Model #WF187744KAA

Internet #308628224

  • Classic loft design provide extra space for storage or playground
  • Environmental wood and guardrails keeping kids safe and happy
  • Simple, sturdy construction boasts durability in daily use
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Product Overview

This Harper & Bright Designs Wood Twin Loft Bed is a perfect choice for your children’s bedroom. There is ample space under the bed for you to store your children’s toys and clothes. Place a comfortable mat there, it could be your children’s favorite little playground, which they be reluctant to leave. An additional slide provides the opportunity for your children to play safely under your watch. Classic design and color would never go out of style. Simple construction would not only have no influence on your current room layout, but also provide you with more flexibility and possibility. Take one home for your children and they’ll love it without any doubt.
  • Environment friendly and solid wood material to ensure safety
  • Loft bed design saves considerably space for storage or playing
  • Guardrails provides safety for children
  • Simple design accommodates to any decor style
  • Clean construction leaves opportunities for improvising
  • An additional slide for your children to have more fun indoor

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.



Assembled Depth (in.)
78.20 in
Assembled Height (in.)
44.40 in
Assembled Width (in.)
42.30 in


Assembly Required
Bed Frame Material
Bed Type
Panel Headboard
Furniture Features
Solid Wood
Headboard Mount Type
Bed Frame Mounted
Product Weight (lb.)
72 lb
Classic,Farmhouse,Mid-Century Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
90 Days Manufacturer limited

Compare Similar Kids Beds & Headboards

Harmony White Twin Bed
White Wood Twin Loft Bed with a Slide
Walnut Wood Twin Loft Bed with a SlideHarmony White Twin Bed with Storage Drawers
BrandAlaterre FurnitureHarper & Bright DesignsHarper & Bright DesignsAlaterre Furniture
NameHarmony White Twin BedWhite Wood Twin Loft Bed with a SlideWalnut Wood Twin Loft Bed with a SlideHarmony White Twin Bed with Storage Drawers
Save $36.24 (13%)
Save $36.24 (13%)
Bed TypePanel HeadboardPanel HeadboardPanel HeadboardPanel Headboard
Headboard Mount TypeBed Frame MountedBed Frame MountedBed Frame MountedBed Frame Mounted
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesSolid WoodSolid WoodNo Additional Features
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (1)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

whats the length

The length is 78.2".


What’s the maximum weight this bed can hold?

This bed can hold up to 175 lbs


Do these slides have weight limit restrictions?



Would a twin mattress fit under the bedframe on the floor? Has anyone tried?

Yes, it’s the same size underneath as it is on the top.


White Wood Twin Loft Bed with a Slide - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 54 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
80% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Sort By:
It works
We love this bed, its perfect for a toddler. The only issue we have with it is it that the slide doesnt line up correctly so there's a small gap between the bed and the slide (not a huge issue) and the bottom piece of the slide doesnt fit, and the slide is a little steep but our toddler doesnt seem to mind once she got used to it. She loves it, we love it. overall I would recommend. Just be aware of the slide issue (still sturdy, works, and you can't tell that a piece is missing).
Was this helpful?
Bad workmanship and design - not impressed
Quality :
Value :
We have received this bed yesterday and assembled it last night. It was the first night our kid sleeping on it, and I have to say it doesn't meet the expectations I had when I ordered it. It appears that this item did not go through quality inspection in the first place. The paint/stain job on the item is very low quality, the distance between the planks that hold the mattress require a board to be laid on top of it if you're using a foam mattress and don't want to feel the planks. The bed does have potential, but I was just amazed how low quality it was. I have uploaded the pictures but home depot deleted them so it is not possible to show how bad the quality is.
Was this helpful?
Definitely only for kids weight wise or it gets wobbly...
Definitely only for kids weight wise or it gets wobbly but overall my son (4) loves it! So glad we purchased it. His friends enjoy it too. Good for energy on rainy days.
Was this helpful?
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
My 3-year old loves this bed! I was shocked how easy the transition to this bed from his crib-con...
My 3-year old loves this bed! I was shocked how easy the transition to this bed from his crib-converted-to-a-toddler bed was! This bed made it so exciting to switch, and my little guy is not a fan of change very often. He loves climbing the ladder and sliding down, although he needs some help with each still. I feel safe leaving him in this bed alone at night. Great idea for small spaces with the storage space under the bed! Twin-sized mattress needed - does not come with. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the slats under the mattress are a bit unfinished so the first time I put the mattress protector and sheets on the bed, I got a splinter. I know how to avoid this now, though. Recommendation to the manufacturer, though-- take the extra step to do so! Also, the slide isn't quite a smooth glide off the bed--- you have to wiggle off the bed onto the slide, as the bottom of the bed creates a space. This wouldn't have deducted a star, however, because my little guy doesn't mind too much. He will grow into it and not need help in a while. In the meantime, it helps keep him in place! Great bed, worth the price!
Was this helpful?
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Solid but slide is steep and slick
Bed went together well. Either the instructions were switched on a step or the holes were drilled not according to the instructions. I figured it out though. Slide was very difficult to figure out and the holes seemed like they weren’t aligned but I found a trick. If you put the bottom board piece on first then slide the slide board into the rails the holes somehow aligned. I did have to take a drill and open the predrilled holes up a little bit to help with the bolts going in. I think the biggest flaw is having that bottom board sitting at the bottom of a steep slick slide. It hurts my kids butt. I’m think that just leaving the bottom board off would’ve been a good idea. Hitting carpet with almost no gap would be less painful then hitting a solid piece of wood. I think a piece of soft flooring(the kind you put in gyms or child’s rooms) cut to fit the board and glued or screwed in will work. Overall a solid bed
Was this helpful?
Easy step by step instructions. Came 2 days early. Great...
Easy step by step instructions. Came 2 days early. Great experience all around.
Was this helpful?
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
My grandson loves it!!...
My grandson loves it!!
Was this helpful?
Not worth the price
Quality :
Value :
I received my purchase and on one side of the slide it’s like it wasn’t even painted correctly it looks dirty, but it’s really the wood coming through the paint and there were a lot of scratches in the wood. Was not worth the money I paid.
Was this helpful?
The bed is cute. I put most of it together with no problem and once i got to the slide I realized the slide arrived with cracks and the holes did not match up to the rails. Truly disappointed.
Was this helpful?
Response from BalaMay 2, 2019
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer,We have reached out to the manufacturer and their reply is, We are really sorry for this delivery damage. We'd like to send you the slide part or just send you a new one, but it indeed had been out of stock a few days ago, and it will take some time to re-stock. You could get refund or when it gets stock we send you a new part all at your willing. We aim to be the best supplier which provides best products and service for customers. We did make mistakes, but we will correct them and make up customers' losses. The customers' satisfaction is exactly we wish for.We are really sorry for letting you down, hope you all good in the rest of your life!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers