#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300436048

Model #SE6122R-WM

61 in. W Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist

  • Premium finish resists tarnishing and corrosion
  • Compatible with a standard 60 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet​
  • Pre-drilled 8 in. faucet holes for your convenience
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
5.26
Basin Length (in.)
12.71
Basin Width (in.)
18.63
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.62
Product Width (in.)
61
Product Width x Depth
61 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
104 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Gray
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Glam
Top Color
Winter Mist
Top Color Family
Gray
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Home Decorators Collection Double Vanity Top features a pre-attached under-mount white sink. The composite sink and cultured marble construction offers longevity. The winter mist finish on the top suits a wide range of decor and the white sink adds a touch of elegance. It also has a 3.5 in. set-on backsplash to protect from splashing and pre-drilled 8 in. faucet holes for your convenience. It easily fits on any standard 60 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet​.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
Top Rated61 in. W Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist
61 in. Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks61 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Snowstorm with White Double Trough Sinks61 in. W x 22 in. D Marble Double Trough Sink Vanity Top in Carrara
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
Name61 in. W Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist61 in. Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sinks61 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Snowstorm with White Double Trough Sinks61 in. W x 22 in. D Marble Double Trough Sink Vanity Top in Carrara
Price
Ratings
(207)
(45)
(57)
(23)
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleEngineered stone compositeMarble
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Product Width (in.)6161.006161
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
Sink TypeUndermountIntegralUndermountUndermount
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Product Depth (in.)2222.0022 in22 in
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
StyleClassic,Glam Coastal,Farmhouse,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalGlam,Modern,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

109Questions16Answers

Can this vanity top be bought with one hole per sink intead of the three that it shows?

Asked by Singlefaucet April 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Singlefaucet, Thank you for your question. Regrettably, we do not manufacture a ready-made vanity top with a single faucet hole. However, you do have the option to custom order a vanity top. All you would have to do is visit http://stpaul.homedepot.com/ for your custom vanity top options. Best Regards.

What is the diameter of the drain hole? (Do I look for faucets with pop-up drain lever or push o...

Asked by OldRetiredGuy March 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hello OldRetiredGuy, Thank you for your question. We do not have drain recommendations. However, we can tell you that the vanity top is built with a drain that is 1.63 inches in diameter and does not have an overflow hole. We best recommend printing or saving a copy of the detailed specifications found under the Info & Guides box on the product page for more information about the details of the vanity. Best Regards.

Hello , my customer only wants a right side sink. The rest countertop. Can you make it this wa...

Asked by Countertop15trestle March 11, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Countertop15trestle, Thank you for your question. Sadly, no, the Stone Effects Pulsar Vanity Top is not available for special order. Best Regards.

Does this sink vanity comes with a single bowl to the right

Asked by Jill March 7, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Jill, Thank you for your question. No, the 61 in. W Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Lunar is not available with an offset single bowl nor available for special order. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information is helpful. Best Regards.

Can you tell me what the Customer images below of picture 4, 9 and 12? I assume they are Winter M...

Asked by Pam February 24, 2021
2
Answers

The vanity was flawless and made a great addition to our master bath.

Can this product be cut/trimmed? I need 59" wide. I would use the side splashes to hide the exact...

Asked by Mosby February 24, 2021
2
Answers

Yes I have to trim my...grinder and diamond blade,dust mask.

The title says double sink vanity top (and the pic shows double sinks), but in item description, ...

Asked by sidesplashlength February 18, 2021
4
Answers

Hello singlesink, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the vanity top includes two sinks. We will update the product information as quickly as possible. Thank you for bringing the error to our attention. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Does this come with one sink in the center also? 61 in. long

Asked by Bob February 17, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Bob, Thank you for your question. No, a single basin 61 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar is not available for purchase. We hope this helps. Best regards.

how does this sink handle overflow?

Asked by Joseph January 26, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Joseph, Thank you for your question. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole, the sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

When will the silver ash be back in stock for ordering?

Asked by LC January 17, 2021
2
Answers

Hello LC, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry for the inconvenience but can assure you that we are working diligently towards replenishment. Our best recommendation would be for you to sign up for the notifications by entering your e-mail address in the box titled, "Receive an email if this item is back in stock" on the Home Depot product page. Once received, we suggest placing your order as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

61 in. W Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 207 reviews
  • 73% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 207 reviews
Disappointed in the “pink” color
Such a disappointment in the coloring on this vanity top. There were only a few reviews with the complaints of it looking pink and others were very happy with your product so I decided to order this. I bought the 61” top which should’ve been GRAY and white and it has pink/mauve tones in it. Waiting a couple of weeks to get this countertop it put a hold on our renovation. I would think you would make sure your coloring was correct before shipping this out to customers especially when you had a few poor reviews with the same issue. When you order something and it says gray and white that’s what we as customers expect to get. I will not be ordering another counter top for my other bathroom.
by PJM
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 11, 2021
Hello PJM, Thank you kindly for your review of the 61 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Lunar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. If you are willing, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
A bit of work-Looks great.
I have the standard builder grade double vanity. The cabinets are 24w-12w-24w. Once old top was removed, I had to cut the tops of the cabinets in the center because the bowls on this are wider than the 24w cabinet. I measured the width of the bowls first and trimmed some. I then lifted it up and eyeballed after the initial cut to see how much more to cut. Once I had it sitting in place right I took it back off and attached the faucets and tailpipes-less time on my back underneath. Total time about 4 hrs-old and slow here. It looks great IMO. Many compliments so far on the vanity.
by Kenster61
1 person found this helpful
I was assured that this vanity was white. It isn't.
Received vanity -- in lunar, which is supposed to be white -- and it's pink. Looks horrible in our bathroom and now I have to completely repaint because it clashes. When we opened the box I was immediately disappointed because I was assured at Home Depot that the top is white with gray marbling. In the light of our living room it looked off white with beige. I wasn't happy with it but as it's so big and heavy, I felt I was stuck with it. Worse yet, our contractor put it into place in our bathroom and asked if I meant to order a pink vanity top. I'm absolutely livid and cannot stand to look at it.
by TKH
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 6, 2021
Hello TKH, Thank you kindly for your review of the 61 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Lunar. Even though we understand that you have chosen to keep the vanity top, and only if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
Installed this in my newly renovated white bathroom. I was expecting it to look like white marble...
Installed this in my newly renovated white bathroom. I was expecting it to look like white marble with grey veining. It actually looks very “pink” colored. It’s already installed, so, too late to return it. It bothers me so much that I am going to replace it anyway and just take the cash loss on it. The quality and packaging is fine. It just looks pink toned!
by Mickyb
2 people found this helpful
It took about 3 weeks from ordering to receive. The counter top itself is great and was well pack...
It took about 3 weeks from ordering to receive. The counter top itself is great and was well packaged during transit. For the price, it cant be beat. I purchased the Silver Ash colorway Negatives: The backsplash included was so warped I couldn't even use. Not sure if it was the mold when made, but it was shaped like a deformed 2x4 from the lumber section. I ended up having to put tile in for the backsplash and spending more money.
by CB
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
Hello CB, Thank you for your review of the 61 in. W Solid Surface Double Sink Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sinks. We are very sorry to read that you received a warped backsplash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Although we understand you were able to explore another option, please know that if you ever experience an issue with the vanity top, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
This vanity top does not tell the story by the photo. Depending on what you currently have, it e...
This vanity top does not tell the story by the photo. Depending on what you currently have, it elevates the whole look of your bathroom. I love the pattern and color, although I was not really enthusiastic about it when ordering. However, when it arrived and I opened the box I was in love! I updated 2 of my bathrooms with these vanity tops, and went from a single sink to double! If I find it in the 35 inch size for my half bath, I will purchase that one too! I'm very happy with my choice and know that while I am enjoying the use of it, the resale value for my home is increased. All I need to do is address the walls on either side as there now space whereas the old countertop was wall to wall.
by MichelleDee
3 people found this helpful
I would highly recommend this product. We updated our master bathroom & it looks really glamoro...
I would highly recommend this product. We updated our master bathroom & it looks really glamorous.
by Trish
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful product with questionable quality control.
The other reviews are accurate: look for manufacturing flaws like small chips in the surface. Quality control is abysmal. Mine came with a defect right along the edge and right in the middle (no way to hide it). It was packed extremely well, so it is obvious it didn’t happen in shipping. The sinks are large and the top fits nicely over a double vanity. Note this top take 8 inch widespread faucets. Beautiful product.
by FunFitTechGuy
2 people found this helpful
I’m assuming because of the size and the way it...
I’m assuming because of the size and the way it was stored the center sagged a bit, making the backsplash part not fit the way it should. We just put a lot of clear caulking to try and make it look even. Other than that I love it.
by HollyR
1 person found this helpful
I bought this online and had shipped to my home with no instore viewing. Online photos don't show...
I bought this online and had shipped to my home with no instore viewing. Online photos don't show how nice it really looks and the quality of construction. I am very happy with vanity top. Product showed up on time with no damage. I would recommend this vanity top to anyone looking for a double sink vanity top.
by taopi1
3 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 207 reviews