Internet #308723758

Model #SE4922R-LR

Store SKU #1004183450

49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effect Vanity Top in Lunar with White Sink

  • Fits a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet​
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity top pre-drilled 8 in. faucet, sold separately
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$29900

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.01
Basin Length (in.)
12.88
Basin Width (in.)
18.70
Edge Thickness (cm.)
0.75
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.62
Product Width (in.)
49
Product Width x Depth
49 in. x 22 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet Accommodations
Widespread
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
82.72
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Top Color
Lunar
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection 49 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar effortlessly unites fashion and beauty with quality material. The Lunar vanity top finish comes with a matching 3.5 in. tall separate backsplash to help protect your walls from splashes and stains and features a white base with soft and striking veining of light gray and black. Durably built with a factory assembled white rectangular under mount sink, the Home Decorators Collection vanity top is elegant, easy to clean and ready to be installed atop the cabinet of your choice.
  • Assembled dimensions are 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 4.25 in. H
  • Fits a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Stone effects lunar finish
  • 1 white rectangular under mount sink included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Matching 3.50 in. separate backsplash included for added protection from splashes and moisture, some assembly required
  • Top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Square front edge profile
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Factory sealed with our patented Diamond Shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, not included
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Dune
current product
49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effect Vanity Top in Lunar with White Sink
Contour 49 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White49 in. W Marble Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionSwanHome Decorators Collection
Name49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Dune49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effect Vanity Top in Lunar with White SinkContour 49 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White49 in. W Marble Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato
Price
$27700
$29900
$30700
$30900
Ratings
(1364)
(1364)
(65)
(481)
Product Width (in.)49494949
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Product Depth (in.)22222222
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountCountertopUndermount
Top MaterialCultured MarbleEngineered stone compositeSolid-surface materialsMarble
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Faucet AccommodationsCenter setWidespreadCenter set,Mini spread,Single hole,WidespreadCenter set
StyleClassic,Coastal,Cottage,Transitional Modern,TransitionalCoastal,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Product Weight (lb.)77.6282.7232107
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

749Questions9Answers

do you have a side splash for 31 in. Stone Effect Vanity Top in Everest?

Asked by alex November 25, 2020
0
Answers

Will this top fit the Naples 30 in vanity with right hand drawers? I have contacted Home Depot and Foremost without answer

Asked by KARYN November 24, 2020
3
Answers

Thank you so much!!! I have purchased 2 standard 31x22 inch vanity tops that had to be returned due to the basin interfering with the top drawer. One had a rectangular sink, the other was round. I did not like the white marble or granite top linked to the cabinet. I will definitely be ordering this one Thanks to you!!!

Can we get this top and sink with 4” holes drilled for faucet?

Asked by Sis November 21, 2020
0
Answers

Do you make this in 51' with a 4 inch centerset?

Asked by RAM November 19, 2020
0
Answers

I recently purchased a 49" stone effects pulsar vanity top. I was under the impression that I cou...

Asked by Bonnie November 18, 2020
0
Answers

Can this be ordered in 25"x19" with a side splash ?

Asked by Alija November 18, 2020
0
Answers

I need to swap out the bowl part of this sink. What tools will I need to do so?

Asked by Stan November 14, 2020
0
Answers

Ordered this a couple months ago and just installed, only now because we tiled and remodeled the ...

Asked by Regina November 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Regina, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a repair kit for our vanity tops or splashes. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing with your vanity is due to a defect in the material or workmanship (and you have already reached out to the Home Depot of original purchase with no success) our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

How is this vanity top installed? My previous top had wood on the bottom so it was screwed down f...

Asked by Rick November 5, 2020
4
Answers

Hello Rick, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that to install the top to the cabinet, you may do so with a clear silicone caulk of your own selection. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

WHY IS THIS PINK?

Asked by Amhair October 30, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Amhair, Thank you for your question. We are very happy to confirm that our Stone Effect vanity tops are made to model after natural stone, therefore, a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a defect in the material or workmanship, we best suggest that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that they may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to the Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effect Vanity Top in Lunar with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1368 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
72% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(765)
4star-icon(256)
3star-icon(101)
2star-icon(99)
1star-icon(147)
Sort By:
Stone Effects Everest
I almost missed this (Everest) in the color selections since the color block appears solid white on my monitor but I was getting desperate to select a color and saw nothing suitable. Then there were a lot a reviews claiming the product was not what it said it was as far as color. Enter Everest! I wanted something that had shades of gray and this fit perfectly. In fact, the gray tone in the vanity top appears to match my bathroom walls almost perfectly and the walls are painted Sherwin Williams Revere Pewter. What luck! The vanity was installed about 2 weeks ago in the master bath. So far I haven't seen any scratches or changes in finish but it will not take a lot of abuse so I'm expecting this to hold up well.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Not what is described
I loved the sink when I installed it, but was seeing a pink/ purple hue. Against the white and grey, it really is pink.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I agree with anyone who reported this product color as PINK vs grey
Quality :
3
Value :
3
I agree with anyone who reported this product color as PINK vs grey! In addition, there should be a recommendation for THE DRAIN PLUG, as it is SMALL and will not allow complete draining. There should be a recomendation. IN ADDITION, like the others who commented before me, the backsplash that came with the sink is warped. I am under the impression that products that are under an 'order online only' category are actually 'seconds'. : (((((
Was this helpful?
1
0
Absolutely love this and the convenience of it. I wanted a larger than 31 inches which is wat th...
Absolutely love this and the convenience of it. I wanted a larger than 31 inches which is wat the cabinet is, so we cut it down on the wall side to fit making it a 35 inch counter.
Was this helpful?
0
0
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright p...
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright pink. Even the base looks pink. I see no grey in it
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 22, 2020
Hello lp, Thank you for your review of the 49in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. Our Stone Effects Lunar has a cool toned white base with soft and striking veining of light gray, black, and purple. Please note that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural store and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash...
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash was bowed and did not fit flush to the sink, so we had to sand it down, and then by sanding it down, it knocked off some of the stone effects coating. We used caulking to over up the chipped areas so it looks OK now, but the was another half hour or more of labor added to my bill from my contractor, and wanted to report the defect. see pic. (and this was after is was sanded down the first time, had to be sanded a few times to get it flush) Thank you !
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 20, 2020
Hello AUDREY, Thank you kindly for your positive review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are truly sorry to see and learn that you received a warped backsplash. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Really nice good looking countertop
Really nice good looking countertop
Was this helpful?
0
0
Countertops are really nice. Easy install if you know what your doing.
Countertops are really nice. Easy install if you know what your doing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
No silicone under the sink - leaking & damaged vanity
The product itself looked great and price was very reasonable. Unfortunately after few months of use we noticed leaks from underneath the sink area. There was no silicone applied and water was leaking on to the vanity and inside was all damaged. Vanity had to be completely replaced. The sink came apart from counter top as it had no adhesive or silicone. The only thing that was holding the sink were hooks. The sink also DOES NOT have a Overflow hole, which is crucial to any bathroom sinks. Very disappointing and would not recommend it to anyone.
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 16, 2020
Hello Disappointed, Thank you very kindly for your review of the 31in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. Although, we can confirm that the sink is both bracketed/clamped and sealed to the bottom of the vanity top, we are sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the vanity top. We can also confirm our tops are manufactured with no overflow hole in order to help promote a bacteria free environment. If you feel like what you experienced was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Just gorgeous. Made our old tired vanity look like new!
Just gorgeous. Made our old tired vanity look like new!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers