Internet #205914331

Model #8104500410

33 in. W x 36 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White

  • Match your bathroom's scale and hang vertical or horizontal
  • Included brackets make hanging easy
  • Adds dimension to the room
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$13930
$199.00
Save $59.70 (30%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
39
Mirror Width (in.)
35
Product Height (in.)
36
Product Width (in.)
33

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Features
No Additional Features
Frame Material
Wood
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
25
Returnable
180-Day
Shape
Rectangular
Style
Cottage

Product Overview

Add function above your vanity with a framed bathroom mirror. The Aberdeen Mirror can hang either vertically or horizontally to match your bath's scale. With its clean lines and recessed frame details, this rectangular bathroom mirror adds depth and dimension while reflecting your taste.

Compare Similar Shop Cyber Savings

current product
33 in. W x 36 in. H Framed Rectangular  Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White
27.25 in. W x 28.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Beveled Edge Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White finishAiken 40 in. W x 28 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White30 in. W x 40 in. H Framed Rectangular Beveled Edge Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Brush nickel with chrome inner lip
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionDeco Mirror
Name33 in. W x 36 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White27.25 in. W x 28.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Beveled Edge Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White finishAiken 40 in. W x 28 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White30 in. W x 40 in. H Framed Rectangular Beveled Edge Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Brush nickel with chrome inner lip
Price
$13930
$199.00
Save $59.70 (30%)
$13950
$279.00
Save $139.50 (50%)
$16730
$239.00
Save $71.70 (30%)
$20747
Ratings
(934)
(40)
(7)
(146)
Product Width (in.)332440.0030
ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Product Height (in.)362828.0040
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesBeveled EdgeNo Additional FeaturesBeveled Edge
Mount StyleFlushFloatingFlushFloating
Mount typeWallWallWallWall
Product Weight (lb.)2536.323.3628 lb
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

666Questions11Answers

Does the false drawer front open (hinge) for storage of small items? I can't tell from the images.

Asked by Curious November 23, 2020
1
Answer

The faux-drawer doesn't open.

How big deck plate would I need for this to use 1 hole faucet and cover the other 2 holes?

Asked by Shivi November 21, 2020
1
Answer

It is an 8" spread.

What is the length of the cabinet handles screw to screw?

Asked by Dana November 21, 2020
1
Answer

For customized handles, it is the manufacturer recommendation to measure the hole-to-hole distance once you receive your unit to ensure perfect fit.

My wall is warped and there is a 3/4 inch gap where the backsplash would go. Will this backsplash...

Asked by Anonymous November 20, 2020
1
Answer

The backsplash is straight and aligns with the back of the vanity.

Can anyone recommend a matching sidesplash for carrara marble top?

Asked by Jen November 19, 2020
1
Answer

Please reach out to us directly at 1.866.839.2888 to order an extra backsplash.

I want to paint the dove grey vanity a different color before installation. Will the paint adhere...

Asked by Scooterguy November 13, 2020
1
Answer

It is wood. But you would have a paint specialist to know which product you should use.

Does the marble top need to be sealed? If yes, how often does this need to be done?

Asked by Jean November 12, 2020
2
Answers

Yes. Instructions recommend sealing the marble top yearly - more depending on use. I believe it comes sealed.

Hello, I am struggling trying to match the gold and faucet shown. Can you advise what specific co...

Asked by Cray November 11, 2020
1
Answer

We recommend making your own assessment once you have the vanity.

What is the height from the bottom of the cabinet to the floor? Wondering if our robot vacuum, w...

Asked by Carrie November 10, 2020
1
Answer

The space from the floor to the bottom cabinet is 3.9" high.

What is the dimension of the inside shelves?

Asked by Gibbons November 9, 2020
1
Answer

The shelf is 14.6" deep and 18.5" wide.

33 in. W x 36 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 934 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
78% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(626)
4star-icon(144)
3star-icon(50)
2star-icon(38)
1star-icon(76)
Sort By:
Beautiful vanity but quality is lacking
For the amount of money spent on this item I would expect a better quality build. The item was just installed professionally, and there is already paint chipping and cracking around the feet and around the trim. There was a slight water drip immediately after installation that we caught, but not quick enough for the mdf product to become water damaged. The vanity is to be used in wet environments so it shouldn't be ruined after a small water issue. The product materials said "wood." I was under the impression it would not be made of cheap mdf and pressed wood product for the price. Now we are forced to figure out what to do with our brand new vanity as I cannot live with the imperfections.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from FabricantNovember 19, 2020
On behalf of our team, we apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. We aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. The issues you describe are seldom and shouldn't be expected from our Aberdeen which is made from quality solid wood, veneer wood and MDF. It is 100% covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please call us at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
Quality is suspect
Bought the Aberdeen 60 inch double sink vanity for Master bath remodel. Top drawer and bottom drawer did not work, would not close. Upon inspection the inside wooden rails they use to support the glides are only held on by staples which had completely pulled out of the wood sides. Because HD could only offer a replacement unit (huge hassle) or new drawers (would not solve problem) I asked my builder to take the drawers apart and reassemble everything the correct way with wood screws...on a brand new product. I have to agree with other reviewers...looks nice but arrived falling apart. Only time will tell if drawers continue to provide issues and if the top separates from the cabinet as other reviewers mention. Very cheaply made. Pretty disappointed.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from FabricantOctober 28, 2020
We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your Aberdeen 60". As we have sold a lot of this unit to happy customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. In many cases, we can find a quick and effective solution. In addition, our products are backed 100% by our manufacturer’s warranty. Please call 866-839-2888 to be in touch with our products specialists. Ovedecors-PL
Overall looks nice minus the discoloring on the top of the backsplash.
Overall looks nice minus the discoloring on the top of the backsplash.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantOctober 9, 2020
On behalf of our team, we would like to apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. Call 1.866.839.2888 or email info@ovedecors.com. One of our team members will personally handle this claim and offer a concrete resolution. Ovedecors-PL
Your sink will be detached form the top as a matter of time
I had this vanity for two years and just found out the sink was detached from the marble top this weekend. after inspection, the sink was only held my epoxy/glue in between, there is no secondary clip that was installed. Looks pretty but be ready to fixing up when this happens.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 25, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. All of our vanities' sinks are now held by brackets to help solidify them through transport. The issue you describe is very seldom and we can help you solve it. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Beautiful vanity!
I am hoping they made some adjustments and the quality of this is better. It is besutiful looking!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 23, 2020
Thank you for showing your appreciation of our Aberdeen 24" vanity. Our products are in constant evolution in great part due to the feedback from our customers. Do not hesitate to contact our very comprehensive customer service department at 1.866.839.2888 regarding any inquiries you may have. Ovedecors-PL
Gorgeous
I read the reviews good and bad on this item and took the chance and I am glad I did, this piece is gorgeous, we just love, love, love it, when we received the sink, It had hard adhesive stuck to it and with skin so soft and a razor blade it came off without scratching the sink finish, easy to install and got a awesome fixture for it and we are all very happy with the sink, plenty of space in cabinet, I am so very happy with the purchase, picture doesn’t do it justice.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 17, 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this positive review. It makes us very happy to hear from a satisfied customer. We strive for this. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 regarding any inquiries you may have concerning our products. Ovedecors-PL
Very Poor quality.
It looks gorgeous, however the quality is exceptionally bad. After a less than a month of use it started peeling off. More than thousand dollar vanity should not be made of cheapest particle board or whatever cheap materials they used, which cannot stand any touch of water. Shame on manufactures that wasted such a beautiful design using garbage materials. Spent $$$ on installation, had to change plumbing to make it work... Never left bad reviews, but this one was asking for it.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 11, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. Our Aberdeen is made of the highest quality solid wood, veneer wood and MDF and the paint is water resistant. What you describe is seldom. Please contact one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Easy Install
Love this vanity, we squeezed it into a small powder room. We ended ip removing the interior shelf due to our particular plumbing set up. We also had to offset the top ok the vanity due to placement in the room (we had to jam it in a corner, and its not meant to hug the corner) I’m grateful the top was not adhered to the vanity so we could make it fit our space. (Wallpaper also from home depot; magnolia dots on dots. Light fixture also from home depot, as is the sink fixture which is moen)
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 4, 2020
Thank you for your positive feedback and demonstrating the adaptability of our Aberdeen in your particular setup. Do not hesitate to contact our installation pros at 1.866.839.2888 for tips and tricks. Ovedecors-PL
Drawer Hardware and Fasteners
Please be aware that although this unit has a beautiful appearance the drawer hardware is suspect. We purchased in 2016 and I have had to manually re-connect the drawers to the hardware on 3 different drawers. Now one the the drawer slides is completely locked ( piston failed) and the drawer is unusable. I called Home Depot Customer Service for support and information on how to purchase to needed part and was told that the product is out of production and replacement parts are not available. I decided to check for myself and to my surprise the item is still listed for sale. I guess you can buy the item but cannot buy parts to fix it if it breaks. Very Disappointed.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 3, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. We do carry replacement parts as the manufacturer. Please reach out to us directly at 1.866.839.2888. One of our product specialists will gladly help you solve this issue. Ovedecors-PL
Came very well packaged.i didn’t realize they didn’t come with faucets, but that’s my fault. It’s...
Came very well packaged.i didn’t realize they didn’t come with faucets, but that’s my fault. It’s a beautiful piece! Everything is soft close which is nice.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers