Internet #205397741

Model #SERST37COM-RU

37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink

  • Fits a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet​
  • Fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity top pre-drilled 4 in. faucet, sold separately
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$20900
$256.00
Save $47.00 (18%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
5.63
Basin Length (in.)
12.25
Basin Width (in.)
18
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.5
Product Width (in.)
37
Product Width x Depth
37 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
61.27
Returnable
180-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Beige/Bisque
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern
Top Color
Rustic Gold
Top Color Family
Beige
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Stone Effects 37 in. W Vanity Top in Rustic Gold features natural stone-like surface patterns that instantly add elegance and beauty to your bathroom. Coated with Diamond Shield, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew; this durable vanity top is pre-attached to a white bowl for your convenience. The vanity top's 3-1/2 in. backsplash helps protect the wall and back of your cabinet against splashes and spills.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink
49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist37 in. W Marble Single Sink Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Kaiser Grey with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist37 in. W Marble Single Sink Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato with White Sink49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Kaiser Grey with White Sink
Price
$20900
$256.00
Save $47.00 (18%)
$22900
$23900
$27900
Ratings
(1483)
(1483)
(500)
(1483)
Product Width (in.)37493749
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Product Depth (in.)22222222
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleMarbleCultured Marble
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

778Questions6Answers

This top is offered in 19” depth on select vanities. How come that depth isn’t an option to purch...

Asked by Nicole February 22, 2021
0
Answers

Could I place this vanity on top of a 30"x24" kitchen sink base cabinet, similar to the one shown...

Asked by Curtis February 22, 2021
0
Answers

I need to trim an inch from each side of a 61” countertop. What is gage best method to cut the c...

Asked by Js February 21, 2021
1
Answer

I cut the back splash on a table saw. A circular saw should work also. However you cut it, just be sure the blade cuts into the finishes side.

Can I pick this up today in store? I am in Colorado Springs, CO?

Asked by vicki February 19, 2021
0
Answers

Are sidesplash available for this vanity top

Asked by Diana February 15, 2021
0
Answers

Could I order a plain slab for the other counter in my bathroom?

Asked by baby February 13, 2021
0
Answers

Can you order a side splash

Asked by Que February 7, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Que, Thank you for your question. Yes, a sidesplash has been created to match the Stone Effects Everest vanity top. To view the splash, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSSE21-ER or Internet 313584052 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Our vanity top is 36inch. We would like to replace our currunt one. Would it work with 36inch.

Asked by Mrsmann January 30, 2021
2
Answers

Hello Mrsmann, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top will fit a standard 36 in. W x 21 in. W Vanity Cabinet. We hope this helps. Best Regards

Can it be cut to fit a 28" cabinet?

Asked by MJ January 30, 2021
1
Answer

Hello MJ, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry but we do not recommend modifying the vanity top, as this will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the vanity top. Nevertheless, we have received information from past customers that have been able to use a circular saw with a masonry blade, cutting from the unfinished side, without any damage. However, we do need to point out that the edges you alter will show white as the finish goes only 1/8 in. through the vanity top material. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

Can a second 49 inch back splash be purchased and how thick are they? I'm trying to replace a van...

Asked by rob January 30, 2021
1
Answer

Hello rob, Thank you for your inquiry. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, but we can confirm that the a separate backsplash is not sold separately from the vanity top. We hope this helps. Best Regards

37 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,483 reviews
  • 71% recommend this product
5star-icon828
4star-icon279
3star-icon112
2star-icon109
1star-icon155
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,483 reviews
love the color a price
The product was easy to install, I just wise it came in 61 inch long so I would install one more in my upstairs bathroom.
by AL
Steer clear
The vanity top itself is pretty and seems to be a nice strong surface. The sink attached is why I would steer clear of this purchase. #1 it is plastic and scratches extremely easily. ( see pictures) #2 you cannot seat the seal on the drain because the drain whole is not completely round and it is very rough with divets. Very cheaply made and very poor quality control. I guess you get what you pay for. My advice pay a little more and save yourself the headache.
by Tressa
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 25, 2021
Hello Tressa, Thank you kindly for your review of the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you received a product with scratches on the surface. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
I really like the Stone effect, but I did have to look at a few to get one that didn't look like ...
I really like the Stone effect, but I did have to look at a few to get one that didn't look like it had a smeared corner (the pattern looked faded/smeared). It also does not have an overflow hole, but I'm okay with that. I am currently thinking of getting another one for my other bathroom.
by Creative2
Do not buy it
It leaks badly and ruin my cabinet. Do NOT buy it.
by Alice
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello Alice, Thank you for your review of the 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. We are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced with the unit. If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Sink cracked within two weeks of installation
Just walk right on by this piece of junk. I have attached photos of the cracked sink. No sign of crack when installed. I did not drop or bump it. Nothing dropped in it. About 2 weeks after install the crack appeared. It goes right through the entire thickness. Just plain ridiculous.
by Dan
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello Dan, Thank you kindly for your review of the 49 in. W Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. We are very sorry to learn that your vanity top developed a crack. Although damages are not normally covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and plan to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Nice vanity BUT MAJOR quality control issue
I read the reviews warning me about this vanity top before I purchased it, but I decided to press my luck. I'm rating it 2 Stars because everything about it is great EXCEPT the manufacturer has MAJOR quality control issues with the “faux stone” printing. The printing on the right side is “washed out” compared to the beautiful left side. You can really tell the difference between the side splash I purchased separately to match and the top (see photo). If this whole vanity top had been printed consistently, it would be perfect. I ordered “River Stone” and it’s mostly shades of gray and cream...no purple or pink hues at all. I highly recommend that if you decide to take a chance and purchase this vanity top, remove it from the box and check it carefully before you have it installed. I wish I had!
by JCuz
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello JCuz, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you have had such an unfavorable experience with the overall quality of the Stone Effects 31 in. W Vanity Top in River Stone. Please note that the Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural store and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Definitely NOT gray and black - PURPLE
I ordered this based on the photo and text description of 'white base with veining of gray and black.' I had it installed and when the job was done, I am shocked by what I see. It is a beige base color with deep burgundy/purple veining. There is no white, gray or black about this. This isn't "subtle variations in stone." And remember, this is a "stone effects" product meaning it's not a solid slab of stone, but a composite material, probably made of crushed stone if I had to guess. The manufacturer should reject batches that are so wildly different from what people are expecting - and now that I'm reading the reviews (shame on me for not doing so sooner, I guess) I'm seeing that many people have this problem as well. I am definitely not happy, and would return it expect that my installer has left, and of course has been paid (not his fault the color is wrong). All my new accent decor was bought assuming a gray color, not purple. Home depot should send someone out to swap this countertop, imo
by DerekJax
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello DerekJax, Thank you kindly for your review. Although our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the finish of the 49 in. W Stone Effects Lunar Vanity Top. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Turned out lovely! Easy to install by myself....
Turned out lovely! Easy to install by myself.
by KAREN
1 person found this helpful
Nice and solid but definately pink
I read the reviews and actually went to the store and looked at and it didn't look pink but now that it's installed it DEFINITELY is! I know the manufacturer will reply to this saying that stones often have various colors but A LOT of people on here are saying it's pink when the base color for this says it white. I'm keeping for now but will likely end up changing it out sooner rather than later for something that is actually grey and white instead of purple and pink.
by JAK11
3 people found this helpful
This bathroom vanity top is not gray and white. It is PURPLE and white with Pinkish Hue!!
I bought 2 bathroom vanities and 2 tops for them. My bathroom has pale beach blue walls and white floor with gray marbling. I don’t live close to a Home Depot so had to order these to be delivered. It took awhile to get all the pieces delivered, but had them installed only to find out that they are Purple and Pink and white countertops. They don't match anything in my bathroom, and look Awful. I am so upset that these were shown in the picture to be gray and white. I will be contacting Home Depot for an exchange because these are not as shown! I see all the complaints from others who got these same vanity tops and are saying they are Purple and Pinkish! Why would that not be stated with all the complaints listed so people wouldn’t continue to be mislead!
by Cln1
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
Hello CIn1, Thank you kindly for your review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Lunar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal, we are very sorry to see and learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish of the top. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
6 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,483 reviews