Internet #304942919

Model #Arvesen 18W

Arvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Vanity offers ample storage space without compromising aesthetics
  • Perfect for updating a half bathroom or powder room
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$34900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12.10 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
0
Basin Depth (in.)
5.03
Basin Length (in.)
18.13
Basin Width (in.)
14.13
Cabinet Depth (in.)
11.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
29.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
17.50
Countertop Depth (in.)
12.00
Countertop Height (in.)
5.00
Countertop Width (in.)
18
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
5

Details

Assembly Required
No
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
48.50
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Solid Wood
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
Single Hole
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Vanity Cabinet
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Traditional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Ceramic
Top weight (lb.)
19.40
Vanity Cabinet Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Predrilled,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Straight
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Product Overview

Add warmth to any bathroom decor with this Arvesen Vanity. With an included concealed shelf and ceramic basin, this vanity has ample space without compromising aesthetics. Perfect to update your half bathroom or powder room.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Arvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Riverpine 31 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in White with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara with White SinkCreedmoor 37 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Walnut with Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameArvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White SinkRiverpine 31 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in White with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara with White SinkCreedmoor 37 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in Walnut with Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White Sink
Price
$34900
$44925
$599.00
Save $149.75 (25%)
$55740
$929.00
Save $371.60 (40%)
Ratings
(219)
(21)
(67)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularOval
StyleTraditional Classic,Rustic
IncludedBasin,Vanity CabinetBacksplash,Basin,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermount
Cabinet MaterialSolid WoodSolid WoodMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

93Questions46Answers

For anyone who purchased the tobacco color - is the finish color more reddish brown or brown. Tha...

Asked by StarGazer312 November 6, 2018
6
Answers

It’s more dark brown then it is reddish. But there is definitely a slight hint of red to the color.

I need a mirror to match. I would like a framed mirror to match. Any recomendations?

Asked by jojo June 1, 2018
5
Answers

I did not buy a mirror, instead I brought a surface mounted Kohler storage cabinet. I always want the extra storage.

What size faucet should i get for such a small basin

Asked by Nancy February 19, 2018
5
Answers

I purchased a waterfall faucet. The lower pressure results in less splashing out of the small basin

Does this come with a P trap and plumbing

Asked by CK November 29, 2018
5
Answers

No,you will have to buy your own Cost is about $10.oo

I would like to rephrase the question just posted. What are the inside dimensions of the basin?

Asked by Karen January 14, 2018
5
Answers

The basin tapers, but the deepest part in the center is 3inches deep. The width is a little over 6.6inches and the length is close to 15 inches. We really like this sink. Our half bath is so tiny, but this looks great and is our only storage. I changed the handle to a silver one. Hope this helps!

STANDARD POP UP DRAIN DOES NOT WORK FOR THIS SINK BASIN

Asked by Rk July 17, 2016
4
Answers

I have this exact problem with a Moen faucet I purchased. the drain hole is not high enough

what drain to use. please dont give the home depot number they dont know. please what kind of dra...

Asked by john December 28, 2017
4
Answers

??? Use the drain that comes with the faucet that you buy

Does this come with faucet?

Asked by Mollie May 18, 2017
4
Answers

No it did not come with a faucet.

Does the sink have an overflow ??? The photo shows one. One of the prior owners stated that the o...

Asked by Al October 25, 2016
4
Answers

yes just belowb the faucet

Does this vanity come fully assembled?

Asked by Pokemon June 4, 2019
4
Answers

Yes, you just have to take it out of the box. You do have to install the door handle, it comes installed on the inside of the door for shipping; this is easily done with a screwdriver. Also you have to install some drawer slides; these are just stickers you stick on the wood below the drawer. Of course, you have to put your own faucet and drain in.

Arvesen 18 in. W x 12 in. D Vanity in White with Ceramic Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 219 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
87% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(127)
4star-icon(45)
3star-icon(20)
2star-icon(9)
1star-icon(18)
Sort By:
It’s only been installed for just over a week, but so far so good. We’ve had a ton of company th...
Quality :
4
Value :
4
It’s only been installed for just over a week, but so far so good. We’ve had a ton of company the last two weekends and got a ton of compliments.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantOctober 9, 2020
We are glad to read about your positive experience with the purchase of the Arvesen 18". Do not hesitate to contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888 if you have any questions related to our products. Ovedecors-PL
I have only had this vanity for 2 years. The cheap material on the door is chipping and warping. ...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I have only had this vanity for 2 years. The cheap material on the door is chipping and warping. It looks terrible and is very disappointing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantJuly 24, 2020
Sincerely sorry to hear this, we aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Horrible
Quality :
1
Value :
1
For the amount of money spent on this item it’s not worth the head ache. I purchased this item April 26th and it was finally delivered May 18th. Not even a month of having it and the wood is warping the And the paint Is chipping. I purchased this for a small bathroom because of the storage located on the bottom but now it’s a total loss. Brand new bathroom and crap vanity that needs to be replaced don’t waste your time or money on this trash what a shame.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from FabricantJune 22, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you describe is not to be expected from our Arvesen 18" and certainly not up to our quality standards. Please call us at 1.866.839.2888 or email us at info@ovedecors.com. One of our product specialists will gladly assist you and provide you with the best solution. Ovedecors-PL
Cute little sink
Quality :
5
Value :
5
We were replacing a very small wall-mounted sink that a toddler pulled off the wall, and the selection was limited. This is perfect for the spot - great height and feels sturdy enough to survive kids. The basin is shallow, like other reviewers said, but we do not have water splashing outside of the sink (we did turn the water down a bit at the wall). We paired the dove gray vanity with the Ferris Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome. The size of that faucet was great, but I would not recommend the polished chrome, because it constantly shows water stains.
Was this helpful?
0
0
absolutely perfect for my little, one bathroom 1948 home! finally, one that fits! and it sits up ...
absolutely perfect for my little, one bathroom 1948 home! finally, one that fits! and it sits up on legs so i can mop under it when necessary. just exactly what i wanted.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I installed this in my bath and paired it with the "Kohler July Single Hole Single Handle Low Arc...
Quality :
4
Value :
3
I installed this in my bath and paired it with the "Kohler July Single Hole Single Handle Low Arc Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome". I have tight bathroom and I really like how this created extra standing room. I hired someone to install it but it seemed fairly easy. He had to cut out the back panel quite a bit to allow for the P trap to fit and the P trap ends up taking up most of the interior space but thats ok. it keeps it hidden that way. There are leveling glides on the feet which i needed to use, thankfully included. I caulked along the back where it meets the wall too. i noticed the paint on the cabinet portion got onto the porcelain sink portion, but nothing you couldnt get off with some spirits or a razer. love it oveall.
Was this helpful?
1
0
paint drips on front of vanity. poor wood work and finish.
paint drips on front of vanity. poor wood work and finish.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from FabricantAugust 2, 2019
We’re disappointed to read the Arvesen received isn't up to expectations. As we have sold a lot of this unit to happy customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our products as well as our services. We hope you will give us an opportunity to remedy the issue. Please reach out to us by phone at 1.866.839.2888 or you can email us at info@ovedecors.com. Our products are backed 100% by our manufacturer’s warranty. Ovedecors-PL
Fits perfectly in our very small bathroom. I was worried when I unpacked it that the bowl would b...
Fits perfectly in our very small bathroom. I was worried when I unpacked it that the bowl would be too small to wash hands without water getting everywhere ... but after we got it hooked up I tried it and it works beautifully, no water splashes out of the bowl at all! Now that the bulky old sink in the bathroom is replaced with this new sleek one, our tiny bathroom feels much less crowded. (And it's really cute!). Oh and the soft close door is fantastic. The whole thing arrived fully assembled and all we had to do was unpack it and call a plumber to attach it (we tried but we already knew that plumbing is not our forte)
Was this helpful?
8
0
The color of the cabinet was just like the picture. Cabinet itself was of good quality except the...
Quality :
2
Value :
1
The color of the cabinet was just like the picture. Cabinet itself was of good quality except the sink portion that came broken. The whole top and sink was cracked and broken.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from FabricantJanuary 8, 2019
Hi CJ,

We're disappointed to hear that the delivery of your product was less than satisfactory. As the manufacturer, we want to ensure that every customer's experience is equally pleasant and without inconvenience, however, we do not always have control over the handling and/or delivery of our products. That being said, feel free to call our customer support team and explore other options at 1.866.839.2888 or email at info@ovedecors.com Ovedecors-PL
It's made of some sort of MDF material and laminate finish, so it's not high end, but I found it ...
It's made of some sort of MDF material and laminate finish, so it's not high end, but I found it to be reasonably solid and well assembled. I wasn't aware of anything this small until I was in England and saw a similar style and then came home to find one online and pick it up at the store. I hired a plumber to do the work and it looks and works fantastic.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers