#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205397693

Model #SERST49COM-CO

49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Cold Fusion

  • Fits a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet​
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity top pre-drilled 8 in. centerset faucet (not included)
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
5.63
Basin Length (in.)
12.25
Basin Width (in.)
18
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.5
Product Width (in.)
49
Product Width x Depth
49 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
77.62
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Brown
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Bohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern
Top Color
Cold Fusion
Top Color Family
Beige
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Stone Effects 49 in. W Vanity Top in Cold Fusion features natural stone-like surface patterns that instantly add elegance and beauty to your bathroom. Coated with Diamond Shield, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew; this durable vanity top is pre-attached to a white bowl for your convenience. The vanity top's 3-1/2 in. backsplash helps protect the wall and back of your cabinet against splashes and spills.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Cold Fusion
61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Vanity Top in Dune with White Sinks61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sinks43 in. W Stone Effect Vanity Top in Lunar with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Cold Fusion61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Vanity Top in Dune with White Sinks61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Vanity Top in Rustic Gold with White Sinks43 in. W Stone Effect Vanity Top in Lunar with White Sink
Price
Ratings
(1631)
(208)
(208)
(0)
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured MarbleEngineered Solid Surface
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Product Width (in.)49616143.00
StyleBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternCoastal,Mid-Century,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Mediterranean,RusticTraditional
Product Depth (in.)22222222.00
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

807Questions10Answers

We bought the 36” westcourt because its shown with the middle sink. We bought a middle sink counter top but doesnt fit? What counter top fits

Asked by Shell June 8, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Shell, Thank you for your question. If the sink purchased has a deeper depth, then it will hit the top drawer box. The counter top that is shown to be compatible with the Westcourt vanity is HU3722R-WH, Internet #207058591. Best Regards.

What size sink drain is compatible with this sink? Does it need to have a pop up feature

Asked by Nelly June 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Nelly, Thank you for your question. We do not have drain recommendations. However, we can tell you that the vanity top is built with a drain that is 1.63 inches in diameter and does not have an overflow hole. We best recommend printing or saving a copy of the detailed specifications found under the Info & Guides box on the product page for more information about the details of the vanity. Best Regards.

My Everest backsplash is wrapped so there is no way to attach to wall. If I push to the wall on o...

Asked by Di May 30, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Di, Thank you for your question. We apologize for any inconvenience. We best recommend that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com; you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing customercareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

I purchased the 37 in. Winter Mist several months ago. I just opened the box and discovered a chi...

Asked by OhioPaul May 29, 2021
1
Answer

Hello OhioPaul, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a repair kit for our vanity tops or splashes. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing with your vanity is due to a defect in the material or workmanship (and you have already reached out to the Home Depot of original purchase with no success) our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards

Can I purchase this vanity top in the bigger size 61” x 20”

Asked by Lulu May 28, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Lulu, Thank you for your inquiry. Regrettably, we do not manufacture a ready-made vanity top with your required dimensions. However, you do have the option to custom order a vanity top in the Stone Effects Cold Fusion finish. All you would have to do is visit http://stpaul.homedepot.com/ for your custom vanity top options. Best Regards.

Will this fit on a 48×18 inch base?

Asked by Maddy May 27, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Maddy, Thank you for posting your question. No, the vanity top will not fit a 48 in. W x 18 in. D base. Please note that the vanity top is 22 in. D. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

What is the SKU for the side splash for the Home Decorators Collection 31 in. Stone Effect Vanity Top in Everest with White Sink

Asked by Onajrny May 18, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Onajrny, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that we manufacture a sidesplash to match the Stone Effects Vanity Top in Everest. To view the side splash, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSSE21-ER or Internet 313584052 and you will be taken directly to the product page. At this time, the sidesplash is out of stock. We can assure you that we are actively working on replenishing the inventory as quickly as possible and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. For now, we do continue suggesting that you sign up for the alerts, or check back on the website periodically for item availability, as the popularity of the sidesplash may cause the product to sell out quickly after replenishment. Best Regards.

What material is the sink made of? The description says it is an undermount sink. Does that mean ...

Asked by nem May 12, 2021
1
Answer

Hello nem, Thank you for your question. The vanity top and undermount sink are constructed out of a material that is best compared to cultured marble. The undermount sink comes pre-installed with brackets and sealant to the vanity top. We hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Can this material be buffed and polished?

Asked by Rori May 11, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Rori, Thank you for posting your question. Since the Stone Effects River Stone vanity top is a man-made material with our patented Diamond Shield Technology finish, the vanity top is non-porous making it bacteria, mold and mildew resistant for long-lasting performance. We can confirm that our Stone Effects items are nonporous and factory sealed, therefore, you will not have to seal it on your own from time to time. However, please keep in mind that your maintenance of the product will play a role in the longevity of your finish. We best suggest the use of non-abrasive materials and cleaning products that do not contain ammonia, bleach, or chlorine in order to maintain the luster of your vanity top. We hope this information proves helpful. Best Regards.

Is there pink in this top? I cant tell by the picture

Asked by Jam April 22, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Jam, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the Stone Effects Dune vanity top has a light cocoa brown base with muted beige and light tan swirls. Please note, however, that the Dune color is part of our Stone Effects collection which is only made to model after natural stone. Therefore, just as you would find in natural stone, a variation in hues, patterns, and colors, is normal. Best Regards.

49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Cold Fusion - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 1,631 reviews
  • 69% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,631 reviews
Pulsar arrived “Pink"
The vanity top is well made and arrived in good condition. As others have noted there is no side splash or option to purchase one but that is stated. The reason for 4 stars is that the Pulsar finish, supposed to be gray and white, arrived with a pink hue. Unfortunately we didn’t notice until it was installed on the vanity. I am dissatisfied with the purchase but take accountability that we did not reach out for customer service.
by JSIL
1 person found this helpful
Worked beautifully with the vanity I purchased as an outside...
Worked beautifully with the vanity I purchased as an outside wet bar on our screened in porch.
by HomeDepotCustomer
This is a pink countertop with purple veins!!!
The pic on the site is not representative. Very pink hue with dark purple veins. Do NOT put it with gray or white paint or it will look even more pink! We are redoing our house to sell so not returning but also because the paint is a stone color so we can make it work with bronze accessories. But it’s truly not an aesthetically pleasing color.
by Mlc
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 26, 2021
Hello Mic, Thank you for your review for the 49 in.W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. Even though we understand that you have chosen to keep the vanity top, and only if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
The backsplash has a severe curve to it as well as not matching the countertop. It’s like they c...
The backsplash has a severe curve to it as well as not matching the countertop. It’s like they came out of two separate batches. Now batttling to try to order a new backsplash as the curve was not discovered until the entire vanity top and plumbing were installed
by Deb
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 26, 2021
Hello Deb, Thank you kindly for your review for the 49 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Winter Mist. We are very sorry to read and see that you received a warped backsplash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
I'm so loving it, is smooth, great color and just what I was looking for.
I'm so loving it, is smooth, great color and just what I was looking for.
by Annie
I had my bathroom demolished and rebuilt. It looks fantastic. Unfortunately, I did not look at ...
I had my bathroom demolished and rebuilt. It looks fantastic. Unfortunately, I did not look at this vanity top and sink before the contractor put it in. It's pink. It's the only part of my new bathroom that bothers me. Lesson learned. Besides it being pink instead of gray and white, it's nice.
by RJ
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 15, 2021
Hello RJ, Thank you for your review of 37 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. We have received feedback from customers that have reported that the gray veining can appear as pink or purple in the area that fades into the white base. Please note, since the Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, a variation in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Solid and beautiful vanity top. Really not much to say about it. It looks great and the predrille...
Solid and beautiful vanity top. Really not much to say about it. It looks great and the predrilled faucet holes are perfect. I really like the color, Winter Mist is gorgeous.
by Renae
2 people found this helpful
Extremely Disappointed
We installed this product on one of our vanities during a bathroom remodel. DAYS after I installed it my girlfriend dropped a plastic bottle of lotion on the sink and it chipped! Now realizing how cheaply this product is probably made. Also, I'm now seeing that many others are reporting leaks from under the cabinet. I had to use silicone when installing the drain to get this product to not leak. We bought a 37" version for our other vanity and we're highly considering returning it. Not durable or well constructed, would not recommend. We may opt for solid granite instead. I emailed customer service and am awaiting reply.
by newhomeowner
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 16, 2021
Hello newhomeowner, Thank you for your review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. We are so very sorry to learn and see the issue with your vanity top. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out, that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Love the way our vanity remodel turned out. The image...
Love the way our vanity remodel turned out. The image of this vanity is not very accurate to how it looks in person. I think it actually looks better in person.
by Bangforbuck
Found a cabinet we wanted and put this on it for a spare vanity it fit nice
Found a cabinet we wanted and put this on it for a spare vanity it fit nice
by Vanity
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,631 reviews