Internet #305415414

Model #SE31R-MG

31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity top dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D
  • Mineral gray finish features natural, stone-like surface patterns
  • Pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, sold separately
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$19200

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.01
Basin Length (in.)
6.01
Basin Width (in.)
18.69
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.63
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
44
Returnable
180-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Gray
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse
Top Color
Mineral Gray
Top Color Family
Gray
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Home Decorators 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray has the appearance of natural stone-like surface patterns that will instantaneously add a touch of beauty and refinement to your home. Coated with our patented Diamond Shield Technology finish, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew; your durable vanity top will be factory assembled with a white rectangular undermount bowl for your convenience making it very easy to install. The Stone Effects Mineral Gray finish features a various shades of gray, white, and black elements which will complement your home with a fascinating and unique focal point.
  • Assembled dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 4.25 in. H
  • Fits a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Stone effects mineral gray finish
  • 1-white rectangular undermount bowl included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Factory sealed with our patented diamond shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Matching 3.50 in. H separate backsplash included
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Square front edge profile
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
current product
31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sink
37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sink37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar with White Sink
Price
$16900
$19200
$20900
$256.00
Save $47.00 (18%)
$25600
Ratings
(1446)
(1446)
(1446)
(599)
Product Width (in.)31313737
Product Depth (in.)22222222.00
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Top MaterialEngineered stone compositeEngineered stone compositeCultured MarbleEngineered stone composite
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularOval
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

768Questions75Answers

Is there some gray mixed with the beige in the dune vanity? It appears there is on the online pic...

Asked by Patricia February 24, 2018
10
Answers

We have gray walls in bathroom and looks great with this vanity. It makes it appear that some streaks are grayish. I would upload a picture if possible

How many holes are pre drilled for the faucet since I only want a single handle faucet?

Asked by alarenviro October 1, 2014
8
Answers

how many holes are pre drilled for the faucet since I only want a single handle faucet ?cw

Can you order a side splash ?

Asked by Cz June 1, 2016
8
Answers

I did. It fits perfectly and I was able to get the grain to match up pretty well to the top. Happy camper.

what are the exact colors in this?

Asked by teach149 July 23, 2014
7
Answers

Mine has a definite pinkish/purplish color to it. I have painted the walls with 3 different shades of gray and none seem right. Driving me crazy. Have a white vanity. This top is not gray and white like it says.

it says above “top color family grey” however reviews say there is no gray. Would this go well i...

Asked by MarieLL October 11, 2018
7
Answers

Yes it is a beautiful gray color like marble.

Can I get a side splash for this vanity top?

Asked by Leland August 14, 2018
7
Answers

Yes you can order one along with the sink.

does the sink have an overflow drain?

Asked by bill April 27, 2019
7
Answers

Hi Bill, Thank you kindly for your question. We are happy to report that the Stone Effects vanity top is manufactured with no overflow hole in order to help promote a bacteria-free environment. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is the back splash attached or does it need to be attached

Asked by Curt June 23, 2019
7
Answers

It is not attached, we bought it separate and attached it with caulk.

Is the sink attached when shipped?

Asked by Tzap February 13, 2020
7
Answers

This came in one box. The sink was attached with small brackets that held it to the vanity top. We ordered the cabinet to fit it also. Beautiful

Sidesplash Available?

Asked by Pudge September 21, 2014
7
Answers

Yes order from Home Depot it is on the web.

31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1446 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
72% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(813)
4star-icon(270)
3star-icon(109)
2star-icon(105)
1star-icon(149)
Sort By:
Turned out lovely! Easy to install by myself....
Turned out lovely! Easy to install by myself.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Nice and solid but definately pink
I read the reviews and actually went to the store and looked at and it didn't look pink but now that it's installed it DEFINITELY is! I know the manufacturer will reply to this saying that stones often have various colors but A LOT of people on here are saying it's pink when the base color for this says it white. I'm keeping for now but will likely end up changing it out sooner rather than later for something that is actually grey and white instead of purple and pink.
Was this helpful?
2
0
This bathroom vanity top is not gray and white. It is PURPLE and white with Pinkish Hue!!
I bought 2 bathroom vanities and 2 tops for them. My bathroom has pale beach blue walls and white floor with gray marbling. I don’t live close to a Home Depot so had to order these to be delivered. It took awhile to get all the pieces delivered, but had them installed only to find out that they are Purple and Pink and white countertops. They don't match anything in my bathroom, and look Awful. I am so upset that these were shown in the picture to be gray and white. I will be contacting Home Depot for an exchange because these are not as shown! I see all the complaints from others who got these same vanity tops and are saying they are Purple and Pinkish! Why would that not be stated with all the complaints listed so people wouldn’t continue to be mislead!
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 17, 2020
Hello CIn1, Thank you kindly for your review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Lunar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal, we are very sorry to see and learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish of the top. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I had a contractor install this over a new vanity and it's perfect. I wanted something that had ...
I had a contractor install this over a new vanity and it's perfect. I wanted something that had a distinct gray in it and the gray tones in Everest match the Benjamin Moore Revere Pewter on the bathroom walls to a T. Additionally, the large squared sink is so much better than the previous round basin...lots of room and less chance of splashing water all over. This has gotten loads of compliments and I'm extremely happy with this upgrade!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Stone Effects Everest
I almost missed this (Everest) in the color selections since the color block appears solid white on my monitor but I was getting desperate to select a color and saw nothing suitable. Then there were a lot a reviews claiming the product was not what it said it was as far as color. Enter Everest! I wanted something that had shades of gray and this fit perfectly. In fact, the gray tone in the vanity top appears to match my bathroom walls almost perfectly and the walls are painted Sherwin Williams Revere Pewter. What luck! The vanity was installed about 2 weeks ago in the master bath. So far I haven't seen any scratches or changes in finish but it will not take a lot of abuse so I'm expecting this to hold up well.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Not what is described
I loved the sink when I installed it, but was seeing a pink/ purple hue. Against the white and grey, it really is pink.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 8, 2020
Hello Amhair, Thank you for your review of the Stone Effects 49 in. W Vanity Top in Pulsar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the Pulsar finish. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I agree with anyone who reported this product color as PINK vs grey
Quality :
3
Value :
3
I agree with anyone who reported this product color as PINK vs grey! In addition, there should be a recommendation for THE DRAIN PLUG, as it is SMALL and will not allow complete draining. There should be a recomendation. IN ADDITION, like the others who commented before me, the backsplash that came with the sink is warped. I am under the impression that products that are under an 'order online only' category are actually 'seconds'. : (((((
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 8, 2020
Hello Mosquito, Thank you kindly for your review of the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the Lunar finish. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Absolutely love this and the convenience of it. I wanted a larger than 31 inches which is wat th...
Absolutely love this and the convenience of it. I wanted a larger than 31 inches which is wat the cabinet is, so we cut it down on the wall side to fit making it a 35 inch counter.
Was this helpful?
0
0
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright p...
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright pink. Even the base looks pink. I see no grey in it
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 22, 2020
Hello lp, Thank you for your review of the 49in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. Our Stone Effects Lunar has a cool toned white base with soft and striking veining of light gray, black, and purple. Please note that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural store and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash...
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash was bowed and did not fit flush to the sink, so we had to sand it down, and then by sanding it down, it knocked off some of the stone effects coating. We used caulking to over up the chipped areas so it looks OK now, but the was another half hour or more of labor added to my bill from my contractor, and wanted to report the defect. see pic. (and this was after is was sanded down the first time, had to be sanded a few times to get it flush) Thank you !
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 20, 2020
Hello AUDREY, Thank you kindly for your positive review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are truly sorry to see and learn that you received a warped backsplash. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers