Internet #207207263

Model # FCA70357D-ST-W

0848681051016

Hampton Bay

Statesville Shell 7-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Dining Set

$ 629 30
/set $899.00

Save $269.70 (30%)

Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Create an elegant outdoor dining oasis with the Statesville 7-Piece Aluminum Patio Dining Set. Durable aluminum frames are powder coated for protection and the set includes four stationary and two swivel motion chairs with padded sling fabric for comfortable seating. A spacious, tempered glass tabletop completes the set and is perfect for entertaining.

Product Overview

Model #: FCA70357D-ST-W
Internet #: 207207263

Create an elegant outdoor dining oasis with the Statesville 7-Piece Aluminum Patio Dining Set. Durable aluminum frames are powder coated for protection and the set includes four stationary and two swivel motion chairs with padded sling fabric for comfortable seating. A spacious, tempered glass tabletop completes the set and is perfect for entertaining.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
42.625
Chair Back Width (in.)
23.75
Chair Depth (in.)
29.875
Chair Height (in.)
42.625
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
17.50
Chair Seat Width (in.)
19.75
Chair Width (in.)
23.75
Seat Height (in.)
18.00
Table Height (in.)
28.25
Table Length (in.)
65.25
Table Width (in.)
39.875

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Swivel
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Statesville
Featured Collections
Statesville
Frame Finish
Shell
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Beige
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust resistant,Swivel,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Coastal,Traditional
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Color
Beige
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Seating Capacity
6 Person
Seating Type
Without Cushion
Set Includes
Dining Chair,Dining Table
Set Includes
Dining Chair Included,Dining Table Included
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Table Finish
Shell
Table Primary Finish
Beige
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Glass
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame, 2 year fabric

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
42.625
Chair Back Width (in.)
23.75
Chair Depth (in.)
29.875
Chair Height (in.)
42.625
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
17.50
Chair Seat Width (in.)
19.75
Chair Width (in.)
23.75
Seat Height (in.)
18.00
Table Height (in.)
28.25
Table Length (in.)
65.25
Table Width (in.)
39.875

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Swivel
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Statesville
Featured Collections
Statesville
Frame Finish
Shell
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Beige
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rust resistant,Swivel,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Coastal,Traditional
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Color
Beige
Seating Capacity
6-7 Person
Seating Capacity
6 Person
Seating Type
Without Cushion
Set Includes
Dining Chair,Dining Table
Set Includes
Dining Chair Included,Dining Table Included
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Table Finish
Shell
Table Primary Finish
Beige
Table Shape
Rectangle
Tabletop Material
Glass
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame, 2 year fabric

Questions & Answers

I live in the south and have a lot of humidity. If you cover the chairs. Do they get moldy.

I live in the south and have a lot of humidity. If you cover the chairs. Do they get moldy.
Asked by: Maryann
We live in SC and have had the set for a year. Our set is on a covered screened in porch with vinyl windows, and we did not have a mold problem over the winter. I suggest to over with a breathable cover over a sheet. Sorry for the delay; I just saw your email.
Answered by: surfpa
Date published: 2019-06-05

What is the weight limit

What is the weight limit
Asked by: Nancy
I've had this set for a year , my son is 6'8" , my husband 6'5" it holds their size & weight just fine , it's a pretty tough , but comfortable set
Answered by: Lillybelle7
Date published: 2019-02-23

Do these chairs swivel

Asked by: wdp869
Yes, the chairs swivel.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-06-05

Is the glass table top frosted?

Is the glass table top frosted?
Asked by: Shot
yes
Answered by: lsull
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_163
  • loc_, sid_207207263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Statesville Shell 7-Piece Aluminum Outdoor Dining Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem is when it rains. The fabric is padded and when it rains it becomes soaked. If... The only problem is when it rains. The fabric is padded and when it rains it becomes soaked. If you put them in the sun it will take 5 hours for the pad to dry out. You would think the manufacture QC dept would have caught this instead of the customer discovering it for the first time when they sit down.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Table and chairs arrived on schedule... So far so good. Table and chairs arrived on schedule in two boxes. Boxes were a little beat up but there was no damage to either chairs or table thanks to excellent protective packaging. Assembly was fairly easy as part were well marked and instruction were straight forward and easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The set was easy to assemble. The table took only... The set was easy to assemble. The table took only a few minutes and the chairs went smoothly, once we completed the first one. There are lots of screws and several pieces for the chairs, so they are more time consuming. It worked well for us to each do a side of the chair simultaneously.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Patio set is great quality. However, it must be covered in the rain. The padded sling seats and... Patio set is great quality. However, it must be covered in the rain. The padded sling seats and backs hold water and does not drain out. The chairs have to be tilted on their sides in order for the water to drain out. High maintenance. Would love to exchange for unpaired sling chairs.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set, easy to assemble. Arrived well packaged. ... Beautiful set, easy to assemble. Arrived well packaged. All parts plus tools came in package. Seats do hold water. I pushed the water out and they dried quickly in the Florida heat. I purchased a cover to go over the set for future rainfalls. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is of good quality for a relatively inexpensive price.... Product is of good quality for a relatively inexpensive price. Assembly was easy. Had a problem with a couple of the predrilled holes on the arm of of one of the chairs. Customer service stepped up and shipped a replacement part right away. Satisfied customer.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good set. Be best if you invested in an allen... Good set. Be best if you invested in an allen wrench set rather than try to use the tool that comes with the set. Takes a little while to put together, just take your time. Delivery was a little bit of a nightmare, never notified when it was being delivered.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this patio set. It was... I am very pleased with this patio set. It was easy to assemble using the visual instructions provided by the manufacturer. It is finished nicely and the finished were well protected for shipment. It arrived three days before the posted schedule.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like the looks of this set and, of course, it is very stable. Putting it together was ... We really like the looks of this set and, of course, it is very stable. Putting it together was quite easy. All the screws/bolts lined up perfectly with the holes which is not always the case. Think we will enjoy this set for many years.coo
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new Hampto Bay Statesville 5 piece aluminum... We love our new Hampto Bay Statesville 5 piece aluminum dining set. The chairs are very comfortable. It was easy to assemble. We were surprised about how easy it was to assemble. Nice looking on our lanai.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cover is not waterproof, water will seep through at the seams and spread over the table and c... The cover is not waterproof, water will seep through at the seams and spread over the table and chairs. We are returning and replacing with a Duck cover. If not for the seeping issue, the cover is fine.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table and chairs, with the easy to follow directions, were not difficult to assemble. And we ... The table and chairs, with the easy to follow directions, were not difficult to assemble. And we were more than pleased with the quality and good looks of this patio dining set.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The glass table top is very difficult to keep clean. I had thought that the top was tiled for so... The glass table top is very difficult to keep clean. I had thought that the top was tiled for some reason. The frame of the set is sturdy and light weight just what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the set but wish the chairs were not padded,... Love the set but wish the chairs were not padded, just like the old sling chairs I got from you years ago. Takes to long to dry especially living in very humid summer weather.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the set. It is easy to get on... I love the set. It is easy to get on and off the bar height chairs which are super comfortable. It is a perfect size for a corner of my deck in which I can sit in the shade.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice set put was missing parts,the feet that go on... nice set put was missing parts,the feet that go on the bottom of the table legs 3 were missing i have called and reported this ,hopefully they should arrive today!!!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hampton Bay Statesville patio table and chairs were very... The Hampton Bay Statesville patio table and chairs were very easy to assemble and set up. We are very satisfied with the set and use them daily. An excellent value.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived sooner than expected. Easy to assemble. All seats... Arrived sooner than expected. Easy to assemble. All seats are padded, so very comfortable! Love, love, love the set! Stylish and well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to assemble and very comfortable it also... It was easy to assemble and very comfortable it also dries quickly it’s the right height the table is the right size i couldn’t be more satisfied
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for the price this set is above average. very nice chairs with great cushions. glass set in is un... for the price this set is above average. very nice chairs with great cushions. glass set in is unique and it looks very high end on the deck
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The set is a quality product and we love the... The set is a quality product and we love the color. The chairs are very comfortable and the table is the exact size we needed for our porch.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to put together with everything specifically marked. No way to make a mistake if you... It was easy to put together with everything specifically marked. No way to make a mistake if you can follow the instructions. I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem with this set is that the seat... The only problem with this set is that the seat material/padding absorbs water and we have to lay them on their side to drain them.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived on time, easy to assemble, everyone enjoyed the new outdoor furniture especially the 4 sw... Arrived on time, easy to assemble, everyone enjoyed the new outdoor furniture especially the 4 swivel chairs. Worth the expense.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The set was easy to assemble and looks very nice... The set was easy to assemble and looks very nice on our front porch. We are enjoying it very much.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable chairs, solid construction, parts all there, medium to assemble,... Comfortable chairs, solid construction, parts all there, medium to assemble, price value good
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly. Nice sturdy table and chairs. Good quality for the price. I give 5 stars! Easy assembly. Nice sturdy table and chairs. Good quality for the price. I give 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The set is good quality but the seats do not dry well after getting wet. Disappointed. The set is good quality but the seats do not dry well after getting wet. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m very happy with this product. It looks great .... I’m very happy with this product. It looks great . Got great compliments. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging and shipping was outstanding. Assembly was easy. Product is... Packaging and shipping was outstanding. Assembly was easy. Product is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_662
  • loc_, sid_207207263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT