#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301448958

Model #KBBC45-SDV

Store SO SKU #1002372919

Shaker Dove Gray Stock Assembled Blind Base Corner Kitchen Cabinet (36 in. x 34.5 in. x 24 in.)

$20100
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Cabinet comes with door and drawer on left but is reversible
  • Shaker Dove Gray kitchen cabinets add a modern look to any design
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$20100

Product Overview

Hampton Bay Banner
shaker wall cabinets in dove gray
Base
Ships In
Complete the Project
Kitchen Estimator
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference
The furniture-quality finish on the Hampton Bay Base Cabinet adds warmth and beauty to your kitchen design. The cabinet's 3/4 in. shelf thickness offers durability and its adjustable shelf design helps you maximize your storage space. The cabinet has a 4-sided hardwood drawer box that opens easily on smooth ball-bearing glides, giving you easy access to a convenient storage space.
  • Composite case construction for durability and strength
  • Framed construction with encapsulated panels offers a solid look
  • Shaker door style provides a versatile look to your kitchen decor
  • Included adjustable shelves are Half-Depth and measure 3/4" thick
  • 1 half-depth adjustable shelf provides easy access for storage
  • Durable RTF finish
  • Encapsulated panels, fully captured in grooves for strength
  • Certified KCMA cabinet
  • Natural maple laminate interior finish
  • KCMA environmental stewardship program certificate
  • Elegant cabinetry with great value
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative, installation, or countertop installation)
  • Please follow your countertop manufacturer's recommended methods for installing countertops
  • Finished toe kick is not included; can be purchased separately under part number KATKX-DV
  • Please see Installation Guide document under Info & Guides for installation instructions for this cabinet; the space required for the install involves not placing the cabinet directly against the wall; please consult all directions carefully to streamline your installation
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
24 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
23.125 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Shaker
Cabinet Construction
Framed
Cabinet Door Height (in.)
22.5
Cabinet Door Width (in.)
14.5
Cabinet Face Width (in.)
36
Cabinet Finish
Thermofoil
Cabinet Material
Other Material
Cabinet Product Type
Cabinets
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Dove Gray
Corner Cabinet Type
Blind
Door Handing
Reversible
Door Material
MDF
Finished End
Right and Left
HUD Approved
Yes
Kitchen Cabinet Features
Finished Interior
Number of Drawers
1 Drawer
Number of Shelves
1 Adjustable Shelf
Overlay Type
Full
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Rustic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.8
    out of 39 reviews
  • 17% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 39 reviews
We have had an incredible amount of trouble getting our...
We have had an incredible amount of trouble getting our cabinets and the order is still not correct. We will never buy Hampton bay cabinets again.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 27, 2021
We sincerely apologize for the trouble you have had, Mark. To learn more about those difficulties, please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to do all that we can to help, and we hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 1, 2021
Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your feedback. Your input is vital as we continually work to provide our customers with the best experience possible. If you ever have any questions, or if you would like to share more about your specific concerns, please know that your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com and (888) 578-4009. We look forward to helping in any way we can and appreciate your choosing us for your project needs. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 25, 2021
We apologize for the frustration you have experienced with your purchase. Please know that your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you by email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com and phone at (888) 578-4009. Your experience is important, and we would appreciate any opportunity to learn more about your specific concerns to help in any way possible. It is our hope that you will enjoy your finished project for a very long time, and we thank you for making Hampton Bay a part of it. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
This product was ordered for me by a salesperson in the store who knew that I was buying other of...
This product was ordered for me by a salesperson in the store who knew that I was buying other off-the-shelf cabinets. This was not the same style as the cabinets that I ordered. I happened to notice the difference in the cabinets a day before the installers were to put in the cabinets. I frantically searched through the newer style cabinets to find that the newer 15" 1 drawer 1 door cabinet's door and drawer would fit in this blind cabinet. I was fortunate that the store had a 15" cabinet available. The store was extremely apologetic and actually gave me the 15" cabinet and the installers just switched out the drawer and cabinet door. The drawer that was installed is not EXACT but is acceptable. I appreciate the store being understanding and helpful but this older style cabinet is junky to stay the least. It does look fine now with the new door and drawer from the newer style.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 13, 2021
We are so happy to know that you were able to work with your local Home Depot to quickly rectify this issue you had. If you are still having any difficulties, please contact our Hampton Bay Customer Care Team. You can reach us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to ensure everything in your project is perfect, and we are eager to help where we can. Thank you for making Hampton Bay your cabinetry choice, and please enjoy the rest of your day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 17, 2021
We are sorry to learn of the unhappiness with your Hampton Bay blind base cabinet because your satisfaction is important to us. If you ever have any questions, or if you would like to share more about your specific concerns, please know that your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com and (888) 578-4009. We look forward to helping and thank you for your feedback. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Love the look and ease of use
Love the look and ease of use
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 12, 2021
And we love hearing that you adore the look of your new Dove Gray cabinet, Anne. Thank you for your review, and please have a great rest of your day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Not bad for the price...
Not bad for the price
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 6, 2021
We think so too, George! Thank you for sharing your feedback, and please enjoy your new Hampton Bay cabinet. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 21, 2021
We are happy to see that you are pleased with your Hampton Bay purchase. Please enjoy and have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
The cabinets are to high priced for what they really...
The cabinets are to high priced for what they really are.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 22, 2021
We are sorry for any dissatisfaction, Laura. We hope that you will be enjoying the value of your new Hampton Bay cabinetry for many years to come. We appreciate you making us a part of your project, and we wish you the very best. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Just poor quality all around...
Just poor quality all around
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 3, 2021
We sincerely apologize for the disappointment felt with your new Dove Gray cabinet. As with all feedback, we do like knowing as much as possible. Please email our Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com and discuss your concerns further with us. We appreciate you choosing Hampton Bay, and we look forward to any more information you have. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
I liked the older version (before they switched manufacturers). The...
I liked the older version (before they switched manufacturers). The older ones came with soft close doors and drawers and construction quality was a bit nicer. I thought it was strange thay we had to clean glue off the doors of all 3 bridge cabinets we bought. Others were fine, just the bridge cabinets. Nice looking cabinet for the price but again, the older version was a much better product for the same money.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 1, 2021
We are sorry for the disappointment felt with your recently purchased Hampton Bay cabinetry. It is our hope that you were are now enjoying your finished project, but please be sure to let our Customer Care Team know if you have any future issues or concerns. You can reach us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want nothing but the best for you, and we appreciate you sharing your feedback. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 14, 2021
We are glad to see that you are happy with our Hampton Bay cabinets. Have a fantastic day!
  • Verified Purchase
Not the best but good for the overall look!...
Not the best but good for the overall look!
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 27, 2021
We are so pleased to know you enjoy the look of your new Dove Gray cabinet! Please continue to cherish that updated space, and thank you for making Hampton Bay a part of it. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
We love the cabinets, but this one lost the drawer...
We love the cabinets, but this one lost the drawer cover right out of the box, and clearly was not glued, just cheaply nailed/stapled.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Typical particle cabinets...
Typical particle cabinets
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 10, 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It is our hope that the durable furniture board cabinet construction will provide you with a reliable and long-lasting option for your project. We thank you for making Hampton Bay a part of it, and we wish you nothing but happiness within your newly updated space. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
The cabinets were awful Poorly made Chipped Bubbling in the laminate Drawer rails...
The cabinets were awful Poorly made Chipped Bubbling in the laminate Drawer rails were not even straight
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 8, 2020
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry! HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 8, 2020
Thank you for your time and feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Hampton Bay Blind Base Corner cabinet. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 8, 2020
Thank you for your review and your purchase of Hampton Bay cabinetry! Please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Product is poorly made!!
Product is poorly made!!
by
  • Verified Purchase
Worst cabinet purchases ever. Poor craftsmanship and the pickup fulfillment...
Worst cabinet purchases ever. Poor craftsmanship and the pickup fulfillment was subpar also.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 7, 2020
We are very sorry for your disappointment with your Hampton Bay cabinetry purchase. The KCMA certified construction we use should create a reliable and trustworthy cabinet for a variety of projects, and we support it with a Limited Lifetime Warranty for added assurance. With that in mind, we want to learn more about your specific concerns and work with you directly to address any warranty-related needs you have. Our Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to help do just that. Feedback such as yours is vital as we always want to improve the overall experience for our customers and we thank you for making us a part of your home. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareAug 6, 2020
Happy to hear this Dove Gray cabinet was what you hoped for! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay for your project. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 16, 2020
We are happy to see that you are pleased with your Hampton Bay purchase. Please enjoy and have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Worst cabinets I have ever bought. All the doors were...
Worst cabinets I have ever bought. All the doors were warped. And glue was all over the place that had to be scrapped off. Extremely poor build with no Quality control! They didn’t have all the standard cabinets in stock. DO NOT BUY THEM! I wish I would have returned them while I could
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 17, 2020
We are so sorry for the frustration, John. Please, at your earliest opportunity, reach out to your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss what you are seeing. Be sure to include any helpful photos you may have and reference this review so that our team can best assist you. We again apologize for this, but we hope to provide any guidance or reassurance we can. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 11, 2019
We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment in our Hampton Bay cabinetry. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
3 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareAug 7, 2019
Hello - Thank you for your review and your purchase of Hampton Bay cabinetry! Have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
This cabinet fit nicely and was exactly what I needed....
This cabinet fit nicely and was exactly what I needed. The problem I had was when I went to put the ready to use counter top on these ready to use cabinets and found that I needed to raise up the counter top 3/4” to be able to use the drawers. That added additional difficulties to my installation.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 29, 2019
Dear Pat - We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant encounter you have had with our Hampton Bay cabinetry. We appreciate your feedback and insight into the product you purchased! HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Not convenient to have to switch blind sides! There should...
Not convenient to have to switch blind sides! There should be a right/left option since it had to be ordered anyway.
by
  • Verified Purchase
3 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Arrived damaged. I took the time to look over the...
Arrived damaged. I took the time to look over the box and didn't see any obvious problems. Unfortunately when I removed the packaging materials at home, the cabinet had a large piece broken out. I had to travel 50 miles again back to your store to return. My project is greatly delayed.
by
Response from HamptonBayProductExpertOct 25, 2018
Hello Larry, I apologize for your inconvenience and the delay in your project caused by the damages. We package our cabinets to withstand the shipping process however when the box is mishandled it may result in damage to the cabinet. We also offer replacement parts to assist our customer with minor repairs. If you need further assistance or details regarding your warranty please contact us at 888-578-4009. hamptonbayrsi
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-30 of 39 reviews