#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #313435796

Model #FRS81146-ST-1

Store SKU #1005609599

Rock Cliff 6-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Bench and CushionGuard Riverbed Tan Cushions

$124900
Limit 5 per order
/set
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes 2 captain chairs, 2 armless chairs, bench and table
  • Comes with CushionGuard Riverbed Tan Cushions
  • Rich brown wicker and rust-resistant steel frame
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$124900

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
24.61
Chair Back Width (in.)
19.49
Chair Depth (in.)
26.97
Chair Height (in.)
37.99
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
18.7
Chair Seat Width (in.)
19.49
Chair Width (in.)
24.21
Cushion Thickness (in.)
2.75
Seat Height (in.)
15.16
Table Height (in.)
28.54
Table Length (in.)
66.73
Table Width (in.)
39.37

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and warm water
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Chair Style
Armchair
Chair Type
Dining Chair
Chair Weight Capacity
250
Collection Name
Rock Cliff
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Removeable slipcover,Spill resistant,Stain resistant
Cushion Color or Pattern
Riverbed
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
CushionGuard
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Hardware Included
Material
Polyethylene (100%)
Number of Pieces
6-Piece
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust Resistant
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
167.98 lb
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Seating Type
With Cushion
Set Includes
Bench Included,Dining Chair Included,Dining Table Included
Table Finish
Brown
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.5

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited fabric and frame warranty

Product Overview

The Rock Cliff 6-Piece Wicker Patio Dining set will create an elegant outdoor dining oasis with its classic style and durable rust-resistant steel frames enclosed in a beautiful wicker. This set includes 2 captain chairs, 2 armless dining chairs, a bench and table that are perfect for entertaining. This functional and stylish dining set coordinates with other pieces in the Rock Cliff Collection for a beautifully cohesive appearance sure to wow your guests.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Rock Cliff 6-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Bench and CushionGuard Riverbed Tan Cushions

thumbnail
CushionGuard Fabric Protection from Hampton Bay
This season bring out the barbecue, wine, kids and even the neighbor's dog because now you can combine comfort, style and the ability to repel water and potential stains on your outdoor cushions with CushionGuard fabric protection from Hampton Bay.
thumbnail
Rock Cliff 6-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Bench
Assembly instructional video for the Rock Cliff 6-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with Bench

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 255 reviews
  • 70%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 255 reviews
Rock cliff dining set
This is a lovely set Came when expected Easy to put together as long as you take your time and follow the instructions The bench is not really comfortable ok for children I purchased 2extra side chairs much better option for us Looking forward to many summer dinners
by
    • Recommended
    Love it!
    Solid set I must say. Came well packaged with an Aluminum frame in the box to protect it. I love how it looks.
    by
      • Recommended
      Love it!
      Solid set I must say. Came well packaged with an Aluminum frame in the box to protect it. I love how it looks.
      by
        • Recommended
        Looks great…love the table BUT beware the bench
        We bought this set last summer 2021. The set is in our enclosed screen porch. Used minimally The bench is coming apart and the wicker is breaking from the weight of sitting on it I guess. There is a piece of black foam padding under that is under the resin wicker and it wraps and attaches somewhere under the padding. The wicker has snapped in multiple places and the foam padding is pushing out. Not happy because it really has not been used much.
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerApr 18, 2022
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
          • Recommended
          Thumbs Up - Comfort, Quality, Ease of Assembly
          Easy to assemble. Super comfortable - the two chairs that rock are awesome! Quality is great. Very satisfied - only issue is that colored cushions are $300 more - not sure why such a differential but stayed with the neutral color and ended up looking great. Been through a few rains and the material is definitely water repellant and quick drying. Highly recommend.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          EXCELLENT!!!
          I love pottery barn but I couldn’t justify the high prices. For a set like this would have been almost 5x or 6x the price!! This did the trick!! Beautiful set. Feels and looks great. Couldn’t be happier. Putting it together was super easy. I did it myself. Just put on some tunes and jam out.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Love our set!
            Purchased 4 months (& a whole summer) ago, and we LOVE it! This set has served us well, even with unpredictable weather. (We DO bring the cushions inside when not in use to avoid getting soaked when it rains.) Easy to clean & to maintain w/ proper care.
            by
              • Recommended
              wow this table is junk
              I just picked this up on August 20th. We haven’t even sat on it yet and already the table has a giant gash in it that is rusting, three corners are either getting ready to have the same thing happen or already have a similar dent out of it. The table is beautiful but this is a lot of money to spend for a table that is just going to crack off and rust.
              by
              Response from Product ManufacturerSep 3, 2021
              Dear valued customer, thank you for writing this review and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer to help you resolve the issue; however, if you are considering an alternative and if you purchased it recently, please note that with Home Depot, there is an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care; you can also contact them and arrange a pick-up at your residence for your convenience. For any questions, comments, or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
                2 found this review helpful
                Cushions stay saturated
                Spent $928+ for this set. Every time it rains the cushions stay saturated and you can’t sit and enjoy it. For how expensive this set it it should have waterproof material on the cushions. VERY DISSATISFIED WITH IT !!!! If I could return it for a FULL REFUND I WOULD !!!!
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerAug 23, 2021
                Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you have been having issues with the set retaining water after rain or on humid and moist days. Please note that this product features rust resistance and water resistance; however, they are not waterproof. Water resistance allows some water to repel off the cushion cover fabric; however, excess water will soak through the fabric. We highly recommend covering the item or storing your item when not in use to protect and preserve your investment during inclement weather. The Home Depot offers a wide assortment of patio furniture covers. It is in our best interest to assist our customers. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 for any questions or concerns and we will assist you the best we can.
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Beautiful Product, Terrible Quality
                  After weeks of product research and visiting a nearby Home Depot to view this item in person, I finally purchased the Hampton Bay Rock Cliff 6-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Dining Set. Patio furniture isn't cheap, so I wanted to ensure my selection was well made and durable, in addition to aesthetically pleasing. Unfortunately, after only 3 months of owning this furniture, the table and assembly hardware are all rusting. In fact, the hardware is rusting so terribly, it has left rust stains on the floor of my lanai. I realize that patio furniture will show signs of wear over time, but I'm shocked at how quickly this dining set has rusted -- and it's absolutely ridiculous given the price of this item.
                  by
                  Response from Product ManufacturerAug 4, 2021
                  Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write this review. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. Please note that aluminum does not corrode from being exposed to moisture; however, steel does rust when exposed to moisture. This product has powder-coated steel frames, which has rust resistance as long as the powder-coating remains on the steel. When the powder-coating wears off, we advise using rust resistant paint or coating to continue its ability to prevent rust. For further protection, we suggest using a cover during inclement weather. We hope we answered your question.
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 255 reviews