 12 ft. Gazebo #GF-12S004BShade Kit for Venetian12 ft. x 12 ft. Sunbrella Sun Shade for Pergola
BrandHampton BayAPEX GARDENNew England ArborsYardistry
NameReplacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor GazeboReplacement Canopy Top for 10 ft. x 12 ft. Gazebo #GF-12S004BShade Kit for Venetian12 ft. x 12 ft. Sunbrella Sun Shade for Pergola
Price
$9900
$11183
$17686
$21599
Ratings
(271)
(50)
(6)
(2)
StyleClassic,Transitional Coastal
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (2)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

I ordered 2 of these at $99.00 each which meant that it should cover all 4 sides of the gazebo. I only received 1 package with 2 sides in it. So is it 1 side for $99.00? Please advise.

Each Gazebo Ordered should have (4) each Screen Curtains, when connected together, will cover all (4) sides of each Gazebo. Note each (1) Screen is Connected from the (1) each Corner Pole of the Gazebo Frame and Extend only Half way Left and Right from each Corner Pole on the Gazebo Frame, and once all (4) Screens connected on the frame will cover all (4) sides of the Gazebo.

Beth

Can the frame be anchored to the ground or cement pad?

Yes, I have my for 5years and is in cement pad...

Granny

Do you have weights to hold the Hampton Bay 12 x 12 gazebo in place. If so, how do they cost?

Because of the size and area I live in (windy) I anchored mine with brackets bolted to concrete. I dug about 18 inches L shaped in each corner and mixed quikcrete and then anchored each post with brackets attached to the concrete. I would not use the anchors supplied but would mount permanently. I had one for 3 years at an old house and when we moved to a new home I installed another one there for the past 2 years. Both are anchored in concrete at the corners.

joyce

Hi just wanted to find out if I could get the metal parts the netting

I don't know about the metal parts. However, I have bought the replacement canopy at least twice over the years. The canopy last approximately one year in the type of weather, Rain and hot sunlight.

Terri

Replacement Canopy Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 271 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
84% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(173)
4star-icon(51)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(13)
1star-icon(25)
Attribute Ratings
Value
3.6
Quality
3.7
Sort By:
Easy to set up took no more then 3 hours to set up
Easy to set up took no more then 3 hours to set up
Was this helpful?
0
0
Exactly what I expected
Exactly what I expected
Was this helpful?
0
0
Needed a replacement for the small top cover, only can be ordered with both. Easy to install, and...
Needed a replacement for the small top cover, only can be ordered with both. Easy to install, and looks like they have added some additional reinforcing on the corners of the large cover. Definitely do not recommend leaving on in winter; lesson learned with high winds that tore small cover. I wouldn't blame the manufacturer on that though, my own fault.
Was this helpful?
0
0
My replacement canopy was perfect. I ordered it on line after receiving excellent on line custom...
My replacement canopy was perfect. I ordered it on line after receiving excellent on line customer service ensuring I was ordering the proper item. I received my canopy promptly, and it fit perfectly. I feel like I have a 'brand new' gazebo now. I am totally and completely satisfied with this item, the handling of the order, and the excellent customer service supporting this order. I am a very happy camper !!!!! Can not thank Home Depot enough !!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
San Diego, CA
Worst Home Depot Purchase Ever.
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The original canopy was awesome, lasted two years and was a great buy. the replacement canopy is garbage. Really thin material, single stitching that tears very easily, no double fold on corners or seams, I'm not sure what HD and Hampton Bay are thinking here. Extremely disappointing. I spend a fortune at HD and love the store, but this product is without question, the lowest grade product I have every purchased from Home Depot. My recommendation is to find an alternative, and put your $100 towards something with better quality.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Atlanta,GA
Good purchase This replacement fit just like the orginal
Quality :
5
Value :
5
After repairs to the metal frame this canopy fit just like the original one did . The metal used to reinforce the frame also purchased at Home depot. Pleased with the whole project.
Was this helpful?
1
0
North Las Vegas, NV, USA
This product looks good but needs improvement
Quality :
3
Value :
3
This product is not good in windy areas. We had to stabilize it and weld some of it because low winds we get caused it to break. We also had to use 550 paracord and did a Solomon Bar Weave around the corners and braces and added several wrot iron trellis' to the edge in order to weigh it down and stabilize it better. We may have to add a palm leaf thatch roof to it to protect the canopy cover from the sun damage. We added hooks to each corner in order to hang a bug light and solar out door lights to each of the other corners.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Texas, USA
Good quality and easy to put up
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Although it took a long time due to backorder, this is a pretty good product. We liked our first Harbor Gazebo so we ordered a second for our cabin patio. They both took beatings from some freak wind and rain storms but have lasted two years so far in both locations. We just replaced the canopies on both and they look almost like new again.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Water leaks thru it. I called Yotrio company atleast 20...
Water leaks thru it. I called Yotrio company atleast 20 times. No one answers. Left msgs 7 times. No one returns the call. Very disappointed
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 1, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers