Internet #205914216

Model #8103600410

Store SKU #1003094101

Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink

  • Vanity comes fully assembled for easy installation
  • Comes with 2 soft-closing doors and concealed adjustable shelf
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$69900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.25
Basin Depth (in.)
7
Basin Length (in.)
20
Basin Width (in.)
20
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
31.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22
Countertop Height (in.)
3.25
Countertop Width (in.)
110
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
3

Details

Assembly Required
No
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
165.00
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Wood
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Circular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Traditional
Top Color
Carrara White Marble
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
110
Vanity Cabinet Features
Concealed Shelves,Door Glides,Predrilled
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bevel
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Product Overview

Let the Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Vanity in White with Natural Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin add a unique touch to your home decor. Designed with a smaller space in mind, this vanity has plenty of countertop space and drawer space for all of your toiletry needs. Each vanity includes a European Carrara marble top and matching backsplash.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Sedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White Sink
current product
Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink
Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Black with Carrara Marble Top with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameSedgewood 36-1/2 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic with White SinkAberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White SinkAberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Black with Carrara Marble Top with White SinkSonoma 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sinks
Price
$34900
$69900
$89900
$94900
Ratings
(790)
(1010)
(1003)
(853)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularCircularRectangularRectangular
StyleTraditionalTraditionalTraditionalTransitional
IncludedBasin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardWoodWoodMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

675Questions71Answers

does the top come attached to the base ?

Asked by Ted April 1, 2019
9
Answers

i thought it did but mine is not.i looked at instructions that came with it and it says remove top and apply silicone

Is the top white? It looks gray and white marble in the picture.

Asked by Ronda June 13, 2018
8
Answers

Yes, it is a gray and white marble counter, a very classic look. I love mine as it pairs well with my antique themed master bath.

Why is the white one $150 more than the gray one?

Asked by Cindy January 10, 2018
8
Answers

I do not know why the white is $150 more than the gray. I paid the $150 more because I was buying a $500 vanity (dressing table) that had the same Italian marble top and I wanted them to match. I was limited to 20 inches depth and it was very difficult to get what i wanted. I really like this vanity/sink. It is high quality. I have a custom house and I did not want particle board or anything cheap.

I would like to do dark fixture instead of the silver....does the handle on the cabinet come off ...

Asked by Rose May 6, 2018
8
Answers

What is the spacing of the handles? holes? 6" or more?

How easy would it be to remove the interior shelf or cut a notch in the interior shelf to accommo...

Asked by Len January 4, 2018
8
Answers

Horrible as the drawers don"t have a normal release. you have to get under the drawer and unscrew two screws. impossible on bottom drawer. Save your money as I sorry I purchased this piece of expensive junk. In addition, the paperwork that comes with it warns that Formaldehyde is used in the product and may cause a problem in a bathroom.

Is the backsplash attached in the box? I wouldliketo leave it off.

Asked by JR January 20, 2019
6
Answers

Yes, the backsplash is unattached upon delivery.

I would like to verify the overall height with the back splash installed.

Asked by Sandr December 30, 2017
6
Answers

Measurement from floor to top of installed backsplash is 38 inches. My backsplash was mounted on top of the marble top. Hope this helps.

What is the length of the handle?

Asked by Harry December 20, 2018
6
Answers

The handle is 7" long from the front view. The screws that attach the handle are 6" apart if you measure center of the screws top to bottom.

Is a side "backsplash" available in case you want to install it in a corner?

Asked by Dave April 6, 2018
6
Answers

It only came with the backsplash for the back edge. We have had this vanity for about a year. It is a good quality vanity and still looks great. We are very happy with this purchase.

are the black strips on top vanity for shipping only or do you set the sink on top of the strips

Asked by hank April 3, 2018
6
Answers

I bought this vanity in November 2017 to replace a pedestal for my bathroom remodel. I believe the black strips are for shipping only. I had a plumber install this unit and he did not mention the black strips during installation process.

Aberdeen 36 in. W x 22 in. D Single Bath Vanity in White with Carrara Marble Top with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1004 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
77% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(666)
4star-icon(160)
3star-icon(57)
2star-icon(39)
1star-icon(82)
Sort By:
I am so disappointed in this vanity. Just a few months after it was installed the “wood” split un...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I am so disappointed in this vanity. Just a few months after it was installed the “wood” split under the countertop. Clearly this is from the weight and a manufacturing issue and not normal wear and tear. With Covid and all the other things going on last year I did not think about reaching out to see if they would do anything until an extended family member was over and commented on it. Because it was purchased a year and 3 months ago it is not under warranty said HD - they are not making exceptions like some other companies are. We are about to do a major kitchen remodel and now I no longer feel confident in Home Depot or Home Decorators collection (which they own). I just want to warn others. It is the first thing you see when you walk in the bathroom. Such a shame because it could have been a beautiful piece.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Box arrived via freight and was in good shape so we accepted it. Just unpacked it and while it wa...
Quality :
3
Value :
3
Box arrived via freight and was in good shape so we accepted it. Just unpacked it and while it was packaged very well there are some finish issues to the paint that must have happened before it was packaged. There’s chipping on the front leg and many spots where it was obviously not totally sprayed with the paint. The legs also have a much grittier feel than the upper painted portions which makes me believe that they weren’t fully finished or sprayed with top coat. I’d expect more for the money.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful vanity
I absolutely love this vanity in my remodeled powder room. The vanity has custom woodwork on the corners so I wasn’t able to flush the cabinet against a corner but it’s still gorgeous. The hardware is a well made brushed chrome fixture but I wish it came with a matte black option like it does with other Home Decorators vanities. There are minor gaps (~1cm) between the doors to ensure that the doors close. There are minor flaws in the wood but no one will see.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Bad Quality,
For the amount of money spent on this vanity, I would expect it to last many, many years. After just 6 months, the wood/paint is chipping on the bottom just like many of these other reviewers are saying. Disappointing as it is a beautiful piece.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from FabricantJanuary 14, 2021
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. The issues you described are not up to our quality standards and shouldn't be expected from our Aberdeen. It is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Call 1.866.839.2888. One of our team members will personally handle this claim and offer a concrete resolution. Ovedecors-PL
stay away
I purchased this product three months ago for a bathroom that is very rarely urilzied. I have a top notch bathroom fan and the wood is swelling, peeling and looks horrible. I am so happt that i am still within the return window so at least i can get my money back. However; this will definitely cost us in contractor fees as we have to pay to have this remofed and a new one reinstalled.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from FabricantDecember 17, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you describe is a very seldom defect and shouldn't be expected from our Aberdeen. Our vanities are designed to sustain the damp environment of bathrooms and built for durability. Please reach out to one of our product specialists at 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Love this vanity. Only issue our contractor had was drilling...
Love this vanity. Only issue our contractor had was drilling additional space for the plumbing, but other than that no issues as of yet!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from FabricantDecember 16, 2020
Thank you for showing you appreciation of our Aberdeen 60" vanity. Our vanities are designed to accommodate standard plumbing coming from the back wall. Do not hesitate to contact our product specialists at 1.866.839.2888 if you have any concerns or questions. Ovedecors-PL
Beautiful vanity but quality is lacking
For the amount of money spent on this item I would expect a better quality build. The item was just installed professionally, and there is already paint chipping and cracking around the feet and around the trim. There was a slight water drip immediately after installation that we caught, but not quick enough for the mdf product to become water damaged. The vanity is to be used in wet environments so it shouldn't be ruined after a small water issue. The product materials said "wood." I was under the impression it would not be made of cheap mdf and pressed wood product for the price. Now we are forced to figure out what to do with our brand new vanity as I cannot live with the imperfections.
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from FabricantNovember 19, 2020
On behalf of our team, we apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. We aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. The issues you describe are seldom and shouldn't be expected from our Aberdeen which is made from quality solid wood, veneer wood and MDF. It is 100% covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please call us at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
Quality is suspect
Bought the Aberdeen 60 inch double sink vanity for Master bath remodel. Top drawer and bottom drawer did not work, would not close. Upon inspection the inside wooden rails they use to support the glides are only held on by staples which had completely pulled out of the wood sides. Because HD could only offer a replacement unit (huge hassle) or new drawers (would not solve problem) I asked my builder to take the drawers apart and reassemble everything the correct way with wood screws...on a brand new product. I have to agree with other reviewers...looks nice but arrived falling apart. Only time will tell if drawers continue to provide issues and if the top separates from the cabinet as other reviewers mention. Very cheaply made. Pretty disappointed.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from FabricantOctober 28, 2020
We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your Aberdeen 60". As we have sold a lot of this unit to happy customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. In many cases, we can find a quick and effective solution. In addition, our products are backed 100% by our manufacturer’s warranty. Please call 866-839-2888 to be in touch with our products specialists. Ovedecors-PL
Overall looks nice minus the discoloring on the top of the backsplash.
Overall looks nice minus the discoloring on the top of the backsplash.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from FabricantOctober 9, 2020
On behalf of our team, we would like to apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. Call 1.866.839.2888 or email info@ovedecors.com. One of our team members will personally handle this claim and offer a concrete resolution. Ovedecors-PL
Your sink will be detached form the top as a matter of time
I had this vanity for two years and just found out the sink was detached from the marble top this weekend. after inspection, the sink was only held my epoxy/glue in between, there is no secondary clip that was installed. Looks pretty but be ready to fixing up when this happens.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 25, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. All of our vanities' sinks are now held by brackets to help solidify them through transport. The issue you describe is very seldom and we can help you solve it. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers