Internet #205397730

Model #SERST49-WM

Store SKU #1000411460

49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist

  • Fits a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet​
  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Vanity top pre-drilled 8 in. centerset faucet, sold separately
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$22900

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
6.01
Basin Length (in.)
12.88
Basin Width (in.)
18.69
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.5
Product Width (in.)
49
Product Width x Depth
49 in. x 22 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet Accommodations
Widespread
Features
Predrilled
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
77.62
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Southwestern,Transitional
Top Color
Winter Mist
Top Color Family
Brown
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Stone Effects 49 in. W Vanity Top in Winter Mist features natural stone-like surface patterns that instantly add elegance and beauty to your bathroom. Coated with Diamond Shield, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew, this durable vanity top is pre-attached to a white bowl for your convenience. The vanity top's 3-1/2 in. backsplash helps protect the wall and back of your cabinet against splashes and spills.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist
49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Cold Fusion49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effect Vanity Top in River Stone with White Sink61 in. W Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Cold Fusion49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effect Vanity Top in River Stone with White Sink61 in. W Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist
Price
$22900
$29900
$29900
$37300
Ratings
(1371)
(1371)
(1371)
(176)
Product Width (in.)49494961
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkDouble Sink
Product Depth (in.)22222222
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleEngineered stone compositeCultured Marble
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Faucet AccommodationsWidespreadWidespreadWidespreadWidespread
StyleClassic,Southwestern,TransitionalBohemian,Classic,Cottage,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic,Southwestern Classic,Glam
IncludedBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,BasinBacksplash
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

751Questions12Answers

I purchased an Everdean 30.5 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Bath Vanity with white Cultured Marble V...

Asked by Everdean December 2, 2020
0
Answers

Where can I purchase the matching 21 inch sidesplash in Lunar for this sink?

Asked by MartyMcg November 30, 2020
0
Answers

do you have a side splash for 31 in. Stone Effect Vanity Top in Everest?

Asked by alex November 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello alex, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that we manufacture a sidesplash to match the Stone Effects Vanity Top in Everest. To view the side splash, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSSE21-ER or Internet 313584052 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Will this top fit the Naples 30 in vanity with right hand drawers? I have contacted Home Depot and Foremost without answer

Asked by KARYN November 24, 2020
4
Answers

Hello Karyn, Thank you for your question. Although we are not familiar with the specifications of the vanity cabinet you are thinking of purchasing, we can, however, confirm that the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cold Fusion will fit a standard 30 in W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet. If you have questions or concerns regarding whether or not the vanity top will fit, we best suggest that you print or save a copy of the detailed specifications (located under the Info & Guides section of the product page) for more information concerning the details of the unit. We hope this information was helpful to you! Best Regards.

Can we get this top and sink with 4” holes drilled for faucet?

Asked by Sis November 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Sis, Thank you for your question. Regrettably, the 49 in. W Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash is only available with an 8 in. widespread faucet drillings. Best Regards.

Do you make this in 51' with a 4 inch centerset?

Asked by RAM November 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello RAM, Thank you for your question. Regrettably, we do not manufacture a ready-made vanity top with your required dimensions. However, you do have the option to custom order a vanity top. All you would have to do is visit http://stpaul.homedepot.com/ for your custom vanity top options. Best Regards.

I recently purchased a 49" stone effects pulsar vanity top. I was under the impression that I cou...

Asked by Bonnie November 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Bonnie, Thank you for your question. Yes, a sidesplash in Pulsar is sold separately to match the Stone Effects Pulsar vanity top. To view the splash, all you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSSE21-PR or Internet #307398044 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Can this be ordered in 25"x19" with a side splash ?

Asked by Alija November 18, 2020
2
Answers

My question was "is this available in 25" x 19" ???" Answer only led me to a side splash for the larger 22" width

I need to swap out the bowl part of this sink. What tools will I need to do so?

Asked by Stan November 14, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Stan, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the sink is both bracketed/clamped and sealed to the bottom of the vanity top. We do not recommend altering the vanity top as modifications will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the material. Best Regards

Ordered this a couple months ago and just installed, only now because we tiled and remodeled the ...

Asked by Regina November 11, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Regina, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture a repair kit for our vanity tops or splashes. Our best recommendation, if you do ever experience a scratch or some rough spots, would be for you to use of a very fine sandpaper (such as 1200 grit) and water to buff out the area. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing with your vanity is due to a defect in the material or workmanship (and you have already reached out to the Home Depot of original purchase with no success) our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Service team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST-5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

49 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1372 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
71% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(767)
4star-icon(256)
3star-icon(101)
2star-icon(100)
1star-icon(148)
Sort By:
100% regret
100% regret. Save yourself all of the trouble that I went through and go to a local fabricator for your vanity top instead of opting for one of these crappy premade options
Was this helpful?
1
0
Stone Effects Everest
I almost missed this (Everest) in the color selections since the color block appears solid white on my monitor but I was getting desperate to select a color and saw nothing suitable. Then there were a lot a reviews claiming the product was not what it said it was as far as color. Enter Everest! I wanted something that had shades of gray and this fit perfectly. In fact, the gray tone in the vanity top appears to match my bathroom walls almost perfectly and the walls are painted Sherwin Williams Revere Pewter. What luck! The vanity was installed about 2 weeks ago in the master bath. So far I haven't seen any scratches or changes in finish but it will not take a lot of abuse so I'm expecting this to hold up well.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Not what is described
I loved the sink when I installed it, but was seeing a pink/ purple hue. Against the white and grey, it really is pink.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I agree with anyone who reported this product color as PINK vs grey
Quality :
3
Value :
3
I agree with anyone who reported this product color as PINK vs grey! In addition, there should be a recommendation for THE DRAIN PLUG, as it is SMALL and will not allow complete draining. There should be a recomendation. IN ADDITION, like the others who commented before me, the backsplash that came with the sink is warped. I am under the impression that products that are under an 'order online only' category are actually 'seconds'. : (((((
Was this helpful?
1
0
Absolutely love this and the convenience of it. I wanted a larger than 31 inches which is wat th...
Absolutely love this and the convenience of it. I wanted a larger than 31 inches which is wat the cabinet is, so we cut it down on the wall side to fit making it a 35 inch counter.
Was this helpful?
0
0
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright p...
HD q&a says lunar has grey and black veining on a white base I got lunar and it’s almost bright pink. Even the base looks pink. I see no grey in it
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 22, 2020
Hello lp, Thank you for your review of the 49in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar. Our Stone Effects Lunar has a cool toned white base with soft and striking veining of light gray, black, and purple. Please note that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural store and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash...
I love the Stone effects vanity top: HOWEVER, the backsplash was bowed and did not fit flush to the sink, so we had to sand it down, and then by sanding it down, it knocked off some of the stone effects coating. We used caulking to over up the chipped areas so it looks OK now, but the was another half hour or more of labor added to my bill from my contractor, and wanted to report the defect. see pic. (and this was after is was sanded down the first time, had to be sanded a few times to get it flush) Thank you !
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 20, 2020
Hello AUDREY, Thank you kindly for your positive review of the 31 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Dune. We are truly sorry to see and learn that you received a warped backsplash. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Really nice good looking countertop
Really nice good looking countertop
Was this helpful?
0
0
Countertops are really nice. Easy install if you know what your doing.
Countertops are really nice. Easy install if you know what your doing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
No silicone under the sink - leaking & damaged vanity
The product itself looked great and price was very reasonable. Unfortunately after few months of use we noticed leaks from underneath the sink area. There was no silicone applied and water was leaking on to the vanity and inside was all damaged. Vanity had to be completely replaced. The sink came apart from counter top as it had no adhesive or silicone. The only thing that was holding the sink were hooks. The sink also DOES NOT have a Overflow hole, which is crucial to any bathroom sinks. Very disappointing and would not recommend it to anyone.
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 16, 2020
Hello Disappointed, Thank you very kindly for your review of the 31in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Pulsar. Although, we can confirm that the sink is both bracketed/clamped and sealed to the bottom of the vanity top, we are sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the vanity top. We can also confirm our tops are manufactured with no overflow hole in order to help promote a bacteria free environment. If you feel like what you experienced was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers