Internet #203505210

Model # DY9127-L-2

0722938090334

Hampton Bay

Woodbury Wicker Outdoor Patio Lounge Chair with Textured Sand Cushion (2-Pack)

  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Includes seat, back, and toss cushions
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
$ 549 00 /package
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Includes seat, back, and toss cushions
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
The country beauty found in the Hampton Bay Woodbury Patio Lounge Chairs will create a cozy getaway right outside your home. Richly woven frames and supportive cushioning make for a true rest-and-relaxation experience. Complemented by two included toss pillows, the plush seat cushions come in soft, all-weather, textured sand polyester that is stain, mildew and fade resistant for lasting outdoor use.
  • Click here to view the entire Woodbury Patio Collection
  • Rust-resistant aluminum on exposed frame areas and steel frame under weave are built to last
  • Includes two cottage-style lounge chairs for a matching set
  • Dark brown, hand-woven aluminum frames bring elegance to your outdoor space
  • Each chair comes with textured sand cushions and a coordinating toss pillow for support
  • Individually hand-woven by expert artisans
  • Rolled arms offer enhanced comfort
  • Height adjustment levelers on the chairs accommodate uneven flooring
  • Easy to clean with mild soap and water, then air dry
  • Quick and easy assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Lounge chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 33.75 in. W x 34 in. H
  • Ships in 1 box
  • All accessories shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately
  • Need help with organizing your patio? Check out our patio furniture buying guide for ideas.
  • See our full collection of Outdoor Lounge Chairs to choose the best option for you.
  • More options available, CLICK HERE to Customize Your Patio Set
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Additional fabric colors available (see content below)
  • Includes seat, back, and toss cushions
  • 5-year frame and 2-year fabric and weave limited warranty
Model #: DY9127-L-2
Internet #: 203505210

The country beauty found in the Hampton Bay Woodbury Patio Lounge Chairs will create a cozy getaway right outside your home. Richly woven frames and supportive cushioning make for a true rest-and-relaxation experience. Complemented by two included toss pillows, the plush seat cushions come in soft, all-weather, textured sand polyester that is stain, mildew and fade resistant for lasting outdoor use.

  • Click here to view the entire Woodbury Patio Collection
  • Rust-resistant aluminum on exposed frame areas and steel frame under weave are built to last
  • Includes two cottage-style lounge chairs for a matching set
  • Dark brown, hand-woven aluminum frames bring elegance to your outdoor space
  • Each chair comes with textured sand cushions and a coordinating toss pillow for support
  • Individually hand-woven by expert artisans
  • Rolled arms offer enhanced comfort
  • Height adjustment levelers on the chairs accommodate uneven flooring
  • Easy to clean with mild soap and water, then air dry
  • Quick and easy assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Lounge chair dimensions: 26-3/4 in. L x 33.75 in. W x 34 in. H
  • Ships in 1 box
  • All accessories shown in lifestyle images must be purchased separately
  • Need help with organizing your patio? Check out our patio furniture buying guide for ideas.
  • See our full collection of Outdoor Lounge Chairs to choose the best option for you.
  • More options available, CLICK HERE to Customize Your Patio Set
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection
Name Beacon Park Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Toffee Cushions Woodbury Wicker Outdoor Patio Lounge Chair with Textured Sand Cushion (2-Pack) Megan Grey All-Weather Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Cushion (2-Pack) Camden Dark Brown Stationary Wicker Outdoor Lounge Chair with Sunbrella Fretwork Flax Cushions (2-Pack)
Price
$299.00
$549.00 /package
$599.00 /set
$979.00
Ratings (925) (371) (64) (45)
Chair Design Armchair Armchair Armchair Armchair
Chair Features Stationary Stationary Stationary Stationary
Patio Furniture Features Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Weather resistant No additional features,Stationary Rust resistant,Stationary,UV protected,Weather resistant Removable slipcover,Rust resistant,Stationary,Sunbrella fabric,Weather resistant
Frame Material Steel Aluminum Steel Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish Brown Brown Silver Brown
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
33.12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
33.37 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
23
Chair Back Width (in.)
23.03
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
24.87
Chair Seat Width (in.)
18.12
Cushion Thickness (in.)
2.75
Seat Height (in.)
16.37

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Collection Name
Woodbury
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion Color or Pattern
Textured Sand
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
No additional features
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Olefin
Featured Collections
Woodbury
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Furniture Set Size
Small
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (25%), Polyester (44%), Polyethylene (31%)
Number of Chairs Included
2
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features,Stationary
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
33.22lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Farmhouse
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Frame, 2 Year Limited Weave and Fabric

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
33.12 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
33.37 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
23
Chair Back Width (in.)
23.03
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
24.87
Chair Seat Width (in.)
18.12
Cushion Thickness (in.)
2.75
Seat Height (in.)
16.37

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Care Instructions
Wash with mild soap and water and air dry
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Collection Name
Woodbury
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Cushion Color or Pattern
Textured Sand
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
No additional features
Fabric Color Family
Beige/Tan
Fabric Type
Olefin
Featured Collections
Woodbury
Fill Material
Foam
Frame Finish
Dark Brown
Frame Material
Aluminum
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Furniture Set Size
Small
Included
No additional items included
Material
Olefin (25%), Polyester (44%), Polyethylene (31%)
Number of Chairs Included
2
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features,Stationary
Patio Style
Traditional
Pattern
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
33.22lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Type
With Cushion
Style
Farmhouse
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Frame, 2 Year Limited Weave and Fabric

Questions & Answers

Can this set be left outside on a deck? We do not have an enclosed or covered patio.

Can this set be left outside on a deck? We do not have an enclosed or covered patio.
Asked by: Allison
Yes. Ours is in direct sunlight and is doing fine
Answered by: Nj56
Date published: 2018-08-28

l Looking at the image it what is the actual size for the cushions it sat they are 2.75 is this ...

l Looking at the image it what is the actual size for the cushions it sat they are 2.75 is this wrong all other show 7.87
Asked by: Val
The seat cushion measures 6.25 inches long by 19 inches wide by 24.75 inches high, while the back cushion measures 6.25 inches long by 25.25 inches wide by 24.75 high.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-04-25

is the fabric sun proof fabric - so that it does not fade - like a sunbrella type fabric ??

is the fabric sun proof fabric - so that it does not fade - like a sunbrella type fabric ??
Asked by: Roseann
Our chairs see the morning sun til about noon as they are on our covered front porch. Purchased these last summer and have been on the porch since (out all winter) and there is some fading.
Answered by: BK
Date published: 2018-04-12

need to buy replacement cushions for this chair

need to buy replacement cushions for this chair
Asked by: sharon1234
Dear Hampton Bay Specialist: This question and answer is under the Woodbury Wicker Outdoor Patio Lounge Chair Q&A section. I'm getting ready to buy this set. I think you just said that once the original cushions wear out, Hampton Bay does not sell replacement cushions? Can you please clarify? Tobias Alexander
Answered by: TobiasAlexander
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_120
  • loc_, sid_203505210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Woodbury Wicker Outdoor Patio Lounge Chair with Textured Sand Cushion (2-Pack) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cushions do not hold up very well. The chairs themselves are nice. The cushions do not hold up very well. The chairs themselves are nice.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, sturdy, fits our porch well, easy to assemble... Comfortable, sturdy, fits our porch well, easy to assemble
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chairs were cheap looking and not very comfortable. ... The chairs were cheap looking and not very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable!Easy to assemble!... Beautiful and comfortable!Easy to assemble!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, look great, easy to assemble.... Comfortable, look great, easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and reasonable price. ... Good quality and reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ... Great product
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice set... Very nice set
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ... Love them
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for our screen porch. We purchased the sofa, lounge chairs, and 4 dining chairs. They match each other perfectly and are beautiful on our new screen porch. The color of the Dragon Fruit upholstery is a rich rusty red, not pinkish as pictured. We are not tall people and were pleased to find that the seats are not too deep for us. Assembly was quick and easy. The appearance of the resin wicker is upscale, for half the price of similar furniture elsewhere; I did a lot of comparison shopping! The aluminum frames mean that they are sturdy but easy to move around, and will never rust. We have received many compliments on the grouping and look forward to years of enjoyment. Note that the tables in the photo are not part of the grouping purchased from HD.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The pieces don't fit. Seems that the wicker wraps at the end of the pieces are too big which prev... The pieces don't fit. Seems that the wicker wraps at the end of the pieces are too big which prevent assembly. I have sent 8 pictures to customer support and after 8 days they don't understand the issue and are wanting more picfures. I struggled for 3 hours trying to assemble the arms with the base and the connection is impossible due to the thick wraps at the ends. After 3 calls to customer support yesterday they have not returned my calls...
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this pc. delivered to my home..Came fast and no damage..Saying you need 2 people to put t... Got this pc. delivered to my home..Came fast and no damage..Saying you need 2 people to put together is an understatement..Kinda hard to put screws and spacers in when the wicker part is covering about 1/2 the holes..Was difficult but once done is a great pc. Two things that suck--One is I dont know where the so called leg floor levelers for uneven floors are found..Mine doesnt have them at all..Second is the arms should have been made a little longer so that at least half to full arm can rest on them..As it is Im lucky to get an elbow on it when sitting upright..Now reclining back or laying all the way back is fine, just not when you have it in the upright position..Other than that this is a great addition to my set..Cushion is a really firm one..Maybe they could have added a velcro stay put for the bottom end of cushion like they have for the top part but thats getting picky-lol..Anyone getting this pc. will love it once put together...
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chairs -- high end look on a budget Love these dining chairs! Since I was on a tight budget, I used an existing bistro table I already had (purchased from Home Depot years ago), instead of buying the entire Woodbury Bistro set. I bought the 2 Woodbury dining chairs to go with my existing table and I am very pleased with how effortlessly they blend -- it looks like a complete matching set. These chairs are very comfortable -- love the high back (i am 6' tall). They provide a very relaxing outdoor dining experience. I love that these have cushions and a relaxed back so you can sit and chat comfortably long after food is eaten. I also purchased the Woodbury Conversation set and i have to say, these dining chairs were 10x easier to assemble, thank goodness. Did not have any problem putting these together. Highly recommend any of the pieces from the Woodbury collection. A very high-end look on a budget. Chairs were backordered several months, but Home Depot was very helpful along the way whenever I would call and ask for status updates. Picking these up in-store was a breeze. Box is very large, so you definitely need a good sized vehicle to transport them home.Packaging was excellent. No dings or damage whatsoever. Thanks Home Depot!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LARGER THAN EXPECTED! Some weeks ago I ordered the Woodbury Bistro Set (2 chairs and a table), and as I was so happy with that product, I decided to order the pair of Lounge Chairs as well. I did an online purchase ship to my local Home Depot store. I picked up the Lounge Chairs yesterday and the box was much larger than I expected - so much so that we had to remove the chairs and their components from the box to fit everything into my car! Just as with the Bistro Set, the chairs are very nice quality. They are easy to assemble simply by joining a couple of bars to create the "base" and bolting the base to the chair top. As usual, all bolts, washers, and tools required are included. And typical of Hampton Bay quality, there are even little dark brown “covers” to put over the metal bolts so they don’t show. Nice. It’s small things like that which prove that sometimes paying a little more is worthwhile. The only thing I would I would recommend is not tightening the bolts completely until all of them are loosely screwed in, just to make sure the chair sits snugly on the base. I did have some difficulty with just one (of eight) bolts as it did not want to screw in as easily as the others -- and it was the same bolt on each chair, which makes me wonder if there might be a small problem with the die used to cast the frame or something. This is the only reason I rated the product at 4 stars instead of 5 stars. I really like the appearance of the wicker. Although it’s a resin wicker (polyethelene, a nice word for plastic), it looks like “real” wicker, not just dark brown woven plastic such as some other patio furniture I saw recently at a large discount chain. The beauty of this faux wicker is that it is weatherproof and easy to clean with a damp cloth. I especially like that the chair legs each have a small, round, plastic “leveler” on the bottom that can be screwed in or out to adjust for uneven patio surfaces. I have handmade Saltillo tiles on my patio and each one is different, so this leg adjustment option is a real bonus. The fabric for all of the pillows (seat, back and throw) is sturdy. All the cushion covers have zippers for easy removal and cleaning which is great. I do agree with another poster that the seat and back pillows are quite thick and you cannot sit all the way back in the chair, however, I am pretty sure those pillows will "flatten" down with use, and then I'll be glad they started out so thick!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality with Limitations These chairs are very well built and look fantastic. They carry a higher weight rating (300lbs) than other manufactures for far less money. The seats are broad with wide arm rests that are smooth to the touch. They provide a very sturdy and high quality look and feel. The reason for the four stars instead of five is if you are over 5'11'' you will find the seating much too low and uncomfortable unless you purchase the ottomans (which are NOT a great value at $100 each). The cushions are cushy and comfortable but if you like a firm seat I would not recommend these (the lack of firmness causes them to compress excessively after extended seating). They look awesome and are half of the price of sets that offer the same quality construction.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the large woven material in black. It is sturdy and comfortable. Disappointed I couldn't ... I like the large woven material in black. It is sturdy and comfortable. Disappointed I couldn't choose a fabric color and cover.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd set I bought. Comfortable easy to put together. The... 2nd set I bought. Comfortable easy to put together. The lumbar pillows were a great extra
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attractive chairs are very beautiful and appear to be well made, but the cushions flatten after you've sat in them for any length of time. Cushions could be made of a sturdier material. The chairs get low after the cushions go down. Probably will be better with the ottomans.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Furniture Assembled the furniture on a rainy day in about 15 minutes. If you wax the frame as recommended, plan on more time. Use of a small ratchet speeds the assembly. Use of a cloth wrapped tack hammer aids in setting the caps on the bolt heads. We used the furniture on Columbus day weekend and really enjoyed it despite the cool weather. It is most comfortable and we look forward to using it next season!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets I purchased 4 of these in 2015 with the red cushions and 2 end tables. They are stunning, comfortable, and add so much to our small patio. We live in CO with sever winters and I invested in very good covers for the winter. During the Spring, Summer and Fall these are uncovered on an uncovered patio with the severe sun and weather of CO. The red has not faded AT ALL. They look brand new and they have been through 1 severe winter and 2 severe summers in CO. Because of our high altitude in Denver, the summer sun is brutal. They require little to no maintenance. Wonderful purchased with no regrets at all.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was drawn to the look of this collection, "Woodbury" by Hampton Bay but couldn't figure out wha... I was drawn to the look of this collection, "Woodbury" by Hampton Bay but couldn't figure out what pieces would work for us around our small backyard pool and deck. After taking quite a bit of time looking around at the options, I settled on the rectangle table, two benches and four patio lounge chairs with two ottomans. This is absolutely perfect as with grandchildren we can seat ten at the dining table, four on each side and two on the ends. We don't have to store 6 of the dining chairs that comes with the 7 piece set (which thrills my husband) and it all fits together well without taking up tons of room. It was easy to assemble, but save yourself time and hand muscles, and use a socket wrench with the appropriate sized bit. Took me twenty minutes of hand tightening with the little wrench provided in the kit, but only five minutes with the socket wrench we own. So easy and self-explanatory. I've read complaints about the size, but I think they're great for the average person. Not too small unless you're about 6 foot three inches or so but then what furniture fits anyway? I am not sure about the durability of the fabric as we've only had these pieces for two weeks but so far great. The sand color is a good description. Not too dark and not white. I purchased navy nautical throw pillows as it fits with my pool motif. I am very happy with this entire collection and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy This product looks nice but only my 6 year old finds it comfortable. it sits very low to the ground, the seat back is too short and the seat is not deep enough. My daughter's kindergarten classroom chair is more comfortable. We are not a particularly tall family either. Also be forewarned that if you get custom slipcovers (which are sold separately and clearly noted as nonrefundable slipcovers), you can no longer return the furniture despite Home Depot's return policy that indicates furniture can be returned within an allotted period of time.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chairs are nice, and quality appears to be good. Not the most comfortable chairs but they look g... Chairs are nice, and quality appears to be good. Not the most comfortable chairs but they look good. I would rate them higher but disappointed that the bottom bar the legs screw into was bent when delivered. This is obviously because of the way it's boxed, so it easily can be damaged like this if weight is put on top of the box. Should be boxed better. As a matter of full disclosure, I did not contact Home Depot about it and bent it back leaving a few of the wicker wraps torn, but it's underneath so not noticeable. The problem with things like this is paying for it to be delivered to your door, then having to either ship it or take it to the store when somethings wrong. Takes away all of the benefit of on line shopping. Oh well...
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable patio chairs Purchased the sofa, two chairs and two ottomans. Very comfortable seating. Took a nap on the sofa - just put the back pillows on the chairs and the sofa was plenty wide.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The photos of the product online did not do the lounge justice. It is beautiful, and it is quite... The photos of the product online did not do the lounge justice. It is beautiful, and it is quite comfortable. I also appreciate how sturdy it is, as I am a big guy, and it fits me quite nicely. It was a bit of a struggle to assemble, and I had to struggle to line up all of the sections. The only reason for the 4-star and not a 5-star rating is the fact that one of the side pieces came with the wicker unravelling. I called the number provided and after a brief hold spoke with someone who assured me a replacement piece would be shipped to my home. I received an additional email the following day informing me that the part was on back order and would not be shipped until mid-May. Still, it is a beautiful addition to our back yard, and I am looking forward to years of use.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed with this purchase! To be an almost $400... Extremely disappointed with this purchase! To be an almost $400 chair you figure the quality would be much better than what it is. The bolts were exposed and the chair didn’t sit flush to the ground. The raisers in the bottom of the legs were busted or missing...DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_371
  • loc_, sid_203505210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT