#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Windsor Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Sofa with CushionGuard Sky Blue Cushions

$64900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes a sofa with cushions
  • Customize with CushionGuard Sky Blue Cushion Slipcovers
  • Features curved backrests and armrests for maximum comfort
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$64900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
31.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.65 in
Assembled Width (in.)
75.98 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
34.65
Chair Back Width (in.)
75.98
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
24.6
Chair Seat Width (in.)
69.3
Cushion Thickness (in.)
7.9
Seat Height (in.)
18.11

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Before using, clean the chairs completely with a dry towel.Cushions: Use sponge and warm soapy water
Chair Weight Capacity
600
Collection Name
Windsor
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,Removeable slipcover,Spill resistant,Stain resistant
Cushion Color or Pattern
Sky
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Fabric Color Family
Blue
Fabric Type
CushionGuard
Fill Material
Polyester
Frame Finish
Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Cushions Included
Patio Furniture Features
Removable Cushions
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
82.9
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Seating Capacity
Seats 3 People
Style
Classic
Weight Capacity (lb.)
600

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Frame Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited fabric and frame warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Care Instructions
Fabric Type
Warranty
Sofas Included
Number of boxes shipped
Illustrations may vary from actual product
This Wicker Outdoor Sofa from the Windsor Collection features modern designs and are constructed of high-quality steel that are guaranteed to last, easy to maintain. Water resistant rattan wicker will also serve you for a long time. The back and seat cushions are crafted from high density foam that were designed to provide the ultimate comfort. Above all, what makes us stand out is that we offer our customers separate pieces to choose to use alone or to complete and perfect their outdoor furniture sets. To beautify your garden, patio, balcony or poolside, just choose us with no doubt. Perfect for any patio, poolside, or garden, the unique design of this sofa offers a modern-contemporary touch to your home. Designed with curved backrests and armrests, this sofa has a more ergonomic shape for maximum comfort. The cushions are part of Home Depot's Choose Your Own Color program; choose your own slipcover color to reflect your style and inspire your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Windsor Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Sofa with CushionGuard Sky Blue Cushions

thumbnail
CushionGuard Fabric Protection from Hampton Bay
This season bring out the barbecue, wine, kids and even the neighbor's dog because now you can combine comfort, style and the ability to repel water and potential stains on your outdoor cushions with CushionGuard fabric protection from Hampton Bay.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 168 reviews
  • 75%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 168 reviews
Just what we needed
We decided to purchase this outdoor sofa with additional ottomans for a small seating area on our deck. It fits the space perfectly and is quite comfortable.
by
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertOct 25, 2021
Hello Luanne, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please feel free to visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
    • Recommended
    Wrong cushions
    The same as another reviewer, I received the wrong cushions with my sofa. The back cushions have unusable loops and obviously belong to another set, likely an individual chair. These cushions offer zero support and make it impossible to sit comfortably. I've written the company and will be happy to update my review if they will send the correct cushions. The frame itself is about what would be expected in this price range. Assembly was easy.
    by
    Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 23, 2021
    Hello Amanda, they are universal cushions and loops can be used to attach on other furniture. If you have any questions or concerns you can contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
      Great furniture for the price
      After being very discouraged and feeling like I was being forced to spend thousands patio furniture I stumbled upon this set in store. It came as a package deal with a sofa, 2 chairs, 2 ottomans and a table. I then purchased 2 more chairs in the blue trellis, which is beautiful! I love it and get compliments on this set all the time. It’s firm but comfortable. I got it in July 2020 and it survived the harsh NE winter outside (I brought cushions in) and seems to be holding up really well through a second season.
      by
      Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJul 3, 2021
      Dear Value Customer, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are profoundly grateful about your satisfaction with our product. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
        • Recommended
        2 found this review helpful
        Hard to sit on
        We purchased the Hampton Bay Windsor set of 2 chairs, 2 ottomans, and the sofa. The Chairs and ottomans are lovely and comfy. However, the sofa is very uncomfortable since the cushion covers were never shipped. So now we are left with a frame that doesn't really do the patio justice. Many tries to contact customer support have yielded no solution. They keep referring me to the delivery service - Nonstop Delivery. It certainly is non-stop. Has never stopped at our home. Right now up to about 5 phone hours trying to get this settled.
        by
        Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 9, 2021
        Hello Regina, thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns you can contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com. Thank you. sunjoy
          2 found this review helpful
          Really wanted to enjoy this product
          I originally ordered 2 swivel chairs, 2 ottomans and a couch back in March. I received the swivel chairs and ottomans quickly and have been enjoy them since April. I just received the couch today (May 2021) and it is defective. The left arm can’t attach to the back because the back is too short and there is a huge hole between the arm and the back. Now when I return the couch I won’t be able to get another one because the product is sold out. I’m extremely disappointed because there is no way I’m able to have a matching patio that I’ve been waiting for since March. Not sure if I can return the chairs I’ve been using since April. I just really want to have a matching patio set.
          by
          Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMay 17, 2021
          Hello Dana, thank you for your sharing experience and we apologize you don't have a great time with our product. Please contact our customer service mailbox thd@sunjoygroup.com to solve your problem. Thank you. sunjoy
            2 found this review helpful
            Excellent
            This was perfect for our space it’s great quality. We ordered both the rockers and this couch in the sunbrella beige. We already had an existing set of other patio chairs that we were trying to match cushions for so we purchased a few pillows too. It really tied the set together. We are beyond happy with quality of everything we purchased!
            by
            Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertJun 13, 2021
            Hello Jane, thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. Your satisfaction of our product is a huge compliment to us. If you have any question or concern, please email us at call@sunjoygroup.com or visit our website at sunjoyonline.com or sunjoyshop.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              I love this set!! I ordered both the sofa and the 2 chairs. I was a little afraid of the commen...
              I love this set!! I ordered both the sofa and the 2 chairs. I was a little afraid of the comments regarding putting the chairs together and the holes not lining up, but I had absolutely no problem putting the chairs together. That was easily done by myself without help. I was able to put the sofa together within an hour and each chair less than an hour each. The seats are firm and the cushions are great. The rain rolls right off them. I love the look and hope this last for the next few years
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 6, 2020
              Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our sofa. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              We love this patio set - lots of seating and...
              We love this patio set - lots of seating and high quality (we ordered all 6 pieces of this set). It has created such an inviting and comfortable conversation area in our backyard. The table height is perfect for cocktails or even a light meal.
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 16, 2020
              Dear valued customer, thank you for choosing one of our products and we are very glad to hear you are happy with it! If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or you may visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              I had been looking for a good quality, reasonably price patio sofa for quite some time. I got it...
              I had been looking for a good quality, reasonably price patio sofa for quite some time. I got it on sale during Mother's Day. The quality far surpassed my expectations. Very sturdy! The colors are nice too. Greyish brown. The cushions are great quality as well, very firm but comfortable. I highly recommend this item. Oh, also easy to assemble.
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 6, 2020
              Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our sofa. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
              • Recommended
              2 found this review helpful
              Love! Just as I expected!
              Love! Just as I expected!
              by
              Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 6, 2020
              Hi Mason, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our sofa. Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Showing 1-10 of 168 reviews