#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314293422

Model #A101014900

Store SKU #1005759467

Seagrove 12 ft. x 10 ft. Octagonal Steel Frame Gazebo with Tan Canopy

$49900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
11
Approximate Width (ft.)
13
Assembled Depth (in.)
132.50 in
Assembled Height (in.)
115.35 in
Assembled Width (in.)
152.50 in
Height From Ground to Underside of Canopy Edge (in.)
81.5 in
Outside Post Spacing Depth (in.)
121.26 in
Outside Post Spacing Width (in.)
144.88 in
Overall Height from ground to top of canopy/Overall Dimensions in Height (in.)
117.72 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
13x11

Details

Canopy Style
Patio
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Canopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
Floor Options
Without Floor
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Patio
Included
Assembly Instructions
Manufacturers Recommended Assembly Time (hours)
2
Manufacturers Recommended Tools needed for Assembly
Cordless drill ,Ladder
Maximum Roof Load
1
Maximum Wind Resistance
4
Number of People Recommended by Manufacturer to Assemble
2
Outdoor Living Product Type
Patio Gazebo/Canopy
Product Weight (lb.)
109 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown
Shape
Octagon

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Featuring a durable construction that is built to last, this Seagrove 10 ft. x 12 ft. Octagonal Gazebo is the perfect addition to your backyard decor. Each gazebo features a weather-resistant Canopy that provides protection from the harsh sun. The included netting helps protect against pesky bugs and mosquitos. The stylish design is a great addition for entertaining, relaxing or dining.
  • Sturdy and durable
  • Includes mosquito netting
  • Easy and low maintenance
  • Product dimension: 158 in. x 134.6 in. x 117.7 in.
  • Recommended for anchoring on wood or concrete surface for more stability using anchors (purchased separately)
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Seagrove 12 ft. x 10 ft. Octagonal Steel Frame Gazebo with Tan Canopy

thumbnail
Seagrove 12 ft. x 10 ft. Octagonal Steel Frame Gazebo with Tan Canopy
Assembly instructional video for the Seagrove 12 ft. x 10 ft. Octagonal Steel Frame Gazebo with Tan Canopy

Compare Similar Gazebos

Exclusive10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville GazeboTop RatedHarmony 10 ft. x 10 ft. Gazebo with Mosquito Net and Corner Shelves
current product
Seagrove 12 ft. x 10 ft. Octagonal Steel Frame Gazebo with Tan Canopy
Bethlehem 13 ft. x 13 ft. Steel Gazebo with 3-Tier Tan and Brown Canopy
BrandHampton BayAPEX GARDENHampton BaySunjoy
Name10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville GazeboHarmony 10 ft. x 10 ft. Gazebo with Mosquito Net and Corner ShelvesSeagrove 12 ft. x 10 ft. Octagonal Steel Frame Gazebo with Tan CanopyBethlehem 13 ft. x 13 ft. Steel Gazebo with 3-Tier Tan and Brown Canopy
Price
$34900
$43896
/carton
$49900
$69315
Ratings
(282)
(94)
(61)
(20)
ShapeSquareRectangularOctagonSquare
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)10x1011x1113x1113x13
Gazebo TypePatioPatioPatioPatio
FeaturesCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy RoofCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
MaterialPolyester (100%)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 61 reviews
  • 90% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
Product was very easy to assemble it only took my husband and my daughter an hour or so to sort i...
Product was very easy to assemble it only took my husband and my daughter an hour or so to sort it out and connect it. It has weather rain storms wind storms no problems at all. Looks great the only issue is we did notice a little rust after the first couple rains. So we sprayed it down with Rust resistant paint and it’s fine.
by
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJul 20, 2021
Hello Nita, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-888-670-6684 Thank you. sunjoy
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
We received this a little over a month ago. It came very well packaged and protected. The instruc...
We received this a little over a month ago. It came very well packaged and protected. The instructions could have been better, it took a couple of hours to get it put together. Our worry is that with the high winds we have here I don’t think it will last but a few seasons. We have already had quite a few very very very windy days here and so far so good.
by
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJul 18, 2021
Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
  • Recommended
Disappointed
We opted for this gazebo since it would’ve costed too much to put a roof on our 26 x 10 foot deck. We are very disappointed after spending over $400 for this gazebo only to find out there were two cuts in the canvas rooftop that we noticed, which was not our doing and after spending about 3 hours assembling it, when putting this last piece of the gazebo up. I am hoping to find some kind of patch for it that will match the color of the canvass and will stop it from leaking. Any suggestions would be much appreciated.
by
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 16, 2021
Dear Value Customer, thank you for your feedback and we apologize you don't have a great time with our products. If you have any questions or concerns you can contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
    Looks awesome. Very sturdy. Not to difficult to put up.
    Looks awesome. Very sturdy. Not to difficult to put up.
    by
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 6, 2021
    Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    This is a perfect size for our 6 person patio dining table, creates good shade from the sun and l...
    This is a perfect size for our 6 person patio dining table, creates good shade from the sun and lets the breeze in while keeping the bugs out. There is plenty of space to get around the 67” x 41” table even when all the chairs are being used. From May through October, our dining area moves outside to our patio and we enjoy eating out each night and entertaining with friends. Unfortunately wasps, mosquitos, moths and the dreaded no-see-um gnats also enjoy hanging out on the patio and we normally end up using a combination of bug spray, citronella table lamps and bug zappers to keep them at bay (although the local wasps who show up to our BBQs tend to be somewhat immune to these measures which often makes us retreat to eat indoors). This gazebo is a perfect fit for our patio area and the 1mm netting on the sides should be small enough to even keep the gnats at bay (gnats are between 1-3mm in size). There is even a hook in the center that you can use to hang a light from to make sure there is enough light inside the gazebo if you are using it after dark. Each side of the gazebo has a full length double sided zipper and elasticated tie backs which allows the netting side panels to be tied up out of the way. This is particularly useful if you need an entrance to carry food and drink in and out for entertaining and also for reducing the wind resistance of the sides if the weather gets stormy or windy. It didn’t take the neighbors too long to notice it once it was assembled and we’ve already had several compliments over how nice it looks and how roomy it is. Assembly is definitely a two person task and took us about 2 ½ hours to complete. Hampton Bay uses the BILT app which allows you to download an animated ‘how-to’ video before you start and I can recommend this. I didn’t have any issue with parts fit or finish and the bolts and other parts that come with it are clearly labeled in blister packs. They even include a couple of 10mm wrenches however if you have a power screwdriver and a 10mm nut socket, I can strongly recommend using that instead. The paper instructions that come with it are also easy to follow. During assembly, there are a few tips that I can suggest – (1) during assembly, put each of the roof brace end pieces (part D3) in their second notch as this will make it easier to fit the roof fabric. You can then push each of these to their third notch once the roof fabric is in place to tension it. (2) when fitting the top panel of the fabric roof don’t forget to tie the fabric strips to secure the bug screens in place. (3) when you start the process of hanging the side netting, start with the sides where the two support poles are widest apart by matching up the velcro tabs that secure the netting to the support poles as it is very easy to get these in the wrong place which then involves unhooking the panels and relocating the netting panels. After assembly, you can secure each of the support poles to the ground using the supplied 7” long spikes. Since we put ours on a concrete patio however, I made some weights by pouring cement into a 5 gallon plant pot and adding a ¼” eye bolt to each one. This will allow us to physically tie the gazebo to these weights to protect it from the stronger Santa Ana winds that arrive in the Fall. The gazebo is made in China has a 2 year warranty for normal residential use which is great as I suspect that the strong UV from the sunlight that we get almost all year here in Southern California may cause the fabric covers to age quickly. It is good to know that if they fail in the first couple of years that they are covered under warranty.
    by
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 6, 2021
    Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    • Recommended
    3 people found this helpful
    We were looking for a different shade setup on our deck and this has been working out pretty well...
    We were looking for a different shade setup on our deck and this has been working out pretty well. We live on an old farm field that was clear cut decades ago, so shade is a scarce resource while we wait for all these trees to grow. The standard patio table umbrella does an ok job but someone is always left out in the sun no matter how we angle it. We set this up on top of the deck (over the table) and so far the sun has only been an issue before 7A and after 7P when the angle is low enough to hit you right in the eyes. I wish the side panels were shade panels, something that you could zip over one or two panels to keep more sun out - that would be a game changing feature. We didn't even bother hanging the mosquito netting up because that's not much of a concern out by us. That said, the top roof only connects to the bottom roof with four string ties, so if keeping the bugs out is a requirement for you I seriously question if this would do it (a zipper up there would make more sense). It will feel a little flimsy as you're putting it together but it's design to have a little "slop" in the joints to make connecting some of the parts easier. The canopy cover puts tension on the whole thing and sucks it tight. I LOVE how the canopy extensions are adjustable. It made it super easy to install, just put the canopy on loose (lowest tension setting) then walk in a circle and add tension until you don't need any more by extending the arms out. Total assembly was maybe 4 hours by one person with an injured hand. About half of that is "one time only assembly" for the structure and the other half was canopy and roof assembly that you will have to put up and take down every season. You can use a 10mm socket on all the bolts. You'll create four wall panels and 4 trusses, then you bolt them together into an octogen shape. The roof assembles with spring clips (like a tent or pop up canopy) and is removable if needed. The top roof would have to come off to get the middle canopy off. The feet have holes and can be spiked into the ground or screwed into the deck in our case. That said, we had some 12MPH winds the first night it was up (before we screwed it down) and it didn't move an inch. I would guess it weighs 100-150 pounds assembled, and that plus the gap between the roof segments, would take some SERIOUS wind to lift. Until I have the time and money to make a real screened in patio, this will do just fine, and is a great solution.
    by
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 6, 2021
    Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    • Recommended
    Best gazebo for the price, but weigh it down!
    Pros: - Looks great! - Price - Relatively sturdy - it's still holding up after a few pretty severe storms. - Mosquito netting is very secure - flaps cover the open areas on both sides making it very difficult for bugs to get in. - Very water resistant - a few drops may seep through during heavy rains, but otherwise everything will stay dry. Cons: - Assembly was a bit more difficult than I imaging your typical four-sided gazebo would be. Not terrible though. - After owning for about two months, we're already starting to see a bit of rust at the joints of the small beams on the side. - Beware of wind storms!! We've started with four weight bags on the legs and just bought four more because it still moved on us. - Don't plan to take down the canopy during storms as suggested. It was really hard to get on and won't be coming off. So this is definitely the best gazebo we found for the price. However, after having it for about two months, we do slightly regret not getting something a bit heavier duty. In east Tennessee we get a lot of wind, and if it isn't weighed down, this will take off. Patio furniture around the edges or weighted bags on the legs will work fine. Plus, as I mentioned, there's already a bit of rust showing on it. If price is your main limiting factor, this is a good gazebo sure to last at least a few years. I'm not yet sure how permanent it will be.
    by
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMay 18, 2021
    Hello Alexander, thank you for your review of our product and it is very helpful for us to improve the quality. If you have any quesions or concerns please contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
      • Recommended
      5 people found this helpful
      Beautiful piece, great price. ❤️❤️...
      Beautiful piece, great price. ❤️❤️
      by
      Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 29, 2021
      Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
        This gazebo has been great so far. We put it...
        This gazebo has been great so far. We put it on our wood deck over our hot tub abd it is very nice looking and provides shade plus protection for the hot tub from the elements. It took under 2 hours for 2 people to put together without the netting which we won’t be using. We had to buy bolts to screw it into the deck. It seems sturdy and does have vents in the cloth top so hoping it will hold up to the wind and snow.
        by
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 29, 2021
        Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for letting us know and we thank you for choosing our product. We are very grateful knowing you are satisfied with it. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
          by
            Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews