#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #312547360

Model #21SV23107

Store SKU #1005390722

$7998
  • Fill with both bubble and fog liquid to brew fog bubbles
  • Easy button operation switches on to produce fog and bubbles
  • Plugs in for dependable power and easy setup
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$7998

Product Overview

Create a spine-tingling ambience for partygoers or trick-or-treaters with this bubble fogger. The spellbinding sea of fog bubbles evoke visions of witch cauldrons filled with mysterious potions and the wired remote control makes it easy to start the murky miasma before your guests arrive. An automatic stop function provides an added layer of safety. Use this fogger inside your home to complete a haunted house theme or place it on your covered porch to give goblins and ghouls a supernatural welcome. This bubble fogger comes with easy-to-follow instructions to simplify setup. The simple button operation allows one to switch the machine on to product fog and bubbles at the same time. Fill the machine with Home Depot's Home Accents Holiday Bubble Liquid and Liquid Fog - sold separately.
  • Fill the machine with Home Depot's Home Accents Holiday Bubble Liquid and Liquid Fog - sold separately.
  • Suitable for use indoors or on a covered porch
  • Simple instructions for efortless use to create fog, bubbles, or both simultaneously
  • Plugs in to a standard wall outlet
  • Auto-stop function provides safe operation
  • Includes 1 bubble fogger machine
  • Product measures 8.11 in. tall by 10.25 in. long
  • When storing remove all fluid from the unit
  • Click here to see how to DIY your own Halloween candy holder

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
10.25 in
Product Height (in.)
8.11 in
Product Width (in.)
5.9 in

Details

Features
No Additional Features
Halloween Decor Theme
Halloween Classics
Holiday Decor Product Type
Other Indoor Decor
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
ABS Plastic
Power Type
Plug-in
Returnable
90-Day
Wattage (watts)
400 W

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed,FCC Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
NA

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 1.9
    out of 35 reviews
  • 30% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
Does not work. Bad bubble liquid hose.
Followed instructions and the fog works but the bubbles never came out. The tiny hose was completely submerged, cleared the cap, removed it and tried it without. Nothing. Called support but their voicemail just gave me their email. Returning it today.
by Sergio
Response from SVI Product ExpertSep 27, 2021
Hi Sergio, Thanks for the rating and review. I appreciate you giving us feedback on your results of removing the black cap and we're sorry your machine is not working. When you contacted us, did you contact us between 8:30 AM-5:30 PM PST? If you want to try calling us again between those times, here's the number; 1-855-428-3921 or email us at customerservice@svius.com. We'll keep looking into the root cause of these issues. This appears to be a common issue and we're still in the process of figuring out the problem. Thank you and Happy Halloween! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
    Took a little tweaking, but it works great.
    I'll admit, I was a little skeptical at first after reading all the negative reviews but knowing that I could return it if needed, I decided to try it. I'm so glad that I did. Now at first I had the same issue as others and no bubbles. But I looked at the hose that was in the bubble solution and decided to just remove the piece on the end and use the hose without it. I also gave the hose a couple of squeezes to get any air out of it and VOILA, it works!! I suggest trying that if yours isn't working.
    by Cindy
    Response from SVI Product ExpertSep 22, 2021
    Hi Cindy! Thank you for the rating and review. As you have noticed, multiple customers have been having issues with this item. We are taking note of your comment and seeing if this can help us solve the root problem. Thank you so much for your input Cindy. We're glad you like the Bubble Fogger Machine. We hope you have a great Halloween! Thank you, SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
      • Recommended Product
      2 people found this helpful
      I was looking for ways to create that not so scary house on the block for Halloween and I have be...
      I was looking for ways to create that not so scary house on the block for Halloween and I have been wanting to add a fog machine to our yard decorations. The Home Accents bubble fogger is the perfect mix of eerie fog effect but with the cool addition of bubbles. The effect is much better than anticipated, the bubbles actually fill with the fog smoke. The Home Accents fogger is easy to setup; just fill each of the tanks with the appropriate fluid, turn on the power switch and wait for the preheat indicator then flip the function switch. The fog begins almost immediately, it takes about a minute longer for the bubble pump to complete its priming. Soon bubbles filled with fog launch into the air from the skeletons mouth. My first run was soon after a rain so the humidity was high and the bubbles didn't rise much into the air but it was a cool effect to see the "bubble pearls" resting on the lawn. The clean-up of the fogger is easy thanks to the bottom drains for each of the tanks.
      by ROBERT
      Response from SVI Product ExpertSep 14, 2021
      Hi Robert! Thank you for the rating and review. We are glad you like our item! Have a happy Halloween! Thank you, SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
      • Recommended Product
      1 person found this helpful
      I haven’t seen machines that produce “fog” inside a bubble until I fired up this unit. After I finally found the solutions to produce the fog and bubbles (neither of the solutions came with the unit!), setup was very straightforward and in no-time it was producing an abundant amount of bubbles. The bubbles floated for some time before popping in a puff of fog – really fun for the grandkids as they chased the bubbles (I suspect that the longevity of the floating bubbles is directly related to the solution and not necessarily to the unit itself). I wish the unit could be run to only produce bubbles or fog independently rather than together. There are warnings not to run the unit without fog solution but perhaps you could run distilled water instead of fog liquid and be okay – perhaps substitute distilled water for the bubble solution as well? I had a problem with the fog liquid drain plug popping out and leaking liquid all over the place. The plug would not securely fit into the drain opening so I ended up using a rubber plug I had in my junk drawer - see pics. Overall, I am happy with this product and expect to get a lot of use out of it during birthdays, holidays and other celebrations.
      by Happy
      Response from SVI Product ExpertSep 14, 2021
      Hi Happy! I'm glad that your grandkids are enjoying our product! I remember my grandparents having a big role in my Halloween experience like this. Thanks for the rating and for your constructive feedback. Yes, the bubble and fog liquid are sold separately, sorry for the inconvenience. There is no setting that allows it to dispense bubbles without fog or to allow fog without bubbles, I'll be sure to bring up this comment with the team. You can run the machine with distilled water, but we only recommend this for the cleaning process. Also thanks for letting us know about your issue with the drainage plug. If we can help with anything, please contact us between 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PST at 1-855-428-3921 or email us at customerservice@svius.com. Thank you! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
      • Recommended Product
      2 people found this helpful
      Not happy with it the bubbles do not work so...
      Not happy with it the bubbles do not work so all I get is fog and they are out of stock so I can’t get it replaced!
      by PATRICK
        Crap pure crap
        It fogs it does not bubble. Will be returning today.
        by Kelly Palmer
          All Fog, No bubbles.
          Only Fog was produced with this product and NO bubbles. Purchased two of these and neither of them worked. Followed the directions, as per the instructions. Very disappointing!
          by LSmith
          Response from SVI Product ExpertOct 14, 2021
          Hi LSmith, Thank you for the rating and review. We're sorry your machine is not producing bubbles. This is a common issue with this item this year. If you have not returned the machine yet, try forcing bubble liquid through the tube. Some customers have tried this and were able to get their machine to work. If you have a syringe, a baster, or another strategy for forcing the liquid through the tube, please follow these steps. Remove the black filter at the end of the pipe, then inject bubble liquid into the tube directly. You may feel resistance and then a sudden breakthrough. Once you have done this, the machine may produce bubbles as intended. We're looking into the root cause of this issue, but it's looking like something is causing an obstruction in the tubes. Give it a shot and let us know what happens. Please contact us between 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PST at 1-855-428-3921 or email us at customerservice@svius.com. Thank you and Happy Halloween! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
            high priced junk
            I ordered online set it up and had fog but no bubble called cs and they couldn't help me
            by cobra
            Response from SVI Product ExpertOct 13, 2021
            Hi Cobra, Thank you for the rating and review. If you have some kind of syringe or baster tool, we recommend removing the black filter at the end of the tube and trying to inject bubble liquid directly into the tube. We suspect that the root of the problem may be from some kind of blockage in the tube and some of our customers have reported successfully clearing that blockage after forcing bubble liquid through the tube. You mentioned that you contacted customer service, did you mean SVI Customer Service? Here's their number and email in case you need it again. 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM PST at 1-855-428-3921 or email us at customerservice@svius.com. We are sorry this happened. Multiple customers have given us similar feedback, but we are getting close to finding the root of the issue. Thank you and Happy Halloween! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
              Update
              I would like to update the bad review on good. I was very upset with the first purchase and nothing really helped, but with the second machine everything worked out only after I removed the filter and helped to squeeze some bubble liquid into the tube with my fingers, and then I waited 2 minutes and bubbles began to appear, now it’s work and I’m very happy
              by Iry22
              Response from SVI Product ExpertOct 8, 2021
              Hi lry22! This is great news! We're glad you're happy with the bubble fogger now. We have received a lot of feedback from this item from multiple customers concerning the bubbles not working. Any discovery like this gets us closer to finding the root cause. Thank you for your input, we appreciate it. Thank you! SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                • Recommended Product
                Don’t buy
                No bubbles. Tried the recommendations listed below and still nothing. I returned it same day
                by kimmmm
                Response from SVI Product ExpertOct 8, 2021
                Hi Kimmmm, Thank you for the rating and review. Sorry to hear that your machine did not dispense any bubbles. This is a common issue for this item and we're still looking into the root cause. We will update our review responses if we find the root problem and the methods to address it. Thank you, SVI Product Expert Team SVIUS
                  Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews