Internet #301705237

Model # MCB0010.84

0843218100014

Home Decorators Collection

Becker Black/Grey 2-Drawer Ironing Board Cart with Wheels

  • Features collapsible ironing board, drawers, and hidden cubby
  • Drawers can hold extra clothes, accessories, and more
  • Wheeled design makes it easy to move and store
$ 188 81
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features collapsible ironing board, drawers, and hidden cubby
  • Drawers can hold extra clothes, accessories, and more
  • Wheeled design makes it easy to move and store
Our versatile and efficient Becker Ironing Center is 1 smart space saver. Constructed of steel, this wheeled laundry storage solution combines a collapsible fabric ironing board with 2-drawers and a hidden storage cubby under the lift-up lid. The drawers are spacious enough to hold stacks of clothes; try using 1 for items needing to be ironed and the other for those you've finished ironing. Accessories such as lint rollers, starch, collar stays and clothespins can be stored in the cubby. Best of all, this ironing station is easy to keep out of the way when not in use - the ironing board and accessory tray collapse, and the cart itself is on wheels for easy mobility.
  • Cold steel construction makes this cart sturdy and lightweight
  • 2-drawers and 1 cubby beneath lid store plenty of laundry and ironing supplies
  • Ironing board and accessory tray collapse and cart rolls conveniently out of the way when not in use
  • Locking casters keep cart stable while ironing
  • Easy assembly for added convenience

Product Overview

  • Features collapsible ironing board, drawers, and hidden cubby
  • Drawers can hold extra clothes, accessories, and more
  • Wheeled design makes it easy to move and store
Model #: MCB0010.84
Internet #: 301705237

Our versatile and efficient Becker Ironing Center is 1 smart space saver. Constructed of steel, this wheeled laundry storage solution combines a collapsible fabric ironing board with 2-drawers and a hidden storage cubby under the lift-up lid. The drawers are spacious enough to hold stacks of clothes; try using 1 for items needing to be ironed and the other for those you've finished ironing. Accessories such as lint rollers, starch, collar stays and clothespins can be stored in the cubby. Best of all, this ironing station is easy to keep out of the way when not in use - the ironing board and accessory tray collapse, and the cart itself is on wheels for easy mobility.

  • Cold steel construction makes this cart sturdy and lightweight
  • 2-drawers and 1 cubby beneath lid store plenty of laundry and ironing supplies
  • Ironing board and accessory tray collapse and cart rolls conveniently out of the way when not in use
  • Locking casters keep cart stable while ironing
  • Easy assembly for added convenience

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection IRON-A-WAY IRON-A-WAY
Name Becker Black/Grey 2-Drawer Ironing Board Cart with Wheels Becker White/Grey 2-Drawer Ironing Board Cart with Wheels Economy In Wall Ironing Center Deluxe Non Electric Ironing Center with Swivel
Price
$188.81
$209.00
$258.34
$384.89
Ratings (20) (20) (4) (8)
Installation Type Free Standing Free Standing Wall Mounted Wall Mounted
Product Width (in.) 45 45 15 in 15 in
Included Ironing Board Cover,Lid,Wheels Ironing Board Cover,Lid,Wheels Hardware,Ironing Board Cover Door Clips,Hanging Bar,Hardware,Ironing Board Cover,Shelf
Product Height (in.) 36.75 36.75 51 52
Material Metal Metal Wood Wood
Features Portable,Rolling Portable,Rolling Collapsible Collapsible
Laundry Storage Product Type Ironing Center Ironing Center Ironing Center Ironing Center
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
14.25
Product Height (in.)
36.75
Product Width (in.)
45

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black/Grey
Features
Portable,Rolling
Included
Ironing Board Cover,Lid,Wheels
Installation Type
Free Standing
Laundry Storage Product Type
Ironing Center
Material
Metal
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Ironing Boards and Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
14.25
Product Height (in.)
36.75
Product Width (in.)
45

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black/Grey
Features
Portable,Rolling
Included
Ironing Board Cover,Lid,Wheels
Installation Type
Free Standing
Laundry Storage Product Type
Ironing Center
Material
Metal
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Ironing Boards and Storage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Questions & Answers

If "overall" means with ironing board extended, what is the measurement of top when olded down? T...

If "overall" means with ironing board extended, what is the measurement of top when olded down? Thanks
Asked by: njhg
With the front end folded down the size of the ironing area is 20" L x 14" W. When the front end is folded up the length of the ironing board is 35"
Answered by: Jitu
Date published: 2018-11-17

Why is a plastic zip tie included to tie it to the wall if it is supposed to be mobile? Can it be...

Why is a plastic zip tie included to tie it to the wall if it is supposed to be mobile? Can it be used without the zip tie?
Asked by: Diane
No, it can't be used with the zip tie.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-05-06

Are the demensions given with the ironing board extended or folded down

Are the demensions given with the ironing board extended or folded down
Asked by: julia
The overall dimensions of the product are 14.25 x 36.75 x 45 inches.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_301705237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Becker Black/Grey 2-Drawer Ironing Board Cart with Wheels is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This ironing board cart was so very easy to assemble, since the main cabinet came preassembled. D... This ironing board cart was so very easy to assemble, since the main cabinet came preassembled. Don't see that often any more. The ironing board feature and the iron resting board only required the screws be installed (easier with the ironing board cloths removed). The drawers and the storage cover beneath the ironing board, only required the installation of pull tabs.The whole unit rests on casters. I would say swivel casters, but the two casters with brakes will not swivel. I'm not certain that they are supposed to. Because of the non swiveling castors, I wanted to rate at 4 and 1/2 stars, but had to go with 4. Oh yes, my wife loves all the storage area, another plus.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a well made, compact design, and would be a great addition to any laundry room. It was ve... This is a well made, compact design, and would be a great addition to any laundry room. It was very easy to put together from the illustrations, since written instructions seem to be a lost art. The metal base was well packed and had no dents from shipping. The ironing board is the size of a table model, but the three drawers of storage make it such a practical item. Plenty of room for your iron and cans of spray starch, or mending box. I think this would be an excellent choice for a small apartment, where everything must have a double duty. All the necessary screws and hardware is included and I am very pleased with the overall convenience.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This 2-drawer ironing board cart with wheels solves many problems that I had with ironing. I prev... This 2-drawer ironing board cart with wheels solves many problems that I had with ironing. I previously used my 2-legged ironing board next to the kitchen counter for added stability support, and placed the hot iron securely on the kitchen counter top for a stable surface. This cart is stable and not wobbly, and I have somewhere to place a hot iron that is stable. I have drawers to store sewing items that I may need to repair clothing. I can easily move the cart on its wheels to the best location when ironing. I wish that the drawer would move more freely.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product for small spaces! I had a regular ironing board that I had to fold u... This is an excellent product for small spaces! I had a regular ironing board that I had to fold up each use and it was incredibly painful. This "pint-sized" ironing board has tons of room in the drawers to hold cans of spray starch and extra hangers for hanging clothes when ironing. What a great idea! I love it and highly recommend it to anyone looking for extra storage plus an ironing board when needed!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got this as a gift to give to our son and daughter-in-law. They needed a new ironing board an... We got this as a gift to give to our son and daughter-in-law. They needed a new ironing board and they live in a small place. Thought this would help as a dual purpose cabinet/ironing board. They actually keep it in the babies room and it fits extra diapers and whips. Even with the draws loaded they pull out easily. the board works will for most things.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Directions were bad need to improve. Missing bolts and had to go and find right size Directions were bad need to improve. Missing bolts and had to go and find right size
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt the product was overpriced and was discouraged that a plastic zip tie was included to moun... I felt the product was overpriced and was discouraged that a plastic zip tie was included to mount it to the wall for safety purposes, which made it unable to be moved away from the wall to use the ironing board.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The draw pulls are a little small and hard for... The draw pulls are a little small and hard for me to use. Everything else was great. The cart fits may space perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! I PURCHASED THIS IRONING BOARD AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO THE TRADITIONAL ONE I HAD. IT IS A EFFICIENT AND STYLISH PIECE IN MY NEW SEWING STUDIO. I LOVE THE METAL CABINET AND THE FUNCTIONALITY OF THE FOLD-ABLE IRONING BOARD.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes the cabnet was easy to put together and it has wheels which is nice to move around. Yes the cabnet was easy to put together and it has wheels which is nice to move around.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with quality and is exactly what I needed... Very happy with quality and is exactly what I needed !!
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_301705237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT