Internet #305978701

Model # Aberdeen 36C

0828796023085

Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Cherry with Granite Top in Black with White Sink

Shop the Aberdeen Collection
$ 550 20
$786.00

Save $235.80 (30%)

Limited Quantities Available at Discounted Price
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 10/09/2019 - 11/05/2019
Limited Quantities Available at Discounted Price
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Continental elegance is personified in the Aberdeen 36 in. bathroom vanity in dark cherry by Home Decorators Collection. A luxurious double thick slab of black granite with bullnose edging forms its countertop, with an undermount rectangular sink basin. A spacious two door cabinet with an interior fixed shelf offers ample storage. All carefully crafted with attention to fine furniture details, including a rich dark cherry, column legs, raised panel molding and substantial black hardware.
  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D x 34.5 in. H
  • Bathroom vanity in dark cherry with black hardware
  • Double thick black granite countertop slab, with bullnose edge and matching backsplash
  • Undermount rectangular ceramic sink basin
  • Pre-drilled for 8-spread faucet
  • 2-door cabinet with interior fixed shelf
  • Can be paired with a matching mirror
  • Backed by a 1-year warranty

Product Overview

Model #: Aberdeen 36C
Internet #: 305978701

Continental elegance is personified in the Aberdeen 36 in. bathroom vanity in dark cherry by Home Decorators Collection. A luxurious double thick slab of black granite with bullnose edging forms its countertop, with an undermount rectangular sink basin. A spacious two door cabinet with an interior fixed shelf offers ample storage. All carefully crafted with attention to fine furniture details, including a rich dark cherry, column legs, raised panel molding and substantial black hardware.

  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D x 34.5 in. H
  • Bathroom vanity in dark cherry with black hardware
  • Double thick black granite countertop slab, with bullnose edge and matching backsplash
  • Undermount rectangular ceramic sink basin
  • Pre-drilled for 8-spread faucet
  • 2-door cabinet with interior fixed shelf
  • Can be paired with a matching mirror
  • Backed by a 1-year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Continental elegance is personified in the Aberdeen 36 in. bathroom vanity in dark cherry by Home Decorators Collection. A luxurious double thick slab of black granite with bullnose edging forms its countertop, with an undermount rectangular sink basin. A spacious two door cabinet with an interior fixed shelf offers ample storage. All carefully crafted with attention to fine furniture details, including a rich dark cherry, column legs, raised panel molding and substantial black hardware.
  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D x 34.5 in. H
  • Bathroom vanity in dark cherry with black hardware
  • Double thick black granite countertop slab, with bullnose edge and matching backsplash
  • Undermount rectangular ceramic sink basin
  • Pre-drilled for 8-spread faucet
  • 2-door cabinet with interior fixed shelf
  • Can be paired with a matching mirror
  • Backed by a 1-year warranty

Product Overview

Model #: Aberdeen 36C
Internet #: 305978701

Continental elegance is personified in the Aberdeen 36 in. bathroom vanity in dark cherry by Home Decorators Collection. A luxurious double thick slab of black granite with bullnose edging forms its countertop, with an undermount rectangular sink basin. A spacious two door cabinet with an interior fixed shelf offers ample storage. All carefully crafted with attention to fine furniture details, including a rich dark cherry, column legs, raised panel molding and substantial black hardware.

  • 36 in. W x 22 in. D x 34.5 in. H
  • Bathroom vanity in dark cherry with black hardware
  • Double thick black granite countertop slab, with bullnose edge and matching backsplash
  • Undermount rectangular ceramic sink basin
  • Pre-drilled for 8-spread faucet
  • 2-door cabinet with interior fixed shelf
  • Can be paired with a matching mirror
  • Backed by a 1-year warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Cherry with Granite Top in Black with White Sink Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Black with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink
Price
Was $786.00
$550.20
Save $235.80 (30%)
Was $786.00
$550.20
Save $235.80 (30%)
$699.00
$699.00
Ratings (596) (596) (596) (597)
Top Material Granite Marble Marble Marble
Countertop Width (in.) 36.00 36.00 36 110
Number of Sinks Single Sink Single Sink Single Sink Single Sink
Nominal Vanity Width Ranges (in) 35-37 in. 35-37 in. 35-37 in. 35-37 in.
Vanity Type Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding Freestanding
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
7.00
Basin Length (in.)
15.00
Basin Width (in.)
20.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.20
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.40
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.10
Countertop Width (in.)
36.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.10

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
128.70
Cabinet Color
Dark Cherry
Cabinet Color Family
Mahogany
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Black
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic
Top Color
Black
Top Color Family
Black
Top Material
Granite
Top weight (lb.)
32.18
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
7.00
Basin Length (in.)
15.00
Basin Width (in.)
20.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.20
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.40
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.10
Countertop Width (in.)
36.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.10

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
128.70
Cabinet Color
Dark Cherry
Cabinet Color Family
Mahogany
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Black
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Rustic
Top Color
Black
Top Color Family
Black
Top Material
Granite
Top weight (lb.)
32.18
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

does the top come attached to the base ?

does the top come attached to the base ?
Asked by: Ted
If you mean is the marble top attached to the wooden vanity, it is.
Answered by: SweetSue
Date published: 2019-04-06

Is the top white? It looks gray and white marble in the picture.

Asked by: Ronda
Yes, it is a gray and white marble counter, a very classic look. I love mine as it pairs well with my antique themed master bath.
Answered by: SweetSue
Date published: 2019-03-17

I would like to do dark fixture instead of the silver....does the handle on the cabinet come off ...

I would like to do dark fixture instead of the silver....does the handle on the cabinet come off so that I can replace with a different color?
Asked by: Rose
What is the spacing of the handles? holes? 6" or more?
Answered by: Taramontana
Date published: 2019-05-10

Why is the white one $150 more than the gray one?

Why is the white one $150 more than the gray one?
Asked by: Cindy
I do not know why the white is $150 more than the gray. I paid the $150 more because I was buying a $500 vanity (dressing table) that had the same Italian marble top and I wanted them to match. I was limited to 20 inches depth and it was very difficult to get what i wanted. I really like this vanity/sink. It is high quality. I have a custom house and I did not want particle board or anything cheap.
Answered by: Kris
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_515
  • loc_, sid_305978701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Home Decorators Collection Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Cherry with Granite Top in Black with White Sink is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Aberdeen Vanity is beautifully crafted with high quality materials. I love the height and wei... The Aberdeen Vanity is beautifully crafted with high quality materials. I love the height and weight of this vanity and it looks expensive. I highly recommend this product so much that I am considering ordering another for my master bath in white. I didn't like the delivery location because the driver left product in the driveway and not on the doorstep. Rate: 10 Outstanding
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This vanity is really designed to have no shoe or baseboard molding behind it. I have both and th... This vanity is really designed to have no shoe or baseboard molding behind it. I have both and the back has a pretty big gap on the wall to the marble, maybe 3/4 of an inch. It was $400 bucks for us, but seems very well built, so I gave it a 4 out of 5. I still have to figure out what to do about the gap, maybe just leave it so it looks like free standing furniture.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful cabinet but it took 3 orders and returns because... Beautiful cabinet but it took 3 orders and returns because I kept getting damaged ones. Had the 4th one delivered to the store looked to be ok but when I got home took it out of the wrapping and ran my hand on it, I could feel tiny dirt bumps as if it got painted with dust on it. Ugh!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. This vanity... Super well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. This vanity is solid quality and looks beautiful in our 1922 craftsman bath! Marble is stunning and the unit is large enough for storage but not too bulky. Haven’t installed it yet so I can’t speak to how well it fits the plumbing.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd unit we buy. The first... This is the 2nd unit we buy. The first one was for a guest bath and since we liked the quality so much, we decided to also buy the same on in a larger size for our master bathroom. The vanity is very solid, comes 100% built, and all doors and drawers are soft close.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This corner vanity is great for a small bathroom .... This corner vanity is great for a small bathroom . The only thing was we had to go over to the states to buy it ,they don’t have them in Home Depot Canada . You would think Home Depot would be all the same. So didn’t like that cost us more more:(
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vanity is gorgeous and beautiful quality! The drawers and... This vanity is gorgeous and beautiful quality! The drawers and storage underneath the sinks are very well made. I’ll finally have storage. Marble is beautiful, too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality mirror. Goes perfect with the new vanity... Top quality mirror. Goes perfect with the new vanity we just installed in our master bathroom. Very heavy solid wood mirror, not that cheap particle board stuff you see at Ikea.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left in my alley, weighted 200lbs. Impossible to move .... Left in my alley, weighted 200lbs. Impossible to move . Required neighbors kindness and had to roll it end over end to get it in house. Thankfully nothing broken.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the Home Decorators - Aberdeen corner vanity.... Very happy with the Home Decorators - Aberdeen corner vanity. It has an under stated elegance.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror! Compliments the 60" vanity I purchased from... Great mirror! Compliments the 60" vanity I purchased from the Home Decorator's Collection.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Priced right! Will post pictures when my bathroom... Good quality. Priced right! Will post pictures when my bathroom remodel is complete!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was too big and had to be returned but... It was too big and had to be returned but we did find another that fits perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am disappointed that the back splash is narrower than... I am disappointed that the back splash is narrower than the counter top.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better in person. Delivery in NYC went great as well! Looks even better in person. Delivery in NYC went great as well!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality was first rate. The packaging was incredible.... The quality was first rate. The packaging was incredible.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanity is beautiful and delivery was prompt. ... The vanity is beautiful and delivery was prompt.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great. Just as described on website. Product is great. Just as described on website.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality than I expected - very pleased.... Better quality than I expected - very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the vanity is very beautiful and well built. the vanity is very beautiful and well built.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_593
  • loc_, sid_305978701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT