#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306314959

Model #Walter MR-G

24.00 in. W x 32.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Dove Grey

$12900
Limit 5 per order
$209.00
Save $80.00 (38%)
Apply Now
Pay $104.00 $129 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Premium-grade wooden frame for enhanced durability
  • Includes hardware for quick and hassle-free installation
  • Dove gray finish blends well with your bathroom decor
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$12900
$209.00
Save $80.00 (38%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)32.00Mirror WidthMedium (20-40 in.)
Mirror Width (in.)24.00Product Height (in.)32.00
Product Width (in.)24.00 inThickness (In.)1.30

Details

Color FamilyGrayColor/FinishDove Grey
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFrame MaterialWood
Hardware IncludedYesMirror OrientationVertical / Horizontal
Mirror TypeSingleMount StyleFlush
Mount TypeWallProduct Weight (lb.)17.060 lb
Returnable90-DayShapeRectangular

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection Brand Banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity mirror are 24.00 in. W x 32.00 in. H
This bathroom vanity mirror shape is Rectangular
This bathroom vanity mirror style is Classic
This bathroom vanity mirror frame material is Wood
This bathroom vanity mirror color finish is White
This bathroom vanity mirror weighs 17.06 lbs.
This bathroom vanity mirror features Hardware Included
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Perfectly reflect your personal style with the Walter bathroom vanity mirror in dove grey. Its simple white lacquer Shaker inspired frame is a neutral canvas to pair with any style of bathroom or vanity, from traditional elegance to modern minimalism. Generously sized at 24 in.wide and 32 in.high. Mount a pair over a double vanity for a captivating view.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 700 reviews
  • 74%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 700 reviews
36 inch ?
I just got this product and I measured it they say it's 36 inches but in reality this cabinet is 36 and 5/8 so if you have a 36 inch space like I do this will not work for you, so I wished they would give you the bottom measurements also because that is what won't work for you.
by
    Love this vanity!
    The drawer is a huge plus!!! Simple style, self closing doors and drawer. Perfect height. Perfect fit and look for the minor updating I had done in my bathroom.
    by
    Response from FabricantJun 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We really glad that you are happy with your purchase. We thrive to offer such experience and your comment is very encouraging. Remember that you can always reach out to our team members at 1.866.839.2888 regarding any claim or question. We do not just manufacture vanities. Ovedecors-PL
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    Love it!
    Very happy with our new bathroom mirror! Looks great and was easy to hang.
    by
      • Recommended
      Poor quality
      Vanity is beautiful, but….. I first ordered online in Sept 2021 but didn’t receive after several times following up on order so finally an employee (don’t remember her name) who was very friendly with great customer service was able to reorder me another one and I received it in Feb. I just recently got it installed and the paint was cracked on the side across the bottom. This was very disappointing for this to be a brand new vanity. I wouldn’t buy again.
      by
      Response from FabricantMay 27, 2022
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review of our product. We're very disappointed that your experience with our product was less than satisfactory. Orders are processed by the retailer but you should never hesitate to reach out to us, the manufacturer, regarding any issue. Our number is 1.866.839.2888 and a member of our expert team will make sure that your overall experience with us is a positive and happy one. Ovedecors-PL
        Vanity crack
        After one month of usage, the right side of the vanity cracks. Don’t waste your money to hire the contractor to install it.
        by
        Response from FabricantApr 25, 2022
        Anytime we read our products did not meet our clients’ expectations, we want to get involved. We apologize for any disappointment you may have experienced with your OVE purchase. The Melpark is made of high quality solid wood and MDF. Under no circumstances should it crack. Please reach out to our of our representatives for immediate assistance at 1.866.839.2888. Your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
          Crack within 3 days and swollen cabinet door
          Hire licensed contractor to install the vanity. Within 3 days, we found the crack in the countertop,the crack in the upper drawer and in the third day we see the swollen cabinet. The screws for the hinge are only provided 1 which the product should need 4. I see the product has 1 year manufacturing warranty. How to apply to it? Please Home Depot to advise. It’s the product from Home Depot collection.
          by
          Response from FabricantMar 14, 2022
          We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your OVE purchase. As we have sold a lot of this unit to happy customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. Regardless, we want to make sure you're happy with our service. the issues you describe are abnormal and we wish to make it up to you. Call 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
            4 found this review helpful
            Water Rot All Over After 6 months
            Paint chipping and water marks all over the vanity. Not made to get wet at all. I can’t believe I wasted $600 on this vanity plus what I paid to get it installed!!!! Not Happy!!!!
            by
            Response from FabricantMar 7, 2022
            We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologize concerning the issues you faced with the quality of your purchase. Our countertops are seal at the manufacture and we only use the highest quality paint available in the industry for that purpose. Your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please contact us at +1.866.839.2888. One of our customer service representatives will gladly assist you to find a solution to meet your needs. Ovedecors-PL
              5 found this review helpful
              I had to order a replacement door because it would...
              I had to order a replacement door because it would not close properly even after adjusting it. After the new door was put on it still will not close
              by
              Response from FabricantMar 7, 2022
              When we hear our products did not meet our clients’ expectations, we want to get involved. We apologize for any disappointment you may have experienced with this recent purchase. The hinges are fully adjustable and the door should close perfectly. Please reach out to us again at 1.866.839.2888. Our installation pros will figure out the solution. Note that your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
              • Verified Purchase
              2 found this review helpful
              Gorgeous all in One
              This is a beautiful all in one cabinet, countertop and sink. It is extremely heavy to move and came well packaged, zero damange once opened. I love the silver or gold option for hardware but wish I could select the color, becaue I am putting black hardware on so I dont even need either of these options. Package arrived sooner then we expected and without communication from delivery service and that was a big issue. Overall I'd recommend this product.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              It’s a beautiful piece. Looks exactly like I wanted it...
              It’s a beautiful piece. Looks exactly like I wanted it to. Plenty of storage and love the right side of the sink being bigger. Shipped quickly. The delivery men were very nice and accommodating. No damage at all. My bathroom is beautiful. Thank you!
              by
                2 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 700 reviews