Internet #305852754

Model # NXT-1775

Store SKU #1003459486

0842674048410

Hampton Bay

Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K Warm White 30 Lumen Landscape Spot Light

  • Rechargeable solar powered outdoor LED landscape spot light
  • Adjustable head LED light puts out 30 lumens of warm white light
  • Auto on/off perfect for illuminating pathways, gardens and steps
$ 7 88
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Rechargeable solar powered outdoor LED landscape spot light
  • Adjustable head LED light puts out 30 lumens of warm white light
  • Auto on/off perfect for illuminating pathways, gardens and steps
Use for enhancing your home, adding charm and elegance and increasing your safety in evening settings. This Solar LED Spotlight will create the perfect lighting accent wherever it is placed. Highlight features of your landscape with the 30-Lumens of LED light. Solar means you can use it anywhere the sun shines on the solar panel.
  • Solar powered to minimize your carbon footprint
  • LED light puts out 30-Lumens of warm white (3000K) light
  • Crystalline solar panel
  • Rechargeable battery included
  • Auto on/off day and night
  • Insert in the ground where the sun shines
  • Low carbon footprint; powered by sun, not electricity
  • Adjustable Head


















  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Rechargeable solar powered outdoor LED landscape spot light
  • Adjustable head LED light puts out 30 lumens of warm white light
  • Auto on/off perfect for illuminating pathways, gardens and steps
Model #: NXT-1775
Sku #: 1003459486
Internet #: 305852754

Use for enhancing your home, adding charm and elegance and increasing your safety in evening settings. This Solar LED Spotlight will create the perfect lighting accent wherever it is placed. Highlight features of your landscape with the 30-Lumens of LED light. Solar means you can use it anywhere the sun shines on the solar panel.

  • Solar powered to minimize your carbon footprint
  • LED light puts out 30-Lumens of warm white (3000K) light
  • Crystalline solar panel
  • Rechargeable battery included
  • Auto on/off day and night
  • Insert in the ground where the sun shines
  • Low carbon footprint; powered by sun, not electricity
  • Adjustable Head


















  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K Warm White 30 Lumen Landscape Spot Light 9.8-Watt Millennium Black Adjustable Light Color Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Spot Light Low-Voltage 50-Watt Equivalent Black Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Wall Wash Light Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K 70-Lumens Landscape Spot Light with Solar Panel and Wire
Price
$7.88
$27.97
$39.97
$44.97
Ratings (587) (4) (108) (171)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6.54
Product Height (in.)
12.91
Product Length (in.)
3.54
Product Width (in.)
3.54

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
82
Color Temperature
Warm White
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Spotlights
Fixture Color/Finish
Black
Fixture Material
Plastic
Fixture Material
plastic
Glass/Lens Type
Clear
Included
No additional accessories
Landscape Lighting Application
Spot Lighting
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
30
Mounting Type
Ground
Number of Bulbs Required
1
Number of Housings Included
1
Outdoor Lighting Features
Dusk to Dawn,Water Resistant,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
.68lb
Returnable
90-Day
Watt Equivalence
1

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6.54
Product Height (in.)
12.91
Product Length (in.)
3.54
Product Width (in.)
3.54

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
82
Color Temperature
Warm White
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Spotlights
Fixture Color/Finish
Black
Fixture Material
Plastic
Fixture Material
plastic
Glass/Lens Type
Clear
Included
No additional accessories
Landscape Lighting Application
Spot Lighting
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
30
Mounting Type
Ground
Number of Bulbs Required
1
Number of Housings Included
1
Outdoor Lighting Features
Dusk to Dawn,Water Resistant,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
1
Product Weight (lb.)
.68lb
Returnable
90-Day
Watt Equivalence
1

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited

Questions & Answers

Does the battery charge when in the off position?

Does the battery charge when in the off position?
Asked by: Joe
If needed, the batteries can be removed and recharged with a good old battery charger then popped back in the light. I have done this many times when we have days and days of overcast skies.
Answered by: tbva
Date published: 2019-05-26

I need to replace the battery- but they are not AA or AAA. Has anyone found a source in which to ...

I need to replace the battery- but they are not AA or AAA. Has anyone found a source in which to replace them? Thanks
Asked by: Annie
You can buy replacement batteries at the store. Look around the outdoor lighting display area.
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2019-06-05

Do they require direct sunlight or is under a shaded tree sufficient?

Do they require direct sunlight or is under a shaded tree sufficient?
Asked by: Questioner
I noticed that the lightts I have in direct sunlight stay lit longer at night verses the ones that are shaded part of the day.
Answered by: Sandy
Date published: 2019-06-05

The description says the light is adjustable but is the solar piece adjustable as well? Our light...

The description says the light is adjustable but is the solar piece adjustable as well? Our lights will face south but if the solar cannot be moved around I wont be able to face it south as well.
Asked by: grandmaH
Yes. it is adjustable.
Answered by: johnL
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_305852754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K Warm White 30 Lumen Landscape Spot Light is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is a good product except that the batteries are different... Is a good product except that the batteries are different size. I don’t know if I will be able to buy them in a regular store.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look for the On and Off switch They worked well once I finally figured out there was an ON and OFF switch underneath the solar panel near the battery!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright long lasting Lithium Battery and LED is the key... Bright long lasting Lithium Battery and LED is the key to this awesome solar light!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These lights are good while they are new. You would have to replace them every year because the s... These lights are good while they are new. You would have to replace them every year because the solar charger part will fade out and not get enough energy for the light to work as before.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just recently purchased Two of these Lights, They were easy to install and are Very Bright... I have just recently purchased Two of these Lights, They were easy to install and are Very Bright, the On/Off Switch is a nice feature, I use it to Switch the light off if there has been a couple of Cloudy days, I let the lights Recharge up to 48 HRS. the Next Sunny days to keep the batteries at their peak. I use them to Light up the Face of a set of Stairs that are part of a Walkway thru a Flower Garden.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only thing I would change to to make them from metal and not plastic. the only thing I would change to to make them from metal and not plastic.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I give an average review and don't recommend it, since it's plastic; but it's a reasonable price ... I give an average review and don't recommend it, since it's plastic; but it's a reasonable price just because it's plastic. (see in specs toward the bottom of this page that it's of plastic not metal construction) Similar metal ones are twice the price. Also, the item can break, so be sure to grasp the stake for pushing into the ground. In hard ground poke a hole with a big screwdriver. Several reviewers comment it doesn't work; they probably are not installing it correctly, so follow the set up instructions.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are nice and bright. Nothing to put together, just peel off the protective plastic on the s... These are nice and bright. Nothing to put together, just peel off the protective plastic on the solar lens and stick it in the ground. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because one of the 'on/off' buttons is a little 'iffy' - had to jiggle it to get it to stay on. Guess I should have taken it back (and if it acts up in the near future, I will) - but it seems to be working okay for now. No problem with the second one I bought. They light up the garden sculptures very well at night. Good price.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these solar LED landscape spotlights! Nice to see a "set" of spotlights, just as walkway li... Love these solar LED landscape spotlights! Nice to see a "set" of spotlights, just as walkway lights. I installed these a few days ago around a tree that I have sculpted in shape. Using the spots to uplight the tree. Very pleased with the effect, even though I only used 2 spots so far. The spots are easily adjusted for just the right angle, and to ensure the solar panel is aimed correctly to catch energy. Very pleased. Just remember to turn the switch no!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great driveway light I placed this light in ground, at corner of front porch, with light facing towards driveway/garage. I get nice strong afternoon sun at front of the house, so light gets good charge. I needed light so when at times when we get home at night, my daughter and I have something to light our way to the front path. Especially during winter months when snow and ice are a concern. Light is a nice warm yellow and bright enough. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These give off just the right amount of light. I... These give off just the right amount of light. I use two of these in my front yard to light up two trees and they work perfect without being to bright to disturb you on the inside since I have a large picture window in the living room facing the front yard. Being solar powered you can put these anywhere in you yard as long as they get some daylight to charge. I would recommend getting these.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This light is very good but only for close distances from where you put it. I recommend for clos... This light is very good but only for close distances from where you put it. I recommend for close-ups next to trees, bushes, etc. This does NOT work well to spotlight the front of your house. Charges well during the day, that is, the solar charging capacity is excellent and the bulbs are nice. At this price point it's really good just not overly powerful.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought a dozen lights to redo our backyard lighting. 8 of the units work very well but 4 flicker ... Bought a dozen lights to redo our backyard lighting. 8 of the units work very well but 4 flicker or go dim almost instantly after coming on. Not sure if it's loose wire or poor battery/battery connection. Can tab on the units and they will brighten up or stop flickering but will not stay that way for very long. Will take those units back for replacements...
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little lights really pack some punch! With landscape lighting... These little lights really pack some punch! With landscape lighting starting at $150 and going way up for a backyard, these babies are a real bargain. And you only pay for the lighting once...no additional charges on your electric bill.I will buy some more as soon as I can find them in the store!!Totally recommend
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only issue that I have encountered is with the on/off switch, sometimes they go bad and no longer... Only issue that I have encountered is with the on/off switch, sometimes they go bad and no longer work. They continue to work from season to season. I have some that are 2.5 years old and still work great! Out of about 10 that have been purchased, 3 have been exchanged for the on/off switch no longer working.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this to highlight some front yard items at night... Bought this to highlight some front yard items at night and given the lawn a little attention. Bought this to do just that and it works wonders. I like the fact that it is solar powered without the need to run wires or install lighting to a power source. Works great! would by more if needed! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from probably will return these lights. disapointed in... probably will return these lights. disapointed in that you cannot change the angle of the light separately from the solar panel. so in order to get uplight, the panel has to be turned slightly down. so far they have not run at all, yet there has been enough sun to light up my other solar lights.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know what to expect from these solar lights... I didn't know what to expect from these solar lights as we haven't had good luck in the past. I am happy to say they have exceeded my expectations. I love that you can adjust the head. We have some wired lights in addition to these solar lights and they are just as bright as the wired lights.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price, you can’t beat them. It’s been two... For the price, you can’t beat them. It’s been two weeks now with no issues. They also light up pretty bright. As for how long they stay on or how long they will last. The lasting part I can’t tell you. As for how long they stay lit for. I go to bed around 11:00/12:00 and they’re still lit up.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the store there was no information on if this was a white or warm colored light. I wanted a wa... In the store there was no information on if this was a white or warm colored light. I wanted a warm light, so I was so happy that is what it turned out to be when it came on for the first time. I returned and bought more to light up my palm trees. Love the low price and the bright light !
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For abut $7 these are surprisingly good. It's all plastics and not super-bright but it will highl... For abut $7 these are surprisingly good. It's all plastics and not super-bright but it will highlight a small tree or walkway so that it's noticeable It charges reliably in part-sun. Not sure how long it will last but if it works for a year it's a pretty good value at that price
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spot Light is weaker than expected, perhaps works in a... Spot Light is weaker than expected, perhaps works in a small confined area, like entrance to a small townhouse. We were planning to use several to illuminate the house facade about 10-15 feet away and too weak for that . Decided to return and look for one with greater intensity.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This spot light was a pleasant surprise. A few... This spot light was a pleasant surprise. A few years ago, I bought one that was twice as much and rarely was on more than a couple of hours. This one is on for a long time and is so much brighter than the other. Liked it so much, just got a second one. Very worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not illuminate as advertised...spotlight being used for small entrance and 3 should be more ... Does not illuminate as advertised...spotlight being used for small entrance and 3 should be more than enough to provide illumination... a hand held flashlight provides better light light than this brand. I will be returning for something stronger better to it’s advertisment.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It never turned on. I bought this to replace an electric light that illuminated our home address ... It never turned on. I bought this to replace an electric light that illuminated our home address by the front door. I was really hoping that this would work. Even though I made sure that the photocell on top was exposed to the sun, it never turned on. I plan to return it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was really surprised by these. They give off a... was really surprised by these. They give off a good amount of light. Wanted them for the backyard and they are perfect for when I take the dogs out at night. Very bright. Got 4 and they light up the area nicely. Not very expensive for what you get.Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really surprised at the quality and the light is much brighter than I expected. You can easily a... Really surprised at the quality and the light is much brighter than I expected. You can easily adjust these. Bought 30 so far for a residential landscape project. If the batteries last a while, this is a excellent buy and the price is unbeatable at just shy of $8.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered three of these lights. Only two of... I ordered three of these lights. Only two of them worked. I tried to figure out if I flipped the switch the wrong way… I relocated it to sunnier spots. As it turns out, one of the lights came without a battery. It would be nice if Home Depot sent me a replacement.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and work very well. I purchased 12 over time. I have a retaining wall and use these ... Great price and work very well. I purchased 12 over time. I have a retaining wall and use these to accent the wall. I use them also to light the front walls of my two story home and a water fountain. Looks great and plenty of compliments from friends and neighbors.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These solar stand-alone lights were on sale for $8 -... These solar stand-alone lights were on sale for $8 - perfect for placing around trees and shrubs as accent lighting. From past experience they last several years in the sun before either the solar panel covering goes opaque or the rechargeable battery dies.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_587
  • loc_, sid_305852754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT