Internet #305418251

Model #SE61R-MG

61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sinks

  • Assembled vanity top dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D
  • Features double basin technology and mineral gray finish
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucets, sold separately
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$33500
$373.00
Save $38.00 (10%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.50
Basin Depth (in.)
6.02
Basin Length (in.)
6.02
Basin Width (in.)
18.63
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
11.62
Product Width (in.)
61
Product Width x Depth
61 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
83.64
Returnable
180-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Gray
Sink Location
Double Sink
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic
Top Color
Mineral Gray
Top Color Family
Gray
Top Material
Engineered stone composite
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Product Overview

The Home Decorators 61 in. W Stone Effects Double sink Vanity Top in Mineral Gray has the appearance of natural stone-like surface patterns that will instantaneously add a touch of beauty and refinement to your home. Coated with our patented Diamond Shield Technology finish, a surface coating that makes the vanity top resistant to stains, bacteria, mold and mildew; your durable vanity top will be factory assembled with 2 white rectangular undermount bowls for your convenience making it very easy to install. The Stone Effects Mineral Gray finish features a various shades of gray, white, and black elements which will complement your home with a fascinating and unique the focal point.
  • Assembled dimensions are 61 in. W x 22 in. D x 4.25 in. H
  • Fits a standard 60 in. W x 21 in. D double bowl vanity cabinet
  • Stone effects mineral gray finish
  • 2-white rectangular undermount bowls included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Factory sealed with our patented diamond shield technology finish which makes the finish more wear resistant and impervious to stains
  • Matching 3.50 in. H separate backsplash included
  • Top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Square front edge profile
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all stone effect vanity tops
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sinks
61 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Snowstorm with White Double Trough Sinks61 in. W Granite Double Sink Vanity Top in Blue Pearl with White Trough Sinks61 in. Granite Double Basin Vanity Top in Golden Hill with White Basins
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionPegasus
Name61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sinks61 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Marble Vanity Top in Snowstorm with White Double Trough Sinks61 in. W Granite Double Sink Vanity Top in Blue Pearl with White Trough Sinks61 in. Granite Double Basin Vanity Top in Golden Hill with White Basins
Price
$33500
$373.00
Save $38.00 (10%)
$41930
$599.00
Save $179.70 (30%)
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)
$69900
Ratings
(194)
(53)
(14)
(44)
Product Width (in.)61616161
Number of SinksDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Product Depth (in.)2222 in22 in22 in
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Top MaterialEngineered stone compositeEngineered stone compositeGraniteGranite
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRound
Sink LocationDouble SinkCenterCenterCenter
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

105Questions13Answers

Can you tell me what the Customer images below of picture 4, 9 and 12? I assume they are Winter M...

Asked by Pam February 24, 2021
0
Answers

Can this product be cut/trimmed? I need 59" wide. I would use the side splashes to hide the exact...

Asked by Mosby February 24, 2021
0
Answers

The title says double sink vanity top (and the pic shows double sinks), but in item description, ...

Asked by singlesink February 18, 2021
4
Answers

Hello singlesink, Thank you for your question. We are happy to report that the vanity top includes two sinks. We will update the product information as quickly as possible. Thank you for bringing the error to our attention. We hope this information was helpful to you.

Does this come with one sink in the center also? 61 in. long

Asked by Bob February 17, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Bob, Thank you for your question. No, a single basin 61 in. W Stone Effects Vanity Top in Lunar is not available for purchase. We hope this helps. Best regards.

how does this sink handle overflow?

Asked by Joseph January 26, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Joseph, Thank you for your question. Our vanity top does not contain an overflow hole, the sink would simply drain slightly slower than a sink that has an overflow hole. As a leading manufacturer for baths sinks and vanity tops for the last 25 years, we have removed the overflow holes because it creates the opportunity for unwanted bacteria in the bathroom. Most overflows are designed so that they cannot be cleaned and, over time, will develop mold and mildew that usually will require the homeowner to change out their basin. With thousands of tops/sinks sold in the market today, our customers love not having the overflow/mildew issues. We can assure that all of our sinks are IAPMO Approved to meet or exceed the national plumbing code. We hope this information is useful. Best Regards.

When will the silver ash be back in stock for ordering?

Asked by LC January 17, 2021
2
Answers

Hello LC, Thank you for your question. We are very sorry for the inconvenience but can assure you that we are working diligently towards replenishment. Our best recommendation would be for you to sign up for the notifications by entering your e-mail address in the box titled, "Receive an email if this item is back in stock" on the Home Depot product page. Once received, we suggest placing your order as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

What are the dimensions of the backsplash and is there a side splash in silver ash?

Asked by Mike January 4, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Mike, Thank you for your inquiry. The dimensions of the backsplash are 61 in. W x 3.5 in. H x .75 in. D. We are very happy to report that there is a 21.13 in. long matching universal sidesplash available for purchase off of the Home Depot website. All you would have to do is visit the Home Depot website and run a search for Model # SSSS21-AH or Internet #307398040 and you will be taken directly to the product page. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

How do I contact the manufacturer for issues with this vanity top? We had it installed recently a...

Asked by Km December 25, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Km, Thank you for your question. We are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced with the vanity top. Please note that if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a defect in the material or workmanship, we best suggest that you reach out to our Customer Service team so that they may review your experience and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. You may reach out to the Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

We bought the Oasis vanity top five years ago. Is the Dune similar in colors? Trying to find th...

Asked by Dune December 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dune, Thank you for your question. Although our Stone Effects collection is made to model after natural stone, we can tell you that the Stone Effects Oasis finish does contain a light warm tone finish. The Oasis design includes elements of pink, orange, and cream. Depending on the lighting in your bathroom, the orange/pink finish can give off a gold tone. The Dune finish has white, beige and light brown tones. Please keep in mind that the appearance of the tone may vary from home to home depending on the lighting and paint in your bathroom. Best Regards.

What cleaning products should be used on this vanity top?

Asked by Judi December 12, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Judi, Thank you for your question. As referenced in the installation guide, to clean the vanity top, your vanity top will remain in its original state if you maintain and clean it with a glass cleaner or other household cleansers that are non-abrasive. Please also veer away from using any products with ammonia, bleach, or chlorine. We best recommend printing or saving a copy of the installation guide that can be found on the product page under the Info & Guides box. Best Regards.

61 in. W x 22 in. D Stone Effects Double Sink Vanity Top in Mineral Gray with White Sinks - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 194 reviews
  • 73% recommend this product
5star-icon110
4star-icon34
3star-icon23
2star-icon8
1star-icon19
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 194 reviews
A bit of work-Looks great.
I have the standard builder grade double vanity. The cabinets are 24w-12w-24w. Once old top was removed, I had to cut the tops of the cabinets in the center because the bowls on this are wider than the 24w cabinet. I measured the width of the bowls first and trimmed some. I then lifted it up and eyeballed after the initial cut to see how much more to cut. Once I had it sitting in place right I took it back off and attached the faucets and tailpipes-less time on my back underneath. Total time about 4 hrs-old and slow here. It looks great IMO. Many compliments so far on the vanity.
by Kenster61
1 person found this helpful
I was assured that this vanity was white. It isn't.
Received vanity -- in lunar, which is supposed to be white -- and it's pink. Looks horrible in our bathroom and now I have to completely repaint because it clashes. When we opened the box I was immediately disappointed because I was assured at Home Depot that the top is white with gray marbling. In the light of our living room it looked off white with beige. I wasn't happy with it but as it's so big and heavy, I felt I was stuck with it. Worse yet, our contractor put it into place in our bathroom and asked if I meant to order a pink vanity top. I'm absolutely livid and cannot stand to look at it.
by TKH
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 6, 2021
Hello TKH, Thank you kindly for your review of the 61 in. W Stone Effects vanity top in Lunar. Even though we understand that you have chosen to keep the vanity top, and only if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Installed this in my newly renovated white bathroom. I was expecting it to look like white marble...
Installed this in my newly renovated white bathroom. I was expecting it to look like white marble with grey veining. It actually looks very “pink” colored. It’s already installed, so, too late to return it. It bothers me so much that I am going to replace it anyway and just take the cash loss on it. The quality and packaging is fine. It just looks pink toned!
by Mickyb
1 person found this helpful
It took about 3 weeks from ordering to receive. The counter top itself is great and was well pack...
It took about 3 weeks from ordering to receive. The counter top itself is great and was well packaged during transit. For the price, it cant be beat. I purchased the Silver Ash colorway Negatives: The backsplash included was so warped I couldn't even use. Not sure if it was the mold when made, but it was shaped like a deformed 2x4 from the lumber section. I ended up having to put tile in for the backsplash and spending more money.
by CB
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 17, 2020
Hello CB, Thank you for your review of the 61 in. W Solid Surface Double Sink Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sinks. We are very sorry to read that you received a warped backsplash. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Although we understand you were able to explore another option, please know that if you ever experience an issue with the vanity top, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
This vanity top does not tell the story by the photo. Depending on what you currently have, it e...
This vanity top does not tell the story by the photo. Depending on what you currently have, it elevates the whole look of your bathroom. I love the pattern and color, although I was not really enthusiastic about it when ordering. However, when it arrived and I opened the box I was in love! I updated 2 of my bathrooms with these vanity tops, and went from a single sink to double! If I find it in the 35 inch size for my half bath, I will purchase that one too! I'm very happy with my choice and know that while I am enjoying the use of it, the resale value for my home is increased. All I need to do is address the walls on either side as there now space whereas the old countertop was wall to wall.
by MichelleDee
3 people found this helpful
I would highly recommend this product. We updated our master bathroom & it looks really glamoro...
I would highly recommend this product. We updated our master bathroom & it looks really glamorous.
by Trish
1 person found this helpful
Beautiful product with questionable quality control.
The other reviews are accurate: look for manufacturing flaws like small chips in the surface. Quality control is abysmal. Mine came with a defect right along the edge and right in the middle (no way to hide it). It was packed extremely well, so it is obvious it didn’t happen in shipping. The sinks are large and the top fits nicely over a double vanity. Note this top take 8 inch widespread faucets. Beautiful product.
by FunFitTechGuy
2 people found this helpful
I’m assuming because of the size and the way it...
I’m assuming because of the size and the way it was stored the center sagged a bit, making the backsplash part not fit the way it should. We just put a lot of clear caulking to try and make it look even. Other than that I love it.
by HollyR
1 person found this helpful
I bought this online and had shipped to my home with no instore viewing. Online photos don't show...
I bought this online and had shipped to my home with no instore viewing. Online photos don't show how nice it really looks and the quality of construction. I am very happy with vanity top. Product showed up on time with no damage. I would recommend this vanity top to anyone looking for a double sink vanity top.
by taopi1
3 people found this helpful
Awesome top
Came shipped in perfect condition excellent quality you cannot beat it for the price
by Anthony
Showing 1-10 of 194 reviews