Internet #304350790

Model # AH1Y821B-D9D1

0070145041220

Home Decorators Collection

24 x 24 Sunbrella Cast Slate Deep Seating Outdoor Lounge Chair Cushion

$ 129 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Quiet and calm, Cast Slate’s neutral charcoal resembles the cool, damp rocks that line a hidden pond in the middle of a forest. It’s a tone that is deep and sophisticated, yet has a warmth that radiates out and upward, allowing you to pair it with all colors easily. Along with a high-end pillow back cushion, this outdoor deep seat set is enhanced with a stylish double welt cord. Our 46.5 x 24 in. outdoor deep seat set is covered in long-lasting and specially engineered Sunbrella acrylic fabric with built-in UV protection to help retain its vivid color and resist the elements all summer long. Inside our outdoor conversation cushion set we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. This outdoor deep seat set is engineered to fit the Oak Cliff furniture set but is also suitable for many other standard outdoor lounge chair frames. Our outdoor deep seat set also comes with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Mix and match this Home Decorators Collection Cast Slate Deep Seat Set with solids, patterns, or stripes to create your own backyard oasis.
  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with cove pebble, and canvas white
  • Pillow back dimensions: 25 in. W x 22.5 in. L x 6.5 in. thick
  • Seat bottom dimensions: 24 in. W x 24 in. L x 5.75 in. thick

Product Overview

Model #: AH1Y821B-D9D1
Internet #: 304350790

Quiet and calm, Cast Slate’s neutral charcoal resembles the cool, damp rocks that line a hidden pond in the middle of a forest. It’s a tone that is deep and sophisticated, yet has a warmth that radiates out and upward, allowing you to pair it with all colors easily. Along with a high-end pillow back cushion, this outdoor deep seat set is enhanced with a stylish double welt cord. Our 46.5 x 24 in. outdoor deep seat set is covered in long-lasting and specially engineered Sunbrella acrylic fabric with built-in UV protection to help retain its vivid color and resist the elements all summer long. Inside our outdoor conversation cushion set we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. This outdoor deep seat set is engineered to fit the Oak Cliff furniture set but is also suitable for many other standard outdoor lounge chair frames. Our outdoor deep seat set also comes with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Mix and match this Home Decorators Collection Cast Slate Deep Seat Set with solids, patterns, or stripes to create your own backyard oasis.

  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with cove pebble, and canvas white
  • Pillow back dimensions: 25 in. W x 22.5 in. L x 6.5 in. thick
  • Seat bottom dimensions: 24 in. W x 24 in. L x 5.75 in. thick

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Quiet and calm, Cast Slate’s neutral charcoal resembles the cool, damp rocks that line a hidden pond in the middle of a forest. It’s a tone that is deep and sophisticated, yet has a warmth that radiates out and upward, allowing you to pair it with all colors easily. Along with a high-end pillow back cushion, this outdoor deep seat set is enhanced with a stylish double welt cord. Our 46.5 x 24 in. outdoor deep seat set is covered in long-lasting and specially engineered Sunbrella acrylic fabric with built-in UV protection to help retain its vivid color and resist the elements all summer long. Inside our outdoor conversation cushion set we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. This outdoor deep seat set is engineered to fit the Oak Cliff furniture set but is also suitable for many other standard outdoor lounge chair frames. Our outdoor deep seat set also comes with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Mix and match this Home Decorators Collection Cast Slate Deep Seat Set with solids, patterns, or stripes to create your own backyard oasis.
  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with cove pebble, and canvas white
  • Pillow back dimensions: 25 in. W x 22.5 in. L x 6.5 in. thick
  • Seat bottom dimensions: 24 in. W x 24 in. L x 5.75 in. thick

Product Overview

Model #: AH1Y821B-D9D1
Internet #: 304350790

Quiet and calm, Cast Slate’s neutral charcoal resembles the cool, damp rocks that line a hidden pond in the middle of a forest. It’s a tone that is deep and sophisticated, yet has a warmth that radiates out and upward, allowing you to pair it with all colors easily. Along with a high-end pillow back cushion, this outdoor deep seat set is enhanced with a stylish double welt cord. Our 46.5 x 24 in. outdoor deep seat set is covered in long-lasting and specially engineered Sunbrella acrylic fabric with built-in UV protection to help retain its vivid color and resist the elements all summer long. Inside our outdoor conversation cushion set we use our patented 100% everLuxe polyester fiber fill to help retain shape and provide long-lasting comfort during outdoor use. Fibers within the cushion are oriented in a vertical position, which provides structure, support, and spring. This outdoor deep seat set is engineered to fit the Oak Cliff furniture set but is also suitable for many other standard outdoor lounge chair frames. Our outdoor deep seat set also comes with a 5-year limited fabric warranty and a 1-year limited warranty against defects in workmanship. Mix and match this Home Decorators Collection Cast Slate Deep Seat Set with solids, patterns, or stripes to create your own backyard oasis.

  • All Sunbrella fabrics are engineered to combine the highest level of design and performance that can be used season after season
  • Fabric is UV-protected and is resistant to fading and the degrading effects of sunlight
  • Cleans easily with mild soap and water
  • 5-year limited fabric warranty
  • Pair with cove pebble, and canvas white
  • Pillow back dimensions: 25 in. W x 22.5 in. L x 6.5 in. thick
  • Seat bottom dimensions: 24 in. W x 24 in. L x 5.75 in. thick

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name Beverly Beige Replacement 2-Piece Outdoor Sectional Chair Cushion Set 24 x 24 Sunbrella Cast Slate Deep Seating Outdoor Lounge Chair Cushion 24 x 24 Sunbrella Canvas Flax Deep Seating Outdoor Lounge Chair Cushion 24 x 24 Sunbrella Cast Mist Deep Seating Outdoor Lounge Chair Cushion
Price
$79.00
$129.00
$129.00
$129.00
Ratings (61) (32) (32) (32)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Back Height (in.)
22.5
Cushion Back Width (in.)
25
Cushion Seat Depth (in.)
24
Cushion Seat Width (in.)
24
Cushion Thickness (in.)
5.75

Details

Care Instructions
Sponge with mixture of 2 capfuls dish soap in 1 gallon lukewarm water, rinse well and air dry
Compatible Furniture Collection
Oak Cliff
Cushion Attachment Type
None
Cushion Color or Pattern
Cast Slate
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Gray
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Material
Acrylic (100%)
One Piece/Two Pieces
Two Pieces
Origin
USA and Other Countries
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Classic,Coastal
Ties Included
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Cushion Warranty/5-Year Limited Fabric Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Back Height (in.)
22.5
Cushion Back Width (in.)
25
Cushion Seat Depth (in.)
24
Cushion Seat Width (in.)
24
Cushion Thickness (in.)
5.75

Details

Care Instructions
Sponge with mixture of 2 capfuls dish soap in 1 gallon lukewarm water, rinse well and air dry
Compatible Furniture Collection
Oak Cliff
Cushion Attachment Type
None
Cushion Color or Pattern
Cast Slate
Cushion Style
Welted
Cushion and Pillow Features
Fade resistant,UV protected
Fabric Color Family
Gray
Fabric Type
Sunbrella
Fill Material
Polyfiber
Material
Acrylic (100%)
One Piece/Two Pieces
Two Pieces
Origin
USA and Other Countries
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Classic,Coastal
Ties Included
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Cushion Warranty/5-Year Limited Fabric Warranty

Questions & Answers

Do these cushions have a zipper?

Asked by: Lmc
Hello LMC, thank you for your question! Yes, the seat cushion has a zipper, however, it is for production use only. This fabric is not machine washable and we highly recommend not taking the stuffing out.
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2019-07-25

How many cushions do you get for that price?

How many cushions do you get for that price?
Asked by: vanillapanther
Hello Vanillapanther, thank you for your question! This is a deep seat set so for this price you get one seat cushion and one pillow back.
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2019-07-03

Are these cushions zippered so that they can washed?

Are these cushions zippered so that they can washed?
Asked by: JUDY
The zipper is meant for production use only.
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2019-02-25

Will these cushions fit the Hampton Bays Niles Park patio deep seating set?

Asked by: 1234
Hello 1234, thank you for your question! Based on the sizes, it looks like they may just be slightly short. However, since we do not manufacturer the patio set, please feel free to look at the dimensions listed within the product overview to make your own observation.
Answered by: Arden Companies
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_304350790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

24 x 24 Sunbrella Cast Slate Deep Seating Outdoor Lounge Chair Cushion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This 24” by 24” Sunbrella “Cast Mist” deep seating outdoor lounge chair cushion set is a nice col... This 24” by 24” Sunbrella “Cast Mist” deep seating outdoor lounge chair cushion set is a nice color which I would call a light grayish blue so it would go well with either gray or blue outdoor furniture. I was really surprised with how thick and supportive the seat cushion was – it was over 5 inches thick (see picture). I have this Sunbrella material in a sofa in our house, and it has been great to clean easily so I expect this will be very easy to keep clean. One thing that could be improved was that both the seat back cushion and the seat cushion have loops sewn into each side (see pictures) instead of having cloth strings to secure the cushions in place. Other than that, I found these to be great cushions that will give you hours of comfort outside! I recommend them!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY THESE!!! Do not waste your money on these. I have had them for only a week and there is no support in the bottom cushion whatsoever. They look like they are from the dollar general. I thought by spending nearly $700 to replace my cushions, I would get many years of incredible use... I mean I didnt even get a week!!! The fabric is loose and wrinkly bc the bottom cushion doesn’t fill it out. After only a week, there are permanent dents in the bottom cushion. The people sitting in these cushions range from 30-200 lbs so we are not an obese family that would challenge the integrity of support. You sit on them and you sink right to the bottom. I am 125 lbs.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set of outdoor lounge chair cushions are one of the nicest high end replacement cushions you... This set of outdoor lounge chair cushions are one of the nicest high end replacement cushions you will find and I am elated Home Depot stocks and sells these cushions. If you are tired of bargain brand replacement cushions which have tendency to go flat in less than a season these any of these Sunbrella branded outdoor cushions will be ideal for you. They cost a bit more but will last multiple seasons which are a huge savings over the long run. Comfortable? … you bet and they are also very attractive. Thank you Sunbrella and Home Depot!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chair cushion has two distinct separate sections to it. The bottom is square and pretty much ... The chair cushion has two distinct separate sections to it. The bottom is square and pretty much uniform in shape. The top cushion is more like a large throw pillow. They seem to be well made and provide good support with little sagging. I have noticed other reviews that state the firmness can change after a few weeks. I hope this is not the case. I am not light and the cushion seems to hold up to my weight fairly well. The one issue I have is that I underestimated how large the bottom cushion really is. It says its 24 x 24 and I thought that would fit our outdoor chairs just fine. After placing the bottom cushion on our chair I noticed it was hanging over the front edge by about 6 inches even after tucking it in as far as I could.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful set of cushions for a 24" sitting and backing outdoor chair. The "feel" of th... This is a beautiful set of cushions for a 24" sitting and backing outdoor chair. The "feel" of the product gives an impression of a long lasting well made cushion. All seams are tight and well sewn. The inside filling is a heavy duty square of polyester fibers. It has a pillow back cushion for more comfort. And I like the corner loops for tying the seat and the back to the chair or to each other. The fabric is a light blue color which is very pretty. The fabric is also UV protected and repels stains as well as fading. Oh yea, I love the set and will buy more.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cushion is extra thick and very comfortable, which is exactly what I was looking for. It’s ... This cushion is extra thick and very comfortable, which is exactly what I was looking for. It’s also big, so it is meant for larger chairs. It’s firm, so it does not collapse when you sit down. It is a lovely pale blue color, perfect for my beachy outdoor decor. Unfortunately, it hasn’t rained since I put the cushion out, so I can’t attest to how it fairs in wet weather. The covers are Sunbrella fabric, so I am confident this cushion will hold up through the season. If you’re looking for large, comfortable outdoor cushions, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deep seating lounge chair cushion is well made. It's the thickest cushion for outdoor I have ... The deep seating lounge chair cushion is well made. It's the thickest cushion for outdoor I have came across. The firmest of the seat is good, preventing from sinking when using for a period of time. The back support is softer than the seat part, a perfect combination. There are zippers for removing cover to wash, a plus. There are fabric hooks in the back but it doesn't connect to each other, if one side has buttons to attach the 2 pieces together, that would be a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item arrived promptly. Item was as described. WOW! the detail is fabulous! The stitching is st... Item arrived promptly. Item was as described. WOW! the detail is fabulous! The stitching is straight and even. The color is rich and even. The padding is solid and evenly placed in the cushions. The thickness is the best ever! This will be awesome for my deep outdoor chairs! I can't wait for the snow to finally stop so I can the chair set up in the backyard and to grab a book and iced tea! Come on Summer!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pillows look really nice and love the color, although it is much lighter than it looks in the pic... Pillows look really nice and love the color, although it is much lighter than it looks in the picture. I'm not sure how well they will hold up though. When you get up after sitting in them, it leaves a depression. We are not heavy, and wouldn't expect that to happen. I'm not sure of the quality of the inside pillow. Not sure if I'd recommend. It probably depends on your amount of usage.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was hoping to use this cushion in my patio dining chair, but unfortunately, it's much too large... I was hoping to use this cushion in my patio dining chair, but unfortunately, it's much too large for that. It fits nicely, however, in a regular lounge chair. Both the seat and back are thick and plush upon arrival. If it stays like this after use, it'll definitely be worth the money. It's a nice looking cushion that's very comfortable and large enough to fit in a lounge chair snugly.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great and super comfortable. I wanted a great cushion that was comfortable and durable. ... This is great and super comfortable. I wanted a great cushion that was comfortable and durable. Keeps the metal chair cool and cushy. The fabric is very outdoor friendly and easy to clean. I was able to wipe clean food spills from a BBQ without a problem at all. The thick fabric is very durable and stands up to the dogs stealing my chair and never snags.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cushions look beautiful on my back porch. I’m hoping... These cushions look beautiful on my back porch. I’m hoping the Sunbrella fabric will hold up longer than the fabric that came with the porch furniture. I got one set for each chair and two sets fit the loveseat.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit my furniture perfectly. Very good workmanship. Looking forward to... Fit my furniture perfectly. Very good workmanship. Looking forward to using these cushions for many years!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pricey. The backs could be more proportionate. ... Very pricey. The backs could be more proportionate.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and very water resistant...cushion inside does not get... Great quality and very water resistant...cushion inside does not get wet...outside material dries quickly
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Do not waste your money on these. I have had them for only a week and there is no support in the bottom cushion. They look like they are from the dollar general. The fabric is loose and wrinkly bc the bottom cushion doesn’t fill it out. After only a week, there are permanent dents in the bottom cushion. The people sitting in these cushions range from 30-200 lbs so we are not an obese family that would challenge the integrity of support.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cushions are very nice looking and made of good quality fabric. However, after three weeks o... The cushions are very nice looking and made of good quality fabric. However, after three weeks of use the seat cushions look flattened and as a result the fabric looks loose and slouchy. The back cushion is made of loose fill without an insert/liner, which will make washing challenging. I don't recommend the cushions for furniture that will be frequently used (I sit on my porch furniture nightly).
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thecolor is true and very pretty, Best of all... Thecolor is true and very pretty, Best of all they fit our chairs perfectly and are very comfy! Thanks Home Depot.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color as stated. I've only had them for a few... Color as stated. I've only had them for a few weeks but so far so good. Firm cushions...good quality.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is very good. I would have liked it... The product is very good. I would have liked it to have piping on both sides so you can flip over.
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_304350790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT