Internet #305035586

Model #TV90CH520S00

9 ft. Brighton Pencil Artificial Christmas Tree

  • Pencil Christmas tree fits easily into narrow spaces
  • 500 clear incandescent lights add a cozy glow
  • 9 ft artificial tree has ample space for beloved ornaments
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:

Product Overview

Home Accents Holiday banner
Holiday Ribbon Décor, top
Tree Height
Base Diameter
Tip Count
Light Count
Product Light spec. Light type and bulb color
Extra Bulbs Included
Realism of Tree
Power Type
Stand Included
Tree Buying Guide
Holiday Ribbon Décor, bottom
Adorn your home with the flame-resistant 9 ft. Pre-Lit Brighton Pencil Artificial Christmas Tree. Use the foot pedal to easily turn on and off the 500 clear incandescent lights. The branches are lush, evergreen and lifelike and there are 805 of them to showcase your favorite ornaments. The tree is a towering height of 108 in. that will be sure to add a striking presence to any room in your home.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Tree Height (ft.)
9
Base diameter (in.)
23

Details

Artificial Christmas Tree Species
Non Specific
Artificial Tree Type
Classic
Color Family
Green
Commercial/Residential
Commercial
Decorative Add-Ins
No Decorative Add-Ins
Features
Foot Pedal On/Off
Holiday Decor Product Type
Unlit Artificial Tree
Included Items
Extra Bulbs,Fuses
Pre-decorated/Undecorated
Undecorated
Prelit/Unlit
Prelit
Realism
Traditional
Returnable
180-Day
Tip count
805
Tree Shape
Pencil

Questions & Answers

4Questions13Answers

I am concerned about storage. What is the size of the tree in storage configuration. Does it com...

Asked by dm November 4, 2019
1
Answer

Dear Valued Consumer, thank you for the questions. The retail box with the Home Accents Holiday 9 ft. Brighton Pencil Artificial Christmas Tree (#TV90CH520S00) stored inside measures 42"x11"x16". This tree does not include storage bags, but storage bags are available separately. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact a Polygroup telephone agent at 888-919-0070 or send us an email at warranty@polygroup.com. Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer

How are branches attached to trunk?

Asked by mags November 23, 2018
5
Answers

They are not hinged. They bend out from the trunk! The people from Polygroup have outright told an untruth.

Are these lights LED?

Asked by Jackiemom22 November 3, 2018
3
Answers

No

What is the diameter this tree takes?

Asked by Tere October 23, 2018
4
Answers

24"

Customer Reviews

  • 18 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
86% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(14)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
It was easy to assemble and very full except one section that the branches were wrapped weird wit...
It was easy to assemble and very full except one section that the branches were wrapped weird with the lights and wouldn't shape well. I just turned that side toward the wall.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PolygroupApril 10, 2019
Dear Consumer,
Thank you for your great product rating and review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
As our previous 9ft artificial tree was due for replacement, we already decided we wanted somethi...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
As our previous 9ft artificial tree was due for replacement, we already decided we wanted something pre-lit. A recent decision to install a 135" screen now also meant we no longer had room for a typical wide 9ft tree. We found this Pre-Lit Brighton Pencil Artificial tree on sale, set it up, and are quite happy with it. Unboxing and setup is pretty straight forward. It comes in 3 sections, which are numbered. Although the size of each make it pretty obvious what goes wear. Each tree has it's own strange of light which feature male plugs. They don't daisy chain. There is an included 3 outlet extension cord for which you connect each of the 3 sections to. This also means if you want to hang something to the top, it will need it's own extension cord. The extension cord also feature a foot switch to turn on. Although we use a timer. There are also several warning labels which seriously detract from it's appearance. All of which I'm sure suggest not doing anything to electrocute yourself. Fluffing up the branches is considerably easier than our last tree. Mostly because it's so narrow. The top two sections mostly involve just pulling the branches down into position. The lower section does have a few which need additional fluffing. Otherwise a simple task. I'll throw up a picture after a quick setup. It's not completely as full looking as the stock picture. They rarely do. I'll do some adjustments later to fill in the gaps better; but I don't see the "picture" happening. In either case, we still think it looks great as it is. It's basically exactly what we were looking for. And consider it highly recommended.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from PolygroupDecember 15, 2018
Dear Consumer,
Thank you for your great product review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
Looks like the picture, but there is a string of lights in the middle of the tree that go on and ...
Looks like the picture, but there is a string of lights in the middle of the tree that go on and off at random intervals. Did not notice until the tree was decorated or I would have taken it back. Will not buy another tree here.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PolygroupDecember 11, 2019
Dear Valued Consumer, thank you for telling us about your experience. We regret the inconvenience. Please consider contacting us, at 888-919-0070 or warranty@polygroup.com, for assistance with your tree lights. We want to help! Best regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
This tree was perfect for a small area. I accidentally...
This tree was perfect for a small area. I accidentally ordered 2 but when they arrived, I decided to keep both. I put one on each side of my front door. They are really pretty!
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from PolygroupFebruary 15, 2019
Dear Consumer,
Thank you for your great product review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
They were more than expected!...
They were more than expected!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PolygroupJanuary 28, 2019
Dear Charlotte,, Thank you for your 5 star product review. We are happy to read you're satisfied with your Polygroup Christmas Tree. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 1-888-919-0070. Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
Easy to put up, looks great!
Easy to put up, looks great!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from PolygroupApril 11, 2019
Dear Consumer,
Thank you for your great product rating and review! We are happy to know you are enjoying one of our Polygroup Artificial Christmas Trees. Should you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 or send us an email to warranty@polygroup.com Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
I love this tree, I bought 3 of them last...
I love this tree, I bought 3 of them last year and 2 this year. The tree is easy to assemble and is well lit.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We love our tree, however, we have only had it...
We love our tree, however, we have only had it a few weeks and part of lights have went out in the middle. I hate to try to look for the bulbs that might be out due to breaking ornaments. Otherwise, I would give it an excellent rating. It was just what we were looking for and it is perfect size.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love this tree
Wanted something that would not take up space but y’all. This was prefect b
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers