Internet #205336656

Model # 1590410190

0842636102419

Home Decorators Collection

Chelsea 32 in. L x 22 in. W Wall Mirror in Antique Cherry

  • Frame has filigreed embellishments and intricate molding
  • Mirror is beveled and arches at the top
  • Can easily hang with the wood cleat for a stunning focal point
$ 169 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Frame has filigreed embellishments and intricate molding
  • Mirror is beveled and arches at the top
  • Can easily hang with the wood cleat for a stunning focal point
Our Chelsea Mirror features a rectangular frame with intricate, filigreed embellishments and molding on top and bottom. The beveled mirror arches at the top, creating a dramatic sense of space. Add rich texture with this stunning bathroom mirror.
  • Your choice of size
  • Your choice of finish
  • Beveled mirror
  • Wood cleat for easy hanging
  • Can only be hung vertically
  • Medium: 32 in. H x 22 in. W
  • Large: 35 in. H x 26 in. W

Product Overview

  • Frame has filigreed embellishments and intricate molding
  • Mirror is beveled and arches at the top
  • Can easily hang with the wood cleat for a stunning focal point
Model #: 1590410190
Internet #: 205336656

Our Chelsea Mirror features a rectangular frame with intricate, filigreed embellishments and molding on top and bottom. The beveled mirror arches at the top, creating a dramatic sense of space. Add rich texture with this stunning bathroom mirror.

  • Your choice of size
  • Your choice of finish
  • Beveled mirror
  • Wood cleat for easy hanging
  • Can only be hung vertically
  • Medium: 32 in. H x 22 in. W
  • Large: 35 in. H x 26 in. W

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Frame has filigreed embellishments and intricate molding
  • Mirror is beveled and arches at the top
  • Can easily hang with the wood cleat for a stunning focal point
Our Chelsea Mirror features a rectangular frame with intricate, filigreed embellishments and molding on top and bottom. The beveled mirror arches at the top, creating a dramatic sense of space. Add rich texture with this stunning bathroom mirror.
  • Your choice of size
  • Your choice of finish
  • Beveled mirror
  • Wood cleat for easy hanging
  • Can only be hung vertically
  • Medium: 32 in. H x 22 in. W
  • Large: 35 in. H x 26 in. W

Product Overview

  • Frame has filigreed embellishments and intricate molding
  • Mirror is beveled and arches at the top
  • Can easily hang with the wood cleat for a stunning focal point
Model #: 1590410190
Internet #: 205336656

Our Chelsea Mirror features a rectangular frame with intricate, filigreed embellishments and molding on top and bottom. The beveled mirror arches at the top, creating a dramatic sense of space. Add rich texture with this stunning bathroom mirror.

  • Your choice of size
  • Your choice of finish
  • Beveled mirror
  • Wood cleat for easy hanging
  • Can only be hung vertically
  • Medium: 32 in. H x 22 in. W
  • Large: 35 in. H x 26 in. W

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection Home Decorators Collection
Name 23 in. W x 29 in. L Framed Fog Free Wall Mirror in Pewter and Espresso 22 in. W x 29 in. L Framed Fog Free Wall Mirror in Black Naples 30 in. x 32 in. Framed Wall Mirror in White Chelsea 32 in. L x 22 in. W Wall Mirror in Antique Cherry
Price
$59.98
$59.98
$115.00
$169.00
Ratings (35) (57) (137) (34)
Shape Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle Rectangle
Product Width (in.) 23.35 22.35 30 22
Frame Material Plastic Plastic Wood Wood
Product Height (in.) 29.35 28.35 32 32
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
21.9
Mirror Width (in.)
15
Product Height (in.)
32
Product Width (in.)
22
Thickness (In.)
2

Details

Color Family
Cherry
Color/Finish
Antique Cherry
Features
No Additional Features
Frame Material
Wood
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Floating
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
16.53lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Classic,Rustic

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)
21.9
Mirror Width (in.)
15
Product Height (in.)
32
Product Width (in.)
22
Thickness (In.)
2

Details

Color Family
Cherry
Color/Finish
Antique Cherry
Features
No Additional Features
Frame Material
Wood
Hardware Included
Yes
Mirror orientation
Vertical
Mirror type
Single
Mount Style
Floating
Mount type
Wall
Product Weight (lb.)
16.53lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Classic,Rustic

Questions & Answers

This picture shows nice color will this match the 26' vanity b/c stock pic of vanity color is more yellow

Asked by: Riss
Of the four pieces we ordered, the vanity and mirror did match, however the linen closet and cabinet with mirror items did not.
Answered by: Finally
Date published: 2019-06-06

Is the color of the frame more white or ivory?

Asked by: S84
ivory
Answered by: Finally
Date published: 2019-06-06

What does the large size mirror weigh?

Asked by: Morgan
5lbs
Answered by: Mike
Date published: 2019-02-27

While installing the mirror I scratched one corner. What color furniture pen can I use to cover t...

While installing the mirror I scratched one corner. What color furniture pen can I use to cover this?
Asked by: Vetdoctor
Hi Vetdoctor -- Thanks for your interest in the Chelsea 32 in. L x 22 in. W Wall Mirror in Antique Cherry by HDC by Avanity. Honestly I know customers have used a black sharpie in the past but it might not work depending on the size of the scratch. You can request touch up paint by contacting us at hdc@avanity.net with your mailing address.
Answered by: Avanity Customer Support
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_205336656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Chelsea 32 in. L x 22 in. W Wall Mirror in Antique Cherry is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Just beautiful
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ... Great
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like the picture I purchased this mirror to go with the vanity I was a little worried because people mentioned that the mirror was very small and in person it’s actually not it fit perfect with the medium 26 inch vanity it’s vary heavy seems to be well made I would definitely recommend it and it looks just as pictured !
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paired with the Chelsea 26" vanity and looks beautiful! ... Paired with the Chelsea 26" vanity and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased these mirrors to go with the vanity and we love them. It really finishes the look! T... We purchased these mirrors to go with the vanity and we love them. It really finishes the look! They are solid and well made, and easy to hang. The photo shows the two mirrors and vanity - still completing our master bath renovation with a wall mirror and other touches. Very happy with the Chelsea line - heavy, well made and upscale. I feel like I am somewhere special! We had to go on the waiting list for the matching Chelsea 60 in storage so we are using an old "hand me down" storage shelf. We were notified matching storage piece is back in stock, so we can complete our set!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i bought the larger mirrors first, but they ended up too big, since i made a back splash with a t... i bought the larger mirrors first, but they ended up too big, since i made a back splash with a tile wall instead. The bigger ones also had the mirror come off the frame. The smaller ones, which i ended up putting up, match the same style vanity perfectly. i dont miss the larger ones. these came with a paper cut out for measuring the holes. they are also installed with a wood piece the same width as the mirror insert, so there is a good chance one of the screws can go into a stud. in my case, one did and one did not (i installed two mirrors over the double vanity). looks great!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products are excellent I just wish was more affordable but i guess in the end is the quality tha... Products are excellent I just wish was more affordable but i guess in the end is the quality that counts.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted, heavy duty mirror. Matches their furniture perfectly.... Beautifully crafted, heavy duty mirror. Matches their furniture perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror it is so pretty!... Love this mirror it is so pretty!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Ordered two for bathroom vanity mirrors and they were perfect for the purpose. Absolutely adore them.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All pieces in the set extremely well built... All pieces in the set extremely well built
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Matches the vanity perfectly. ... Very nice. Matches the vanity perfectly.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I would give this mirror a 10+ if that was an available rating. It looks so good and very antique looking. It reminds me of my grandmother's mirror on her dresser. I bought two of them for my bathroom. Color is beautiful, easy to hang & just the right size for where I was going to use them. My biggest decision was what color to get because they come in white also. I settled on the dark color, but the white color, I'm sure would be just a pretty. Very well made.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This vanity is a nice piece of furniture. The only drawback is the cutout for plumbing is not la... This vanity is a nice piece of furniture. The only drawback is the cutout for plumbing is not large so I need to enlarge it, and the there is a shelf inside that lined up with the hole in the back and that had to be cut out too to make room for plumbing.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very good looking mirror, but the picture online (like above)... Very good looking mirror, but the picture online (like above) is deceptive in my opinion, even though the dimensions are given. I thought they were the dimensions of the mirror, not the edges of the trim. The mirror is smaller than I would prefer. I'm trying to decide if I will keep or return it.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from had to fix it The mirror came apart ! I had to screw back the mirror myself! I wanted ti return it but out of stock! I uploaded a picture! I almost feel like call the Home Depot and letting them have it!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanity mirror is gorgeous!... The vanity mirror is gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mirror paired well with our vanity. Love the scrolling filagree, much more elegant and art... Lovely mirror paired well with our vanity. Love the scrolling filagree, much more elegant and artistic than others. Looks stunning with darker more rustic paint choice. Great contrast. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect with matching vanity! Do wish I had purchased the larger size but it wasn't available in the antique cherry during my time of purchase. I would suggest the larger....especially if the wall is large and empty. I love the look of my he mirrors!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was beautiful but it had a yellow tone not off white. Therefore I had to return it It was beautiful but it had a yellow tone not off white. Therefore I had to return it
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met all expectations. Really looks great, well worth the price. Met all expectations. Really looks great, well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Good quality. Had to cutout part of shelf to make room for drain pipe
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_205336656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT