Internet #308475537

Model #222528

Store SKU #1004165130

12 ft. Short Circuit Ghost Halloween Airblown Inflatable with Lightshow

  • Features a flickering short circuit black light effect
  • Easily deflates for storage
  • Perfect addition to your outdoor Halloween decor
  • See More Details
$12900

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:
$12900

Product Overview

Home Accents halloween themed banner
Inflated height is 12 feet
Inflated width is 7.45 feet
Item Theme is Ghost
Power Type is AC
The light type is LED and the color is white
Stake/Stand and Tethers included
Illustration may vary from actual product
This giant ghost towers over all your Halloween guests and gives a spooky greeting. It features a Short Circuit light effect and self-inflates in seconds. Comes with everything needed for easy outdoor setup.

Compare Similar Halloween Inflatables

current product
12 ft. Short Circuit Ghost Halloween Airblown Inflatable with Lightshow
6 ft. H. Halloween Airblown Snoopy Dog House Halloween Inflatable12 ft. Jiggler Jack Skellington Animated Halloween InflatableInflatable Creepy Giant Ghost
BrandHome Accents HolidayGemmyDisneyNational Tree Company
Name12 ft. Short Circuit Ghost Halloween Airblown Inflatable with Lightshow6 ft. H. Halloween Airblown Snoopy Dog House Halloween Inflatable12 ft. Jiggler Jack Skellington Animated Halloween InflatableInflatable Creepy Giant Ghost
Price
$12900
$17900
$19569
$19900
Ratings
(37)
(1)
(8)
(0)
Inflated height (ft.)1261212
Halloween Decor ThemeGhost,Halloween ClassicsDogCinemaGhost
SizeExtra LargeMediumExtra LargeExtra Large
Inflated width (ft.)7.4546.28.5
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesInflatableNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Power TypePlug-inPlug-inPlug-inPlug-in
Included ItemsStake/stand,TethersStake/stand,TethersStake/stand,TethersNo additional items included
Holiday Decor Product TypeInflatableInflatableInflatableInflatable
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Inflated height (ft.)
12
Inflated width (ft.)
7.45

Details

Features
No Additional Features
Halloween Decor Theme
Ghost,Halloween Classics
Holiday Decor Product Type
Inflatable
Included Items
Stake/stand,Tethers
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Power Type
Plug-in
Product Weight (lb.)
5.005
Returnable
180-Day
Size
Extra Large

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed,FCC Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

10Questions20Answers

Could the lights not work due to a fuse ?

Asked by Sadghost October 9, 2020
1
Answer

The fuse will control the overall power of the item. If the lights are not working then the item needs to be replaced.

Can you order replacement lights?

Asked by Jason2020 October 4, 2020
2
Answers

No. And, as pointed out in several reviews, they are prone to go out. The lights are one of the main draws to this inflatable. When they go out, it's not nearly as cool.

Can u buy a plug so it can work in the eu

Asked by Bradley September 11, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Gemmy products! I am sorry but, we do not sell retail direct and are currently only selling to retailers in the US, Mexico and Canada.

can you turn off the strobe effect?

Asked by Mike October 29, 2019
2
Answers

No. But, the lights are prone to shorting out. So, within a season or two they'll stop working anyway,

Is it waterproof?

Asked by Art October 21, 2019
2
Answers

yes

Is the base weighted down in any way or just secured with tethers?

Asked by Boo October 20, 2019
2
Answers

It's held down with spikes you drive thru holes in the 4 legs.. also has loops on the main body to tie off 3 lines.

our lights quit working !!!

Asked by Crystal October 17, 2019
2
Answers

Very common problem. This inflatable it too expensive for how low quality the lights are.

Can you change the color to red?

Asked by Barb October 17, 2019
2
Answers

No

Lights stopped working on the inflatable Ghoul Ghost, any suggestions on how to fix? It’s one week old.

Asked by InTheDark October 15, 2019
2
Answers

Nope. The best you can do is call Gemmy and if it's within 90-days and you still have the receipt they will give you credit.

Does this stay inflated once blown up (like an air mattress) or does it constantly have fan blowing to keep it inflated?

Asked by DT October 9, 2019
4
Answers

It's only inflated when the fan is blowing.

12 ft. Short Circuit Ghost Halloween Airblown Inflatable with Lightshow - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 41 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
45% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(20)
4star-icon(4)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(8)
1star-icon(7)
Sort By:
Lights stopped working
Very sad the lights quit working and you cannot replace them.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GemmyProductExpertOctober 24, 2020
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your item. We would love to speak with about this issue. Please contact Gemmy Customer Service directly at 1-800-274-6717. Gemmy
Poor quality
Did not make second season with some of the lights go out. Not very bright. Now, not scary at all. I read these bulbs are not replaceable? Seems odd. Not worth the money.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GemmyProductExpertOctober 24, 2020
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your item. We would love to speak with about this issue. Please contact Gemmy Customer Service directly at 1-800-274-6717. Gemmy
Lights stopped working
Last season this ghost was amazing and I got a lot of compliments. I only used it less than 15 days then storage back in box. when I put it up this year the lights didn’t work! I’m seriously disappointed in this and the fact that it wasn’t exactly cheap.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from GemmyProductExpertOctober 9, 2020
I am sorry, but the light bulbs cannot be replaced as they are LED's that are hardwired to the electronics of the item. We offer a 90-day warranty on new purchases, when did you purchase this item?

Thank you,
Customer Service Gemmy
Lights stop working
This was one of my new favorite props we got him mod October last year. His lights stopped working as soon as Halloween came. I still will use him this year, but I’m sad it’s awesome purple lighting won’t work. This photo was when he was in full functioning glory
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GemmyProductExpertSeptember 8, 2020
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your item. We would love to speak with about this issue. Please contact Gemmy Customer Service directly at 1-800-274-6717. Gemmy
This guy is awesome! ...
This guy is awesome!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Due to some street repair work, we had a small triangular area that was fenced off with orange ne...
Due to some street repair work, we had a small triangular area that was fenced off with orange netting and caution tape - this ghost fit perfectly. Due to the wind, it looked like it was reaching for and lunging at the trick-or-treaters walking by. Many took pictures and videos of it. This was our first Halloween with it; but I plan on putting it next to the house next year. It was easy to set up, but definitely needed the tethers.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is really a great, tall ghost and I love the flickering, purple lights! However, there is on...
This is really a great, tall ghost and I love the flickering, purple lights! However, there is one thing I totally hate about this product. Note: It is not enough reason for me to not like it or recommend it, it's just really frustrating. It's the fact that it goes dark for about 7 full seconds before lighting back up again. I'm guessing maybe its suppose to be like a surprise feature, idk. Like to walk by it and it's totally dark and then suddenly it lights up and scares you, I get that. But, we have it alongside our fence and it looks over at everyone on our small street. It will stay dark so long that some cars, going only 15mph in the neighborhood can pass it and never see it light up. If I could change anything it would be to just let it go dark for like 2 seconds and that's it, or even better....don't turn off at all. The flickering is fun when it does that then goes solid, why turn off altogether? 7 seconds doesn't sound long but it really is as people go by it and it's dark the whole time. Other than that, it's a lot of fun.
Was this helpful?
0
0
This ghost is awesome
This ghost is awesome
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers