Internet #306071872

Model # 10793478521555

0793478521558

Hampton Bay

White Cordless 1 in. Room Darkening Aluminium Mini Blind- 22 in. W x 72 in. L (Actual Size 21.5 in. W x 72 in. L)

$ 36 13
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Update your office or home with the contemporary look of 1 in. cordless aluminum blinds. The aluminum blind features sleek and smooth slats. The decorative steel head rail adds durability to the blind. The cordless feature is a perfect safety choice for families with kids or pets. The clean, contemporary look makes a practical, durable decor statement.
  • 22 in. W x 72 in. L
  • Actual blind width is 21.5 in.
  • Note: this blind is 0.5 in. (1.27 cm) narrower than the order size (or the size shown on the box)
  • For an inside mount, fits windows: 21.5 in. Wide
  • For an Outside Mount, order 0.5 in. Wider than the overall area to be covered
  • 1 in. room darkening aluminum slats
  • Decorative metal head rail for added durability
  • Scratch and moisture resistant
  • Wand tilt provides added child safety
  • Offers room darkening privacy when closed

Product Overview

Model #: 10793478521555
Internet #: 306071872

Update your office or home with the contemporary look of 1 in. cordless aluminum blinds. The aluminum blind features sleek and smooth slats. The decorative steel head rail adds durability to the blind. The cordless feature is a perfect safety choice for families with kids or pets. The clean, contemporary look makes a practical, durable decor statement.

  • 22 in. W x 72 in. L
  • Actual blind width is 21.5 in.
  • Note: this blind is 0.5 in. (1.27 cm) narrower than the order size (or the size shown on the box)
  • For an inside mount, fits windows: 21.5 in. Wide
  • For an Outside Mount, order 0.5 in. Wider than the overall area to be covered
  • 1 in. room darkening aluminum slats
  • Decorative metal head rail for added durability
  • Scratch and moisture resistant
  • Wand tilt provides added child safety
  • Offers room darkening privacy when closed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Update your office or home with the contemporary look of 1 in. cordless aluminum blinds. The aluminum blind features sleek and smooth slats. The decorative steel head rail adds durability to the blind. The cordless feature is a perfect safety choice for families with kids or pets. The clean, contemporary look makes a practical, durable decor statement.
  • 22 in. W x 72 in. L
  • Actual blind width is 21.5 in.
  • Note: this blind is 0.5 in. (1.27 cm) narrower than the order size (or the size shown on the box)
  • For an inside mount, fits windows: 21.5 in. Wide
  • For an Outside Mount, order 0.5 in. Wider than the overall area to be covered
  • 1 in. room darkening aluminum slats
  • Decorative metal head rail for added durability
  • Scratch and moisture resistant
  • Wand tilt provides added child safety
  • Offers room darkening privacy when closed

Product Overview

Model #: 10793478521555
Internet #: 306071872

Update your office or home with the contemporary look of 1 in. cordless aluminum blinds. The aluminum blind features sleek and smooth slats. The decorative steel head rail adds durability to the blind. The cordless feature is a perfect safety choice for families with kids or pets. The clean, contemporary look makes a practical, durable decor statement.

  • 22 in. W x 72 in. L
  • Actual blind width is 21.5 in.
  • Note: this blind is 0.5 in. (1.27 cm) narrower than the order size (or the size shown on the box)
  • For an inside mount, fits windows: 21.5 in. Wide
  • For an Outside Mount, order 0.5 in. Wider than the overall area to be covered
  • 1 in. room darkening aluminum slats
  • Decorative metal head rail for added durability
  • Scratch and moisture resistant
  • Wand tilt provides added child safety
  • Offers room darkening privacy when closed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Blind/Shade Width (In.)
21.5
Minimum window depth required (in.)
1.80
Pre-Cut or True-to-Size Blind
Pre-cut
Product Length (in.)
72
Product Width (in.)
22
Slat/vane width (in.)
1
Width (in) x Length (in)
22 x 72

Details

Automation Kit Included
No
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Control Type
Wand
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Enclosure Type
Mounted Frame
Features
Fade resistant,Trimmable width
Included
Hold Down Brackets,Installation/Mounting Hardware
Light Control
Room Darkening
Material
Aluminum
Mount Type
Inside/Outside
Opening type
Bottom up
Orientation
Horizontal
Pre-Cut Deduction (in.)
0.5
Product Weight (lb.)
2.28lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shop Type
Quick Ship
Surface
Smooth
Window Treatment Product Type
Aluminum Blind/Shade

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Blind/Shade Width (In.)
21.5
Minimum window depth required (in.)
1.80
Pre-Cut or True-to-Size Blind
Pre-cut
Product Length (in.)
72
Product Width (in.)
22
Slat/vane width (in.)
1
Width (in) x Length (in)
22 x 72

Details

Automation Kit Included
No
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Control Type
Wand
Cordless/ Corded
Cordless
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Enclosure Type
Mounted Frame
Features
Fade resistant,Trimmable width
Included
Hold Down Brackets,Installation/Mounting Hardware
Light Control
Room Darkening
Material
Aluminum
Mount Type
Inside/Outside
Opening type
Bottom up
Orientation
Horizontal
Pre-Cut Deduction (in.)
0.5
Product Weight (lb.)
2.28lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shop Type
Quick Ship
Surface
Smooth
Window Treatment Product Type
Aluminum Blind/Shade

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

How does the blind go up without a cord?

How does the blind go up without a cord?
Asked by: Wee
By magic
Answered by: Ralph
Date published: 2019-08-06

My window measures 29 1/4 inside. Will these fit?

My window measures 29 1/4 inside. Will these fit?
Asked by: Lorna
Yes, the actual blind is 28 and a half inches so these would fit just fine.
Answered by: cas
Date published: 2019-06-04

do these blinds only have white as a color option

do these blinds only have white as a color option
Asked by: jps
Yes. Unfortunately, only in white.
Answered by: Fourboysmom
Date published: 2019-08-13

can the width be cut down to fit a window with an inside width of 57"

can the width be cut down to fit a window with an inside width of 57"
Asked by: jim
Yes, please take the blind into any Home Depot store to have an associate cut the width of the blind for you.
Answered by: CustomerCare
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_306071872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

White Cordless 1 in. Room Darkening Aluminium Mini Blind- 22 in. W x 72 in. L (Actual Size 21.5 in. W x 72 in. L) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was looking for a cheap and temporary way to block sun on some west facing windows, and these b... I was looking for a cheap and temporary way to block sun on some west facing windows, and these blinds are perfect for that. I would absolutely NOT recommend them, however, to someone looking for a long-term window covering. They are really cheaply built and they would not hold up in the long run.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These blinds are very nice they do not... These blinds are very nice they do not have a pull cord like the older blinds. If you want your blinds to go up you just grab the bottom rail and lift the blinds and they will stay in place at the height you stop lifting also with no cord They are a lot safer for children and pets.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros: good price, blinds go up and down well Cons:... Pros: good price, blinds go up and down well Cons: shipping was slow, all the hardware was missing from my order, and there was no end caps on the blinds. The only reason I could even use these was because I was replacing an old set of blinds so I could use the hardware from those ones
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent for the price.I had to exchange them because the... Decent for the price.I had to exchange them because the first ones, the rod wouldn't snap in.The second one's worked. They do go up and down but really stiff. The bottom seems always crooked.However, it does look a lot nicer than the plastic bag I had on there before.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice, quality mini blinds. The blinds came in the exact size I ordered. I thought I... Extremely nice, quality mini blinds. The blinds came in the exact size I ordered. I thought I might miss the cord to raise the blinds, but I don't miss it at all. Easy to install. And one of the best prices I found after doing a lot of research.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was what we expected and the salesperson did an... It was what we expected and the salesperson did an excellent job in explaining the use of the blind and how he can cut it to our specific size and the return policy. We are happy we did not have to return it and especially happy that it work well.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, I thought I was buying the cheaper vinyl blinds.... Honestly, I thought I was buying the cheaper vinyl blinds. One I got them home and unboxed them, I realized they were aluminum. One installed, I was grateful for my mistake. Solid, easy to use and of far greater quality than vinyl.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and easy to install. The only thing I didn't see coming is that it gets darkest when ... Works great and easy to install. The only thing I didn't see coming is that it gets darkest when the blinds are closed facing in instead of out like my old blinds. The cordless feature is great! Sleek and modern.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These blinds are awesome! Easy to install, they really do darken the room, and they raise up by g... These blinds are awesome! Easy to install, they really do darken the room, and they raise up by gently pushing them up from the bottom. I couldn’t be happier, unless they came in lots of colors!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy installation! Replaced five sets of blinds in my bedroom. Went with these be... Looks great and easy installation! Replaced five sets of blinds in my bedroom. Went with these because the vinyl ones let in too much light. Pleased with cordless option and overall product.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardware was inadequate and did not hold blinds. Resulting... Hardware was inadequate and did not hold blinds. Resulting in the blinds falling down on a weight rack. Ruined and now in trash. Waste of time and money, thanks Home Depot.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blinds! Very elegant and well designed. They look... Love these blinds! Very elegant and well designed. They look like custom made blinds when perfectly measured and hung, especially on my windows which are 71x74
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they can’t work a tape measure Custom cut to wrong width. I thought the item description with actual measurements was pretty clear. To bad they couldn’t work the tape measure
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blinds - great quality. Thought it would be difficult... Good blinds - great quality. Thought it would be difficult to raise and lower without pull string but they worked great - easy breezy!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the mini blinds were cut sloppily causing sharp... Some of the mini blinds were cut sloppily causing sharp edges and small barbs of metal sticking out. Wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blinds went up easily, looked nice. But, have already... Blinds went up easily, looked nice. But, have already ceased working properly. One of them will not contract properly.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! Took a few minutes to figure out how... Look great! Took a few minutes to figure out how to install them, but really make the house look good with them.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 blinds; one was just right the other was... Ordered 2 blinds; one was just right the other was too wide; may be able to use it on another window hopefully.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young man who cut our shades for us was... The young man who cut our shades for us was very helpful and did a great job. I wish I remembered his name.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product quality. Easy to use. Clean look. Looks great in the family room. Highly re... Excellent product quality. Easy to use. Clean look. Looks great in the family room. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and the cordless feature means they stay... Easy to assemble and the cordless feature means they stay even as you raise and lower. Great product!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well they were good had to return cause they were... Well they were good had to return cause they were wrong size width was great. But we’re too ahort
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blind has performed as expected. It's great that... The blind has performed as expected. It's great that Home Depot staff can cut them to size.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The blinds were just what I needed, easy to install and look great inside and out. The blinds were just what I needed, easy to install and look great inside and out.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The blinds came in with the wrong size (1 inch wider), otherwise good product. The blinds came in with the wrong size (1 inch wider), otherwise good product.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and good durability. It added a nice... Nice looking and good durability. It added a nice accent to our bare window.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fit perfectly and was easy for my Boyfriend to... It fit perfectly and was easy for my Boyfriend to install! Very happy!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, no strings to pull, very good Hampton Bay quality. Fits perfectly, no strings to pull, very good Hampton Bay quality.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine looks, good and was spot on with dimensions.... Works fine looks, good and was spot on with dimensions. Good buy.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and functions exactly as described. Priced right. Easy to install and functions exactly as described. Priced right.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_, sid_306071872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT