#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Replacement Netting Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Cottleville Gazebo

$8900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Pay $64.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • See-through mesh design helps keep out bugs
  • All-weather fabric construction requires low maintenance
  • For use with 10 ft. x 10 ft. gazebo canopy
How to Get It
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Designed to replace the netting on 10 ft. x 10 ft. Cottleville Gazebos, this netting is perfect for keeping bugs outside where they belong. Each set is made from a durable polyester material for added weather resistance and helps protect you against the sun. Easy to attach to your gazebo.
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 76.77 in, W 118.11 in, D 118.11 in

Dimensions

Approximate Height (ft.)6Approximate Width (ft.)10
Assembled Depth (in.)118.11 inAssembled Height (in.)76.77 in
Assembled Width (in.)118.11 in

Details

Color FamilyTanFeaturesNo Additional Features
Gazebo Accessory/Part TypeReplacement NettingMaterialPolyester (100%)
OriginImportedOutdoor Living Product TypePergola/Gazebo Accessory
Product Weight (lb.)3.96 lbReturnable90-Day
StyleClassic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty2 year limited warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

9Questions
caret
Q:can I get a new Roof
by|May 20, 2020
3 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. Please see the product here (Internet #305011176) for more information regarding your inquiry. Thank you.

by|May 21, 2020

    A:  Yes

    by|Aug 25, 2020

      A:  I brought a new roof along with the netting and it fitted perfectly and the lightning give off a good glow once it was dark.

      by|Nov 25, 2020
      caret
      Q:I bought this gazebo months ago and just now got my new home. Frustratingly not all pieces are in the box. What now?
      by|Aug 21, 2018
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Home Depot is where I reordered my netting. I took a picture and measurements to the Home Depot service center and they chose the one I had.

      by|Nov 10, 2020

        A:  Hello, For assistance in this matter, please contact our customer service team directly at (866) 602-1800.

        by|Aug 21, 2018
          caret
          Q:what is height of netting? ...can't be 110 inches
          by|Jul 12, 2018
          2 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  The height is 76.7 inches.

          by|Jul 12, 2018

            A:  The height of the netting is 76.77 inches.

            by|Jul 12, 2018
              caret
              Q:Is this the complete netting set (all four sides) or just one side?
              by|May 31, 2018
              2 Answers
              Answer This Question

              A:  Yes, this is the complete netting for all 4 sides.

              by|Mar 27, 2019
                1 found this answer helpful

                A:  Yes, the netting is for all four sides.

                by|Apr 24, 2019
                  1 found this answer helpful
                  Showing 1-4 of 9
                  caret

                  Customer Reviews

                  4.2 out of 5
                  (58)
                  • 4.2
                    out of 58 reviews
                  • 82%recommend this product
                  Filter by:
                  Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
                  Happy with this purchase
                  Exactly what I needed to replace the one that wore out. Happy to be able to replace the netting, without having to purchase the whole thing.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  Needs to be bigger
                  Unfortunately it didnt fit all the way
                  by
                  Response from Product ManufacturerMay 25, 2022
                  Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Great Quality and nice look.
                  I love my new canopy and great quality.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                    by
                      by
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews

                        Frequently Bought Together

                        Exclusive
                        +
                        +
                        Price:
                        $8900

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.