Internet #305852668

Model # 51829

0082392518295

Hampton Bay

Stoneridge 52 in. Matte Black Hugger LED Ceiling Fan with Light Kit

  • Traditional styling, perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Includes 5 reversible blades, light kit, and 3 LED light bulbs
$ 89 97 (limit 5 per order)
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Traditional styling, perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Includes 5 reversible blades, light kit, and 3 LED light bulbs
The Hampton Bay Stoneridge ceiling fan offers traditional styling and impressive, quiet performance. This fan includes three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs and clear glass shades for maximum light output. Installation is a breeze with QuickFit features like a slide-on mounting bracket and QuickInstall blades. The matte black housing is complemented with five reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish to coordinate with many of today’s indoor decor trends.
  • Matte black finish
  • Includes 5 reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish
  • Includes light kit with three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs
  • Clear glass shades for increased light output
  • Hugger design is perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall blades QuickFit installs 25% faster compared to traditional fans
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Pull chain operation
  • Powerful, reversible three-speed motor, 3,458 CFM
  • AccuArm blade arms for precise, wobble-free installation
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Click here to view the complete installation video
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Traditional styling, perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Includes 5 reversible blades, light kit, and 3 LED light bulbs
Model #: 51829
Internet #: 305852668

The Hampton Bay Stoneridge ceiling fan offers traditional styling and impressive, quiet performance. This fan includes three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs and clear glass shades for maximum light output. Installation is a breeze with QuickFit features like a slide-on mounting bracket and QuickInstall blades. The matte black housing is complemented with five reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish to coordinate with many of today’s indoor decor trends.

  • Matte black finish
  • Includes 5 reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish
  • Includes light kit with three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs
  • Clear glass shades for increased light output
  • Hugger design is perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall blades QuickFit installs 25% faster compared to traditional fans
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Pull chain operation
  • Powerful, reversible three-speed motor, 3,458 CFM
  • AccuArm blade arms for precise, wobble-free installation
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Click here to view the complete installation video
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Traditional styling, perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Includes 5 reversible blades, light kit, and 3 LED light bulbs
The Hampton Bay Stoneridge ceiling fan offers traditional styling and impressive, quiet performance. This fan includes three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs and clear glass shades for maximum light output. Installation is a breeze with QuickFit features like a slide-on mounting bracket and QuickInstall blades. The matte black housing is complemented with five reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish to coordinate with many of today’s indoor decor trends.
  • Matte black finish
  • Includes 5 reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish
  • Includes light kit with three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs
  • Clear glass shades for increased light output
  • Hugger design is perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall blades QuickFit installs 25% faster compared to traditional fans
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Pull chain operation
  • Powerful, reversible three-speed motor, 3,458 CFM
  • AccuArm blade arms for precise, wobble-free installation
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Click here to view the complete installation video
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Traditional styling, perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Includes 5 reversible blades, light kit, and 3 LED light bulbs
Model #: 51829
Internet #: 305852668

The Hampton Bay Stoneridge ceiling fan offers traditional styling and impressive, quiet performance. This fan includes three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs and clear glass shades for maximum light output. Installation is a breeze with QuickFit features like a slide-on mounting bracket and QuickInstall blades. The matte black housing is complemented with five reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish to coordinate with many of today’s indoor decor trends.

  • Matte black finish
  • Includes 5 reversible blades in matte black and seasoned wood finish
  • Includes light kit with three 6.5-Watt LED bulbs
  • Clear glass shades for increased light output
  • Hugger design is perfect for rooms with low ceilings
  • QuickInstall blades QuickFit installs 25% faster compared to traditional fans
  • QuickInstall slide-on mounting bracket for easy installation
  • Pull chain operation
  • Powerful, reversible three-speed motor, 3,458 CFM
  • AccuArm blade arms for precise, wobble-free installation
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Click here to view the complete installation video
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hunter Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection Hunter
Name Highbury II 52 in. LED Indoor Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit Stoneridge 52 in. Matte Black Hugger LED Ceiling Fan with Light Kit Artshire 52 in. Integrated LED Indoor/Outdoor Natural Iron Ceiling Fan with Light Kit Crown Canyon 52 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Matte Black Ceiling Fan with Light Kit
Price
$79.97
$89.97
$169.00
$199.00
Ratings (428) (208) (52) (93)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
52.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
15.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
52.00 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
52
Downrod Length (in.)
Not Included
Fan Blade Length (In.)
20.94
Fan Blade Span (in.)
52
Fan Blade Width (In.)
5.9

Details

Airflow (CFM)
3458
Blade Color
Black;Brown
Blade Color Family
Black,Dark Brown
Bulb wattage (watts)
6.5
Ceiling Fan Size
Medium
Color Family
Black
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Ceiling Fan Only
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Quick Install,Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color Family
Black
Fixture Color/Finish
Matte black
Glass Style
Clear
Included
Hardware Included,Includes Light Kit,Light Bulb(s) Included,Mounting Hardware Included,Shade(s) Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Shades
Motor Speed (RPM)
153
Mounting Type
Flush Mount
Number of Blades
5 Blades
Number of Lights
3 Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
18.01 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Recommended Room Size
Large Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
52.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
15.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
52.00 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
52
Downrod Length (in.)
Not Included
Fan Blade Length (In.)
20.94
Fan Blade Span (in.)
52
Fan Blade Width (In.)
5.9

Details

Airflow (CFM)
3458
Blade Color
Black;Brown
Blade Color Family
Black,Dark Brown
Bulb wattage (watts)
6.5
Ceiling Fan Size
Medium
Color Family
Black
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Control Type Included
Ceiling Fan Only
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Quick Install,Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color Family
Black
Fixture Color/Finish
Matte black
Glass Style
Clear
Included
Hardware Included,Includes Light Kit,Light Bulb(s) Included,Mounting Hardware Included,Shade(s) Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Light Type
Shades
Motor Speed (RPM)
153
Mounting Type
Flush Mount
Number of Blades
5 Blades
Number of Lights
3 Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
18.01 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Recommended Room Size
Large Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Can I install this fan without the light? Have clearance issues

Can I install this fan without the light? Have clearance issues
Asked by: Lot2work4
Yes you can but the blank cover plate that you need to install if you choose not to install the lights is an option that you have to buy. Every other fan on the market comes with the cover plate but this one it seems and HD wants to charge you extra for this plate.
Answered by: FanBoy
Date published: 2019-07-23

Can you use a remote with this fan ?

Can you use a remote with this fan ?
Asked by: Kg
Can anyone provide the universal remote/kit that has worked with this fan?
Answered by: Remoteplease
Date published: 2019-08-01

is the light bright enough , is it low , medium or bright ?

is the light bright enough , is it low , medium or bright ?
Asked by: pooch
Its super bright! Almost burned my retinas out!
Answered by: Mike
Date published: 2019-07-07

How many speeds is it?

How many speeds is it?
Asked by: Bigneezie
3
Answered by: Charlie
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_, sid_305852668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Stoneridge 52 in. Matte Black Hugger LED Ceiling Fan with Light Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent with an exception Overall the fan performs well. The hook on the baseplate makes installation incredibly easy. (Seriously good job on the design team) The motor and blades are quiet but move a lot of air. Clear light covers make for a bright, clean light. The installation of the fan blades was remarkably easy, but I think I prefer still screwing the complete blade assembly on vs attaching the bracket then the blade. One thing hangs my review up at 4 instead of 5 stars. When I installed it I couldn’t get the lights to come on. The quick connects for the wires wouldn’t hold a good connection. I ended up cutting the wires and using wire nuts. No problems after that. Good idea in theory but I’d say you could probably use a much higher quality connector for very little added to the cost of the unit. Love the fan. Cheap quick connects.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally defective - made so much rattle and noise. I... Totally defective - made so much rattle and noise. I am. returning !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fan. Worth every penny! Install was a little bit a pain because of my junk tile ceilin... Beautiful fan. Worth every penny! Install was a little bit a pain because of my junk tile ceiling. Had to go MacGyver on it. This is the first fan I bought that does not wobble! Amazing! Didnt care too much for the way the blade holders have to be installed, but in the end I understand why it was designed that way. You do not see the bolts. Also love the way the blades attach. No tools, no falling bolts. Great design on that. Very quiet. I hear nothing! Lovin it so far!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was the most difficult fan to install! Only after installation did we learn that the light ... This was the most difficult fan to install! Only after installation did we learn that the light fixture works in conjunction with the fan's being on and running on high. Every change to a lower speed causes the lighting to dim. In trying to connect the light kit we dropped it breaking two of the globes. There are no replacements available anywhere that I have been able to find, including the internet. Will never buy a Hampton Bay fan again.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have installed a LOT of ceiling fans. I purchased 2 of these, they were by far the easiest that... I have installed a LOT of ceiling fans. I purchased 2 of these, they were by far the easiest that I have ever installed. They look great, and give off adequate light. I noticed that when the fan was on high, it was a little noisier than I am used to. I would purchase this fan again, they were also a good value. I ordered them online and they arrived in 2 days, I was surprised they arrived so quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceiling fan was very easy to install - the little hook was a lifesaver and made it so simple for ... Ceiling fan was very easy to install - the little hook was a lifesaver and made it so simple for just one person. Took about 20 minutes from start to finish. The dark brown blades match my cabinets and table perfectly. I love the clear globes on the lights - it is so bright in our space, which is what I needed. Fan looks great. And the cost was such a value compared to other fans I was considering.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan was relatively easy to install. That being said,... This fan was relatively easy to install. That being said, this fan is great! I read reviews about the fan being loud but ours is literally silent even on high. I assume the other fans have something wrong with them. The lights are bright and perfect for our sons playroom. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This fan was easy to install, however the metal brackets... This fan was easy to install, however the metal brackets for the fan blades arrived chipped, and are chipping more with use. Also the plastic ring to put at the top of the motor assembly is a completely different color than the rest of the fan, making it look odd.The fan looks great asides from that
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation was easy, and it looks great! I was concerned it would not put off enough light (mov... Installation was easy, and it looks great! I was concerned it would not put off enough light (moved from four very bright bulbs), but I am very pleased. The fan is very quiet, and there is no rattling, even on high. We have had for a little over two weeks and couldn’t be happier at this point.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful fan! Installation is easy--one thing the... This is a wonderful fan! Installation is easy--one thing the kit is missing, however, is washers...so have 2-3 of those on hand. I chose the white side of the blades and they look fabulous. The fan produces a nice amount of wind and the lights are nice and bright. Quiet operation.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Installation was not difficult, but I didn't care for the way it was designed and I couldn't get ... Installation was not difficult, but I didn't care for the way it was designed and I couldn't get the trim ring to attach. When I started the fan, it made a lot of noise and it just got worse as RPMs increased. Took it back and bought a Hunter fan - much better quality!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a good fan for the price on quality and... Overall, a good fan for the price on quality and assembly/install. I bought two of these for spare bedrooms. One has near perfect balance. The second one had a slight “wobble”, but after checking and resetting the fan blades and mounts it is running smoothly as well.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This fan was easy enough to install but only lasted about 4 months before it started vibrating am... This fan was easy enough to install but only lasted about 4 months before it started vibrating amd making a lot of noise (of course outside of the 90 day return time). We bought two and they both do the same thing. Do not buy this product!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fan/light. This is perfect for fixtures with two switch... Great fan/light. This is perfect for fixtures with two switch set-up. Fan is not loud. On the down side, make sure to inspect well before staring set up. I did get one set that had rust straight out of the package (hence no 5 stars).
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from discovered a couple of dents in cover when taking out... discovered a couple of dents in cover when taking out of box but if you do not know that they are there you do not notice them. Was not hard to install looks great in the room that we put it in. all in all we are happy with it
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easy to put up in an existing fan spot. Looks nice and was about the same height as before... It was easy to put up in an existing fan spot. Looks nice and was about the same height as before so that was a big plus, but it does have a slight wobble at high speed, so I think the motor or blades need to be balanced.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this fan. I bought two and the... I absolutely love this fan. I bought two and the installation was easy! My friend ordered one because I loved mine so much! Quiet, affordable, super bright lights, sturdy and visually pleasing. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of the fans. They were perfect... Love the look of the fans. They were perfect in our remodel. IWe ordered 5 of these fans but are having an issue with one of the fans ticking. Have contacted customer service and they are working to resolve the issue.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the third Hampton Bay fan we have installed... This was the third Hampton Bay fan we have installed in our home. Love the price point for these amazing fans! Quiet, easy to install, they all look nice. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the updated look on the light fixtures. I have never been a fan of bell lok but this on is... I love the updated look on the light fixtures. I have never been a fan of bell lok but this on is sleek and love the clear look. Husband said it was easy to install .
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fan and light were easy to assemble. Mounting to... The fan and light were easy to assemble. Mounting to the ceiling was a breeze. Love the Edison bulbs and the modern look of the fan. Really circulates air well!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fan! We got it in the oiled... I love this fan! We got it in the oiled bronze and it is beautiful. The assembly was fairly simple and the glass globes really complete look. Would buy again!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan is really good looking with a very different... This fan is really good looking with a very different blade look which is the reason I purchased it. It looks fantastic when hung and the lights are awesome.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and beautiful design. Does wobble a little on... Very bright and beautiful design. Does wobble a little on high but the fan pushes a lot of air and it is still very quiet. Perfect addition to the bedroom.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and beautiful design. Does wobble a little on... Very bright and beautiful design. Does wobble a little on high but the fan pushes a lot of air and it is still very quiet. Perfect addition to the bedroom.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this a fine looking fan. the Matt black finish is... this a fine looking fan. the Matt black finish is fantastic. the 3 LED lights are super bright. it gives off good airflow. i would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great and was easy to install. We bought it before our children came to visit and it has b... worked great and was easy to install. We bought it before our children came to visit and it has been great to keep the air moving in their bedroom
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fan. It was easy to install, it... I love this fan. It was easy to install, it looks great and it puts off a lot of light. My kitchen is so bright now. I highly recommend this fan.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After a few days seems to be a great fan.... After a few days seems to be a great fan. Unfortunately for a installation without the light you have to order a switch cover for additional cost
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced an old fan with this one. The lighting is awesome and uses about 10% of of the electrici... Replaced an old fan with this one. The lighting is awesome and uses about 10% of of the electricity that the other fan used. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_, sid_305852668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT