#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204637899

Model #KBLS36-SSW

Store SKU #1000024385

Store SO SKU #1000064630

Shaker Satin White Stock Assembled Lazy Susan Corner Base Kitchen Cabinet (28.5 in. x 34.5 in. x16.5 in.)

$24150
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Lazy Susan cabinet installs in a 36" x 36" wall area
  • Shaker White kitchen cabinets add a modern look to any design
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$24150

Product Overview

Hampton Bay Banner
shaker wall cabinets in white
Base
Ships In
Complete the Project
Kitchen Estimator
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference
The furniture-quality finish on the Hampton Bay Base Cabinet adds warmth and beauty to your kitchen design. This cabinet features full-overlay design for a stylish decorative touch. The cabinet is preassembled for hassle-free installation.
  • Composite case construction for durability and strength
  • Framed construction with encapsulated panels offers a solid look
  • Shaker door style provides a versatile look to your kitchen decor
  • Pocket screwed joints for solid durable cabinets
  • Fully integrated panel joinery for strength
  • Adjustable hinges are self-closing and hidden from view
  • Durable RTF finish
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Encapsulated panels, fully captured in grooves for strength
  • Certified KCMA cabinet
  • KCMA Environmental Stewardship Program Certificate
  • The lazy susan cabinet is designed for use in a corner with base cabinets on each side. The required wall area is 36 in. x 36 in. (this is not the measurement of the cabinet); once the face frames of the adjoining cabinets are in position, the sides of the lazy susan will not be visible
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative, installation, or countertop installation)
  • Please follow your countertop manufacturer's recommended methods for installing countertops
  • Finished toe kick is not included; can be purchased separately under part number KATK-SW
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Consult with our Kitchen design experts by phone to get started at 1-866-314-3976
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
16.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
15.125 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Shaker
Cabinet Construction
Framed
Cabinet Door Height (in.)
29.375
Cabinet Door Width (in.)
10.844
Cabinet Face Width (in.)
22.5
Cabinet Finish
Thermofoil
Cabinet Material
Standard
Cabinet Product Type
Cabinets
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Satin White
Corner Cabinet Type
Lazy Susan
Door Handing
Folding
Door Material
MDF
Finished End
Right and Left
HUD Approved
Yes
Kitchen Cabinet Features
Finished Interior
Number of Drawers
No Drawers
Number of Shelves
2 Shelves
Overlay Type
Full
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.1
    out of 151 reviews
  • 32% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews
Size not standard
I wish I had done my homework on these cabinets, I had expected a corner 36 x 36" corner cabinet that would slide into the corner and only need shimming / leveling, but this cabinet requires a framing to be built in the corner and end cabinets on either side. They are about 28" x 28" Suggest you make it a standard size of 36" and charge the same price or just a little more and not require all the extra framing needed to install.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 9, 2021
We sincerely apologize for any disappointment. This Lazy Susan is intended to be pulled away from the corner. One main reason for this is that not all corner spaces are a perfect 90 degrees. Also, this size will ensure that you have optimal access to the center of the cabinet without having to reach too far into the back of it. We hope that this helps to clarify and that you were able to frame your cabinetry to help you get your project completed. Thank you for your review and for making Hampton Bay your choice. HamptonBayRSI
    5 people found this helpful
    Wasted space
    Just leave a huge gap leave a lot of wasted space. The gap is about a good 8 inches doesn’t make any sense why it would be like this.Do not buy this brand you are better off spending the extra couple of hundreds dollars to get a better design product. I am stuck with this brand because it was bought as a gift o well.
    by
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 28, 2020
    We are so sorry for the disappointment felt with your new Lazy Susan. This voided space behind the cabinet is intended to allow for optimal access to the interior of the unit. It will also help to properly align with adjacent cabinetry. We hope this helps to clarify. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and we wish you all the best in completing your project. HamptonBayRSI
      3 people found this helpful
      Void space in the back, wastes space
      The design of this cabinet is awful, they waste space and the purpose of this cabinet to use all the corner space. Hampton bay are so cheap just to save money on material they make this cabinet really small and with a void space in the back.. if you can make your own or buy a different brand. I got stuck with this one because I need it to finish my project asap.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 28, 2020
      We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your new Lazy Susan cabinet. While the front of the cabinet lines up with cabinets on either side, it does not extend all the way to the back. The gap created is there to help accommodate corners where the walls do not come together at a perfect 90 degrees, and the slightly smaller size also helps navigate the cabinet through doorways prior to the install.
      Your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com if you ever have any other questions or warranty-related concerns, for as long as you own your cabinetry. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing us for your project needs. HamptonBayRSI
        2 people found this helpful
        First, you cannot beat the price. I've tried to go a bit higher end cabinets, however, the materi...
        First, you cannot beat the price. I've tried to go a bit higher end cabinets, however, the material for "fairly" priced cabinets is pretty much the same as this ones, so I have not seen anything better out there, secondly, the quality is good enough to what you would expect for a normal everyday use. They are pretty sturdy and heavy. If you expect higher quality then you shouldn't be purchasing within this price range. I planned my remodels ahead so I haven't had any issues replacing or reordering or even returning extra cabinets. As long as you have the right measurements and may even want to purchase more "just in case" you can always finish your project on time. So far, none of the cabinets I ordered have been damaged. All those bad reviews because it came "damaged" has nothing to do with the cabinet itself and the material. I've remodeled 2 houses using these cabinets and I recommend them 100%. See the photos of the two kitchens I've remodeled. I'm currently working on the third one, all with same cabinets. I think they look great!
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 1, 2020
        You story is wonderful to hear, and we absolutely love that you shared it with us! Your pictures show spaces that are not only beautiful, but ones that families will make many memories in. We thank you for choosing Hampton Bay for your project needs, and we hope that you have a wonderful day! HamptonBayRSI
          • Recommended
          6 people found this helpful
          We started our remodel with the Java Shaker sink cabinet plus the 18" three drawer piece. We wer...
          We started our remodel with the Java Shaker sink cabinet plus the 18" three drawer piece. We were very impressed with the product. This was the left side of the kitchen. However, purchasing the base cabinets for the right side presented several problems. First being a second 18" three drawer cabinet. We actually purchased three of them before we were able to get one that was undamaged. We purchased the Lazy Susan, a 24" three drawer, a 15" and a 18" base cabinets. The quality of these cabinets is definitely inferior compared to our original purchase. Had we encountered this with the first purchase, honestly, we would not have continued with this model. Unfortunately, installing the sink cabinet first, plumbing, etc. locked us in the remodel. The kitchen is complete, looks beautiful, but only a few weeks in we can see problems with the finish.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          arrived damaged
          When my lazy susan arrived, it was damaged and the other items are really scuffed up. Not good timing for our project at all, it seems items were built with dirty hands or something was brushed up against them. Im hoping magic eraser or something will take this off
          by
          Response from HamptonBayProductExpertOct 19, 2018
          Hello Nancy, I apologize for your inconvenience. We package our cabinets to withstand the shipping process however when the box is mishandled it may result in damage to the cabinet. We do offer replacement parts to assist our customer with minor repairs. If you need further assistance or details regarding your warranty please contact us at 888-578-4009. hamptonbayrsi
            14 people found this helpful
            Perfect corner unit, great dimensions, decent price....
            Perfect corner unit, great dimensions, decent price.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 8, 2021
            We could not agree more! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we hope you enjoy your Hampton Bay cabinetry for a very long time. HamptonBayRSI
              Lots of cabinets are broken, the drawer slides are awful....
              Lots of cabinets are broken, the drawer slides are awful. They look nice for the price
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 3, 2021
              We are sincerely sorry for the broken cabinets and drawer issues you have encountered, Christopher. Please contact our Customer Care Team to discuss what you are seeing further. You can reach out to us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We are eager to help where we can, and we look forward to working with you. HamptonBayRSI
                by
                  There’s a lot of wasted space in the back. ...
                  There’s a lot of wasted space in the back. In order for it to align with other base cabinets, this corner piece needs to be pulled out from the wall.
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 6, 2021
                  We apologize for the concern felt with your new Lazy Susan, Jerry. This unit is intended to be pulled away from the wall, as you mentioned, to help align with adjacent cabinetry. That will also allow for optimal access to the interior of the cabinet and the spinning unit. We hope this helps reassure you, and we wish you nothing but years of enjoyment with your new cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
                    Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews