Internet #306314960

Model #Walter MR-W

24.00 in. W x 32.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White

icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9375
$125.00
Save $31.25 (25%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
32.00
Mirror Width (in.)
24.00
Product Height (in.)
32.00
Product Width (in.)
24.00
Thickness (In.)
1.30

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
No Additional Features
Frame Material
Wood
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical / Horizontal
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
17.60
Returnable
180-Day
Shape
Rectangular

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection Brand Banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity mirror are 24.00 in. W x 32.00 in. H
This bathroom vanity mirror shape is Rectangular
This bathroom vanity mirror style is Classic
This bathroom vanity mirror frame material is Wood
This bathroom vanity mirror color finish is Antique White
This bathroom vanity mirror weighs 17.6 lbs.
This bathroom vanity mirror features Hardware Included
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Perfectly reflect your personal style with the Walter bathroom vanity mirror in white. Its simple white lacquer Shaker inspired frame is a neutral canvas to pair with any style of bathroom or vanity, from traditional elegance to modern minimalism. Generously sized at 24 in. wide and 32 in.high. Mount a pair over a double vanity for a captivating view.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

24 in. W x 32 in. H Framed Rectangular  Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White
current product
24.00 in. W x 32.00 in. H Framed Rectangular  Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White
Ridgemore 24 in. W Mirrored 30 in. H x 24 in. W x 6.5 in. D Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in WhiteAiken 24 in. W x 32 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name24 in. W x 32 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White24.00 in. W x 32.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in WhiteRidgemore 24 in. W Mirrored 30 in. H x 24 in. W x 6.5 in. D Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in WhiteAiken 24 in. W x 32 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White
Price
$7500
$125.00
Save $50.00 (40%)
$9375
$125.00
Save $31.25 (25%)
$10740
/carton $179.00
Save $71.60 (40%)
$10740
$179.00
Save $71.60 (40%)
Ratings
(307)
(350)
(12)
(18)
Product Width (in.)2424.002424.00
ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Product Height (in.)3232.003032.00
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount StyleFlushFlushFlushFlush
Mount typeWallWallWallWall
Product Weight (lb.)10.56 lb17.6028.66 lb17.64
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

203Questions33Answers

The picture shows a left offset sink, which is what I am looking for. The specifications list th...

Asked by Ramona January 18, 2019
5
Answers

does the 36" come with a right offset sink ?

Is the back splash attached to the marble vanity top

Asked by dave January 30, 2019
5
Answers

No. You or your contractor mounts it after installation of the vanity.

Does the sink have a water overflow hole?

Asked by LJ March 7, 2019
4
Answers

Yes

Type of wood for this vanity? Plywood or solid wood?

Asked by Ab January 18, 2019
3
Answers

Garbage. It all cracked and split upon delivery.

Does cultured marble have to be sealed?

Asked by Picky January 17, 2019
3
Answers

Yes, seal it. It feels porous out of the box.

Is there room for plumbing on the back?

Asked by Sandy January 15, 2020
3
Answers

My plumbing hit the bottom drawer in the middle. I had to cut a notch out of the back of the drawer. There is a cutout/notch built in to the top drawer, but I guess they can't accommodate for EVERY home's plumbing configuration.

is the faucet included?

Asked by sara December 15, 2019
3
Answers

No it's not but I assumed it was when it said hardware.

Do the sink have an overflow

Asked by 57DIY2020Reno February 1, 2020
3
Answers

Yes

Does included hardware mean faucet as well?

Asked by Hardware April 21, 2020
2
Answers

No

Does this cabinet come with center sink?

Asked by Newmab October 8, 2020
2
Answers

NO

24.00 in. W x 32.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 355 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
79% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(225)
4star-icon(67)
3star-icon(17)
2star-icon(9)
1star-icon(37)
Sort By:
Nice
Nice product quiet drawers looks great very heavy though ( i would not recommend a secod floor install)
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good looking, sturdy, love the soft-close cabinets. Read review for color reference.
For those who like me, are wondering what shade this grey truly is, I was able to most closely match it to PPG-Glidden PPG1009-3 "Solitary State". I then selected PPG1009-5 "Phoenix Fossil", which was two shades darker from the pallet for the walls. This is the 36" unit with the grey finish installed. The hardest part was carrying it up the stairs, because it's heavy, and of course delicate as are our walls! The fixtures in the renovated bath are Delta's Porter collection, which is a rubbed bronze finish, you will need the wide footprint fixture, NOT the one with fawcet and handles all together. The tilting mirror has the same finish hardware, but it is Moen Gilcrest. We picked lighting fixtures and switch/power covers in rubbed bronze also. I opted to put the gold tone knobs on the vanity, they're really heavy quality. Not sure if I'll look for rubbed bronze or not, the handle ones are 6" between screws, so that limits options, and these don't look too terrible. I love how the cabinets all have the soft-close feature, even the tilt-out drawer under the sink. The only workmanship issue we had was that one of the screws holding the tilt-out drawer pulled free of the drawer front, the threads were full of sawdust and the mating thread was gone. Replacing this screw with a larger one and some wood glue fixed it right up. All in all the quality is better than a lot of these we saw in the stores, and the value was good because it included the top. My daughter likes the offset sink, it gives a larger space for all her accoutrements (fancy word for "stuff"). I also recommend applying some sort of wax to the counter top to prevent stains. I used TR Industries Gel-Gloss Kitchen and Bath Cream Wax Polish, it goes on like car wax, let it dry to a haze and wipe off (wax-on, wax-off Daniel-san), easy.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Great Quality and Value
With Black Friday pricing, I paid half of retail value and it was delivered on time in great condition! My powder room got a makeover and this vanity is the gorgeous focal point.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Remodeled a 1950’s bathroom. Everything was purchased at HD. Turned...
Remodeled a 1950’s bathroom. Everything was purchased at HD. Turned out great!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Nice looking. Bad Quality
I was so excited to remodel my bathroom and have a new vanity. However,after just 5 weeks, the wood finish is very bad quality, it started to make something like bubbles all over. and the drawers started to chop. I'm very disappointed, and i will contact the manufacturer, since it still have more than 10 months' manufacturer warranty. I hope they sill find a way to fix it. Not worth the money.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from FabricantNovember 19, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured such defect is not up to our quality standards nor to be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to one of our product specialists at 1.866.839.2888 so we can resolve this issue to your satisfaction. Ovedecors-PL
Looks Great! Delivery could have been better.
Just got the Vanity today, ahead of schedule. The Vanity looks great, can't wait to install. Missing one of the shelf supports, but I will work with HD Customer Service to resolve. The main problem was that the shipping company dumped the vanity on my grass in the rain, then rang to doorbell. I realize maybe one of my cars might have been in the way, but if they had rang the doorbell before they unloaded I could have moved my car. Website says that "TForce Logistics will bring the item to the closest dry area outside your home; typically the front door, porch, or driveway in front of the garage". This clearly was not the case. If they didn't want to wait for me to answer the door, they could have at lest dropped it off in the driveway instead of the mud. Not Home Depot's fault, but not happy....
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from FabricantOctober 2, 2020
We're disappointed to hear that the delivery of your product was less than satisfactory. As the manufacturer, we want to ensure that every customer's experience is equally pleasant and without inconvenience, however, we do not always have control over the handling and/or delivery of our products. That being said, please call our customer support team to have the missing part issue resolved at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
4
0
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting a (correct) delivery date about 30 hour ahead of time. If you don't look to close, very beautiful piece. But the ugly is in the details. There were pieces used to build the back of the cabinet, that were previously used having several holes in them. No big deal if your buying used items. Also damaged pieces used and painted over. Other pieces that were attached with a small amount of glue (which fell off) because they omitted the 2 screws. Please see pictures as they tell the story better than I can. This company should be ashamed of themselves for letting a piece like this out the door.
Was this helpful?
18
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 9, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. What you show is not up to our quality standards and should never be expected from our vanities. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Plastic/ particle board piece of Junk
We purchased the home decorators melpark double vanity one year ago for a bathroom remodel. I was attracted to the style and faux marble look. I have three significant problems : 1) the faux marble reacts to the kohler faucets and stains the top yellow, 2) every door hinge is completely rusted out 3) the bottom drawer did not stand up to any moisture from shampoo bottles and is warped and cracked. I expected more for $1200.00. Not worth $200.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from FabricantAugust 31, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you describe is not up to our quality standards nor should it be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 as it is 100% covered by our warranty. Ovedecors-PL
Perfect for our bathroom
I’m always a bit hesitant when I don’t see an item in person. We were really happy when it was delivered. We think it fits perfectly in our newly remodeled master bathroom. We decided to order black matte handle fixtures. Our contractor did mention that the backsplash was too short. But after he placed and centered it, it doesn’t look too bad. It definitely doesn’t feel like cheap wood, it may need another coat of paint as it’s a bit rough. But overall, we are really happy about it.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers