Internet #205511428

Model # NXT-8029-6pk

Store SKU #1001003717

0842674083282

Solar Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Fan Cage Path Light with Water Glass Lens (6-Pack)

  • Made of metal and water glass for durability
  • Uses an integrated solar panel for an energy-saving fixture
  • Ideal for lighting and accenting pathways, patios, and gardens
$ 39 97 /package
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Made of metal and water glass for durability
  • Uses an integrated solar panel for an energy-saving fixture
  • Ideal for lighting and accenting pathways, patios, and gardens
Use the Hampton Bay Bronze Solar LED Fan Cage Pathway Lights anywhere in your yard where the sun shines. To install, just stake them into the ground with the included parts. These solar-powered, tapered-style pathway lights were made with real hammered water glass lens and a Roman bronze finish that offers universal appeal.

Product Overview

  • Made of metal and water glass for durability
  • Uses an integrated solar panel for an energy-saving fixture
  • Ideal for lighting and accenting pathways, patios, and gardens
Model #: NXT-8029-6pk
Sku #: 1001003717
Internet #: 205511428

Use the Hampton Bay Bronze Solar LED Fan Cage Pathway Lights anywhere in your yard where the sun shines. To install, just stake them into the ground with the included parts. These solar-powered, tapered-style pathway lights were made with real hammered water glass lens and a Roman bronze finish that offers universal appeal.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Made of metal and water glass for durability
  • Uses an integrated solar panel for an energy-saving fixture
  • Ideal for lighting and accenting pathways, patios, and gardens
Use the Hampton Bay Bronze Solar LED Fan Cage Pathway Lights anywhere in your yard where the sun shines. To install, just stake them into the ground with the included parts. These solar-powered, tapered-style pathway lights were made with real hammered water glass lens and a Roman bronze finish that offers universal appeal.

Product Overview

  • Made of metal and water glass for durability
  • Uses an integrated solar panel for an energy-saving fixture
  • Ideal for lighting and accenting pathways, patios, and gardens
Model #: NXT-8029-6pk
Sku #: 1001003717
Internet #: 205511428

Use the Hampton Bay Bronze Solar LED Fan Cage Pathway Lights anywhere in your yard where the sun shines. To install, just stake them into the ground with the included parts. These solar-powered, tapered-style pathway lights were made with real hammered water glass lens and a Roman bronze finish that offers universal appeal.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Solar Black Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K 6-Lumens Landscape Pathway Light (6-Pack) Solar Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Path Light with Water Patterned Lens (6-Pack) Solar Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Fan Cage Path Light with Water Glass Lens (6-Pack) Solar Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED 3000K 10-Lumens Landscape Path Light with Crackle Glass (6-Pack)
Price
$13.48 /set
$21.28 /package
$39.97 /package
$59.97 /package
Ratings (838) (750) (118) (166)
Power Type Solar Solar Solar
Exterior Lighting Product Type Walkway and Path Lighting Walkway and Path Lighting Walkway and Path Lighting Walkway and Path Lighting
Outdoor Lighting Features No additional features Dusk to Dawn No additional features Dusk to Dawn,Waterproof,Weather Resistant
Light Bulb Type Included Integrated LED Integrated LED Integrated LED Integrated LED
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
5.24
Product Height (in.)
11.89
Product Length (in.)
5.24
Product Width (in.)
5.24

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3300
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
82
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Lighting Technology
Integrated LED
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Walkway and Path Lighting
Fixture Color/Finish
Bronze
Fixture Material
Metal
Fixture Material
Metal
Glass/Lens Type
Water glass
Included
No Additional Items
Included
Light Kit Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Landscape Lighting Application
Walk & Path Lighting
Lens Material
Glass
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
3
Mounting Type
Ground
Number of Bulbs
6
Number of Bulbs Required
1
Number of Housings Included
0
Outdoor Lighting Features
No additional features
Pack Size
6
Power Type
Solar
Power Type
Solar
Product Weight (lb.)
.86lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Glam
Watt Equivalence
1

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
5.24
Product Height (in.)
11.89
Product Length (in.)
5.24
Product Width (in.)
5.24

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3300
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
82
Color Temperature
Warm White
Compatible Lighting Technology
Integrated LED
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Walkway and Path Lighting
Fixture Color/Finish
Bronze
Fixture Material
Metal
Fixture Material
Metal
Glass/Lens Type
Water glass
Included
No Additional Items
Included
Light Kit Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Landscape Lighting Application
Walk & Path Lighting
Lens Material
Glass
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
3
Mounting Type
Ground
Number of Bulbs
6
Number of Bulbs Required
1
Number of Housings Included
0
Outdoor Lighting Features
No additional features
Pack Size
6
Power Type
Solar
Power Type
Solar
Product Weight (lb.)
.86lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Glam
Watt Equivalence
1

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Does the light give off a white or amber/yellow color? Previous answers to this question were a...

Does the light give off a white or amber/yellow color? Previous answers to this question were all over the map :|
Asked by: Occ
It gives off an amber/yellow color.
Answered by: Cyn
Date published: 2019-06-28

Does light (bulb) give off a white or amber color?

Does light (bulb) give off a white or amber color?
Asked by: Occ
It's soft white glow. I've had mine for almost two years. Still in good condition and working.
Answered by: Pennie
Date published: 2019-06-20

What kind of batteries do they take. I have tried 3 types and non of them fit, they are to long.

What kind of batteries do they take. I have tried 3 types and non of them fit, they are to long.
Asked by: Blueeyes
The lights are solar - powered by the sun. You do not need other batteries. mrosehalbert@gmail.com
Answered by: Rose
Date published: 2019-05-09

Is the light itself white or yellow? The picture makes it look yellow but I bought some others t...

Is the light itself white or yellow? The picture makes it look yellow but I bought some others that were supposed to be amber and they are while.
Asked by: kls127
The light is Yellow. It looks very pretty and sturdy in construction but the lights by it self are dull. It could have been much brighter.
Answered by: JK
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_205511428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Solar Bronze Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Fan Cage Path Light with Water Glass Lens (6-Pack) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional landscape lights! The are the nicest and best looking landscape lights I have ever seen. I am noted for wanting "something different" and when I found these lights I immediately was drawn to them. I first ordered 2 sets and once they were installed, I wanted more! I have now received my 3rd set and will be enjoying them in both our front yard and back patio. I love them! The curved glass creates a star/swirl pattern of light which is very pretty. They are always still glowing brightly when we go to bed at midnight or later. Recommend them highly.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East TN landscaper These are well built for the money and look nice along our front walkway. Time will tell how they will last. I think some of the reviews on these solar lights I have read indicating they dont give off enough light are not accurate. These put off plenty of ambient light for a flower bed, walkway. These are not floodlights or spotlights, so if you are realistic about expectations theses are a good purchase. One small thing for Hampton Bay, it would be nice if the shaft interlocked into the spike that goes into the ground. If you remove the light the spike stays stuck in the ground and has to removed with a flathead screwdriver. Overall a good product though.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Great product. Made out of Metal and Glass, no cheap plastic. Very easy to put together and stake into the ground. They slide onto spikes, I am thinking of taking them inside for winter and should be able to pull them right off the spike and leave the spike behind for easy installation in the spring. The fan pattern is pretty cool, and pretty bright.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our landscape lights The Bronze Solar LED Fan Cage Pathway Lights look very nice with our new landscape project. We love the way the lights shine at night like a sunburst on the lawn.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ATTRACTIVE, BUT DON'T RECHARGE WELL. While the lights are very pretty, they don't charge well during the day. I use expensive batteries ( Eneloop ) and need to recharge them frequently. The solar panels don't seem to be doing their job.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality for solar lights. Really look nice... Very good quality for solar lights. Really look nice in the yard around my pool. Also purchased matching solar spotlights at the store and the combination makes my backyard glow!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lights work well now — the tops that are... The lights work well now — the tops that are exposed to weather only last 9-10 months — the ones I just brought are replacements for the ones I put out last April 2018–
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice on the small size for outside lights. The light output I wish was more and no it’s no... Really nice on the small size for outside lights. The light output I wish was more and no it’s not from lack of sunlight it gets over 12 hours!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After couple days some lights were bright and a couple... After couple days some lights were bright and a couple are dim
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Looks beautiful!... Easy to assemble. Looks beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant with a worm ambiance I bought this light set for my front yard, it arrived on time, in a very good condition, the installation took me 5 min, extremely simple and easy, and after we placed it in our front yard it made such a beautiful, elegant light accent specially the light makes such a beautiful deign on the ground, I love it and would buy the same product again, by the way I was worried the light would be white ( since it is solar) but it was that yellowish color
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful low accent lights. Beautiful low accent lights.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful solar pathway lights The Hampton Bay solar led fan cage pathway light set was beautiful as I expected. It spreads light in a beautiful pattern in the flower bed. It was easy to assemble and well worth the money. I bought 2 sets for my son and his family also.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solar yard path lights The lights are very pretty, give of f interesting shadows. There are no problems with them but would prefer a little more light. They look very nice & should last for years. I would recommend them highly for your path lights.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed. I was very disappointed in the amount of light that these put out. Also they did not stay on very long after dark.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, beautiful looking both day & night, It's a bargain at twice the price. Easy to assemble, beautiful looking both day & night, It's a bargain at twice the price.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so They make a nice pattern below the light, but not very bright even with plenty of all day sun.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the lights in the 6-pack does not work at all. It's not a battery issue. Rather, I think t... One of the lights in the 6-pack does not work at all. It's not a battery issue. Rather, I think there is a loose connection. I called customer service and was informed that none of my local stores have them in stock so I am unable to exchange the one non-working light. Furthermore, there have been several consecutive days of sun and the other 5 lights only turn on for about an hour each evening. Unfortunately, the 5 sort-of working lights will be pulled from my yard and all 6 will have to be returned.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought about 4 sets of these lights for my backyard and I just love them..great style and ... I have bought about 4 sets of these lights for my backyard and I just love them..great style and they put out a lot of light..price is great as well.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY BEAUTIFIES YOUR HOME!... REALLY BEAUTIFIES YOUR HOME! These solar lights are gorgeous! Excellent quality glass & rubbed oil bronze metal...only thing plastic was the black stake that goes in the ground, but even that was very sturdy. The design pattern that the light projects is beautiful! I purchased 2 boxes and would highly recommend these lights & you can't beat the price for what you're getting in this set of 6......
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lights are not as bright as I had hoped but... Lights are not as bright as I had hoped but nice quality. Will see how long they last and consider purchasing more later.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lights. I like the design of them. They look very nice. I love these lights. I like the design of them. They look very nice.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. Exactly as the description reads. Very pleased.... Very good quality. Exactly as the description reads. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bright. Sturdy as well. Thanks ... Beautiful and bright. Sturdy as well. Thanks
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Wanted a nice, attractive set of lighting around our pool area and these prove to be perfect. So easy to put together and put into the ground... even if the ground is tough like it is here in Arizona. I used a large half inch wide nail (you can also find these at Home Depot) works like a charm to make the hole to place the lantern in. I am excited... very convenient.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lights were packed beautifully and were easy to put together. The pretty design of the cross... The lights were packed beautifully and were easy to put together. The pretty design of the cross hatch pattern on the outside really stands out. We put them in our front yard and they are been shining every night, even with our rainy day weather. They also put off a nice pattern on the sidewalk.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from http://m.homedepot.com/p/Hampton-Bay-Bronze-Solar-LED-Fan-Cage-Pathway-Light-Set Easy to install. Beautiful when lit at night. They cast a prism-like effect. A great value for the price. Would have been rated 5, except that 3 lights came with loose reflectors that needed to be reinstalled - a 10 minute job with a Phillips head screwdriver. Overall love the look of the product.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought one box of these lights and liked them so much I bought 2 more. They're very well made and give off very nice light and a pretty star pattern. The light lasts well into the night as long as the previous day was sunny. All 18 lights worked perfectly, not a dud in the bunch.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_, sid_205511428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT