Internet #304680218

Model # HHC100

Store SKU #1003231950

Store SO SKU #1003055898

0075919001004

Heff

4 oz. Healing Cream

  • US Military Special Forces approved
  • Premium lotion with 17 essential amino acids, nourishes skin
  • Repairs and renews skin damage caused by weather and chemical use
$ 6 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • US Military Special Forces approved
  • Premium lotion with 17 essential amino acids, nourishes skin
  • Repairs and renews skin damage caused by weather and chemical use
No matter your activity, you're the guy that takes it to the extreme. As a result, your fingers, hands, elbows and feet can take a beating. That's why HEFF belongs in your tool box. HEFF is the ultimate one product does it all formula to repair, restore and renew.
  • Non-greasy moisturizing cream
  • Repairs, restores and renews split, cracked and dry hands, elbows and feet
  • Apply as many times throughout the day
  • Helps split or cut fingers
  • Helps dry, cracked heels and feet, rough, dry hands, dry flaky skin, razor bumps
  • Buy a tube and we'll donate a tube to the United States Military using Operation Gratitude

Product Overview

  • US Military Special Forces approved
  • Premium lotion with 17 essential amino acids, nourishes skin
  • Repairs and renews skin damage caused by weather and chemical use
Model #: HHC100
Sku #: 1003231950
Internet #: 304680218

No matter your activity, you're the guy that takes it to the extreme. As a result, your fingers, hands, elbows and feet can take a beating. That's why HEFF belongs in your tool box. HEFF is the ultimate one product does it all formula to repair, restore and renew.

  • Non-greasy moisturizing cream
  • Repairs, restores and renews split, cracked and dry hands, elbows and feet
  • Apply as many times throughout the day
  • Helps split or cut fingers
  • Helps dry, cracked heels and feet, rough, dry hands, dry flaky skin, razor bumps
  • Buy a tube and we'll donate a tube to the United States Military using Operation Gratitude

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Heff O'Keeffe's Goof Off EZ Strip
Name 4 oz. Healing Cream 3.0 oz. Working Hands Tube 12 oz. Paint Remover for Hardwood 32 oz. All Purpose Remover
Price
$6.97
$6.98
$7.97
$7.97
Ratings (34) (381) (46) (48)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size (oz.)
4

Details

Biodegradable
Yes
Combustible
No
Concentrated
No
Flammable
No
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Interior/Exterior
Interior
Materials removed
Multi-Purpose
Odorless
No
Paint Tool Product Type
Cleaner/Remover
Product Dispenser Type
Plastic Bottle
Product Form
Cream
Returnable
90-Day
Rinse required
No
Types of Surfaces Cleaned
Multi-Purpose

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: If you are not completely satisfied, return your sales receipt with a description of your complaint. Liability is limited to refund of the purchase price.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size (oz.)
4

Details

Biodegradable
Yes
Combustible
No
Concentrated
No
Flammable
No
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Interior/Exterior
Interior
Materials removed
Multi-Purpose
Odorless
No
Paint Tool Product Type
Cleaner/Remover
Product Dispenser Type
Plastic Bottle
Product Form
Cream
Returnable
90-Day
Rinse required
No
Types of Surfaces Cleaned
Multi-Purpose

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: If you are not completely satisfied, return your sales receipt with a description of your complaint. Liability is limited to refund of the purchase price.

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

4 oz. Healing Cream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I saw this on the shelf and thought I'd give it a try. I like the idea behind the fact that they... I saw this on the shelf and thought I'd give it a try. I like the idea behind the fact that they donate one tube for each you buy. It was a little pricey. Over 7 dollars, but since it helps the troops and it was made in the USA I'd thought I'd give it a chance. Open up the tube the end is sealed with foil. When I peeled off the seal, I surprised that the cream was very runny and started coming out the tube. It is very watery. I've had this for about and I ran through it very quickly as it is so thin and does not go very far and you end up wasting some as it pours out too quickly. I put it on my hands and it does not rub in very well, but it does evaporate off your hands fairly quickly. This product did not meet my expectations at all. If you are looking for a better product, I am a fan of O'Keefee's Working Hands which I highly recommend.instead of this brand. I will not be buying this again.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first impression of the H.E.F.F. Healing Cream was that the formulation was too thin to be hel... My first impression of the H.E.F.F. Healing Cream was that the formulation was too thin to be helpful in hydrating and healing the skin. I decided to use the cream regularly for at least two weeks to see if I was correct. Fortunately, I was wrong. The lotion is not greasy or thick, but it does soothe and help heal minor skin abrasions and dryness. I am very pleased. My one complaint is with the scent, which to me is very strong. Because H.E.F.F. supports the military with its product, I actually expected the cream to be unscented for both tactical and practical purposes. I would recommend that they make an unscented version for just that reason. I support their product and their mission!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One -4 ounce tube of HEFF Healing Cream is not enough for the numerous cuts, scratches, pokes, sc... One -4 ounce tube of HEFF Healing Cream is not enough for the numerous cuts, scratches, pokes, scrubs, scrapes and bruises I get from working around the house and grounds where I live. I keep a tube of HEFF Repair and Renew in my tool cabinet, tool chest, work pouch and garden cart. Not a single day goes by that the skin on my hands, legs, wrists, arms or an elbow doesn’t get injured in some manner that requires first-aid. The lotion in HEFF Healing Cream goes on immediately after washing to soothe the injured area and keep it from getting infected. If a bandage is required I’ve discovered that the HEFF lotion soaks into the skin completely and allows the adhesive on the bandage or tape used to stick properly. The moisturizing effect of the cream also keeps the skin from drawing back from the injury which helps the wound remain closed. I’ve made sure that I have a tube of HEFF Healing Cream close by whenever I work around the house.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I found this product on a recent outing to Home Depot so thought I would try... LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I found this product on a recent outing to Home Depot so thought I would try it out as I often get dry, cracked skin from doing projects around the house. It absorbed quickly and didn't leave my hands feeling greasy - it it truly helped repair my damaged skin. Also, I quickly noticed their awesome tagline "Buy a Tube, Give a Tube" promised to give a tube to a U.S. Service Member after activating the code from the cap top online - double bonus! I will definitely be buying more of this!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries quickly and non greasy ... somewhat strong cologne smell... Dries quickly and non greasy ... somewhat strong cologne smell but goes away within 5-10 min .. for every bottle purchased one will be sent to a member of the military - just need to peel off sticker and send quick email.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I find the consistency to be too thin and the... I find the consistency to be too thin and the fragrance too flowery for working hands. At the time it was needed, it was better than nothing.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YE, I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMEND THE CREAM,YOU HAVE TO TRY IT ,ITS VERYYYY GOOD!! YE, I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMEND THE CREAM,YOU HAVE TO TRY IT ,ITS VERYYYY GOOD!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good reliable and effective non-greasing hand product.... Good reliable and effective non-greasing hand product.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t live up to its promises ... Doesn’t live up to its promises
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not grease and helps... Not grease and helps
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great ... Works great
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well-priced moisturizer / healing cream made for men. It doesn't make you smell like a flower, ... A well-priced moisturizer / healing cream made for men. It doesn't make you smell like a flower, and it's not infused with some musky, "manly" scent either - in fact there is virtually no scent at all. As advertised, it it not the least bit greasy, so it goes from application to "dry" in seconds which to me makes it easy to use. Some other moisturizes I've used can leave my hands so greasy after application I have to plan when I am going to apply it, so does this work better than similar products? I'd say yes, if for no other reason than I will apply this regularly so I will get the results I want. Finally - when you buy a tube you get a code that allows you to log onto the company web-site and have the company send a free tube to a serviceman which is pretty cool. It only took about 30 seconds to input the necessary data for that to happen.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a tube of HEFF a couple weeks ago while shopping at my local Home Depot here in Louisvil... I bought a tube of HEFF a couple weeks ago while shopping at my local Home Depot here in Louisville Kentucky. I've tried many other skin care products on the market these days so why not give HEFF a try? Amazingly, HEFF beats them all! Seriously! I noticed and felt the difference on my hands and feet literally overnight after the first application. Now I use HEFF on a regular basis. It's wonderful! It's absorbed quickly into the skin, doesn't leave you with a greasy feel and it has a wonderful aroma not perfumy like some. I love it!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cream for crack hands in the market I'm going back to buy a case of it for my fellow co- wor... best cream for crack hands in the market I'm going back to buy a case of it for my fellow co- workers and my self I don't have it with me I run out but going back to home depot to buy some more
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only used it a couple of times thus... I have only used it a couple of times thus far, but works as I hoped it would. We love that it helps to benefit the military!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this because, like a lot of guys, working out in the yard in summer heat, then in A/C, then... I got this because, like a lot of guys, working out in the yard in summer heat, then in A/C, then back, etc., really dries out the skin on your hands & feet. I thought this lotion would be good for combatting all that, especially on feet (because nobody wants to catch site of them when they're dry & cracked in the summer). The lotion does a pretty decent job on the hands; it's lightweight and absorbs pretty well, and the scent isn't heavy or obnoxious. I've even used it on my face, and it does a fair stand-in for my regular stuff, although there's no sunscreen so just be cautious of that. But as for the feet, the results weren't a lot different from what you'd experience using almost any other decent OTC lotion.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I both do a lot of yard work. I do hand work on projects at least 4-6 hours a day. A ... My wife and I both do a lot of yard work. I do hand work on projects at least 4-6 hours a day. A lot of the work has to done without the use of gloves. I appreciate a non greasy cream as I can still grip fine tools and bolts firmly. The cream worked very well on my hands and arms which get exposed to a lot of sun. I put this on first and a bit of sunscreen which is not affected by this cream. My wife used it all over her legs and arms and hands and found it very effective. It smelled good to me and her. She suffers from very dry feet and is using this cream every day, in place of some way more expensive creams she had been using.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So we moved from humid south Florida to dry Colorado. Hand cream is a necessity here rather than ... So we moved from humid south Florida to dry Colorado. Hand cream is a necessity here rather than an option. Add to that homesteading and farm work and I need something at least twice a day. This stuff is very nice. Sinks in quickly and does not have an obnoxious odor to it. Will definitely purchase this again. It is also very nice that they donate to the armed forces for each tube purchased a great added benefit in my eyes!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a hairstylist and my hands are in water and shampoo all day long so I have a big problem with... I'm a hairstylist and my hands are in water and shampoo all day long so I have a big problem with the skin being dry, especially my cuticles, which crack and split. I've tried just about everything, some good and some bad. This cream is one of the better ones. I was skeptical at first because most creams that come in a tube are thick and concentrated. This one has a thinner viscosity, almost like a pourable lotion. But it does work pretty well. I think it would be better if it were a little thicker so I could put a heavier layer on. I like that it's not greasy. My hands and cuticles softer. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife uses this on her heels before bed. She likes it but has to wear socks to bed due to the ... My wife uses this on her heels before bed. She likes it but has to wear socks to bed due to the cream being thinner than other creams. It seems to "dry" quick enough after application.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tube of body lotion may look like a small amount, but don't let the size fool you. A little... This tube of body lotion may look like a small amount, but don't let the size fool you. A little of this lotion goes a long way! The palm of my hand gets cracked from using a cane all day, and I usually use some medically prescribed lotion to treat it. Well, I used this lotion a few days ago, and my hand has not cracked yet! My wife walks in sandals or bare feet a lot, and this lotion really cured all her cracking soles, too! I will definitely be ordering some more when this is used up! My wife agrees!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lotion is great but disappointed in the new smaller... The lotion is great but disappointed in the new smaller size and difference in formula
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice lotion/cream that goes on very smooth and is not at all greasy or perfumie smellin... This is a nice lotion/cream that goes on very smooth and is not at all greasy or perfumie smelling. A small dab of the cream goes a long way and absorbs into the skin very quickly. This cream took a few days but has really turned around my cracked and dry skin in various spots. And to cap it all off they will make a donation to the U.S. Military when you buy a tube and register online. How great for our troops.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soaks in very fast and works great. Soaks in very fast and works great.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_304680218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT