#1 Home Improvement Retailer

9 ft. Brighton Pencil Artificial Christmas Tree

  • Pencil Christmas tree fits easily into narrow spaces
  • 500 clear incandescent lights add a cozy glow
  • 9 ft artificial tree has ample space for beloved ornaments
  • View More Details

Product Overview

Home Accents Holiday banner
Holiday Ribbon Décor, top
Tree Height
Base Diameter
Tip Count
Light Count
Product Light spec. Light type and bulb color
Extra Bulbs Included
Realism of Tree
Power Type
Stand Included
Tree Buying Guide
Holiday Ribbon Décor, bottom
Adorn your home with the flame-resistant 9 ft. Pre-Lit Brighton Pencil Artificial Christmas Tree. Use the foot pedal to easily turn on and off the 500 clear incandescent lights. The branches are lush, evergreen and lifelike and there are 805 of them to showcase your favorite ornaments. The tree is a towering height of 108 in. that will be sure to add a striking presence to any room in your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Unlit Christmas Trees

current product
9 ft. Brighton Pencil Artificial Christmas Tree
New7 ft. Green Unlit Snow Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree with 1139 Glitter PE and PVC TipsNew6 ft. Tinsel Artificial Christmas Tree Hinged with Foldable StandNew8 ft. Green Unlit Snow Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree with 1651 Glitter PE and PVC Tips
BrandHome Accents HolidayCostwayCASAINCCostway
Name9 ft. Brighton Pencil Artificial Christmas Tree7 ft. Green Unlit Snow Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree with 1139 Glitter PE and PVC Tips6 ft. Tinsel Artificial Christmas Tree Hinged with Foldable Stand8 ft. Green Unlit Snow Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree with 1651 Glitter PE and PVC Tips
Price
$16900
$16900
$199.00
Save $30.00 (15%)
$16900
/box
$27900
$299.00
Save $20.00 (7%)
Ratings
(18)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Tree ShapePencilRegular (Full)Regular (Full)Regular (Full)
RealismTraditionalRealisticTraditionalRealistic
Artificial Christmas Tree SpeciesNon SpecificNon SpecificNon SpecificNon Specific
Decorative Add-InsNo Decorative Add-InsPine ConesNo Decorative Add-InsPine Cones
Decorated/UndecoratedUndecoratedUndecoratedUndecoratedUndecorated
FeaturesFoot Pedal On/OffNo Additional FeaturesCollapsibleNo Additional Features
Artificial Tree TypeClassicClassicClassicClassic
Prelit/UnlitPrelitUnlitUnlitUnlit
Indoor/Outdoor IndoorIndoorIndoor
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Tree Height (ft.)
9
Base diameter (in.)
23

Details

Artificial Christmas Tree Species
Non Specific
Artificial Tree Type
Classic
Color Family
Green
Commercial/Residential
Commercial
Decorated/Undecorated
Undecorated
Decorative Add-Ins
No Decorative Add-Ins
Features
Foot Pedal On/Off
Holiday Decor Product Type
Unlit Artificial Tree
Prelit/Unlit
Prelit
Realism
Traditional
Returnable
90-Day
Tip count
805
Tree Shape
Pencil

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 18 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
It was easy to assemble and very full except one section that the branches were wrapped weird wit...
It was easy to assemble and very full except one section that the branches were wrapped weird with the lights and wouldn't shape well. I just turned that side toward the wall.
by
Response from PolygroupApr 10, 2019
Dear Consumer,
Thank you for your great product rating and review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
As our previous 9ft artificial tree was due for replacement, we already decided we wanted somethi...
As our previous 9ft artificial tree was due for replacement, we already decided we wanted something pre-lit. A recent decision to install a 135" screen now also meant we no longer had room for a typical wide 9ft tree. We found this Pre-Lit Brighton Pencil Artificial tree on sale, set it up, and are quite happy with it. Unboxing and setup is pretty straight forward. It comes in 3 sections, which are numbered. Although the size of each make it pretty obvious what goes wear. Each tree has it's own strange of light which feature male plugs. They don't daisy chain. There is an included 3 outlet extension cord for which you connect each of the 3 sections to. This also means if you want to hang something to the top, it will need it's own extension cord. The extension cord also feature a foot switch to turn on. Although we use a timer. There are also several warning labels which seriously detract from it's appearance. All of which I'm sure suggest not doing anything to electrocute yourself. Fluffing up the branches is considerably easier than our last tree. Mostly because it's so narrow. The top two sections mostly involve just pulling the branches down into position. The lower section does have a few which need additional fluffing. Otherwise a simple task. I'll throw up a picture after a quick setup. It's not completely as full looking as the stock picture. They rarely do. I'll do some adjustments later to fill in the gaps better; but I don't see the "picture" happening. In either case, we still think it looks great as it is. It's basically exactly what we were looking for. And consider it highly recommended.
by
Response from PolygroupDec 15, 2018
Dear Consumer,
Thank you for your great product review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    Looks like the picture, but there is a string of lights in the middle of the tree that go on and ...
    Looks like the picture, but there is a string of lights in the middle of the tree that go on and off at random intervals. Did not notice until the tree was decorated or I would have taken it back. Will not buy another tree here.
    by
    Response from PolygroupDec 11, 2019
    Dear Valued Consumer, thank you for telling us about your experience. We regret the inconvenience. Please consider contacting us, at 888-919-0070 or warranty@polygroup.com, for assistance with your tree lights. We want to help! Best regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
    • Verified Purchase
    This tree was perfect for a small area. I accidentally...
    This tree was perfect for a small area. I accidentally ordered 2 but when they arrived, I decided to keep both. I put one on each side of my front door. They are really pretty!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    5 Star Review
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from PolygroupFeb 15, 2019
    Dear Consumer,
    Thank you for your great product review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    They were more than expected!...
    They were more than expected!
    by
    Response from PolygroupJan 28, 2019
    Dear Charlotte,, Thank you for your 5 star product review. We are happy to read you're satisfied with your Polygroup Christmas Tree. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 1-888-919-0070. Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy to put up, looks great!
    Easy to put up, looks great!
    by
    Response from PolygroupApr 11, 2019
    Dear Consumer,
    Thank you for your great product rating and review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    I love this tree, I bought 3 of them last...
    I love this tree, I bought 3 of them last year and 2 this year. The tree is easy to assemble and is well lit.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    We love our tree, however, we have only had it...
    We love our tree, however, we have only had it a few weeks and part of lights have went out in the middle. I hate to try to look for the bulbs that might be out due to breaking ornaments. Otherwise, I would give it an excellent rating. It was just what we were looking for and it is perfect size.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Love this tree
    Wanted something that would not take up space but y’all. This was prefect b
    by
      • Recommended
      Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews