Internet #203469646

Model # D9127-3PC

0722938089178

Woodbury 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Chat Set with Textured Sand Cushion

  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Fabric resists staining, fading, and mildew
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
$ 314 50
/set $629.00

Save $314.50 (50%)

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Fabric resists staining, fading, and mildew
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
Add functionality and style to your outdoor settings with the Woodbury 3-Piece Patio Chat Set with Textured Sand Cushions from Hampton Bay. Durable with powder-coated, rust-resistant aluminum and steel frames wrapped with an all-weather mahogany resin wicker, the stationary lounge chairs have curved set-back arms, seat and back cushions and accent pillows for ultra-comfort. Seat cushions come in a light tan with soft, all-weather polyester that is stain, mildew and fade resistant for enduring beauty. The square faux wood table has a slat-top surface and rust-resistant aluminum frame construction with scratch-resistant powder coating for lasting enjoyment.
  • Click here to view the entire Woodbury Patio Collection
  • 3-Piece set includes side table and two stationary lounge chairs
  • Rust-resistant aluminum on exposed frame areas and steel frame under weave are built to last
  • Lounge chairs include seat cushions, back cushions, and accent pillows
  • Polyester cushions have a poly-fiber and foam fill for enhanced comfort
  • Square aluminum table has slat-top surface for a classic look
  • Frames are individually hand-woven by experts to ensure exceptional quality
  • Stationary rolled arm chairs for comfort, beauty and an elegant touch
  • Easy to clean with mild soap and water, then air dry
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Ships in one box
  • Item dimensions within the set are the lounge chairs (31 in. L x 32.25 in. W x 33 in. H) and side table (18.87 in. L x 18.87 in. W x 20.12 in. H)
  • All accessories shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately
  • Need help with organizing your patio? Check out our patio furniture buying guide for ideas.
  • See our full collection of Patio Conversation Sets to choose the best option for you.
  • More options available, CLICK HERE to Customize Your Patio Set
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Fabric resists staining, fading, and mildew
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
Model #: D9127-3PC
Internet #: 203469646

Add functionality and style to your outdoor settings with the Woodbury 3-Piece Patio Chat Set with Textured Sand Cushions from Hampton Bay. Durable with powder-coated, rust-resistant aluminum and steel frames wrapped with an all-weather mahogany resin wicker, the stationary lounge chairs have curved set-back arms, seat and back cushions and accent pillows for ultra-comfort. Seat cushions come in a light tan with soft, all-weather polyester that is stain, mildew and fade resistant for enduring beauty. The square faux wood table has a slat-top surface and rust-resistant aluminum frame construction with scratch-resistant powder coating for lasting enjoyment.

  • Click here to view the entire Woodbury Patio Collection
  • 3-Piece set includes side table and two stationary lounge chairs
  • Rust-resistant aluminum on exposed frame areas and steel frame under weave are built to last
  • Lounge chairs include seat cushions, back cushions, and accent pillows
  • Polyester cushions have a poly-fiber and foam fill for enhanced comfort
  • Square aluminum table has slat-top surface for a classic look
  • Frames are individually hand-woven by experts to ensure exceptional quality
  • Stationary rolled arm chairs for comfort, beauty and an elegant touch
  • Easy to clean with mild soap and water, then air dry
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Ships in one box
  • Item dimensions within the set are the lounge chairs (31 in. L x 32.25 in. W x 33 in. H) and side table (18.87 in. L x 18.87 in. W x 20.12 in. H)
  • All accessories shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately
  • Need help with organizing your patio? Check out our patio furniture buying guide for ideas.
  • See our full collection of Patio Conversation Sets to choose the best option for you.
  • More options available, CLICK HERE to Customize Your Patio Set
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Fabric resists staining, fading, and mildew
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
Add functionality and style to your outdoor settings with the Woodbury 3-Piece Patio Chat Set with Textured Sand Cushions from Hampton Bay. Durable with powder-coated, rust-resistant aluminum and steel frames wrapped with an all-weather mahogany resin wicker, the stationary lounge chairs have curved set-back arms, seat and back cushions and accent pillows for ultra-comfort. Seat cushions come in a light tan with soft, all-weather polyester that is stain, mildew and fade resistant for enduring beauty. The square faux wood table has a slat-top surface and rust-resistant aluminum frame construction with scratch-resistant powder coating for lasting enjoyment.
  • Click here to view the entire Woodbury Patio Collection
  • 3-Piece set includes side table and two stationary lounge chairs
  • Rust-resistant aluminum on exposed frame areas and steel frame under weave are built to last
  • Lounge chairs include seat cushions, back cushions, and accent pillows
  • Polyester cushions have a poly-fiber and foam fill for enhanced comfort
  • Square aluminum table has slat-top surface for a classic look
  • Frames are individually hand-woven by experts to ensure exceptional quality
  • Stationary rolled arm chairs for comfort, beauty and an elegant touch
  • Easy to clean with mild soap and water, then air dry
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Ships in one box
  • Item dimensions within the set are the lounge chairs (31 in. L x 32.25 in. W x 33 in. H) and side table (18.87 in. L x 18.87 in. W x 20.12 in. H)
  • All accessories shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately
  • Need help with organizing your patio? Check out our patio furniture buying guide for ideas.
  • See our full collection of Patio Conversation Sets to choose the best option for you.
  • More options available, CLICK HERE to Customize Your Patio Set
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Fabric resists staining, fading, and mildew
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
Model #: D9127-3PC
Internet #: 203469646

Add functionality and style to your outdoor settings with the Woodbury 3-Piece Patio Chat Set with Textured Sand Cushions from Hampton Bay. Durable with powder-coated, rust-resistant aluminum and steel frames wrapped with an all-weather mahogany resin wicker, the stationary lounge chairs have curved set-back arms, seat and back cushions and accent pillows for ultra-comfort. Seat cushions come in a light tan with soft, all-weather polyester that is stain, mildew and fade resistant for enduring beauty. The square faux wood table has a slat-top surface and rust-resistant aluminum frame construction with scratch-resistant powder coating for lasting enjoyment.

  • Click here to view the entire Woodbury Patio Collection
  • 3-Piece set includes side table and two stationary lounge chairs
  • Rust-resistant aluminum on exposed frame areas and steel frame under weave are built to last
  • Lounge chairs include seat cushions, back cushions, and accent pillows
  • Polyester cushions have a poly-fiber and foam fill for enhanced comfort
  • Square aluminum table has slat-top surface for a classic look
  • Frames are individually hand-woven by experts to ensure exceptional quality
  • Stationary rolled arm chairs for comfort, beauty and an elegant touch
  • Easy to clean with mild soap and water, then air dry
  • Requires light assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Ships in one box
  • Item dimensions within the set are the lounge chairs (31 in. L x 32.25 in. W x 33 in. H) and side table (18.87 in. L x 18.87 in. W x 20.12 in. H)
  • All accessories shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately
  • Need help with organizing your patio? Check out our patio furniture buying guide for ideas.
  • See our full collection of Patio Conversation Sets to choose the best option for you.
  • More options available, CLICK HERE to Customize Your Patio Set
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay
Name Placerville Brown 6-Piece Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Turquoise Cushion Woodbury 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Chat Set with Textured Sand Cushion Pembrey 4-Piece All-Weather Wicker Patio Conversation Set with Peacock Java Cushions Laurel Oaks 4-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Conversation Seating Set with Standard Putty Tan Cushions
Price
Was $599.00
$299.50
Save $299.50 (50%)
Was $629.00
$314.50 /set
Save $314.50 (50%)
Was $799.00
$399.50
Save $399.50 (50%)
$699.00
Ratings (31) (1411) (141) (213)
Patio Furniture Features Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant No additional features,Stationary Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Weather resistant No additional features
Frame Material Steel Aluminum Aluminum Steel
Frame Primary Finish Brown Brown Brown Brown
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
7.87
Seat Height (in.)
11
Table Height (in.)
0
Table Length (in.)
0
Table Width (in.)
0

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Collection Name
Woodbury
Cushion Color or Pattern
No additional features
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
No additional features
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Standard
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (25%), Polyester (45%), Polyethylene (30%)
Number of Pieces
5 Pieces
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features,Stationary
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 2 People
Set Includes
Lounge Chair Included
Set Seating Type
2 Person Seating Group
Style
Farmhouse

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
2 Year Limited
Frame Warranty
5 Year Limited Frame
Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame/ 2year fabric&wicker

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Thickness (in.)
7.87
Seat Height (in.)
11
Table Height (in.)
0
Table Length (in.)
0
Table Width (in.)
0

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Collection Name
Woodbury
Cushion Color or Pattern
No additional features
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
No additional features
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Standard
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (25%), Polyester (45%), Polyethylene (30%)
Number of Pieces
5 Pieces
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features,Stationary
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 2 People
Set Includes
Lounge Chair Included
Set Seating Type
2 Person Seating Group
Style
Farmhouse

Warranty / Certifications

Fabric Warranty
2 Year Limited
Frame Warranty
5 Year Limited Frame
Manufacturer Warranty
5 year frame/ 2year fabric&wicker

Questions & Answers

Are there colour choices for fabric?

Asked by: Diverfran
Can I changed the color of the chairs to blue? Is there any extra costs to do so?
Answered by: thunderbird
Date published: 2017-11-10

What does "BARE CUSHION" mean?

Does this mean that I would cover the cushions with my fabric and is this why these chairs are less expensive?
Asked by: Ginger
This means that you only get the inside of the pillows--you will need to buy cushion covers which they also sell specific to fit this set.
Answered by: Pj
Date published: 2017-08-08

is this water proof?

is this water proof?
Asked by: LB
Cushions are not waterproof. They are polyester fiber/foam covered with canvas-like Sunbrella. Frames and plastic wickerwork and metal table could stand being rained on or hosed off.
Answered by: DIYcurmudgeon
Date published: 2018-07-01

Cushion covers

When you order this exact item in this color "Dragon Fruit" will it actually arrive in this color or do we have to wait for the covers in this color to arrive separately??
Asked by: irhd
The cushions arrive with the furniture. We love this color, it's beautiful and won't show the possible spills. It goes well with the dark wicker.
Answered by: Customer
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_388
  • loc_, sid_203469646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Hampton Bay Woodbury 3-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Chat Set with Textured Sand Cushion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1411.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large table size, great for table games, full table settings; getting used to painted aluminum. I overlooked that the table is painted aluminum: I think with the title "Woodbury" I subconsciously expected a different material. I was initially disappointed and reminded of the painted Christmas trees in A Charlie Brown Christmas, but the table has been growing on me. I love the size and how easy it is to clean. I don't love how easy it is to ding the legs of the table with the chairs. We scratched one corner of the table while assembling, so be super careful when transporting it or moving it about while assembling. The chairs are heavy and nicely made. Very easy to assemble the chairs alone, the table needs two people, but is also easy to assemble. I love the pattern of the lumbar pillow with the sand-colored cushions. We use this for table games and eating daily. The table is not top-end, but we are using it mostly with kids so it is good for our use. We bought long resin benches to use with the table for seating when chess players come (seats 8 with 4 boards comfortably).
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it took 4 weeks until it finally arrived. the best part of this set is the chairs, they are very ... it took 4 weeks until it finally arrived. the best part of this set is the chairs, they are very sturdy and comfortable. the cushions are good enough, but i'm definitely not going to leave them in the rain. based upon the previous reviews i knew that it was an aluminum table that resembled wood (which i really like) but that the paint scratches easily, which unfortunately is true. the manufacturer recommends using car wax to seal and protect the table from scratching and fading, which is something i plan on doing. the easy solution to the scratching issue is a tablecloth, with a little searching on the internet i found a high-quality matching-color tablecloth with umbrella hole, size 60 x 102 inches is a perfect size for this table under $50. overall i am very happy and would recommend
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value We are very happy with our purchase so far. We were intially drawn to this patio set for its visual appeal but we quickly learned that it is also a quality product. The set looks very high end but without the price tag. The chairs are heavy, very sturdy and comfortable. The lumbar pillows are a nice touch too. The only drawback is that the table is not as heavy as it appears. We ended up getting the umbrella and base to help anchor the table down. We live in an area that experiences very high winds, so this was a necessity for us. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and would recommend the product.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chairs Hated the Tables But I Fixed It In the pictures the tables looked sleek and modern, but in real life? Well it is metal and it gets HOT! Also the grooves in the table tops collect dust, ashes, and insects. So I fixed it. I tiled it with beautiful glass backsplash tiles: Jeffrey Court Walnut Foil Emperador Pencil 12 in. x 12 in. x 8 mm Glass Marble Mosaic Wall Tile also sold at Home Depot. To cover all 3 tables -the dining table, the coffee table and the side table cost me an additional $700 including labor to install. But it is money well spent! I now LOVE my tables! They are now easy to keep clean, do not show dirt and insects, are not quite as hot as the bare metal, and the glamourous glass tiles give them that bit of bling that goes very well with the overall style and quality of the rest of the Woodbury Collection.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furniture with style and comfort! The furniture was easy to assemble after I decided to use my own hex wrench vs the one that came with the group. All parts were included and holes actually aligned well and the instructions were clear. I tapped the screw caps on with a hammer for extra security. The cushions are a beautiful red color and quite comfortable to sit on. Cushion covers are removable and can be washed.The throw pillows are an extra bonus! I haven't had the furniture long so can't speak to the "weather-resistance" of it yet, but if anything less than described, I will update this review.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy! The product arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. The chairs are balanced and very sturdy and the cushions are of a quality material. Overall, a very good buy for the price with a very high end look.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grouping I read the reviews before purchasing the set and I found most of them to be true. The cushions are very comfortable, but the seats are a little short. We purchased the matching ottoman set and stretching out is no problem! The tables are metal with a painted finish, but match the wicker well. The box that the set comes in is HUGE, but was well packed. Each piece was meticulously wrapped, but someone forgot to count the cushions. We were missing one, but had a replacement within a week after calling customer service. I recommend a nut runner to help put the metal bottoms on the furniture. I used a socket bit with a cordless screwdriver and the assembly went smooth and easy.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for your money I was initially surprised at the quality of this product. I caught it on sale with free shipping so it was mega affordable. It is the best value around. It came well shipped and not a scratch.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My wife and I just purchased a second home in Florida. We needed seating for our balcony lanai. We were shocked by the high prices at the so called "factory-direct" patio stores in the Naples/Ft. Myers area. On a trip to Home Depot, we thought we'd check out what they had and were very impressed by the price and quality of the Woodbury set. In stock and easy to fit in the back of our mid-size SUV. Easy assembly...20 - 30 minutes to attach the leg frames. Thick comfortable cushions... rattan very smooth to the touch. Absolutely love these chairs for relaxing on our balcony. We plan on adding a second set for additional seating for guests.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, comfortable set We purchased this set at Home Depot a year ago, it was such a beautiful piece on our covered patio. We got complimented on it so many times! So comfortable too. Installation was so fast and simple. Husband was out of town so I put it together myself in just over an hour, with two small kids "helping" me out. I mean if a young mom with toddlers can put it together, anyone else can! We put our house on the market and someone came and stole the set when no one was home!! This set was the only furniture thar I wanted to keep from the old house!!! Anyway, we moved into our new place, bought a similar, cheaper Hampton Bay set, but it wasn't even close. I saw this one on sale and ordered right away, and returned the other one. Can't wait to for it to arrive. And we're installing surveillance cameras this time.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Comfortable, Sturdy Beautiful to look at, comfortable to sit on, and easy to put assemble. Have had many compliments on the set. Best patio set I have purchased at this price.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEWARE Loved the look of these chairs. Had them for a balcony off of our bedroom. Brought them in to store them as bedroom furniture during the winter and the chairs leaked rust all over my carpet. Went to the cement patio downstairs and found more rust that leaked off the balcony onto the patio. What a mess. Maybe they would be fine in a covered area but not exposed to the elements. I was going to purchase the matching dining set to use off the patio but not any more!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is worth it!! The product thus far is great!! Easy to assemble. My husband and I did it in an hour. He used his own tools although it came with its own tools. The cushions are great to compliment the furniture. My husband and I admired the way they packed the 4 furniture into one big box. Everything was there securely tucked in. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint Peeling !!!!! The table was beautiful when we purchased it in late May 2014 but by summer 2016 the paint has started to peel from the inside ridge along the whole top of the table. I've contacted Home Depot who referred me to Brown Jordan International whose response has simply been the paint is only warranted for two years, so they can't help. So after spending $1000 on the set, after two seasons of use I'm left with a table that's a mess!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great eating place We loved our Woodbury 4-pc. patio seating set and additional sofa so much that we also ordered a Console set so as to have a place to have lunch in our Florida room. This stuff looks like it was custom-made for our use; color and size were just right. Easy to assemble; you can't go wrong even if you try. It all works for us. If this sounds like a paid commercial, let me assure you it is NOT. We're just ordinary folks who found great stuff that fitted our needs. We did comparison shopping at other stores/places, but found that we liked the Hampton Bay products at Home Depot the best. If it were otherwise, we'd have said so just as much.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set Right out of the box (that was 1/2 the size of my CR-V) I was super impressed with this set. I say this because each piece was totally protected from scratches, nothing was left to chance. Every metal support bracket and leg was individually wrapped in foam, then covered in flexible corrugated cardboard, and finally taped. Every part of the chairs that came in contact with the box was not only protected with this same corrugated cardboard, but each piece was then intertwined between the frame of the chairs and tied off to prevent the cardboard from moving. Assembly was a breeze; it took me longer to unpack it than to put it together. The directions were so clear just from the pictures that even the most novice of DIY'er could easily put all 4 pieces together in less than 45 minutes. The directions ask you to put on plastic caps over the bolts that fasten the metal frames to the chairs. I have had experience with these caps and would recommend skipping this step. The caps prevent water from escaping out of the frame and, as a result, rust the bolts. My wife and I both find the set very comfortable to sit on. The cushions are a bit firm, but provide nice support. The cushions for the back are also fine, but did come out of the box very wrinkled. Hopefully they will come out as time goes on. On a negative note, my 10 year old son laid on the couch with only shorts on and said that it was very itchy. The initial quality of the set seems to be great. There were no scratches or dents in the metal frames, and there were no imperfections in the weave of the chairs themselves. In fact, I have several real wicker chairs and actually prefer these foe pieces; the color is more uniform and the weave seems to be a bit more flexible. This might be more beneficial in the long run because it seems like it would take a hit better than the stiff wood of real wicker. I would definitely recommend this set to a friend.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but not great These chairs are comfortable but simple in construction and way over priced for what you get. They went together well but the frames are not square. You might have a leg or two not in contact with the ground which is the case with mine. However, if you sit in them they are so lightly constructed your weight will force the frame to flex and all legs will then contact the ground. I weigh 200lbs. Too much flexing stresses the joints and thus the life of the item. The weld joints are very sloppy. The chairs sit much lower than the appear in the pictures. If I had seen these in the store I would not have purchased them. I purchase a lot of things on line and for the most part it works well. Not in this case. If the chairs were build like the table this would be a much kinder review. Shipping was fast. Packaging was undamaged.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome patio set Comfortable, attractive and well made. Easy to put together. I put it together by myself. Small enough for a townhouse deck or patio, but not too small for larger people. Added the ottomans for extra relaxation. The slipcovers give the set a custom look. Great price for this set.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE it!!! This is a very beautiful and very comfortable. The colors work with our outdoor area very well, they are very natural colors. We bought the ottomans and it made this a perfect place for our morning coffee or afternoon drink of choice! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fading table top Woodbury 7-Piece Patio Dining Set I purchased this patio set about one year ago and I store it out of the weather for winter time. This summer the table top has started fading out in spots and they will not cover it under warrant. I wouldn't purchase this patio set.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive but damaged I have a small car and was happy about the free home delivery. The delivery was delayed a couple weeks. Everything was well packed in 1 large box. From other reviews, I had a socket wrench ready so assembly was quick. All the hardware was marked. We assembled the chairs, loveseat and the coffee table. After everything was assembled, we removed the protective paper off the seats and found damage. Now I have no idea what to do except get our duct tape! I recommend that you inspect all of the wicker before you start assembling.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice patio set! This set is beautiful and was easy to assemble once you matched up the applicable parts. We put together in about an hour. The cons is it sits a bit too low for my liking, but none the less, it's durable and we love it. I refrained from giving all 5 stars due to the sitting level from the floor.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set! I've had it for almost a year, and it's held up great so far. Some reviews have ... I love this set! I've had it for almost a year, and it's held up great so far. Some reviews have commented that the paint on the table gets dinged easily, but my table is sitting directly under a tree and has been bombarded with acorns and twigs, and it still looks great. It was easy to put together (I put the table and chairs together by myself), and the set is a perfect complement to my back patio. I've had many parties and dinners since I got the set, so it's really gotten a workout. Everyone who comes over loves it. It's withstood the sun and rain of central Florida very well.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality too small Very happy with the quality of the materials for the $ and the ease of assembly, but the chairs are shallow and the back cushions are too thick. Only comfortable with the ottoman or will have to buy new cushions.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this set Love love this set!!! It's very comfortable. I'm on the short side and it took me over a year to find something that fit me and my tall husband. This set was super easy to put together. Me and my daughter did it with ease. Had a little help with the tables from my hubby with muscles. The tables were a little tricky. When we had a family get togerther everyone was every pleased on how comfortable And how stylish this set was. I also purchased the three-piece settings set and the Ottomans. I'm not one who jumps out and buys just anything. I do my homework. This set has high ratings and I seen it in the store. I was able to sit in it, check workmanship on how it was built. Then I waited still almost a year before I bought it. I am truly overly satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazingly beautiful set A lot of thought has gone in to this set. The hand woven wicker gives a very elegant feel, and when dressed with the cushions and pillows, this outdoor furniture looks like something you would be pleased to have inside your home. The chairs are comfortable whether relaxing or dining at the ideally proportioned table (all six chairs are comfortably accommodated, without banging elbows). The table could easily be mistaken for solid wood, but has none of the upkeep or hassle associated with wood, and this table will last a long time. The set arrived extremely well packed. Assembly was simple and quick. I assembled it on my own, and it would have been even quicker with two people. I highly recommend adding the matching 9ft patio umbrella, along with an umbrella stand, it is the icing on the cake. If I were asked to sum up this set, I'd say it exudes opulent outdoor living. We love this set, and almost every evening meal has been served on this set since we assembled it. Beautiful! I cant say that enough, just beautiful!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I spent many months looking for a good outdoor furniture set. I have a small balcony, but spend a lot of time out there and wanted something comfortable. I also wanted something my dog could jump up on and curl up. I ordered this set and have been extremely pleased with it so far. The colors are simple, but the pillows bring some pop. Overall a very good purchase.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I received this patio furniture set a couple weeks week ago and was very happy with it. It was very easy to assemble and only took about an hour. My only piece of advice would be to use a ratcheting wrench vs. the small wrench that is provided…it will save you a lot of time. Overall the furniture looks very nice and appears to be good quality and durable.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Woodbury Cushions The furniture is good, the cushions are another story. They mildew and cannot be cleaned. This company only offers two colors so replacement choices are limited and custom cushions are very expensive. Hampton Bay should offer a line of cushions in a variety of colors at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive Set The set shipped quickly, was easy to assemble, and the cushions are comfortable. There is one major flaw with customer service, however; if any of the parts are missing it takes two months to receive it in the mail ! We bought the set in June; it is now mid August so the summer came and went and we weren't able to enjoy the furniture! (We just received the part yesterday!) It is so hard to believe that in this day and age Home Depot would sell products from suppliers with such poor service.
Date published: 2014-08-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1410
  • loc_, sid_203469646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT