#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205390880

Model #KWD2442-SSW

Store SKU #1006380494

Store SO SKU #1000986184

Satin White Shaker Stock Assembled Diagonal Corner Wall Kitchen Cabinet (24 in. x 42 in. x 12 in.)

$25100
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Installs in a 24" x 24" wall area and features 2 fixed shelves
  • Shaker White kitchen cabinets add a modern look to any design
  • See More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$25100

Product Overview

Hampton Bay Banner
shaker wall cabinets in white
Wall
Ships In
Complete the Project
Kitchen Estimator
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference
The furniture-quality finish on the Hampton Bay Wall Cabinet adds warmth and beauty to your kitchen design. The cabinet's 3/4 in. shelf thickness offers durability and its adjustable shelf design helps you maximize your storage space. The cabinet is preassembled for hassle-free installation.
  • Composite case construction for durability and strength
  • Framed construction with encapsulated panels offers a solid look
  • Shaker door style provides a versatile look to your kitchen decor
  • Included adjustable shelves are half-depth and measure 3/4 in. thick
  • 2-adjustable shelves provide easy access for storage
  • Durable RTF finish
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Encapsulated panels, fully captured in grooves for strength
  • Certified KCMA cabinet
  • Natural maple laminate interior finish
  • KCMA environmental stewardship program certificate
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative or installation)
  • Cabinet can be installed so that the door hinges either left or right
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Satin White Shaker Stock Assembled Diagonal Corner Wall Kitchen Cabinet (24 in. x 42 in. x 12 in.)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
42 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
11.25 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0.75 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Shaker
Cabinet Construction
Framed
Cabinet Door Height (in.)
39.5
Cabinet Door Width (in.)
24
Cabinet Finish
Thermofoil
Cabinet Material
Standard
Cabinet Product Type
Cabinets
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Satin White
Door Handing
Reversible
Door Material
MDF
Finished End
Right and Left
HUD Approved
Yes
Kitchen Cabinet Features
Adjustable Shelves
Number of Drawers
No Drawers
Number of Shelves
2 Adjustable Shelves
Overlay Type
Full
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.1
    out of 272 reviews
  • 48% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 272 reviews
bad cabinets
I'm trying to write a review that will let people know my experience in the trades and my bad experience with these cabinets. I want to write a review that's acceptable but am now just a goofy building inspector and it seems I'm unable to. I'll just say that since 1979 when I started in the trades, these are the worst cabinets I've worked with and I couldn't even make a few of them work at all. I wish I could help more than this.
by Elector
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 8, 2021
We sincerely apologize for the frustration felt with your Hampton Bay cabinetry experience. Our Customer Care Team stands at the ready to help you with any Limited Lifetime Warranty assistance needed. Please contact us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss your issues or concerns further. We are eager to learn more, and we hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
  • Pro
1 person found this helpful
They look great.
Easy to install and they look great. I would definitely recommend these cabinets.
by JP3528
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 2, 2021
We cannot thank you enough for your great feedback and your recommendation! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and please continue to enjoy the look of your newly installed cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
    • Recommended Product
    1 person found this helpful
    Great product, easy to put together....
    Great product, easy to put together.
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 6, 2021
    That is great feedback, and we thank you for sharing it with us here at Hampton Bay. Please have a fantastic day, and take care! HamptonBayRSI
    • Verified Purchase
    No shelf
    We ordered these cabinets in May because they took a while to come in. We were looking forward to this corner cabinet design for better space and storage. It’s now November and we’re redoing the kitchen finally, this cabinet is missing the shelf inside. Literally no shelf or hardware for the shelf was even included, pretty big disappointment. May be returning.
    by AJL
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 17, 2020
    We completely understand your disappointment, and we want to help you right away. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss this missing shelf and the pins. We hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
      3 people found this helpful
      These look amazing in my kitchen...
      These look amazing in my kitchen
      by NORMA
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 4, 2020
      Thank you so much for making Hampton Bay a part of your kitchen, Norma! Please have a wonderful day, and take care. HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      Very cheap material. Damages easily. The face frame on this corner unit start coming off. The pla...
      Very cheap material. Damages easily. The face frame on this corner unit start coming off. The plastic bracket that is stapled together inside pull out. I glued it back together and customer service was excellent but i would not recommend this cabinets.
      by crazystang70
      • DIY
      1 person found this helpful
      Pure garbage
      Words cannot express my anger with this piece of garbage shipped to us. Just about installer about to go to work, this thing just came apart. The pieces are STAPLED together. They haven't even bothered with a little of wood glue. See photos. Now we're stuck with broken cabinet that's out of stock and won't be shipped for 2 weeks. So have to glue together this thing and make do. Craftsmanship? It's just pure garbage. Just thin mdf STAPLED together. It was HUGE mistake for us to trust Hampton Bay. We expect to have to pull everything out and replace within 5 yrs. Can't take back because don't have the time to get replacement. Contractor has to install now or never. We paid $250 for this! It's about $40 worth of thin mdf thrown together. It's painful to think about. DO NOT BUY.
      by Alex
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 20, 2020
      We sincerely apologize for this, Alex. The ½” furniture board box uses an encapsulated construction that should be held together with a durable glue and added staples. The finished result should give you a long-lasting result, and the separation you have experienced is certainly not to be expected. All of your Hampton Bay cabinetry is covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and our Customer Care Team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that we may work toward improvement. We are also, of course, here for you for years to come should you ever have any questions or concerns. The team may be reached by phone at (888) 578-4009 or by email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com if you would like to share more pictures.

      We understand how critical timelines are, and your need to move forward immediately. If you were to reconsider keeping this unit, though, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot as quickly as possible to discuss your return or reorder options as part of their return policy. It is our hope that you are able to create a finished result that you can rely on, and we thank you for choosing Hampton Bay to be a part of it. HamptonBayRSI
        9 people found this helpful
        Cabinet quality was what was expected with this lower entry...
        Cabinet quality was what was expected with this lower entry level model. If you need precession alignment of the doors, you will need to upgrade your hinges to allow 3 levels of adjustment.
        by Doug
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 17, 2019
        Thank you for your feedback, Douglas. We are sorry to hear about the alignment issue but we hope you were able to complete your project and are now enjoying your finished project. HamptonBayRSI
        • Verified Purchase
        It looks beautiful in my new kitchen...we hadn't planned on doing new cabinetry but when we saw t...
        It looks beautiful in my new kitchen...we hadn't planned on doing new cabinetry but when we saw these it changed the whole game. We are just so happy with how it all came out!
        by Gainsjunior
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 27, 2019
        Hello - We are so happy to hear that you loved your recent Hampton Bay purchase, and also that your kitchen turned out amazing! Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your home. We hope you have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        1 person found this helpful
        Beautiful quality and affordable. Easy to install. Love my new kitchen.
        Beautiful quality and affordable. Easy to install. Love my new kitchen.
        by Cabinet
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 29, 2019
        Hello - We couldn't be happier to hear that your Hampton Bay cabinetry not only exceeded your expectations, but was easy to install! As the manufacturer, this is the goal that we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Have a fabulous day! HamptonBayRSI
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        Showing 1-10 of 272 reviews