#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205914339

Model #8104000270

Store SKU #1002953259

Aberdeen 20-3/4 in. W x 14-1/2 in. D x 60 in. H Bathroom Linen Cabinet in Dove Grey

$45430
$649.00
Save $194.70 (30%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Cabinet fully assembled and ready to be used
  • Soft-close door with 2 tall interior shelving units
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Aberdeen Collection
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$45430
$649.00
Save $194.70 (30%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
14.4 in
Product Height (in.)
60 in
Product Width (in.)
20.7 in

Details

Assembly Required
Assembled
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Dove Grey
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Linen Cabinet
Mount Type
Freestanding
Number of Doors
1 Door
Number of Drawers
2 Drawers
Number of Shelves
1 Shelf
Product Weight (lb.)
77
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Product Overview

Two drawers and one adjustable interior shelf provide ample room for your towels, accessories and other bath essentials in the Aberdeen Linen Storage Cabinet from Home Decorators Collection. Featuring a tall, sleek design, it fits perfectly beside your tub, shower stall or vanity, keeping items neatly organized and within reach. Smooth columns punctuated by molding at different heights flank this fashionable, functional bathroom cabinet with a slim profile to make the most of your vertical space.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Linen Cabinets

current product
Aberdeen 20-3/4 in. W x 14-1/2 in. D x 60 in. H Bathroom Linen Cabinet in Dove Grey
Sonoma 23 in. W x 15 in. D x 60 in. H Linen Cabinet in Almond LatteManor Grove 22 in. W x 15 in. D x 65 in. H Bathroom Linen Cabinet in WhiteNaples 24 in. W x 17 in. D x 74 in. H Bathroom Linen Cabinet in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameAberdeen 20-3/4 in. W x 14-1/2 in. D x 60 in. H Bathroom Linen Cabinet in Dove GreySonoma 23 in. W x 15 in. D x 60 in. H Linen Cabinet in Almond LatteManor Grove 22 in. W x 15 in. D x 65 in. H Bathroom Linen Cabinet in WhiteNaples 24 in. W x 17 in. D x 74 in. H Bathroom Linen Cabinet in White
Price
$45430
$649.00
Save $194.70 (30%)
$62175
$829.00
Save $207.25 (25%)
$65900
$69900
Ratings
(1292)
(1225)
(58)
(236)
Product Width (in.)20.7 in22.8 in22 in24 in
Mount TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Product Height (in.)60 in60 in65 in74 in
Product Depth (in.)14.4 in14.9 in15 in16.88 in
Number of Doors1 Door2 Doors2 Doors4 Doors
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesConcealed Hinges,Soft Close DoorsNo Additional FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Material MDFMDFMDF
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 1,292 reviews
  • 73% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,292 reviews
Cracking
The vanity paint is cracking. I have had it less than a year. It is happening on 3/4 corners. So disappointed.
by
Response from FabricantSep 29, 2021
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. We only use the best paint available in this industry for that purpose. The issue you describe is abnormal and we wish to make it up to you. Please reach out to one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
    4 people found this helpful
    Looks beautiful but quickly falling apart
    Looks beautiful especially the marble top. Unfortunately that's where the good has ended with this piece after our contractor installed it. It begun cracking on the corners and also I see signs of swelling in the front now way to soon given what we paid
    by
    Response from FabricantSep 20, 2021
    We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured the Aberdeen is made of high quality solid wood, plywood and MDF along with the best paint available in the industry for that purpose. Your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
      3 people found this helpful
      Bad quality
      I was very happy with this vanity initially. But after 2 weeks it started to show some cracks. I don’t know what to do.. I just pay $250 for the installation and now I’m going to need to replace it. I’m so frustrated. Take a look to my pictures.
      by
      Response from FabricantSep 10, 2021
      We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The cabinet of the Aberdeen 24" is made of high quality painted solid wood, plywood and MDF. The cracking you describe is seldom and is covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 to be in contact with one of our product specialists. Ovedecors-PL
        8 people found this helpful
        Terrible quality with no help from Store.
        I purchased this beautiful looking bathroom vanity and within several weeks notices flaking form the wood. Soon after the actual wood stared falling apart. The marble began to discolor on one side to a yellowish tint. I repeated tried the get a customer service represented at Home Depot to help me with a replacement but have been no help. I would like this clearly defective vanity replaced.
        by
        Response from FabricantAug 16, 2021
        We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Your Aberdeen is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty and the issues you describe are absolutely not normal or to be expected from our vanities. Please reach out to 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
          10 people found this helpful
          Garbage
          First time washing hands and wood swelled up and way over priced for the material it is . Don’t buy this junk .
          by
          Response from FabricantAug 18, 2021
          Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. The Aberdeen is made of the highest quality paint and solid wood, veneer wood, and MDF. It is designed for durability in a bathroom environment. The issue you describe is not to be expected from this vanity. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 for assistance. It is fully covered by our 1 year manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
            9 people found this helpful
            I love it, it was the perfect selection for our half bath.
            I love it, it was the perfect selection for our half bath.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Looks like a million dollars!
            One of the most beautiful things we purchased for our home remodel. It brought it all together. We love this vanity and highly recommend!
            by
              • Recommended
              4 people found this helpful
              Gorgeous!
              We were hesitant to purchase this vanity because of mixed reviews. But we are SO happy with the way it looks. It looks very expensive and beautiful! Highly recommend!
              by
                • Recommended
                1 person found this helpful
                I would not recommend this vanity, at all. I should have taken the other 1 star reviews more ser...
                I would not recommend this vanity, at all. I should have taken the other 1 star reviews more seriously. Within 2 weeks, paint was cracking at each of the sides. My best guess around why this is happening -- when you shut faucet off with wet hands after washing, any water that drips off your hands is not naturally rolling back toward sink but actually back toward backsplash and off the side. Two weeks of normal use is completely unacceptable for this level of water damage.
                by
                Response from FabricantJun 22, 2021
                We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The Aberdeen is a very popular vanity model that is designed for durability in a bathroom environment. The issue you describe is very seldom and is fully covered by our warranty. Please reach out to one of our product specialists at 1.866.839.2888 for assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                • Verified Purchase
                9 people found this helpful
                poor quality
                Bought set for large bathroom. The stand had numerous area of swelling. bathroom is large and moisture is not an issue yet these bathroom pieces started showing damage less then 6 months after installed. Not worth the price tag, not quality material or construction.
                by
                Response from FabricantJun 22, 2021
                On behalf of our team, we apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Rest assured the Aberdeen is designed for durability in a damp environment with solid wood, veneer wood, MDF and special paint. It is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please reach out to one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888 as we will gladly help you resolve this issue. Ovedecors-PL
                  8 people found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 1,292 reviews