Internet #305417266

Model #SE31O-WM

31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity in Winter Mist with White Sink

  • Assembled vanity top dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D
  • Winter mist finish features natural, stone-like surface patterns
  • Pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, sold separately
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$17900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
11.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
31 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.00
Basin Length (in.)
13.28
Basin Width (in.)
15.96
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22.00
Product Height (in.)
11.5
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22.00 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet Accommodations
Center set
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Backsplash
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
38.7
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Oval
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Glam,Modern
Top Color
Winter Mist
Top Color Family
Cream
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Home Decorators 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist has the appearance of natural stone-like surface patterns that will instantaneously add a touch of beauty and refinement to your home. Coated with our patented Diamond Shield Technology finish, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew; your durable vanity top will be factory assembled with a white oval undermount bowl for your convenience making it very easy to install. The Stone Effects Winter Mist finish features a white base with elements of cream, light brown, gray, blue, and purple which will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point.
  • Assembled dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 4.25 in. H
  • Fits a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Stone effects winter mist finish
  • 1-white oval undermount bowl included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Factory sealed with our patented diamond shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Matching 3.50 in. H separate backsplash included
  • Top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Square front edge profile
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Matching side splash sold separately, internet # 205397662
  • Stone effects winter mist sample chip sold separately, internet # 205824375
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity in Winter Mist with White Sink
31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cold Fusion with White Sink31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionPegasus
Name31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity in Winter Mist with White Sink31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cold Fusion with White Sink31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet Spread
Price
$17900
$19200
$19200
$23900
Ratings
(588)
(1371)
(1371)
(161)
Product Width (in.)31313131
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Product Depth (in.)22.00222222
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Top MaterialEngineered stone compositeCultured MarbleCultured MarbleGranite
Sink ShapeOvalRectangularRectangularOval
Faucet AccommodationsCenter setCenter setCenter setCenter set
StyleGlam,ModernBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternFarmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Modern,Rustic,Southwestern
IncludedBacksplashBacksplashBacksplashBacksplash,Basin
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

528Questions9Answers

Is the 37x22 Cascade top with oval sink available with a square front edge?

Asked by Harry December 1, 2020
0
Answers

I want to swap out the sink for a stainless steel sink...is this possible?

Asked by Karen November 29, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Karen, Thank you for your question. We can confirm the sink is both bracketed/clamped and sealed to the bottom of the vanity top. We do not recommend altering the vanity top as modifications will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the material. Best Regards

Will this top fit the Naples 30 in vanity with right hand drawers? I have contacted Home Depot and Foremost without answer

Asked by KARYN November 24, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Karyn, Thank you for your question. Although we are not familiar with the specifications of the vanity cabinet you are thinking of purchasing, we can, however, confirm that the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cold Fusion will fit a standard 30 in W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet. If you have questions or concerns regarding whether or not the vanity top will fit, we best suggest that you print or save a copy of the detailed specifications (located under the Info & Guides section of the product page) for more information concerning the details of the unit. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards.

This is a bit off white. I am looking for a matching caulk color, and the plain white is not a g...

Asked by DLE October 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello DLE, Thank you for question. We actually do not have a particular brand or a specific product recommendation for installation. We simply best suggest the use of a clear silicone adhesive of your choosing. We hope this was helpful! Best Regards.

Can I get a vanity top like this with a special laundry type sink for my shop? I need 60" by 21" ...

Asked by KingDavid October 20, 2020
1
Answer

Hello KingDavid, Thank you for your question. Sadly, the vanity top is not sold separately from the unit. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

can these natural stone tops be trimmed or can I enlarge the holes?

Asked by TJF October 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hello TJF, Thank you kindly for your question. All our vanity tops and basins are constructed out of a man made material very similar to Cultured Marble and we do regret to inform you that we do not recommend cutting into the material of the vanity top as modification will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and we cannot guarantee that the vanity top will not splinter or damage during your drilling. However, we have received feedback from previous customers who advised that they were able to use a router with a diamond disc or tile saw. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

where do i get replacement undermount bolts for sink ?

Asked by replacement October 12, 2020
1
Answer

"Hello replacement, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but replacement components are not sold separately. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards."

I would like to know the dimensions of the round sink itself ,length width and depth?

Asked by Jake October 5, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jake, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the bowl dimensions are 15.96 in. W x 13.28 in. D x 6 in. H. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

I need a countertop with a 4-inch spread faucet. This Home Decorators Collection 37 in. x 22 in....

Asked by RobinW September 28, 2020
1
Answer

Hello RobinW, Thank you for your question. We apologize for the inconvenience but can confirm that the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cascade features a 4 in. faucet spread. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

This maybe a stupid question, but if the vanity top is 31 inches, and the backsplash is only 21 (...

Asked by Cassie September 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Cassie, Thank you kindly for your question. We apologize for any inconvenience. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

31 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity in Winter Mist with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 588 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
80% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(322)
4star-icon(130)
3star-icon(47)
2star-icon(31)
1star-icon(58)
Sort By:
Unbelievable! I received a defective vanity top from Home Depot!!
I was so expected to this vanity top! I was so exciting to open the shipping box! Language couldn’t express my disappointment! They sent me a defective one! Look at the pictures, the pattern looked good, but the quality was a joke! It wasted my time and money! Either the manufacturer or the retailer or both were fooling their customers!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 13, 2020
Hello Disappointed, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to see and learn that your top had a defect. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Easy to install. Looks great.
Easy to install. Looks great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I ordered this vanity top and the matching side-splash for in-store pickup. It was very carefull...
I ordered this vanity top and the matching side-splash for in-store pickup. It was very carefully packed and looks great. Easy to install.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Are you kidding me? Carrera isn’t purple!
The vining for the Carrara color does NOT match the picture on the website. Its more purple and pink, not grey. It doesn’t even match the recomended sidesplash (see picture). Don’t waste your time or your money. Everything ive ordered from Home Decorators Collection as been complete rubbish.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 14, 2019
Hello JayD,
Thank you for your review of the 31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Carrera. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the color of your vanity top. Our vanities and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Beautiful. Fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend! It was delivered to store and arrived in p...
Beautiful. Fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend! It was delivered to store and arrived in perfect condition.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I just had my bathroom completely made over. This vanity top gives it a very elegant, elevated lo...
I just had my bathroom completely made over. This vanity top gives it a very elegant, elevated look. Teams well with a dark brown vanity. I just love the way it looks. It's well made and from what I'm told, easy to install.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It looks beautiful. It was easy to put on. The only thing against it was the top has mynute scrat...
It looks beautiful. It was easy to put on. The only thing against it was the top has mynute scratches that you wouldn't see unless you're really up close and the light is shining on it. It's just on the very surface. I know I'm being picky. Also there is no drain hole for the sink if it should overflow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Gorgeous countertop, adds beauty to bathroom
This beautiful stone effects countertop I found to be much more attractive than the white option that was offered with the vanity. it fit well and installer had no interference from water line placement below. The marble like finish adds a touch of elegance. I ordered the matching side splash, it just is not installed yet. Consider this countertop-sink combo when updating your bathroom.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Handsome vanity top for a not over the top price (accidental pun)… adhere to the top of your vani...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Handsome vanity top for a not over the top price (accidental pun)… adhere to the top of your vanity with the adhesive of your choice, install faucet/drain/plumbing and if desired, the included matching backsplash. Unfortunately, in my case, the included 3 1/2" backsplash was simply not tall enough to cover the wall damage left by the previous installation so I purchased two 4" x 36" cultured marble thresholds (easily trimmed one of which with my 7" tile wet saw) with the result you see below. I'm happy to report that unlike some others I read about, mine arrived in perfect condition. I confess that as a precaution I ordered mine to be delivered to the store for pickup so I could fully inspect it before leaving the store which I don't regret but all was good. Enjoy!
Was this helpful?
1
0
This is a good product and easy to install. Not heavy and packing very secure. I like stone color...
This is a good product and easy to install. Not heavy and packing very secure. I like stone color also. Would give 4 and half stars, the only small problem was little glue sticking out of sink I had to remove and back splash a bit bowed unless it's my wall. Anyway I am happy with it, did it myself first time.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers