Internet #304344839

Model # AH1R380B-D9D1

0070145046126

Home Decorators Collection

22 x 74 Sunbrella Canvas Gingko Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

$ 162 74
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Freshen up your relaxing outdoor space with high performing Sunbrella cushions. These high-end fabrics are designed to stand the test of time to resist fading and easily wipe clean after spills. The cushions feature durable polyester fill that provides comfort, so not only do your cushions look beautiful, but feel beautiful too. Each fabric has other coordinating patterns so you can mix and match for a truly custom outdoor look that will last.

Product Overview

Model #: AH1R380B-D9D1
Internet #: 304344839

Freshen up your relaxing outdoor space with high performing Sunbrella cushions. These high-end fabrics are designed to stand the test of time to resist fading and easily wipe clean after spills. The cushions feature durable polyester fill that provides comfort, so not only do your cushions look beautiful, but feel beautiful too. Each fabric has other coordinating patterns so you can mix and match for a truly custom outdoor look that will last.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name 22 x 74 Sunbrella Canvas Gingko Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion 22 x 74 Sunbrella Canvas Black Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion 22 x 74 Sunbrella Spectrum Cherry Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion 23 x 80 Sunbrella Canvas Gingko Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion
Price
$162.74
$180.83
$180.83
$181.90
Ratings (32) (32) (32) (18)
Cushion Style Welted Welted Welted Welted
Cushion Seat Width (in.) 22 22 22 23
Pattern Solid Solid Solid Solid
Cushion Seat Depth (in.) 49 49 49 55
Cushion and Pillow Features Fade resistant,UV protected Fade resistant,UV protected Fade resistant,UV protected Fade resistant,UV protected
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Back Height (in.)
25
Cushion Back Width (in.)
22
Cushion Seat Depth (in.)
49
Cushion Seat Width (in.)
22
Cushion Thickness (in.)
4.5

Details

Care Instructions
Sponge with mixture of 2 capfuls dish soap in 1 gallon lukewarm water, rinse well and air dry
Compatible Furniture Collection
Belcourt,Oak Cliff
Cushion Attachment Type
Tie Attachment
Cushion Color or Pattern
Canvas Gingko
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Green
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Material
Acrylic (100%)
One Piece/Two Pieces
One Piece
Origin
USA and Other Countries
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Ties Included
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Cushion Warranty/5-Year Limited Fabric Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Back Height (in.)
25
Cushion Back Width (in.)
22
Cushion Seat Depth (in.)
49
Cushion Seat Width (in.)
22
Cushion Thickness (in.)
4.5

Details

Care Instructions
Sponge with mixture of 2 capfuls dish soap in 1 gallon lukewarm water, rinse well and air dry
Compatible Furniture Collection
Belcourt,Oak Cliff
Cushion Attachment Type
Tie Attachment
Cushion Color or Pattern
Canvas Gingko
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Green
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Material
Acrylic (100%)
One Piece/Two Pieces
One Piece
Origin
USA and Other Countries
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Ties Included
Yes

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Cushion Warranty/5-Year Limited Fabric Warranty

Questions & Answers

What is the thickness of this cushion at the back and at the lower portion?

What is the thickness of this cushion at the back and at the lower portion?
Asked by: 2n2itiv
This cushion is 4.5 inches thick from top to bottom.
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2018-05-30

What is the total length of this cushion?

What is the total length of this cushion?
Asked by: Susan
The total length is 74 inches.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-06-03

What color is the cushion? Is it lack and white or navy blue and white?

What color is the cushion? Is it lack and white or navy blue and white?
Asked by: Bill
The Cabana Classic is a black and white stripe pattern. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: TeamUGC
Date published: 2018-05-21

Did you have an umbrella that matches this cushions

Asked by: Andrea
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_304344839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

22 x 74 Sunbrella Canvas Gingko Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable ... Very comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried out this Home Decorators Collection, 22 x 49 Sunbrella shale outdoor chaise lounge cushion in hopes of installing them on all of my outdoor lounge chairs. The cushion has a 48 inch bottom and a 24 inch back so the total length of the cushion is about 72 inches long. I do like the style of the cushions and they feel very comfortable to sit on the thick polyester filling. The outer fabric feels strong and has UV protection to help prevent fading from the sun. The four string ties hold the cushion securely to the aluminum chair and do a good job of preventing them from moving around. The cushion is around 22 inches wide and which fits my chair perfectly. The cushions come with a one year limited warranty against defects and a five year fabric warranty.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sunbrella cushion fit perfectly on our previously cushion-less lounge chair. There are differ... The Sunbrella cushion fit perfectly on our previously cushion-less lounge chair. There are different sizes available so best to measure before you order (measure twice, buy once). While the chaise lounge itself was nice, high quality outdoor furniture, it was never very comfortable without a cushion. The 4" thick Sunbrella cushion instantly changed that - it's now a really comfortable place to relax outdoors. The Sunbrella is not an inexpensive item, but after previous, cheaper cushions have gotten soggy and moldy within a few months, I decided to go with something that should hopefully last a few years. .
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though it is still chilly in other parts of the nation, here in Arizona, it is starting to w... Even though it is still chilly in other parts of the nation, here in Arizona, it is starting to warm up and Spring is just around the corner. That means I have to get my outdoor chairs and lounges ready. This cushion is not only comfortable, but even gives my old chaise lounge that welcome look that we try to impart to our guests. We get strong winds at this time of the year, and the tie-down straps help keep this cushion in place! (We have other cushions that keep blowing off our swing and other chairs.) It is comfortably soft and looks to last years of use, even here in the Arizona sun!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cushion is thick and plush. We just happen to have a mesh lounge that somewhat matches the ... This cushion is thick and plush. We just happen to have a mesh lounge that somewhat matches the color of this product. It is very thick which is nice. I have tried thin cushions and they are not worth the price. I normally try not to leave cushions out in the rain, but I did leave this one by mistake. It survived well and dried quickly. I wouldn't recommend doing this all the time, but the one rainstorm did not harm it. I have found that quality outdoor cushions are pricey. This one is no exception. I have not had time to see if it will be good for the long haul. But so far it is great.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, like lounging on a mattress with this cushion! This fit my lounge chair frame pe... So comfortable, like lounging on a mattress with this cushion! This fit my lounge chair frame perfectly. and is held in place with several ties that easily attached to the frame. The Sunbrella fabric is UV resistant to maintain its colors and easy to clean, much easier than standard fabrics. It really is like laying on a mattress outside. It is thick, about 4.5 inches thick, but somehow with the modern materials used they have kept the weight down so it is lighter than my old cushion. If you need or want to replace your old cushions then you need look no further.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sunbrella Chaise Lounge Cushion was nicer than I thought it was going to be. It was a great f... The Sunbrella Chaise Lounge Cushion was nicer than I thought it was going to be. It was a great fit and comfortable. The fold between the two sections is in the right place. There are fabric ties at the top of the cushion and at the break of the cushion to keep the cushion securely in place. The back height is 22 Inches and the seat length is 49 inches. You only need dish soap and water to clean. Rince well and air dry. We will see how it holds up this summer.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good quality cushion. It's fairly thick at approximately 4.5 inches. The total length... This is a good quality cushion. It's fairly thick at approximately 4.5 inches. The total length is about 73 inches. The top section is approximately 22 inches and the bottom section is approximately 49 inches. There are ties at the bottom of the top section and about 3/4 of the way up on the top section. There are no ties on the bottom section. I'm deducting one star only because of the high price.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 22 x 49 Sunbrella Cast Teak Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion has a UV protective fabric on the c... The 22 x 49 Sunbrella Cast Teak Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion has a UV protective fabric on the cushion. The fabric is very conformable when sitting on it, the stitching on the seams are flawless. The quality is from a product made in the USA. It has adequate ties to secure the cushion to the chair. The color is perfect with no imperfections on the fabric. It should last for years to come.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got some really nice lounges from Home Depot and wanted to put cushions on them for extra comf... We got some really nice lounges from Home Depot and wanted to put cushions on them for extra comfort. This was one of the ones we chose, and it came up just a wee bit short, but since we neither have any really tall friends or family members that should not be a problem. On the plus side, the cushion has proved to be very durable, reasonably comfy, and easy to clean. We'd buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have a 14 foot by 12 foot outdoor screened enclosed gazebo a day I thought that I would try th... We have a 14 foot by 12 foot outdoor screened enclosed gazebo a day I thought that I would try this 22 x 49 sunbrella cast teak outdoor chaise lounge cushion. My wife placed it on her chaise lounge chair and absolutely loves it. The 4 inch thick pad makes this extremely comfortable. The color fits perfectly with the gazebo. Since it is weather resistant we don't worry when it rains.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought these cushions for the high quality sunbrella fabric.... I bought these cushions for the high quality sunbrella fabric. However, the foam that is used for these cushions does not seem to be very high quality at all. Too soft, not supportive and flimsy. It doesn’t seem like they would hold up for very long. Not worth the high price.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The padding is inferior. Just after two uses, the... The padding is inferior. Just after two uses, the cushions have compacted where most of the body weight sits. For a product that costs 170.00 Sunbrella and Home Depot should be ashamed of themselves.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it, but I wish it were just... I really like it, but I wish it were just a little thicker.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality cushion. Perfect for our terrace.... Good quality cushion. Perfect for our terrace.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bread product, but too narrow... Bread product, but too narrow
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was perfect!... It was perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cushions appeared to be well made but the cushion... The cushions appeared to be well made but the cushion foam material was very flimsy and had no structure or support. Can not use on wrought iron furniture. You could only use this on flat surface like a sling. Customer service on return was awesome
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The foam isn't firm and several seems we're unraveling. Fabricis... The foam isn't firm and several seems we're unraveling. Fabricis beautiful though
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_304344839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT