#1 Home Improvement Retailer

6 ft Animated Illuminated Wizard Halloween Animatronic

$199.00
Apply Now
Pay $174.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 6-ft. animated wizard offers a magical presence
  • Mouth makes five ominous phrases
  • Plug in to the nearest outlet to operate
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Add a dash of magic and sorcery to the Halloween season with this 6-foot animated light-up malevolent wizard. With one hand holding a mystical orb and another gripping a staff, this sorcerer casts arcane spells on guests and adds to a spooky atmosphere. The purple robe, wizened face and long white beard pushes the limits of fantasy and gives life to your Halloween display. With glowing LED eyes, this animated light-up malevolent wizard moves its mouth to utter cryptic spells and mystify your guests.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 319608263

Model # 22SV23265

Specifications

Dimensions: H 72 in, W 36 in, D 28 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)28 inProduct Height (in.)72 in
Product Width (in.)36 in

Details

Color FamilyPurpleFeaturesLife Size
Halloween Decor ThemeHalloween ClassicsHalloween Prop TypeStanding Decor
Holiday Decor Collection ThemeMoonlit MagicHoliday Decor Product TypeSculpture
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorNumber of Batteries Required1
Number of Movements1Number of Phrases5
Power TypePlug-inProduct Weight (lb.)13.46 lb
Returnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyNA

Questions & Answers

11Questions
caret
Q:The electrical is not working for any of it expect that the motor for the mouth just keeps spinning and not moving the mouth
by|Oct 13, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Wizard, Thank you for letting us know about this issue. We did not mass product this item this year, so we may not have customer service parts in stock. Try emailing us to see if we have any in stock at customerservice@svius.com. When emailing us, please include your name, phone number, address, and a brief video and description of the issue. I hope this helps. Have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team

by|Oct 13, 2023
    caret
    Q:Does anyone know what the output voltage and amperage is for the power supply?
    by|Oct 2, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Kevin, Please see the following Power Adapter Specification info: Input: 100 - 240VAC 50/60Hz | Output: 5.9V 1.5A. I hope this helps. Have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team

    by|Oct 2, 2023
      caret
      Q:My wizard's crystal ball will not light up. Is there a fix for this? thank you
      by|Nov 3, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Marylou, Thank you for letting us know about this issue. We're sorry that your crystal ball is not working. Check all the cables and make sure each of them are connected to their corresponding cable. If you are still experiencing issues, please email us at customerservice@svius.com. When emailing us, be sure to include: Your name and shipping address, Name of Decor - did you buy it this year?, Store where you bought it, Model number, if you have it - usually begins 512...., Photo or video, if it will help us understand. Thank you and have a nice day! SVI Product Expert Team

      by|Sep 14, 2023
        caret
        Q:My neighbor has it and I have to sneak over at night to turn it off, incredibly annoying
        by|Oct 27, 2022
        0 Answer
        Answer This Question
        Showing 1-4 of 11

        Customer Reviews

        4.4 out of 5
        • 4.4 out of 37 reviews
        • 70% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
        Interesting Prop
        I only bought it because I thought it went well with the witch Pros: Easy assembly I like that it utters scary phrases The eyes are amazing I like that the crystal ball and scepter light up The clothing is well made Animatronics work well I like that his face and mouth are molded-very attractive design I love the color and concept of this prop Cons- The beard does not look as full as pictured-it also got fuzzy in the weather The clothing was a mess took me forever to steam the wrinkles out The scepter came broken at the top section-so disappointing
        by
        Response from SVI Product ExpertOct 10, 2022
        Hi san1, Thank you for the rating and review. We're glad you like the Illuminated Wizard and we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry that your scepter is broken. If you need a replacement part, please email us at customerservice@svius.com. When emailing us, please include: Your name and shipping address, Name of Decor - did you buy it this year?, Store where you bought it, Model number, if you have it - usually begins 512...., Photo or video, if it will help us understand. Thank you and have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
          • Recommended
          Excellent but....
          We put him together today to make sure he works. Gave 4 stars HOWEVER TOP OF STAFF WAS BROKEN WE'LL HAVE TO GLUE IT JUST LIKE OTHERS SAID.doesnt really matter much if you don't want to it will sit like the picture shows on ours. Otherwise he looks like his head is slightly ajar or had a stroke on his right side of face when he talks. But again prob. Manufacturing error and once hood is on they prob won't notice. Love the talking and lights. It's about 4 feet radius for movement to set it off.
          by
          Response from SVI Product ExpertAug 22, 2022
          Hi Wizard, Thank you for the rating and review. Looks like you accidentally gave us 5 stars, so feel free to alter that if you can. Thanks for the feedback concerning the staff and the face, I have already brought these issues to the team's attention. We're sorry that you had this experience. We hope you have a great Halloween! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
            • Recommended
            Orb didnt work-wrinkled mess -Had to return
            I loved the color and I loved the idea-Well no respectful wizard is going to be caught in a wrinkled robe like that. Top reason of return..Orb did not light up. Glue on staff insert did not take. WRINKLED ROBE and messy beard coming out of the package did not help the situation. I did wet and stick robe in dryer, did not help wrinkles, it needs ironing. I would maybe have kept this and glued the staff back together myself but when Orb did not work, gave up hope and returned it. Wiring checked.
            by
            Response from SVI Product ExpertJul 26, 2022
            Hi Wendyg, Thank you very much for your feedback, rating, and review. We're sorry you were unsatisfied with our product and we really appreciate the valuable information you've provided us. I'll forward this issue to our team so we can review some of the crystal balls internally. Did you happen to find the reason the crystal ball didn't work? If you have more information or pictures, please email us at customerservice@svius.com. Thank you and have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
              Most lifelike wizard I have seen
              Is a must for anyone who has bought the knights and kings in the past. I love the lighted staff and orb really brings the item to life
              by
              Response from SVI Product ExpertJul 25, 2022
              Hi Elwood, Thank you for the rating and the review. We're glad you like the Illuminated Wizard. I hope you have a great day! Thank you, SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Amazing prop.
                When he first got leaked back in April I knew I had to have him. When he finally came out I bought him and I don't regret it. Best wizard in the retail market easily. I love his phrases they're actually so cool. I love his blue lights they're really bright and really pretty. I love his clothing, really good material. I love his head sculpt it's actually really well done. 10/10 prop.
                by
                Response from SVI Product ExpertSep 8, 2023
                Hi Reaperlover, Thank you for the rating and review. We're glad you like the Wizard. We hope you have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                  • Recommended
                  Totally Awesome
                  Bought this for a holiday display. Was a hit of the neighborhood!
                  by
                  Response from SVI Product ExpertJul 14, 2023
                  Hi Macc, Thank you for the rating and review. We're glad you like the Illuminated Wizard. We hope you have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                    • Recommended
                    awesome
                    He doesn’t fit in with the rest of my display but he’s an amazing adittion. Glad i got him
                    by
                    Response from SVI Product ExpertNov 18, 2022
                    Hi Edwardo, Thank you for the rating and review. We're glad you like the Illuminated Wizard. We hope you have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                      • Recommended
                      Love the look. Was able to create a whole witches...
                      Love the look. Was able to create a whole witches and wizards theme this past year. This really did the trick. Was a big hit with all of the trick or treaters as well.
                      by
                      Response from SVI Product ExpertNov 10, 2022
                      Hi Kmack24, Thank you for the rating and review. We're glad you like the Illuminated Wizard. We hope you have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                      • Verified Purchase
                      Awesome and bright!!!
                      This wizard is awesome. It’s super bright and the phrases are spoken clearly and well heard. He’s well made and we enjoyed him a lot this Halloween.
                      by
                      Response from SVI Product ExpertNov 10, 2022
                      Hi DdoubleD, Thank you for the rating and review. We're glad you like the Illuminated Wizard. We hope you have a great day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      Poor customer service.
                      Product actually looks great. The mouth motor only worked for 5mins and then stopped. Checked all connections and found that the motor itself was bad. Emailed customer service with zero response. Very disappointed!
                      by
                      Response from SVI Product ExpertNov 4, 2022
                      Hi Scot48, Thank you for the rating and review. We're sorry that the mouth motor isn't working and that you haven't received a response from customer service yet. Customer service has been handling a large volume of emails lately, we apologize for the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience. Please send us another email (customerservice@svius.com) and I will contact customer service about this issue directly. When emailing us, be sure to include: Your name and shipping address, Name of Decor - did you buy it this year?, Store where you bought it, Model number, if you have it - usually begins 512...., Photo or video, if it will help us understand. Thank you and have a nice day! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                        Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews