Internet #203593300

Model #X1250B-NET

Replacement Netting Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo

  • See-through mesh that helps keep out bugs
  • Screen netting has an elegant look
  • High quality replacement net for 12 ft. x 12 ft. gazebos
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
143 in
Assembled Height (in.)
84 in
Assembled Width (in.)
143 in

Details

Color Family
Browns / Tans
Gazebo Accessory/Part Type
Replacement Netting
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Outdoor Living Product Type
Replacement Canopy Part
Product Weight (lb.)
5.0
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Designed to replace the netting on 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebos, this netting includes 4 separate pieces for each wall. The included 40 plastic rings help attach the net to the gazebo. Perfect for keeping bugs outside where they belong.
  • Replacement netting also refreshes look of your gazebo
  • See-through mesh keeps out pesky bugs
  • High-quality screen netting offers elegant look
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

Replacement Netting Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Cottleville Gazebo
current product
Replacement Netting Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo
Standard 350 Beige Replacement Canopy for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Solar Hexagon GazeboReplacement Canopy Top for 10 ft. x 12 ft. Gazebo #GF-12S004B
BrandHampton BayHampton BayGarden WindsAPEX GARDEN
NameReplacement Netting Outdoor Patio for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Cottleville GazeboReplacement Netting Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor GazeboStandard 350 Beige Replacement Canopy for 10 ft. x 10 ft. Solar Hexagon GazeboReplacement Canopy Top for 10 ft. x 12 ft. Gazebo #GF-12S004B
Price
$6900
$9900
$9999
$12198
Ratings
(35)
(69)
(6)
(55)
StyleClassic,TransitionalClassic,Transitional
Outdoor Living Product TypePergola/Gazebo AccessoryReplacement Canopy Part Pergola/Gazebo Accessory
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

22Questions19Answers

I'm looking for replacement netting in brown to match my canopy for 10× 10

Asked by Jody January 30, 2021
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

It said has 4 panels, are they separated by zipper each panel? Another question, does this outd...

Asked by Gilda August 5, 2020
4
Answers

Yes, the panels are separated by a zipper and you can join them with the zippers. It does not cover the floors, it just goes down to the floor.

We had to take the entire top off because a hurricane was coming. Now we are putting it back on, ...

Asked by Algebralady May 9, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. You can access the video that instructs on assembling the set: Internet #203556844. We hope we answered your question.

Can this be used for a patio cover ? For soMething like this

Asked by Yessi April 21, 2020
3
Answers

Yes. If your porch has the same diminisions and you put up curtain rods

Height please?

Asked by Jane August 1, 2019
2
Answers

8 foot

Hello to HAMPTON BAY ! I'm looking at your 12x12 Replacement Netting for my 12x12 canopy , If I b...

Asked by Diana May 29, 2018
3
Answers

It does fit a 12x12 area very well, although I used mine to fit a four sided gazebo. I did need to lengthen the bottom with duck cloth as my gazebo is higher than the canopies you buy.

What is the inner diameter of the grommets? My current netting snaps on through the grommet.

Asked by Bill October 29, 2017
1
Answer

Hello, The rings inner diameter for the 12ft. x 12ft. Harbor Gazebo netting is 10mm. If you have any further questions, please feel free to call our direct line at (866) 602-1800.

Will this kit fit the Z-Shade 13' x 13' canopy PERFECTLY? The canopy says it has a 10' x 10' footprint.

Asked by Bill October 19, 2017
1
Answer

No, the only gazebo that this item will fit perfectly is the Harbor Gazebo.

Has anyone have this on a Yadistry 12 x 12 gazebo?

Asked by artman August 28, 2017
1
Answer

This item is specifically designed for the Harbor gazebo, we do not recommend putting this on another style gazebo.

I bought this gazebo and I put up privacy canvas and netting so we have half privacy and the othe...

Asked by KatTip July 27, 2017
2
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for the product earnestly. Our collective goal is to always ensure that you are aware of our product’s features, so that you can purchase it with a clear mind. To answer your question thoroughly, please contact us at (866) 602-1800.

Replacement Netting Outdoor Patio for 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 69 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
5star-icon35
4star-icon15
3star-icon3
2star-icon5
1star-icon11
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
Worked for me !
I have a 13 x 13 EasyUp Zshade Pagoda bought at Sams Club. This mosquito netting fits on the outside of the frame, and the net is stlll a little loose. The net did not come with attachments, i bought metal shower curtain rings, which worked fine. There is a small gap between the curtain and the roof, but i will have to see how many bugs really get in. I bought 6 yards of netting at the fabtic store to fit between the top tier of the pagoda and the lower canopy.
by CSC
1 person found this helpful
Love it!
We love spending evenings in new backyard "get away"! In fact everything in this picture was purchased from Home Depot. Home Depot is, by far, our favorite store! The staff is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable as well.
by Dolphin
3 people found this helpful
Gazebo netting
I'm not sure how accurate the sizing is for this product. I'm using it on a hardtop metal 10.2 x 10.2 gazebo I bought from the "other" home improvement center ( allen + roth 121.26-in x 121.26-in Aluminum Roof Black Steel Square Gazebo. This fits well with me going on the outside of the leg/posts. I had originally bought a 10 x 10 netting set, but that was way too tight. I thought I would end up interchanging some of the panels-use 2 10x10 and 2 12x12, but in the end I used all the 12x12. It seems to be good quality and is working out quite well. I actually had a hard time finding this size in stock anywhere, but finally found it online at HD.
by hotinAugusta
3 people found this helpful
Missing Grommet
Just what I needed. It fits perfectly another maker's gazebo, Sears. It arrived on time but missing a grommet. Waiting for Home Depot customer service or manufacturer to get back with me. I just need a new grommet but may have to take the whole thing back if they don't send me a grommet. Other than this little glitch it is, as I said, just what I needed.
by Terry
2 people found this helpful
It's great that it comes in different sizes which is adjustable to fit if not sure of what you go...
It's great that it comes in different sizes which is adjustable to fit if not sure of what you got, the material is excellent , sturdy and clearly visible outside and from the inside. the insects and mosquitoes are not happy about the idea.You are securely safe inside
by Barriogirl
netting is very light and when the slightest wind blows the net blows up. Also, there are no tie...
netting is very light and when the slightest wind blows the net blows up. Also, there are no ties on the footing around the pole.
by Me
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 1, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
I really enjoy my product it protects me in my family from the mosquito thank you.
I really enjoy my product it protects me in my family from the mosquito thank you.
by Ron
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by DARREN
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 17, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Fit perfectly and was easy to install....
Fit perfectly and was easy to install.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews