Internet #306221612

Model #Woodfall 37MWMC

37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Winter White with White Basins

  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.08 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
4.00
Basin Depth (in.)
7.87
Basin Length (in.)
17.75
Basin Width (in.)
11.80
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.60
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.30
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.20
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
0.78
Countertop Width (in.)
37.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
0.78

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
190.00
Cabinet Color
Midnight Blue
Cabinet Color Family
Blue
Cabinet Material
Solid Wood
Hardware Finish Family
Brass
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Top Color
Winter white
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Top weight (lb.)
70.00
Vanity Cabinet Features
Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Straight
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

Create your own custom vanity with the timeless style of the 3-drawer Woodfall 36 in. bathroom vanity by Home Decorator's Collection. Its jaunty midnight blue finish and classic good looks works well in any space. Pair with the Woodfall bath vanity mirror for a picture-perfect set.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Sandon 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara White with White Basin
current product
37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Winter White with White Basins
Taylor 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Grey with Quartz Vanity Top in White with White BasinTaylor 55 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Quartz Vanity Top in White with White Basin
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionArielAriel
NameSandon 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara White with White Basin37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Winter White with White BasinsTaylor 37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Grey with Quartz Vanity Top in White with White BasinTaylor 55 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Quartz Vanity Top in White with White Basin
Price
$59940
$999.00
Save $399.60 (40%)
$94900
$117500
$1419.00
Save $244.00 (17%)
$187900
$2139.00
Save $260.00 (12%)
Ratings
(83)
(38)
(0)
(0)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRoundRound
Sink LocationCenterCenterLeftCenter
StyleClassic,Transitional
IncludedBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Cabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Solid WoodPlywoodPlywood
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

44Questions14Answers

What size sink can this vanity fit? We have a square sink want to make sure it will fit.

Asked by Mark October 10, 2018
2
Answers

I have the dimensions, but that does not answer that size sink it will fit. When we look at it, it does not look like it will fit a square sink as the top drawer seems pretty tight.

Will I be able to fit a sink with the following specifications, between the top drawers in this v...

Asked by DIYShopping September 22, 2020
2
Answers

Thank you for your quick response. I should have been more clear. This will be the only sink in a new studio that we are setting up. So, it will be in a vanity, but also used for cleaning paintbrushes, or cups and plates. I plan to have the sink installed into a piece of granite, and offset the faucet onto the top, left corner (see the attached image). I am primarily concerned about whether the width and depth of the sink will fit between the two small drawer sections on either side of the top drawer unit.

How dark is this vanity, does it look black?

Asked by KM July 10, 2018
2
Answers

We ordered this vanity and had to return it because it is not actually dark gray. It is several shades lighter than in the picture.

The specifications says it has brass hardware, the image shows what looks like brushed nickel. What hardware is it?

Asked by Dnf14 July 19, 2018
2
Answers

brushed nickel

I would like to replace the handles with bronze, can you tell me what the distance is between the...

Asked by Atlanta87 July 29, 2019
1
Answer

It is 4 3/4.

Please confirm if the handles are nickel plated or brass

Asked by Blondie August 14, 2018
1
Answer

The hardware on this vanity is finished in brass.

What is interior depth of the middle and bottom drawers? I'm trying to decide if it will accomod...

Asked by Patient September 25, 2018
1
Answer

Hello, The depth is 13.5 in and the high is 8 in.

is there a matching linen tower in the collection?

Asked by CEB January 15, 2020
1
Answer

No, there is no matching linen tower in the collection.

Could you please tell me the width of the drill holes for the drawer hardware? I'd like to know ...

Asked by MD May 1, 2018
1
Answer

The distance between the holes is 3'' 3/4. Unfortunately, you cannot change this before.

How long are the actual handles on the drawers?

Asked by Seam September 12, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, The approximate length of the handle is 6". Thank you

37 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Winter White with White Basins - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 38 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
36% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(13)
4star-icon(10)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(6)
Sort By:
Great mirror. Met all my expectations. Nice addition to any bathroom. Size and quality are except...
Great mirror. Met all my expectations. Nice addition to any bathroom. Size and quality are exceptional.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
While this looks good on the surface, this has been a terrible purchase. When we put the top on t...
Quality :
2
Value :
3
While this looks good on the surface, this has been a terrible purchase. When we put the top on the vanity, it was obstructing the top drawer, so we had to cut out part of the back of the top drawer in order to get it to close. Since this was sold as a set, i would expect this top to fit perfectly. Then in order to accommodate standard plumbing in the back, we had to cut out the back of the bottom drawer as well. Overall, i cannot recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantOctober 28, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The issue you describe is very uncommon. This cannot be expected from our Woodfall and is not to our quality standard. Please reach out to one of our installation experts at 1.866.839.2888 for assistance. Ovedecors-PL
I left the review about my contractor noticing a flaw in the vanity upon opening the box up. It s...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
I left the review about my contractor noticing a flaw in the vanity upon opening the box up. It should be directly about this review. I couldn't leave a picture using my phone...so I am on my laptop so as to include a picture...I would recommend this product to others...especially if you have a skilled contractor to doctor any flaws it might have upon purchase. Speakingy of purchases...I feel as if I got this for a steal at a little over 500 dollars. My vanity only cost a little over 100 dollars...complete vanities with tops come way more that 650 dollars...Excellent value!
Was this helpful?
1
0
The vanity looks beautiful and the draws work great but...
The vanity looks beautiful and the draws work great but the paint is such poor quality that it started chipping and flaking off immediately. Now it is installed with the countertop and I'm stuck with it losing flecks and chips progressively. Don't know what it'll look like in six months. Very disappointed
Was this helpful?
0
0
The quality of this cabinet is very good. However, this...
The quality of this cabinet is very good. However, this cabinet is NOT dark charcoal... it’s very much a blue/gray color. I was rather disappointed as it did not meet my expectations at all from a color standpoint.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It hasn’t been installed yet, but it’s just what I...
It hasn’t been installed yet, but it’s just what I was expecting. It’s beautiful and seems very well made and sturdy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The color is nothing like the photos.
I’m not happy with the color of this vanity. I was expecting it to look like the photos, a midnight navy. It seems like a dark cornflower blue to me. Not at all what I expected. I am upset with myself for not opening the box sooner to check on the color. I’m past the return date and now it seems my only options are to deal with it or paint it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from FabricantJanuary 14, 2021
We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We do our best to include the most detailed product descriptions and specifications online as well as in store. We would like to take this opportunity to turn this experience around. Please contact us directly - Call 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
The dimensions described is wrong.....
The dimensions described is wrong..
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantDecember 10, 2020
We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We do our best to include the most detailed product descriptions and specifications online as well as in store. We would like to take this opportunity to turn this experience around. Please contact us directly - Call 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Purchased this to go with matching vanity. Shipping was 1 week to Long Island. When it arrived wa...
Purchased this to go with matching vanity. Shipping was 1 week to Long Island. When it arrived was packed well but did have one small, bigger than a pin head area on frame where paint was missing. Very visible so I don't know how it was missed before shipping. Touched up area with paint that we had matched from piece of vanity rear we cut out to install and it looks fine. Mirror is well built and very large and heavy. I had to replace hangers on rear and used heavy picture wire which rested on 3 bolts I put into studs. Not going anywhere now. There were also two pin head size spots on the mirror itself. Wife said she could live with it so up it went. All in all we're happy with the mirror
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantDecember 10, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us and we are glad to read you appreciate our product overall. Please call us at 1.866.839.2888 as the mirror is 100% covered by our manufacturer's warranty and we can ship you paint touch up free of charge. Ovedecors-PL
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
So disappointed...
Awesome looking vanity but there are a lot of minor cosmetic damages snd a huge functionality flaw. 1) Item came with numerous scuffs on drawers where clearly they’d been forced closed. Also in corners and edges there is super noticeable paint chipping or perhaps just wasn’t painted originally. Lastly, the drawer handles are CLEARLY crooked. 2) We bought this item as a set (vanity and countertop) but the middle inside of the top drawer hits the overflow drain of the sink leaving only two options: 1) cut out the middle of the inside of the top drawer or push the countertop so far back it leaves an extremely unsightly lip from the top of the vanity. Either way, super poor design. I specifically redid my plumbing for this exact vanity and I’m very disappointed. I’d love a new properly made vanity and top that will actually fit but I’m worried that it won’t be an option. I’ll be calling customer service tomorrow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantDecember 2, 2020
On behalf of our team, we would like to apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. Call 1.866.839.2888. One of our team members will personally handle this claim and offer a concrete resolution. Ovedecors-PL
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers