Internet #303960786

Model #Woodfall MR-C

34.00 in. W x 34.00 in. H Framed Square Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Dark Charcoal

  • Versatile mirror can be hung either horizontal or vertical
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Woodfall Collection
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$15920
$199.00
Save $39.80 (20%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
34.00
Mirror Width (in.)
34.00
Product Height (in.)
34.00
Product Width (in.)
34.00
Thickness (In.)
0.75

Details

Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Dark Charcoal
Features
No Additional Features
Frame Material
Wood
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical / Horizontal
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Flush
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
20.64
Returnable
180-Day
Shape
Square

Product Overview

Complete your modern bathroom with the Woodfall Mirror. This square mirror can be hung vertically or horizontally. It can also stand alone as a graceful accent piece.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Vanity Mirrors

current product
34.00 in. W x 34.00 in. H Framed Square  Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Dark Charcoal
34.00 in. W x 34.00 in. H Framed Square  Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White28.00 in. W x 36.00 in. H Framed Rectangular  Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Dove GreyNeville 40 in. x 28 in. Framed Wall Mount Mirror in Dove Grey
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name34.00 in. W x 34.00 in. H Framed Square Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Dark Charcoal34.00 in. W x 34.00 in. H Framed Square Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White28.00 in. W x 36.00 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Dove GreyNeville 40 in. x 28 in. Framed Wall Mount Mirror in Dove Grey
Price
$15920
$199.00
Save $39.80 (20%)
$15920
$199.00
Save $39.80 (20%)
$15920
$199.00
Save $39.80 (20%)
$27920
$349.00
Save $69.80 (20%)
Ratings
(33)
(33)
(58)
(2)
Product Width (in.)34.0034.0028.0040.00
ShapeSquareSquareRectangularRectangular
Product Height (in.)34.0034.0036.0028.00
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Mount StyleFlushFlushFlushFlush
Mount typeWallWallWallWall
Product Weight (lb.)20.6420.6419.8026.40
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

42Questions11Answers

Does the Midnight Blue color of this vanity base match the dark blue of the Home Decorators Colle...

Asked by rchap September 24, 2020
1
Answer

They are two different blues.

Will I be able to fit a sink with the following specifications, between the top drawers in this v...

Asked by DIYShopping September 22, 2020
2
Answers

Thank you for your quick response. I should have been more clear. This will be the only sink in a new studio that we are setting up. So, it will be in a vanity, but also used for cleaning paintbrushes, or cups and plates. I plan to have the sink installed into a piece of granite, and offset the faucet onto the top, left corner (see the attached image). I am primarily concerned about whether the width and depth of the sink will fit between the two small drawer sections on either side of the top drawer unit.

How long are the actual handles on the drawers?

Asked by Seam September 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, The approximate length of the handle is 6". Thank you

What is the depth of the drawers? What is width of opening between the drawer compartments in se...

Asked by Judy July 27, 2020
1
Answer

The drawers are 13.5" deep. They do not go all the way to the back. The second drawer is compartmented half way.

how much does the cabinet weigh?

Asked by Brian July 27, 2020
1
Answer

The cabinet with the countertop weigh 88 lbs.

What is the vanity made of? Is it solid wood?

Asked by newm July 16, 2020
1
Answer

The Woodfall is made of solid wood, veneer wood and MDF.

Need the exact measurements for the opening in the back also from the floor to the opening.

Asked by Ivana April 5, 2020
1
Answer

You will find that information in the Info and Guides section on the product's page.

is there a matching linen tower in the collection?

Asked by CEB January 15, 2020
1
Answer

No, there is no matching linen tower in the collection.

Write-up says the hardware is brass yet it looks more like brushed nickel. Which is it?

Asked by Ann January 10, 2020
1
Answer

It is brass.

I would like to replace the handles with bronze, can you tell me what the distance is between the...

Asked by Atlanta87 July 29, 2019
1
Answer

It is 4 3/4.

34.00 in. W x 34.00 in. H Framed Square Bathroom Vanity Mirror in Dark Charcoal - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 34 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
40% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(13)
4star-icon(8)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(6)
Sort By:
Great mirror. Met all my expectations. Nice addition to any bathroom. Size and quality are except...
Great mirror. Met all my expectations. Nice addition to any bathroom. Size and quality are exceptional.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
While this looks good on the surface, this has been a terrible purchase. When we put the top on t...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
While this looks good on the surface, this has been a terrible purchase. When we put the top on the vanity, it was obstructing the top drawer, so we had to cut out part of the back of the top drawer in order to get it to close. Since this was sold as a set, i would expect this top to fit perfectly. Then in order to accommodate standard plumbing in the back, we had to cut out the back of the bottom drawer as well. Overall, i cannot recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantOctober 28, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The issue you describe is very uncommon. This cannot be expected from our Woodfall and is not to our quality standard. Please reach out to one of our installation experts at 1.866.839.2888 for assistance. Ovedecors-PL
I left the review about my contractor noticing a flaw in the vanity upon opening the box up. It s...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
I left the review about my contractor noticing a flaw in the vanity upon opening the box up. It should be directly about this review. I couldn't leave a picture using my phone...so I am on my laptop so as to include a picture...I would recommend this product to others...especially if you have a skilled contractor to doctor any flaws it might have upon purchase. Speakingy of purchases...I feel as if I got this for a steal at a little over 500 dollars. My vanity only cost a little over 100 dollars...complete vanities with tops come way more that 650 dollars...Excellent value!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The dimensions described is wrong.....
The dimensions described is wrong..
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Purchased this to go with matching vanity. Shipping was 1 week to Long Island. When it arrived wa...
Purchased this to go with matching vanity. Shipping was 1 week to Long Island. When it arrived was packed well but did have one small, bigger than a pin head area on frame where paint was missing. Very visible so I don't know how it was missed before shipping. Touched up area with paint that we had matched from piece of vanity rear we cut out to install and it looks fine. Mirror is well built and very large and heavy. I had to replace hangers on rear and used heavy picture wire which rested on 3 bolts I put into studs. Not going anywhere now. There were also two pin head size spots on the mirror itself. Wife said she could live with it so up it went. All in all we're happy with the mirror
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
So disappointed...
Awesome looking vanity but there are a lot of minor cosmetic damages snd a huge functionality flaw. 1) Item came with numerous scuffs on drawers where clearly they’d been forced closed. Also in corners and edges there is super noticeable paint chipping or perhaps just wasn’t painted originally. Lastly, the drawer handles are CLEARLY crooked. 2) We bought this item as a set (vanity and countertop) but the middle inside of the top drawer hits the overflow drain of the sink leaving only two options: 1) cut out the middle of the inside of the top drawer or push the countertop so far back it leaves an extremely unsightly lip from the top of the vanity. Either way, super poor design. I specifically redid my plumbing for this exact vanity and I’m very disappointed. I’d love a new properly made vanity and top that will actually fit but I’m worried that it won’t be an option. I’ll be calling customer service tomorrow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantDecember 2, 2020
On behalf of our team, we would like to apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. Call 1.866.839.2888. One of our team members will personally handle this claim and offer a concrete resolution. Ovedecors-PL
Quality product that was easy to install...
Quality product that was easy to install
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
There are spots with missing paint. The drawer fronts were not attached properly and bowed out f...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
There are spots with missing paint. The drawer fronts were not attached properly and bowed out from the drawer boxes. An inside support block was not attached but was loose inside the cabinet. In short, my contractor has already spent 90 minutes repairing this unit.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 17, 2020
We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your Woodfall. As we have sold a lot of this unit to happy customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. In many cases, we can find a quick and effective solution. In addition, our products are backed 100% by our manufacturer’s warranty. Please call us at 866-839-2888 to be in touch with our products specialists. Ovedecors-PL
Love the color of this vanity. It appears navy online,...
Love the color of this vanity. It appears navy online, but it’s more of a dusty navy. The drawers are soft close and provides plenty of space despite having the p-trap to deal with.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The color is fantastic!! Tons of storage in the drawers....
The color is fantastic!! Tons of storage in the drawers.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers