Internet #304351231

Model # AH27366B-D9D2

0070145047598

18 x 18 Sunbrella Spectrum Indigo Outdoor Chair Cushion (2-Pack)

  • Stain resistant fabric looks great all year round.
  • Durable polyester fill provides comfortable outdoor seating.
  • Mix and match these cushions for a variety of outdoor looks.
$ 82 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Stain resistant fabric looks great all year round.
  • Durable polyester fill provides comfortable outdoor seating.
  • Mix and match these cushions for a variety of outdoor looks.
The deep blue of our Spectrum Indigo is reminiscent of still water and the sky at dusk. Rich and vibrant, the romantic nature of blue is a classic, referencing the age-old allure of the sea and its treasures as well as nighttime dreams. This hue is both familiar and undeniably elegant, a perfect combination for these Home Decorators Collection Contoured Seat Cushions. These 18 x 18 in. outdoor contoured seat cushions are covered in durable and beautiful Sunbrella acrylic fabric, specially engineered with UV protection to resist the elements and maintain bright color season after season. Inside our outdoor cushions we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. These outdoor cushions were designed to fit most chair frames with contoured seats. Our outdoor contoured seat cushions also come with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Have some fun and transform your backyard into the outdoor sanctuary of your dreams with Home Decorators Collection Spectrum Indigo Contoured Seat Cushions.
  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with gateway indigo

Product Overview

  • Stain resistant fabric looks great all year round.
  • Durable polyester fill provides comfortable outdoor seating.
  • Mix and match these cushions for a variety of outdoor looks.
Model #: AH27366B-D9D2
Internet #: 304351231

The deep blue of our Spectrum Indigo is reminiscent of still water and the sky at dusk. Rich and vibrant, the romantic nature of blue is a classic, referencing the age-old allure of the sea and its treasures as well as nighttime dreams. This hue is both familiar and undeniably elegant, a perfect combination for these Home Decorators Collection Contoured Seat Cushions. These 18 x 18 in. outdoor contoured seat cushions are covered in durable and beautiful Sunbrella acrylic fabric, specially engineered with UV protection to resist the elements and maintain bright color season after season. Inside our outdoor cushions we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. These outdoor cushions were designed to fit most chair frames with contoured seats. Our outdoor contoured seat cushions also come with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Have some fun and transform your backyard into the outdoor sanctuary of your dreams with Home Decorators Collection Spectrum Indigo Contoured Seat Cushions.

  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with gateway indigo

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Stain resistant fabric looks great all year round.
  • Durable polyester fill provides comfortable outdoor seating.
  • Mix and match these cushions for a variety of outdoor looks.
The deep blue of our Spectrum Indigo is reminiscent of still water and the sky at dusk. Rich and vibrant, the romantic nature of blue is a classic, referencing the age-old allure of the sea and its treasures as well as nighttime dreams. This hue is both familiar and undeniably elegant, a perfect combination for these Home Decorators Collection Contoured Seat Cushions. These 18 x 18 in. outdoor contoured seat cushions are covered in durable and beautiful Sunbrella acrylic fabric, specially engineered with UV protection to resist the elements and maintain bright color season after season. Inside our outdoor cushions we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. These outdoor cushions were designed to fit most chair frames with contoured seats. Our outdoor contoured seat cushions also come with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Have some fun and transform your backyard into the outdoor sanctuary of your dreams with Home Decorators Collection Spectrum Indigo Contoured Seat Cushions.
  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with gateway indigo

Product Overview

  • Stain resistant fabric looks great all year round.
  • Durable polyester fill provides comfortable outdoor seating.
  • Mix and match these cushions for a variety of outdoor looks.
Model #: AH27366B-D9D2
Internet #: 304351231

The deep blue of our Spectrum Indigo is reminiscent of still water and the sky at dusk. Rich and vibrant, the romantic nature of blue is a classic, referencing the age-old allure of the sea and its treasures as well as nighttime dreams. This hue is both familiar and undeniably elegant, a perfect combination for these Home Decorators Collection Contoured Seat Cushions. These 18 x 18 in. outdoor contoured seat cushions are covered in durable and beautiful Sunbrella acrylic fabric, specially engineered with UV protection to resist the elements and maintain bright color season after season. Inside our outdoor cushions we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. These outdoor cushions were designed to fit most chair frames with contoured seats. Our outdoor contoured seat cushions also come with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Have some fun and transform your backyard into the outdoor sanctuary of your dreams with Home Decorators Collection Spectrum Indigo Contoured Seat Cushions.

  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with gateway indigo

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name 18 x 18 Sunbrella Spectrum Cherry Outdoor Chair Cushion (2-Pack) 18 x 18 Sunbrella Spectrum Indigo Outdoor Chair Cushion (2-Pack) 18 x 18 Sunbrella Spectrum Peacock Outdoor Chair Cushion (2-Pack) 18 x 18 Sunbrella Gateway Indigo Outdoor Chair Cushion (2-Pack)
Price
$78.96
$82.00
$82.00
$87.74
Ratings (59) (59) (59) (59)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Seat Depth (in.)
18
Cushion Seat Width (in.)
18
Cushion Thickness (in.)
3

Details

Care Instructions
Sponge with mixture of 2 capfuls dish soap in 1 gallon lukewarm water, rinse well and air dry
Compatible Furniture Collection
Universal
Cushion Attachment Type
None
Cushion Color or Pattern
Spectrum Indigo
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Blue
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Material
Acrylic (100%)
One Piece/Two Pieces
One Piece
Origin
USA and Other Countries
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Cushion Warranty/5-Year Limited Fabric Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Seat Depth (in.)
18
Cushion Seat Width (in.)
18
Cushion Thickness (in.)
3

Details

Care Instructions
Sponge with mixture of 2 capfuls dish soap in 1 gallon lukewarm water, rinse well and air dry
Compatible Furniture Collection
Universal
Cushion Attachment Type
None
Cushion Color or Pattern
Spectrum Indigo
Cushion Style
Box Edge
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Blue
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Material
Acrylic (100%)
One Piece/Two Pieces
One Piece
Origin
USA and Other Countries
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Coastal

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Cushion Warranty/5-Year Limited Fabric Warranty

Questions & Answers

How thick are they?

How thick are they?
Asked by: Barbara
These dimension are 18in L x 18in. W x 3in. H
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2019-02-07

what are the dimensions, height, width depth

what are the dimensions, height, width depth
Asked by: ronny
I thought they were thin. I bought better ones in the store.
Answered by: Cheryl
Date published: 2019-06-26

do they have a zipper

do they have a zipper
Asked by: Donna
No
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2019-04-04

Would these work for a curved back non-folding polywood Adirondack chair that has a seat that is 20 x 17?

Asked by: Joyce
The dimensions for this chair cushion is 18in. L x 18in. W x 3in. H The dimensions for an Adirondack chair cushion is 20in. x 17in x 2.25in
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_304351231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Home Decorators Collection 18 x 18 Sunbrella Spectrum Indigo Outdoor Chair Cushion (2-Pack) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cushions are thin and don’t come with ties to secure... Cushions are thin and don’t come with ties to secure cushion to chairs.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought they were too small. So bought better... I thought they were too small. So bought better ones in the store.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality material and construction. Comfortable.... Good quality material and construction. Comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made, took back to store.... Poorly made, took back to store.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric too loose on foam... Fabric too loose on foam
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbrella Contoured Outdoor Seat Cushion (2-Pack; Cast Shale) from "Home Decorators Collection" a... Sunbrella Contoured Outdoor Seat Cushion (2-Pack; Cast Shale) from "Home Decorators Collection" are a really quality product. The color is a subdued grey. The cushions offer real support and are comfortable to sit on. By all appearances the stitching, fabric and fill are top quality. Refreshingly, the reported dimensions are accurate and NOT exaggerated. 5-year limited fabric warranty is a nice feature, but I can find no documentation ( tags, webpage) to where to file any claim. There is a separate Sunbrella Tag and another official tag that reports item is made for Arden Cos. There is NO zipper access to replace the fill or remove for machine washing the fabric. Although they are very nice cushions, still seems a bit pricey to me. Tag reports shell made in China, Fill and Finish in the USA.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the "old days" outdoor cushions were covered with a thick plastic coated material that felt li... In the "old days" outdoor cushions were covered with a thick plastic coated material that felt like the manufacturer's had poured wax on outdoor tablecloths. Mosquitoes would breed in the pools of standing water left by the giant buttons. Thanks to Sunbrella, we now have lovely outdoor cushions that can handle the elements that live outside with them. They are comfortable to touch and appealing to the eye, making your outdoor space look high end. I recently bought a set of outdoor furniture covered with Sunbrella fabric and set it up inside my guesthouse for indoor furniture, its a good product. I know one of the problems I have is finding cushions to match the sizes of my current outdoor furniture. I went out on a limb here and I am pleased with how this contoured cushion works with my non-contoured back chair. The cast slate color is a lovely neutral, the cushion is plenty comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and serves our purpose well.... Good quality and serves our purpose well.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a comfortable and functional seat cushion that works great on office chairs (see photo be... This is a comfortable and functional seat cushion that works great on office chairs (see photo below for my use). It is contoured, with one edge thinner than the other, so it provides cushion where you need or want it (less in the front, more in the back). Dimensions are 18 inches by 18 inches, 3 inches high. Per labeling, the acrylic shell is made in China, while it is filled and finished in the USA. The surface is cleaned simply with dish soap in water, air dry.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i had these seat cushion for about 2 months now . and i love them . They are some thick cushion. ... i had these seat cushion for about 2 months now . and i love them . They are some thick cushion. i got a set of them from Home Depot. I have got the Cast Shale color, they go great with the chair a already had . and as you can see there name brand is Sunbrella . so they can stay outdoors in the rain and sun . and it will not hurt them. These cushion on on my porch . Next to my plants. and sometime when i am water my plants i will get some water the these cushion. all i have to do is shack the water off . I think you will be happy with these outdoor cushion as i am.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I placed these Home Decorators Collection Sunbrella Seat Cushions in two chairs of an old patio d... I placed these Home Decorators Collection Sunbrella Seat Cushions in two chairs of an old patio dining set I have. The table was tossed out but the chairs still look good. Also the old cushions were faded and cracked from the sun. These cushions are soft to the touch and look very nice. There are no straps but surprisingly they stay in place. I've never owned any Sunbrella products but when it comes to resisting the wear and tear from the sun, Sunbrella is suppose to be the best. It's too early to say but I really hope so. At any rate these are nice cushions and worth the price if they last.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes I run out of outdoor padded chairs so I bring out the white resin chairs. I had to do ... Sometimes I run out of outdoor padded chairs so I bring out the white resin chairs. I had to do this last weekend. My friend, who has a bad back, sat on the resin chair I had this cushion pad on. I offered her my comfy chair but she declined and stated that she wouldn't be staying long because of her bad back. 6 hours later she mentioned how the pad made her back feel better. We were all surprised. Not only do the pads look nice (on any chair) but it's seams are sewn well so they should last for a long time.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'am delighted with the cushions from Sunbrella, known for their performance, high quality fabric... I'am delighted with the cushions from Sunbrella, known for their performance, high quality fabrics. The fabric on the cushions appears very durable, well-made, solid color on both sides, sits comfortably. The size is 18"W x 18"L x 3 inch height and the bullnose appearance is attractive. The color is a grayish brown and blends with both those colors. Sponge clean, rinse and air dry, the cover is Not removable. Our deck is completely covered but exposed to the elements, I feel confident we can enjoy for years to come.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap. Total crap. Horrible workman ship, poor quality foam. Approximately $40 a cushion, this ... Crap. Total crap. Horrible workman ship, poor quality foam. Approximately $40 a cushion, this is a rip off. AVOID!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit, color and comfort level. ... great fit, color and comfort level.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect and color I wanted.... Fit perfect and color I wanted.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with these outdoor seat cushions! They are nice and thick padding which makes th... I am very happy with these outdoor seat cushions! They are nice and thick padding which makes them very comfortable for enjoying the deck. The only thing I do not like about them is they do take a while to come back to normal shape after sitting on them. At first when you stand up they are a little flat and lumpy. But it seems after about 20 minutes or so they return to their normal thickness and shape with a smooth cushion. The material is nice and repels water I sprinkled some water on them to see how they would react and the water just beaded up and ran off of them. I’ve only had them out for a few days so far but I am happy with them so far and excited to use them this summer!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunbrella Canvas White Contoured Outdoor Seat Cushion (2-Pack) is great. Sunbrella is known for longevity and not fading. The material and craftsmanship are just as one would expect from a Sunbrella product. I was impressed with how soft the material is even though it appears to be a very durable canvas. I ordered these cushions in white; they are a true bright white. I will probably wish I had gone with a color once the monsoon dust comes. I would recommend this to anyone willing to pay this price for a cushion. However, if you live in Arizona you know your patio takes a beating regardless of what you put out on it. I cannot say this is good value for your dollar at this price.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received 2 of the Sunbrella outdoor chair cushions and placed them on two of our outdoor chair... We received 2 of the Sunbrella outdoor chair cushions and placed them on two of our outdoor chairs. You can tell right away that this is a well-made cushion. Sunbrella material is easy to clean and highly UV (sunlight) and weather resistant. This is the same material that is used on canvas bimini tops for boats. We have several boats with bimini tops made of this material and it really does hold up well. The cushion we received is very comfortable. In summary, this is a very high quality product that is manufactured to last, is very attractive and is very comfortable. We have had many cheaper cushions and they just don’t last. The old adage is true; you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a quality Sunbrella product, as all of them are. It fit my outdoor patio chairs perfectl... This is a quality Sunbrella product, as all of them are. It fit my outdoor patio chairs perfectly and made sitting in them a lot more comfortable. The cushion is about 2 inches thick and they are sewn together, so there is no zipper to remove the padding if needed. I gave them the water test to see how much they would absorb water if left out in the rain. So it seems if they were in a rain storm, you would just have to wipe them dry and the padding would not be affected. There is no tie straps to tie the cushions to the chairs, so I hope they don't blow away in a wind storm. And I hope they last for the long term though.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The thinly worn, tired looking cushions on my patio furniture have been relieved by the 2-pack of Home Decorators Collection Sunbrella Cast Slate Contoured Outdoor Seat Cushions. The new look is fresh and the cushions are twice as thick as their predecessors. The comfortable feel of the polyester filled cushions lends to more lengthy stays on the back patio while sipping a delightful beverage. I don’t have to worry about spills on these quality fabric coverings because they wipe clean with a soft, damp kitchen towel. The new cushions are contoured so they fit snugly into the chair structures and are designed to last.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sunbrella outdoor cushion are very nice and thicker than I thought they would be. The are ver... The sunbrella outdoor cushion are very nice and thicker than I thought they would be. The are very comfortable and fit great in my cast iron chairs that we are using these for. The color of these go with pretty much anything being neutral like this. They are a very light tan color. I have had these a little over a month now and have been using them on my back patio near the pool, they have been rained on quite a few times in the last few weeks and seem to dry very quickly for how thick these are. Compared to other cushions I have these are a lot nicer and I would highly recommend trying them out.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sunbrella canvas cushions are well-made and attractive additions to our outdoor patio dining ... The Sunbrella canvas cushions are well-made and attractive additions to our outdoor patio dining table and chairs. The color is a nice light tan and neutral so it coordinates easily with our other outdoor accents and stays cooler. The fabric seems sturdy and good for outdoors, with enough padding to be comfortable but not too bulky. There are no ties to keep them attached to the chair, but they seem to stay in place well without them. The fabric is also not scratchy like outdoor material can sometimes be.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbrella Canvas white contoured outdoor seat cushions, Great for replacing those old faded and f... Sunbrella Canvas white contoured outdoor seat cushions, Great for replacing those old faded and flat seat cushions, Heavy duty Sunbrella fabric resists fading, strong sewn seams, repels water, but we sprayed it with another coating of water repellent ( we have grand kids ) if ordering on Homedepot.com they have a larger selections of colors and styles
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great on the outdoor furniture. While my photo shows these on the plastic furniture th... These work great on the outdoor furniture. While my photo shows these on the plastic furniture they work well on any outdoor furniture. I tried to use them on a wooden chair in my dining room but they are too large to fit comfortable. The foam padding is on the firm side and is thick enough to feel comfortable. The only drawback is that the white color may become dirty here in the northeast. I haven't looked at the cleaning instructions, but I will make removable covers that I can wash.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These cushions have a very nice smooth fabric cover. They can be sponged with liquid dishwashing ... These cushions have a very nice smooth fabric cover. They can be sponged with liquid dishwashing soap and water for cleaning. They need to be air dried. The cushion is 2 ¼” thick and are a very nice size for a seat cushion. The only disappointment is the cushion compresses to a little over ½” thick. They are soft, but do not provide a lot of padding. Depending on the need, these may be a good cushion. Personally, I was looking for a cushion with more padding.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These cushions will look great outdoors and provide a thick, comfortable place to sit. They offer... These cushions will look great outdoors and provide a thick, comfortable place to sit. They offer three inches of firm polyester cushion, and the Sunbrella fabric is fitted tightly to hopefully prevent wrinkles. I like the absence of decorative piping around the seating surface to make the cushions more comfortable. The stitched seams are very flat along the side with minimal visibility. I rated the cushions with four stars because time will tell if Sunbrella holds-up long-term, making the cushions worth the price.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a great cushion and you get two. It may seem little pricey, but compared to those less... Wow, what a great cushion and you get two. It may seem little pricey, but compared to those less expensive cushions with their flimsy cushion material that flattens quickly. These cushions are not overly thick and bulk, but just right and very comfy too. Manufacture makes both a cushion and high back cushion and the color matches perfectly. Cushion is somewhat water resistant too. Spill on them and take a slightly damp cloth and soak up excess liquid and then just wipe off and let dry back to new condition look.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a great cushion and a 2-pack. It may seem little pricey, but compared to those less ex... Wow, what a great cushion and a 2-pack. It may seem little pricey, but compared to those less expensive cushions with their flimsy cushion material that flattens quickly. These cushions are not overly thick and bulk, but just right and very comfy too. Manufacture makes both a cushion and high back cushion and the color matches perfectly. Cushion is somewhat water resistant too. Spill on them and take a slightly damp cloth and soak up excess liquid and then just wipe off and let dry back to new condition look.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_304351231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT