Internet #204504150

Model # 10793478807772

Store SKU #1000028115

0793478807775

Hampton Bay

Textured Khaki 3.5 in. Vertical Blind - 78 in. W x 84 in. L

  • Room darkening louvers feature an embossed texture
  • Package includes headrail, valance, louvers, and install hardware
  • Vertical blinds are ready to go and easy to install
$ 64 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Room darkening louvers feature an embossed texture
  • Package includes headrail, valance, louvers, and install hardware
  • Vertical blinds are ready to go and easy to install
These embossed vertical blinds add style and texture to your glass doors or windows. Vertical blinds provide excellent light control and privacy for your largest windows. This vertical blind features a wand tilt mechanism for easy operation. The reversible head rail allows you to choose either a right or left-hand opening, so it can work in any room. Its no-cord construction is safe for children and pets. Vertical blinds are also easy to clean and maintain, making them a great choice for any decor.
  • 81 in. W x 84 in. L
  • Fits windows: 78 in. wide and 84 in. long
  • No deductions are made to this blind - the actual width of this blind is the same as width ordered
  • Ideal for large windows or patio doors
  • 3.5 in. embossed textured room darkening vanes provide added privacy
  • Reversible steel head rail allows vanes to stack right or left
  • Wand control rotates vanes easily for maximum light control
  • Package includes head rail, vanes, valance and installation brackets
  • Easy to clean and maintain


  • How to Measure Vertical Blinds

  • Not sure what size to buy? Click here to download a printable window treatment measuring guide!

Product Overview

  • Room darkening louvers feature an embossed texture
  • Package includes headrail, valance, louvers, and install hardware
  • Vertical blinds are ready to go and easy to install
Model #: 10793478807772
Sku #: 1000028115
Internet #: 204504150

These embossed vertical blinds add style and texture to your glass doors or windows. Vertical blinds provide excellent light control and privacy for your largest windows. This vertical blind features a wand tilt mechanism for easy operation. The reversible head rail allows you to choose either a right or left-hand opening, so it can work in any room. Its no-cord construction is safe for children and pets. Vertical blinds are also easy to clean and maintain, making them a great choice for any decor.

  • 81 in. W x 84 in. L
  • Fits windows: 78 in. wide and 84 in. long
  • No deductions are made to this blind - the actual width of this blind is the same as width ordered
  • Ideal for large windows or patio doors
  • 3.5 in. embossed textured room darkening vanes provide added privacy
  • Reversible steel head rail allows vanes to stack right or left
  • Wand control rotates vanes easily for maximum light control
  • Package includes head rail, vanes, valance and installation brackets
  • Easy to clean and maintain


  • How to Measure Vertical Blinds

  • Not sure what size to buy? Click here to download a printable window treatment measuring guide!

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Pearl Gray 3.5 in. Vertical Blind - 78 in. W x 84 in. L 78 in. W Head Rail for 3-1/2 in. Vertical Blind in White 104 in. W Head Rail for 3-1/2 in. Vertical Blind in White Textured Khaki 3.5 in. Vertical Blind - 78 in. W x 84 in. L
Price
$23.97
$29.87
$37.34
$59.97
Ratings (283) (328) (328) (283)
Enclosure Type Mounted Frame No Enclosure No Enclosure Mounted Frame
Included Installation/Mounting Hardware,Returns,Valance Installation/Mounting Hardware Installation/Mounting Hardware Installation/Mounting Hardware,Returns,Valance
Light Control Room Darkening Room Darkening Room Darkening Room Darkening
Cordless/ Corded Cordless Cordless Cordless Cordless
Product Length (in.) 84 0 0 84
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Blind/Shade Width (In.)
78
Minimum window depth required (in.)
1.5
Pre-Cut or True-to-Size Blind
True-to-Size
Product Length (in.)
84
Product Width (in.)
78
Slat/vane width (in.)
3.5
Width (in) x Length (in)
78 x 84

Details

Color Family
Light Brown Wood
Color/Finish
Textured Khaki
Control Type
Wand
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Enclosure Type
Mounted Frame
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Installation/Mounting Hardware,Returns,Valance
Light Control
Room Darkening
Material
PVC
Mount Type
Inside/Outside
Opening type
Side to side
Orientation
Vertical
Pre-Cut Deduction (in.)
0
Product Weight (lb.)
16.96lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shop Type
Quick Ship
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional
Surface
Embossed
Window Treatment Product Type
Vertical Blind/Shade

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Blind/Shade Width (In.)
78
Minimum window depth required (in.)
1.5
Pre-Cut or True-to-Size Blind
True-to-Size
Product Length (in.)
84
Product Width (in.)
78
Slat/vane width (in.)
3.5
Width (in) x Length (in)
78 x 84

Details

Color Family
Light Brown Wood
Color/Finish
Textured Khaki
Control Type
Wand
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Enclosure Type
Mounted Frame
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Installation/Mounting Hardware,Returns,Valance
Light Control
Room Darkening
Material
PVC
Mount Type
Inside/Outside
Opening type
Side to side
Orientation
Vertical
Pre-Cut Deduction (in.)
0
Product Weight (lb.)
16.96lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shop Type
Quick Ship
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional
Surface
Embossed
Window Treatment Product Type
Vertical Blind/Shade

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

How many per box

Asked by: Gio
25
Answered by: CADGuy
Date published: 2019-05-28

can the with be cut at 72in

Asked by: coco
Yes They can be cut to 72 if you know what you are doing. The home depot where I bought mine cut them for me. But says they wern't supposed to cut them. Not telling where I bought them from or who cut them.
Answered by: Don
Date published: 2018-10-22

If the blinds are installed on an outside mount, how effective are they at keeping out light?

If the blinds are installed on an outside mount, how effective are they at keeping out light?
Asked by: Nancy
Very good, if you get at least 1-2" on each side larger than the window.
Answered by: ds
Date published: 2019-02-26

is this a white backing?

Asked by: twig
Yes.
Answered by: Geo
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_76
  • loc_, sid_204504150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Textured Khaki 3.5 in. Vertical Blind - 78 in. W x 84 in. L is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my new blinds. They were easy to put up. The blinds make my living room look so... I absolutely love my new blinds. They were easy to put up. The blinds make my living room look so modern and stylish. For the price and the time it took to install...perfect product Home Depot!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When blinds are pulled closed, the slats do not... When blinds are pulled closed, the slats do not line up properly, leaving openings. Each slat needs to be moved by hand in order to get a complete closure as shown in the picture.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We just opened boxes to install yesterday.I like the textured... We just opened boxes to install yesterday.I like the textured look of the blinds & easy to install. HOWEVER 1 set had 25 slats and the other only 24. Can we get other slat?
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very please with my Purchased very easy... I was very please with my Purchased very easy to install had them hanging working less than 30 minutes I would recommend these to everyone thank you Robert
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed for kitchen patio door. The textured khaki gave the blinds a very nice loo... Exactly what I needed for kitchen patio door. The textured khaki gave the blinds a very nice look & they were not difficult to install.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice vertical blinds, but the instructions need to be... Very nice vertical blinds, but the instructions need to be more specific. How far in and apart the brasses have to be installed!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture, color is gray w/ slight brown tint. ... Great texture, color is gray w/ slight brown tint. Great price -just what I looked & looked for. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. Look great. Home Depot may have... Very easy to install. Look great. Home Depot may have to trim the height depending on your doorway height.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The hardware was missing for the valance. I called &... The hardware was missing for the valance. I called & they sent me the hardware, with pieces still missing
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced my old blinds with these, very easy to... I replaced my old blinds with these, very easy to swap out and looks good and was a great price.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install. Extremely sturdy. It keeps the room... Very easy to install. Extremely sturdy. It keeps the room very cool during the day when closed.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the texture on the blinds. It is a... I liked the texture on the blinds. It is a nice change from the plain white. easy to install
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, easy to install, and good price, can't... Very nice, easy to install, and good price, can't be more happier! Five stars!!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real good. Very easy to install. Everything was in... Looks real good. Very easy to install. Everything was in the box except the tools.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and a good price. These are heavy duty and will last for years. Great quality and a good price. These are heavy duty and will last for years.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks are Higher end quality with functionalities of cheap... Looks are Higher end quality with functionalities of cheap grade blinds .
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit and look great my wife likes them that's what counts thank you They fit and look great my wife likes them that's what counts thank you
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product not only met my expectations but EXCEEDED them. Thank you this product not only met my expectations but EXCEEDED them. Thank you
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was an easy install, and is a nice addition to the room. Product was an easy install, and is a nice addition to the room.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors perfect they were easy to install just what I needed The colors perfect they were easy to install just what I needed
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i LOVE IT. i LOOKS GREAT IN MY... i LOVE IT. i LOOKS GREAT IN MY kITCHEN SLIDING DOOR.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this installed. Did a great job; Looks great I had this installed. Did a great job; Looks great
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blinds were easy to install and look great!... blinds were easy to install and look great!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price and easy to install. Great for the price and easy to install.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the blinds and easy to install. we love the blinds and easy to install.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and keep the room dark ... Easy to assemble and keep the room dark
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_283
  • loc_, sid_204504150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT