Internet #307398041

Model #SSSE21-MG

21.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Mineral Gray

  • Pairs best with Mineral Gray bathroom vanity tops
  • Dimensions are 21.13 in. W x 0.75 in. D x 3.50 in. H
  • Protects your wall from moisture, stains and water damage
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3392

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
3.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
21.13 in
Product Height (in.)
3.50
Product Thickness (in.)
0.75
Product Width (in.)
21.13

Details

Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Mineral Gray
Included
Sidesplash
Material
Engineered stone composite
Product Weight (lb.)
3.52
Returnable
180-Day
Reversible
Yes

Product Overview

The 21.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Mineral Gray will coordinate best with the Home Decorators Collection Stone Effects Mineral Gray vanity tops sold exclusively through the Home Depot. The Stone Effects Mineral Gray sidesplash finish features a various shades of gray, white and black elements which will complement your home with a fascinating and unique focal point. Created in order to protect your walls from stains, moisture and water damage, the Stone Effects sidesplash is the perfect addition your vanity needs in order to complete the vision you've crafted.
  • Overall dimensions are 21.13 in. W x 0.75 in. D x 3.50 in. H
  • Stone effects mineral gray finish
  • Sidesplash will protect your walls from stains, moisture and water damage
  • Sidesplash is universal and can be used on either the left or right hand side of the vanity top
  • Splash is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant for a cleaner, healthier home
  • Easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Stone effects vanity tops and splashes are protected with our diamond shield finish, a surface coating that provides superior wear and stain resistance; no sealing required
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all Stone Effect vanity tops and splashes
  • Coordinates best with the 31 in., 37 in., 49 and 61 in. W Home Decorators Collection mineral gray vanity tops
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Side & Backsplashes

current product
21.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Mineral Gray
18.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Lunar18.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Gray Stone17 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Winter Mist
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name21.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Mineral Gray18.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Lunar18.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Gray Stone17 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Winter Mist
Price
$3392
$3400
$3400
$3745
Ratings
(167)
(497)
(497)
(4)
Product Width (in.)21.1318.1318.12517.32 in
MaterialEngineered stone compositeCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
Product Thickness (in.)0.750.750.75.75
Product Height (in.)3.503.503.503.5 in
IncludedSidesplashNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
Assembled Width (in.)21.13 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

28Questions29Answers

When will this be back in stock?

Asked by jon November 22, 2018
9
Answers

Soon

When will this be back in stock?

Asked by cak November 25, 2018
4
Answers

my handyman installed

I have the 37 inch. What size backsplash do I need?

Asked by Alx June 13, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Alx, Thank you for your email. We are happy to inform you that your 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top includes a matching backsplash. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

I noticed that Wood Crafters commented that this sidesplash was back in stock on September 5th, I...

Asked by Jess September 10, 2019
2
Answers

Wood Crafters used to be on the ball, but lately they're getting very difficult to deal with. I've been waiting for the side splash to come in since last Oct. Very frustrating

How long before this product will be back in stock Has it been discontinued

Asked by Sidesplash November 8, 2019
2
Answers

Returning it. The color doesn't match my tile work at all.

Does this come in 60 inch?

Asked by Roxanne March 22, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Roxanne, Thank you for your question. No, the Stone Effects Pulsar sidesplash is not available for purchase or special order in a backsplash width or 60 inches. Best Regards.

when will this be back in stock? (8/12/2019)

Asked by Wood August 12, 2019
2
Answers

It’s back in stock now

What was the lastest production and delivery date of the lastest pulsar side splash? Thinking of purchase but see lots of back orders?

Asked by DW October 27, 2019
2
Answers

Do not buy this product unless you open box and check every inch.

Can this be cut down using a tile saw?

Asked by Daisy123 March 11, 2020
2
Answers

The vanity top is of an engineered substance.. Think of Quartz in a way. You can try a continues blade and see if it gets to hot and want to hang up in the cut. If not try a fine tooth carbide cutoff blade. Once again with a very slow feed. The material you're working with is a thermoplastic type material mixed with harder materials, A continues rim saw for marble, ceramic and granite would be fine to cut with that type of blade. If you're really not sure wrap the back-splash or side splash so it doesn't get scratched (they scratch easily) turn the face down and make a 1/16" test cut with a continues diamond blade if you have a problem, use a carbide tipped blade. Run blade across at a slow feed as it will get hot and have a tendency to cause a melting/clogging effect. Good luck and post your result. I bought the same top and since the manufacturer is not responding to the request for the side splash, I used a high quality caulk and it looks great,.

When will this be back in-stock with enough inventory where you don't get this question every mon...

Asked by Frustrated October 26, 2019
2
Answers

Pulsar was not a stock Item for me, thats why I ordered online, all though took a few weeks and was installed later.

21.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Mineral Gray - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 167 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
72% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(109)
4star-icon(19)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(11)
1star-icon(19)
Sort By:
Lunar Effects description of product says veining of light grey and black. Neither color was on t...
Lunar Effects description of product says veining of light grey and black. Neither color was on the side splash, instead the veining was purplish. Would have been beautiful if as described. Giving it 2 stars vs 1 because packing was well done and arrived earlier than the "expected" delivery date.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 7, 2020
Hi Que71,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 21.13 in. L Stone Effects Sidesplash in Lunar. We are very sorry to learn that you were satisfied with the final color and overall appearance of the sidesplash. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Does not match
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The countertop we just bought is in pulsar so we assumed the sidesplash we also purchased in pulsar would match it but it doesn't. It is tinged in yellow throughout the entire piece! It's ugly and does not match. What a waste of $30! After waiting so long for it to come this was very frustrating. It arrived a week past the original delivery date and when following the tracking info it looked like it was delivered to the wrong state then had to come back. This is not worth it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 26, 2020
Hello Elisa,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 21 in. W Stone Effects sidesplash in Lunar. We are very sorry to learn that you received a product with a yellow hue to it. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This was the perfect match..
This was the perfect match..
Was this helpful?
0
0
A perfect way to complete bathroom reno.
A perfect way to complete bathroom reno.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Delivery to Home depot store. Picked it up. Came in good condition. Easy install. Looks good.
Delivery to Home depot store. Picked it up. Came in good condition. Easy install. Looks good.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Its nice and good quality for the price. Ours had a little blemish in it and we decided to keep ...
Its nice and good quality for the price. Ours had a little blemish in it and we decided to keep it rather than make the trip back to exchange it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It's a nice product but the item didn't match the color as the rest of the vanity top. Problem i...
It's a nice product but the item didn't match the color as the rest of the vanity top. Problem is that is sold separately so it has a very hard chance to match. I had no choice but to order it and use it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 22, 2020
Hello HM, Thank you for your review of the 21.13 in. Stone Effects Sidesplash in Lunar. We are very sorry to learn that you were not happy with the final finish of the sidesplash. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. We understand that you have chosen to keep the product, however, please know that if ever you feel like what you received was due to a manufacturer defect, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Nice looking and functional...
Nice looking and functional
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The color matched the counter top really well...
The color matched the counter top really well
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers