#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305418251

Model #SE61R-MG

Store SKU #1003212866

61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sinks

$39900
$469.00
Save $70.00 (15%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Assembled vanity top dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D
  • Features double basin technology and mineral gray finish
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucets, sold separately
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Memorial Day Savings
+
+
Price:
$39900
$469.00
Save $70.00 (15%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.02
Basin Length (in.)
6.02
Basin Width (in.)
18.63
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.62
Product Width (in.)
61
Product Width x Depth
61 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
83.64
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Gray
Sink Location
Double Sink
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic
Top Color
Mineral Gray
Top Color Family
Gray
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Home Decorators 61 in. W Stone Effects Double sink Vanity Top in Mineral Gray has the appearance of natural stone-like surface patterns that will instantaneously add a touch of beauty and refinement to your home. Coated with our patented Diamond Shield Technology finish, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew; your durable vanity top will be factory assembled with 2 white rectangular undermount bowls for your convenience making it very easy to install. The Stone Effects Mineral Gray finish features a various shades of gray, white, and black elements which will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point.
  • Assembled dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 4.25 in. H
  • Fits a standard 60 in. W x 21 in. D double bowl vanity cabinet
  • Stone effects mineral gray finish
  • 2-white rectangular undermount bowls included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Factory sealed with our patented diamond shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Matching 3.50 in. H separate backsplash included
  • Top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Square front edge profile
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 233 reviews
  • 70%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 233 reviews
Lunar looks pink
As many of the other reviews on here, the lunar did indeed arrive looking pink. Unfortunately, it is to pink for my liking and I will have to return.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 28, 2022
Hello Bethany, Thank you for your review. Although we understand your concerns and decision to return the vanity top, we do want to reassure you that we are very dedicated to customer satisfaction and quality. Therefore, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    1 found this review helpful
    It’s pink
    Certain cuts are definitely pink. Just like the reviews said. Glad I looked at it before I took it home!
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 13, 2021
    Hello Kari, Thank you kindly for your review. Although our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone and a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the finish of the Stone Effects Lunar 61 in. W Vanity Top. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      1 found this review helpful
      Looks great!
      I bought this online (color: DUNE) and had shipped to my home with no in-store viewing. Online photos don't show how nice it really looks and the quality of construction. It looks great and we are very happy with it! We easily installed it in bathroom ourselves and plumber installed facuets for us with no issue (be sure to get those specific to the wide 3 hole spread). We have to install backsplash next and are odering the sidesplash too. The timing on shipping was wacky, was supposed to take forever and then all of a sudden was on the way. Didn't come via normal shipping company either, tracking was not clear or correct but was well packaged and no damage.
      by
        2 found this review helpful
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 30, 2021
        Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that if ever you experience an issue or concern, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          Disappointed in the “pink” color
          Such a disappointment in the coloring on this vanity top. There were only a few reviews with the complaints of it looking pink and others were very happy with your product so I decided to order this. I bought the 61” top which should’ve been GRAY and white and it has pink/mauve tones in it. Waiting a couple of weeks to get this countertop it put a hold on our renovation. I would think you would make sure your coloring was correct before shipping this out to customers especially when you had a few poor reviews with the same issue. When you order something and it says gray and white that’s what we as customers expect to get. I will not be ordering another counter top for my other bathroom.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 11, 2021
          Hello PJM, Thank you kindly for your review of the 61 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Lunar. Although we can confirm that our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, and a variation in color and hue is normal, we are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the final look and appearance of the finish. If you are willing, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            6 found this review helpful
            A bit of work-Looks great.
            I have the standard builder grade double vanity. The cabinets are 24w-12w-24w. Once old top was removed, I had to cut the tops of the cabinets in the center because the bowls on this are wider than the 24w cabinet. I measured the width of the bowls first and trimmed some. I then lifted it up and eyeballed after the initial cut to see how much more to cut. Once I had it sitting in place right I took it back off and attached the faucets and tailpipes-less time on my back underneath. Total time about 4 hrs-old and slow here. It looks great IMO. Many compliments so far on the vanity.
            by
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              I was assured that this vanity was white. It isn't.
              Received vanity -- in lunar, which is supposed to be white -- and it's pink. Looks horrible in our bathroom and now I have to completely repaint because it clashes. When we opened the box I was immediately disappointed because I was assured at Home Depot that the top is white with gray marbling. In the light of our living room it looked off white with beige. I wasn't happy with it but as it's so big and heavy, I felt I was stuck with it. Worse yet, our contractor put it into place in our bathroom and asked if I meant to order a pink vanity top. I'm absolutely livid and cannot stand to look at it.
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 6, 2021
              Hello TKH, Thank you kindly for your review of the 61 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Lunar. Even though we understand that you have chosen to keep the vanity top, and only if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                3 found this review helpful
                Installed this in my newly renovated white bathroom. I was expecting it to look like white marble...
                Installed this in my newly renovated white bathroom. I was expecting it to look like white marble with grey veining. It actually looks very “pink” colored. It’s already installed, so, too late to return it. It bothers me so much that I am going to replace it anyway and just take the cash loss on it. The quality and packaging is fine. It just looks pink toned!
                by
                  2 found this review helpful
                  It took about 3 weeks from ordering to receive. The counter top itself is great and was well pack...
                  It took about 3 weeks from ordering to receive. The counter top itself is great and was well packaged during transit. For the price, it cant be beat. I purchased the Silver Ash colorway Negatives: The backsplash included was so warped I couldn't even use. Not sure if it was the mold when made, but it was shaped like a deformed 2x4 from the lumber section. I ended up having to put tile in for the backsplash and spending more money.
                  by
                  Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
                  Hello CB, Thank you for your review of the 61 in. W Solid Surface Double Sink Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sinks. We are very sorry to read that you received a warped backsplash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Although we understand you were able to explore another option, please know that if you ever experience an issue with the vanity top, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    This vanity top does not tell the story by the photo. Depending on what you currently have, it e...
                    This vanity top does not tell the story by the photo. Depending on what you currently have, it elevates the whole look of your bathroom. I love the pattern and color, although I was not really enthusiastic about it when ordering. However, when it arrived and I opened the box I was in love! I updated 2 of my bathrooms with these vanity tops, and went from a single sink to double! If I find it in the 35 inch size for my half bath, I will purchase that one too! I'm very happy with my choice and know that while I am enjoying the use of it, the resale value for my home is increased. All I need to do is address the walls on either side as there now space whereas the old countertop was wall to wall.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 233 reviews