#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304942919

Model #Arvesen 18W

Store SKU #1003143963

Arvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$26940
$449.00
Save $179.60 (40%)
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity offers ample storage space without compromising aesthetics
  • Perfect for updating a half bathroom or powder room
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Bath Event
+
+
Price:
$26940
$449.00
Save $179.60 (40%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12.10 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
5.03
Basin Length (in.)
18.13
Basin Width (in.)
14.13
Cabinet Depth (in.)
11.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
29.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
17.50
Countertop Depth (in.)
12.00
Countertop Height (in.)
5.00
Countertop Width (in.)
18
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
5

Details

Assembly Required
No
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
48.50
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Solid Wood
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
Single Hole
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Traditional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Ceramic
Top weight (lb.)
19.40
Vanity Cabinet Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Predrilled,Soft Close Doors,Soft Close Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Straight
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Product Overview

Add warmth to any bathroom decor with this Arvesen Vanity. With an included concealed shelf and ceramic basin, this vanity has ample space without compromising aesthetics. Perfect to update your half bathroom or powder room.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Arvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Arvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in Tobacco with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White SinkGlovertown 18 in. x 14 in. D Vanity in High Gloss White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Sink and MirrorNorris 20 in. W x 16 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Ceramic Vanity top in White with White Basin
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameArvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White SinkArvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in Tobacco with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White SinkGlovertown 18 in. x 14 in. D Vanity in High Gloss White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Sink and MirrorNorris 20 in. W x 16 in. D Bath Vanity in Midnight Blue with Ceramic Vanity top in White with White Basin
Price
$26940
$449.00
Save $179.60 (40%)
$26940
$449.00
Save $179.60 (40%)
$32940
$549.00
Save $219.60 (40%)
$54900
Ratings
(279)
(278)
(69)
(30)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
StyleTraditionalTraditionalModernModern
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
Cabinet MaterialSolid WoodSolid WoodMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralIntegral
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Predrilled,Soft Close Doors,Soft Close DrawersPredrilledPredrilledPredrilled
Cabinet Shade DarkLightDark
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 279 reviews
  • 84%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 279 reviews
Too small, nice if that’s what is required
We appreciate the space for vanities behind the basin, however the basin is too small for activities such as face washing. Would recommend a larger basin if your space can accommodate it. Lovely for a powder room where handwashing is the primary need.
by
    • Recommended
    Poor paint job
    Did not last 6 months. Paint is bubbling and coming off.
    by
    Response from FabricantOct 29, 2021
    Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. We only use the best paint available in the industry on the Arvesen 18" vanity. The issue you describe is seldom and fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Please reach out to one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888 for assistance. Ovedecors-PL
      1 person found this helpful
      great for small bathrooms, with some caveats
      We have a tiny bathroom that needed a narrow vanity. The depth between the door and the wall is just under 16 inches, so the standard single vanity would not fit. We had a narrow vanity with a sink basin that extended over it, but even that was too big for the space as you could not enter without bumping into the sink. This vanity is perfect and will give you extra space to move around your small bathroom, but there are some drawbacks. The vanity is small, therefore the sink is too. Its fine for handwashing and brushing your teeth, but washing your face or shaving might be messy. Do that in the shower if you can. The soft close cabinet and small drawer give a little extra storage, but be prepared to consolidate your bathroom items and get creative with storage solutions.
      by
        • Recommended
        3 people found this helpful
        Sink was perfect for the very small space...
        Sink was perfect for the very small space
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Sink coating peeled all along the lower part of the sink closest area to the vanity
        Purchased this vanity/sink online July 24, 2020 for a small addition bathroom used for guests. While in that bathroom last week I noticed the glossy coating of the ceramic sink part of the vanity had peeled leaving part of the sink flat while the rest is glossy ceramic white on the sink itself. Tried to call Home Depot where I picked up the order after it was ordered online, got hung up on twice. Now I'm calling the fabricator and I'm sitting on hold for the last 15 minutes. I have no idea what can be done to fix this issue, but after paying a little over $244 I'm completely upset. Once my Home Depot card is paid off, I'm cancelling it.
        by
        Response from FabricantAug 9, 2021
        On behalf of our team, we apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. Hoping that this issue is already resolve, we invite you to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 for one of our experts to provide you with a concrete resolution. Ovedecors-PL
          2 people found this helpful
          Perfect little sink made the bathroom!!!
          We are so happy with this purchase. The sink/vanity is adorable and it’s just the size we needed. We were surprised by the vanity’s quality. It’s SOLID! And we are so pleased. The Dove grey color is soft and and great color for a bathroom.
          by
            • Recommended
            1 person found this helpful
            If you're looking for a reasonably priced vanity with a ceramic sink for a tight space and/or a s...
            If you're looking for a reasonably priced vanity with a ceramic sink for a tight space and/or a small powder room, this will work. But the sink basin is very narrow and could be an issue with water splashing. Although small, there is some storage including a drawer. Glad to see it has leveling feet on the legs which were definitely needed for our install. Soft close hinges are a nice touch. Overall, we're happy with the look and it fits well in our 1861 farmhouse.
            by
            • DIY
            • Recommended
            9 people found this helpful
            18" Arvesen Vanity
            I bought this sink for my tiny bathroom. It is very small (as advertised) and I am getting used to the reduced area for washing. I would recommend a slim tap that wouldn't overwhelm the area. I like the space at the back that is handy to put soap, watches, etc. There is a bit of splashing but not much. The small shelf to the side inside seems useless at this time and I may remove it. The ring for the overflow hole is plastic which is disappointing but not a big issue. The contractors had a tough time (big hands, not much space) attaching the faucet. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            It’s only been installed for just over a week, but so far so good. We’ve had a ton of company th...
            It’s only been installed for just over a week, but so far so good. We’ve had a ton of company the last two weekends and got a ton of compliments.
            by
            Response from FabricantOct 9, 2020
            We are glad to read about your positive experience with the purchase of the Arvesen 18". Do not hesitate to contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888 if you have any questions related to our products. Ovedecors-PL
              • Recommended
              2 people found this helpful
              I have only had this vanity for 2 years. The cheap material on the door is chipping and warping. ...
              I have only had this vanity for 2 years. The cheap material on the door is chipping and warping. It looks terrible and is very disappointing.
              by
              Response from FabricantJul 24, 2020
              Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
                3 people found this helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 279 reviews